ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1757 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1750 of 1757

Quick check in and prompt transfer to the airport. A little slow to pick up on return. Only other gripe was poor car park surface with puddles.

Mr Paver, 20 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Need to improve by putting the correct postcode of the car park.

Ms Taylor, 21 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were fabulous, couldn't do enough for us, definitely recommend you to others

Mrs Wallis, 20 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The Shortrun sign leading to the car park is so small that it can be very easily missed, that should be improved. The staff was very helpful. Price is too expensive for the carpark, road surface is bad, needs lots of improvement.

Mr Feast, 20 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park surface full of very large puddles

Mr Surl, 21 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

This was a fast and very friendly service. On our return we had a flat battery as we had left an internal light on in our car. The staff especially Harry were brilliant and they soon got us on our way with jump leads. Many thanks for an excellent service.

Mr Jobbins, 20 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Directions are poor ... could lead to missed flights. Carpark a mud bath! Staff helpful. Prompt transfers

Miss Needham, 19 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

difficult to find-instructions were not great. Staff exceedingly helpful on both journeys and brought/collected us from our car as the ground is poor, especially in bad weather.

Mrs Howard, 19 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Very friendly staff 👠easy to find directly across from the premier hotel, staff drove right up to where we parked helped us with luggage on arrival and return, bus ran every ten minutes! Would definitely recommend! :)

Mrs Murphy, 20 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff members were very helpful and friendly. Car park could be better signposted and was a little muddy but great service.

Mr Gramlick, 20 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

We were extremely impressed with your service from start to finish! Could not fault anything at all. You should be very proud of yourselves. We will definitely use you again and will be more than happy to recommend you to everyone we know. Well done and keep up the good work. Customer service at its best! Thank you!

Ms Holocuk, 20 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was great. Needs to sort out post code so SatNav can get you there

Mr Parbery, 19 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everyone from the mini bus driver to the car park staff were courteous, polite, friendly and helpful. Very very impressed.

Mr Shaw, 18 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly As described on the website when I booked it was a friendly service no waiting around for the buses to take you to and from the airport I would deffo use this service again

Miss Glossop, 18 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We had to wait nearly 20 minutes not 10 as discribed

Mr Graham, 18 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Buses where timely and staff. Dry friendly. Very close to airport..

Mr Quine, 18 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

staff helpful and friendly, car park close, good value, prompt mini bus both ways, ground muddy or would of been a 10

Mr Leventhal, 18 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Direcations on email where not very good

Mrs Rollings, 18 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All really good ... Efficient andhelpful

Mr Cree, 19 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

all staff were very helpful and the pick up time was spot on. would certainly use this service again

Mr Wilson, 17 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were fab. Dave in the mini bus was great, and made sure I didn't traipse all over the muddy car park to get into the bus and sped me away promptly

Ms Sutton, 18 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The satnav took us to the holiday inn so giving directions to the premier inn would have been better.

Mr Babbington, 16 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The short run car park was excellent and the staff extremely helpful.

Mr Makin, 16 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

excellent,

Mrs Hogg, 17 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The parking was easy and the bus pickup was quick, with helpful and friendly staff. My only suggestion would be to tell people in the confirmation that they will be asked for the return flight details when first arriving at the car park. This caused delays as folks had to dig out the information, which was not readily to hand.

Mr Holden, 15 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Instructions for how to get to the car park were nonsense. Wasted half an hour driving round Birmingham looking for site, making me wish I'd booked somewhere else.

Mr Pearson, 15 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Great car park service driver David was very hellf8

Mr Chard, 15 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

directions and signage were virtually non existent. Without sat nav and no road name signs finding site was impossible.Not findable address on Google maps Site contact number was unanswered. But otherwisw staff were courteous and driver very helpful when we managed by chance to find location. .

Mr Gresham, 15 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

We parked at a dry time, I don't know what the car park surface would be like if it was wet. It was a very easy experience and the staff were great

Mr Withers, 15 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service by Airparks Shortrun, the staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make sure everything went smoothly.

Mr Sherriff, 16 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Directions woeful. Couldn't find place. Eventually ignored everything and aimed at nearby hotel, and got to it from there. Main benefit of being close to airport with more regular shuttles lost. Couple on bus with me lost 30 minutes! Second issue - I returned to find my car in 3 inch puddle (I have photos) so couldn't get to it without getting wet. The ground wasn't tarmac, but shale. But wasn't draining. Also - especially when wet, difficult to roll a case. Once back in car - then had to drive home with wet feet! Those issues ought to be remediable - but made it an experience not worth its money. That said - staff at park, and driving bus were very personable and apologetic, and acknowledged shortcomings. Picked me up at car, and dropped me off at same (albeit in puddle - but just as well they did, as wheeling cases over shale is not easy). Journey very quick and easy to and from airport and car park. If directions and standing water issues were addressed, I would use it again. But with no tarmac, standing water, then not suitable for pulling luggage, and not recommended for older people, infirm, those with lots of heavy luggage or children etc.

Mr Gray, 15 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The post code on the website sent us to the wrong place which caused us a bit of stress. Apart from that was very happy with the service and would use again .

Mrs Franklin, 14 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Need a bigger sign off the main road

Mrs Ryder, 14 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

FAB!!!

Mrs Hamilton, 15 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were great .. Sat nav code not accurate and it took us 3 attempts to find it .. If the code was the same as the premier inn it would have took us there.

Mr Perduno, 15 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

We had difficulty locating the parking site and had to phone for directions. I would suggest online that you include some landmark directions i.e. entrance to parking is side street opposite Premier Inn (we drove past the Premier Inn several times!) and improve main road signage. Staff were great and minibus clean and driver was careful. My car was very dirty on our return after a weeks holiday, just an idea but maybe offer a car wash service or tarmac the parking area to prevent road dust covering the car.

Mrs Hickman, 13 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Needs better sign posted got close to car park but post code takes you to wrong area but if there was a sign post off round about would make it easier to find

Mr Waters, 14 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Excellent service. Friendly drivers. Very quick transfer. Lovely uncramped minibus. Cannot fault this service I any way.

Ms Parr, 13 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Brilliant service thanks

Mrs Roustonturner, 14 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly & efficient (except on the central phone, trying to give directions). Big issue was that satnav did not find the site & the written directions were entirely inaccurate, which caused a lot of stress when trying to make flight timings.

Ms Phelan, 14 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes fantastic, struggled finding initially but was too difficult at all. Staff fantastic. Even gave us car mats so that we didn't get mud in our car following the stormy weather.

Mr English, 14 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Perfect !

Mr Duffy, 13 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

This was a fantastic service right from the start. The person who greeted us, the transfer person both extremely hopeful. Return journey was just as good. Very well done for this wonderful service.

Mr Moran, 12 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service! Very friendly and efficient staff. Many thanks!

Mr Edge, 12 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The printed directions were incorrect and was hard to find even with sat nav as the post code incorrect. Staff friendly as was driver of minibus. Transfer went smoothly thanks.

Mrs Brewis, 13 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

All aspects were really good

Mr Knight, 12 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We initially had difficulty finding the car park. A sign on the main road would have helped. The shuttle service was excellent & the staff were very helpful & friendly

Mr Sykes, 11 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great experience, I will definitely use this service again. The lady that collected me from the airport was very helpful and friendly and even drove the bus around the car park until we found my car. Now that is what i call good service!! Hopefully the Airparks ShortRun becomes a permanent option as i cannot fault it!

Mr Woods, 10 Jun 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Professional & helpful staff the driver on the way home took us right to our car really good service overall ! Would definately use again .

Dr Naish, 11 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great outward journey, on bus within 30 seconds and gone, advertised as every 10 minutes pick up, waited over 30 minutes. I would book again for the extra £5 to save on the longer journey to the other car park, overall happy to be fair.

Mr Mcdonald, 10 Jun 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1750 of 1757

Top