ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1757 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 1757

Excellent service, we used the Airparks Short Run. Very efficient by all members of staff. Liked that I can keep my keys and was so close to the airport. Pick up and collection was right outside the terminal. Would definitely recommend and use again. Excellent service.

Mr Perry, 04 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Fast, Nice , friendly, everything was perfect , very happy about short run , recommended *

Miss Lukaszewska, 03 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful

Mrs Poynton, 03 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great easy n reliable service.will be using again

Miss Begum, 04 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I would say that if you're using Satnav or even Google Maps to navigate here, make sure you approach the site from the Premiere Inn (north) side. Sometimes (as I found out) gates are locked across the road if approaching from the south, through the NEC car parks.

Mr Pentall, 02 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Booked Short Run, instead of meet and greet (usual) the parking attendant was really stroppy at 2.30 in the morning when we arrived, then we parked where we thought he Indicated but he wasn’t happy, and we reparked to keep him happy, on return a small bus was sent, the queue was large so the driver rang another bigger bus, so much for every 5 mins more like every 1/2 hour, are well, back to meet and greet next time, it’s a few quid more, but you get what you pay for.

Mrs Bailey, 02 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Arrived at short air parks Great service to airport and back to the car park Takes the stress out of airport parking

Mrs Robinson, 01 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The whole process of airport parking was brilliant fast service helpful and friendly staff definite way forward will always use this service in the future

Mrs Batchelor, 01 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were friendly

Ms Parr, 30 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

This may be one of the newer car parking providers but this is the best off site parking experience I have had. Quick & a short distance between the airport and car park is great. If they keep their prices like they are, this provider is the one to go with! 30mins from landing to driving out the car park.

Mr Begg, 01 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems at all , good friendly service , convenient for the airport and a good price

Mrs Hughes, 30 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good confirmation details sent, so we found the place easily and check in. Plenty of room to park and shuttle service excellent. Only issue were the surrounding trees; car was covered in sticky tree sap that needed professionally cleaning off afterwards

Mr Klotzsch-Fiehn, 29 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Really helpful drivers. Much much much better to use this service than using the drop off area which is a really long walk to the terminal. This bus drops you outside the door!!!

Mrs Bedford, 30 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Facilities very adequate. Everything went smoothly but it would help if there was a small ticket indicating the row your car is parked on. I had a minute of panic when I couldn’t find my car where I thought it should be 😆

Mrs Adepegba, 29 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park didn’t have a record of our booking. I had a printed copy with all the details and they accepted this and created a new booking for us and let us in and gave a receipt. On returning, the transfer bus driver thought we had over stayed by two days (we had only been gone three). Both turned out to be minor inconveniences it wasn’t the smooth experience I would hope for at the beginning and end of a holiday

Mr Fry, 29 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Superb car parking at a reasonable price. Transfers were instant both ways and took just a few minutes. Hassle free experience.

Mr Preece, 27 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I was happy with value for money. However on arrival I found the transfer driver we first met both officious and rude. He drove off as we approached his van having marshalled our parking !!

Mr Mccallum, 26 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Great, helpful staff, quick bus would use again. Would be better if the pick-up bus location was clearer as after a week we couldn't remember exactly where we were dropped off and waited at the wrong stop.

Mr Gray, 25 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy quick transfer from and too airport, little waiting time

Ms Plumbley, 24 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We booked the Short run car park Birmingham Airport. Off site parking with a regular short shuttle journey to the airport. Friendly staff and everything went smoothly and as advertised. Cheaper than a return taxi ride. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Butcher, 22 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The GPS/Sat Nav/Google Maps position to the Car Park (especially for first time users) would speed things up. Otherwise everything went smoothly.

Mr Ahmed, 21 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent service and speedy transfer

Mr Mitchell, 20 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Friendly staff throughout, plenty of car park space very efficient transport to and from the airport

Mr Selchow, 18 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes staff was very helpful, everything went quick and smoothly, would use you again

Mr Mclean, 08 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes. The staff were excellent. I was travelling alone with small child and the staff made sure I parked near the bus stop. On my return (3rd Oct approx 11pm), John, the bus driver pulled right up to my car and lifted suitcase into my boot. Couldn’t have asked for more. He was polite, helpful and cheery even at that time of night! Great job.

Mrs Stokes, 04 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service, very convenient.

Mrs Killoury, 03 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Really impressed..the staff and service were good

Mr Chowdhury, 03 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service quick transfer

Mr Hodge, 03 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good value for money and easy access to the airport. Easy to use

Mr Dewey, 02 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Never booked airport parking before but it was so easy would doit again next time. I preferred the short run more than on site. The drivers were very friendly and helpful each way. Both went out their way to help as much as they could. Would thoroughly recommended. The only thing I would say is finding the place. The short run is basically as you turn into the premier inn entrance just further on (we struggled to find it)

Miss Mcculloch, 03 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service John the bus driver excellent driver pleasant kind and very very helpful top marks to him

Mrs Millard, 02 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were great, very polite and helpful. The site needs a sign at the roundabout and as you turn in to the car park, as it looks like a closed entrance to the NEC as you turn from the roundabout. It’s opposite the entrance to the Premier Inn.

Ms Cragg Mbe, 02 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The return driver from the airport to the car park went above and beyond his job description in getting us to our car. He needs a pay increase

Mrs Wood, 02 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, hassle free transfer

Mr Watson, 01 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find but car was really dusty when we arrived back in UK.Airport lounge was nice but had to many tables reserved & limited to one choice off menu

Mr Nock, 01 Oct 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The barcode we printed off for when we arrived was not used - the man just wrote down our number plate. On returning after our holiday at about 02:20 in the morning the barriers were permanently up which seemed odd as it’s meant to be a secure site. I’m sure there is a reason for this?. Otherwise really easy to find the car park and prompt coach pick up to and from the airport.

Mr Lunn, 30 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

staff good , car park easy to find , the only drawback was it was raining and we had to wait some time for the bus to pick us up in the car park and we got soaked while waiting , no shelter at all . pick up at the airport went well

Mr Tilley, 30 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Great staff. Speedy changes. Great value. All went very smoothly.

Mr Hall, 29 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was great Thank you very much

Mr Hritcu, 29 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went well, thank you

Mr Brookes, 29 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

It’s a great car park when you eventually manage to find it but do have to hang about a while to be picked up

Miss Froggatt, 29 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

all ok nice price

Mr Biesiada, 28 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better bus was waiting as we parked we were at the airport in 5 minutes and again on the way back the bus showed up almost immediately will definitely be using again

Mr Gillman, 28 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The short run car park was fantastic, they knew my name just by the number plate when we arrived, gave us a ticket to keep (to show to the bus driver on return), we found a space for ourselves then caught the bus for the short journey to the airport. Coming back the bus drove around the car park letting people get off at their required location. Couldn't ask for more! This car park is practically next door to a premier inn, so I may be using that too next time I have an early flight as so convenient with this parking.

Mrs Taylor, 28 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Used Short Run parking at Birmingham Airport for the first time. Everything was so easy from dropping off my car to collecting it. Good fast bus service from car park to airport.

Mr Kirk, 27 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Short bus ride, friendly driver. Car was in one piece when i arrived home.

Mr/S Bradley, 27 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Ideal parking location,staff really helpful with the drivers helping with luggage handling.

Mr Clarke, 27 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park not well signed either on the approach or inside On return one side of the road was completely occupied by boy racers - not a pleasant experience late at night

Mrs Hayman, 27 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly facilities as we described and the staff where very helpful and on time

Mr Smith, 25 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very straightforward will deffo use again :-)

Miss Forrester, 25 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 1757

Top