ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1757 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1651 - 1700 of 1757

Need clearer signs to direct people to car park!!!!!

Mr Johnson, 30 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

It was hard to find but when we did get there the staff was brilliant, especially John who drove the bus, brilliant guy.

Mrs Millin, 30 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The Car Park was not a proper car park it was a mud bath. I know how they felt at Glastonbury. Water over my shoes when trying to get into the car.

Mr Massey, 30 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

The directions were a bit difficult to follow but the fact it was opposit the Premier Inn was useful. The parking area was like a levelled out building site which formed sandy puddles when it rained. On the plus side the staff were very helpful and it was a quick journey to the airport.

Mr Ward, 30 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The staff at Short Run were very helpful and wonderfully polite.

Mrs Horscroft, 29 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described.On arrival Dave looked after me telling me where to park and then because at furthest point drove round to pick me up at my car and took me straight away to airport.When came back waited no more than 5 mins before being picked up by young lady,again when got to car park drove all the way round to car and dropped off.Both drivers very friendly and chatty asking had we all had enjoyable trip,weather etc etc.Couldn't have been looked after better-thankyou!! Constructive point for you to think about.Had trouble following your guide from M42 North to car park.Had already looked on net beforehand and thought route using Bickenhill Lane looked an easier option and this indeed turned out to be the case.There is even a sign for Premier Inn on this road-might be worth you looking into this as Dave the driver had mentioned that a few people had commented that they had had this problem.But irrespective would definitely use this facility again and again thankyou for the excellent service.

Mr Burtt, 22 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service Would highly recommend

Miss Falcon, 22 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly - would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Woskett, 27 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Bromley, 27 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

A great car park. But needed to be better signposted.

Mr John, 29 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Postcode took us to the wrong place. Driver on outbound very helpful the one on our arrival back at Birmingham didn't get our of the bus to help and we had a baby.

Miss Martin, 28 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We were really happy with our choice Bit problematic to find it, but after a phone call, very helpful lady navigate us to the car park. Really big thank you to John who made our journey special, helped us with the luggage. The luggage space is bit too small, our push chair finished on the bottom on our way back, so this needs to be organized by the driver, to make sure nothing will break.

Mr Statton, 24 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The car park was quite hard to find.

Mr Gordon, 26 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Very close to the airport and all staff were helpful and cooperative 10 out of 10

Mr Rooker, 28 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Every one was so helpful. No complaints at all

Mr Lenton, 29 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

You advised me the driver would collect us from the airport and drop us at our car. The driver did collect us at the airport along with my sister, however, at the airport he drove us to her car and said we all had to get out. My after and I had to then pull 2 cases and ourselves through mud to get to our car. Resulting in one very dirty it and a pair of ruined footwear.

Mrs Leaper, 22 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Service was excellent, very helpful and friendly staff. Only complaint would be very rough surfaced car park with so many muddy puddles after the rain. Was given paper car mats when returning which I found very thoughtful. Overall fab service.

Mrs Yilmaz, 22 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

the directions to the car park were very poor and we got lost

Mr Bartles, 22 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Friendly staff, very prompt no waiting around

Mr Stevens, 23 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Mohite, 25 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

excellent friendly and welcoming

Mr Rosser, 24 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Difficult to find, staff on the choaches vweg helpful

Mr Cullum, 26 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Great service thank you

Mr Hayward, 26 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great staff

Mr Horan, 27 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly, very easy to find, everything perfect

Miss Wilkinson, 28 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth and organised. Driver John very helpful on both journeys. Simple, easy to find, and reasonably priced!

Mr Goulding, 28 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

There is no sign at the roundabout for the parking. Simple to fix. We missed the turning and had to go twice around a roundabout.

Mrs Bligh, 28 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

We were really pleased with the service. Only one criticism was raining heavy and puddle were everywhere due to surface not good. But was helped by driver getting as near to our car as he could.would definitely use again

Mr Carter, 25 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Better directions from motorways hard to follow got lost and had to phone for directions and post code for satnav

Mr Jones, 22 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The directions were impossible to follow without sat Mac. We took an hour to find it. We were one hour late for check in. The car park was uneven, stony and muddy.. The bus going was good but coming back we waited about 15 /20 minutes.. We were dropped a long way from the car and couldn't roll cases because of the stones. The shuttle driver blocked our exit so we had to drive a long way round. The man on the gate was pleasant.

Mr Gantlett, 25 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

The staff, particularly David Spencer were very helpful and friendly.The only criticism we have is that the site is not signed up on the main road and is very easy to miss.

Mr Milward, 26 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Dave who took me was great, the lady who collected me offerred to make me a coffee, as I missed my flight. The whole service was more than expected. The staff are excellent

Mr Sheead, 22 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were - once again - very friendly and helpful. Hardly any waiting around at all. The bus service is hugely convenient and very regular.

Mr Quine, 29 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpfull and pleasant including the greeter east the gate sand both drivers. The instructions for getting to the car park were extremely unhelpful, in fact completely useless. I ended up going to the drop and go at the airport and paying £1 to get some information.

Mrs Martin, 25 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Staff excellent.

Mr Evans, 27 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I have no issue with the parking. Staff were helpful and very friendly. I book to stay at your Shortrun car park at Birmingham Airport. There are no clear signs to indicate where the car park is. It was only by chance I saw one your airport shuttle buses which I followed to the car park. Overall 8-10 on the service you provided.

Mr Johnstone, 28 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The only thin would be nice if the directions to the facility were better.Staff are excellent as is the minibus to airport service

Mr Hays, 23 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Smooth, hassle free. Very friendly staff.

Mr Wildsmith, 27 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service and really friendly happy drivers. Quickly taken to airport. Only little concern was that car park was very muddy

Mrs Cocker-Brown, 27 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Bus did not pull into bus stop as it should have done, I waited for it to do so and it drove off without me. I called number on ticket and was told this was not the right one, however they contacted the bus and got me back. "Car park" is a muddy field full of potholes, I needed to wash my car afterwards. Horrible experience.

Mr Kentesber, 23 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Everything was brilliant ...yes the facilities were as described and the staff were all very polite and helpful .with a smile on their faces ..thankyou .

Mrs Cocks, 23 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very engaging and helpful. We had John.

Mrs Sanford, 23 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very happy with your service but you should check your directions could not find your new short run car park I found it by myself you should check them out

Mr Hanson, 24 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We found it difficult to find even with our satnav

Mr Taft, 25 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful, you just need to re-surface the hardstanding with tarmac as the car park was waterlogged in places.

Mr Smith, 25 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Not cheap for a short break but very efficient and convenient

Mr Ager, 26 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Better signposts would be good.

Mr Cooke, 26 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We had to wait 20 minutes for the pick up upon our return

Miss Atkinson, 28 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Staff excellent

Miss Whitelam, 21 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

This is a fantastic service and will be using again drivers are a credit thanks Dave

Mr Evans, 20 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1651 - 1700 of 1757

Top