Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5643 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5643

Very poor hotel - cheap food for the price Poor sleeping arrangements with family room - 2 double beds and room not cleaned properly - dirty cups left in the room on day 1 Only 2 cups provided for 4 people

, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Brilliant efficient service, friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Gosbee, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant efficient service, friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Gosbee, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff friendly drivers good and helpful facilities ok it was very cold on arrival had to wait about 15 minutes for the bus waiting room freezing otherwise everything was OK

Mr Walker, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Good facilities

Mr Grain, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff friendly drivers good and helpful facilities ok it was very cold on arrival had to wait about 15 minutes for the bus waiting room freezing otherwise everything was OK

Mr Walker, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Good facilities

Mr Grain, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Smith, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Great service

Mr Smith, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff, explained everything to me on what to do on return journey, definitely use service again. Only waited 5 mins for bus on return and staff member helped with case and return of key.

Mrs Smith, 08 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The wait for the 2nd bus after being in the shelter for 1/2 due to not being able to get on the 1st bus was an hour was another 30 mins too ling in the cold...

Mrs Kittler, 07 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Friendly helpful service, everything worked well, as usual. My only complaint is the bus stop at the airport which is shared with other off airport parking companies. With a shared bus stop people queue for a bus and then it is a scramble when a bus arrives as people at the front of the queue want a different pick up bus and it is a difficult to get passed them. When there are two buses at the bus stop the people at the back of the queue get the easiest access to the second bus and jump the queue. There should be either a designated stopping point for each off airport parking company bus or a designated queuing system for each company.

Mr Baker, 05 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

MORE SHUTTLES NEEDED TO PICK UP MORE PASSENGERS SHUTTLE WAS OVER CROWDED

Mr Bhatt, 03 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

MORE SHUTTLES NEEDED TO PICK UP MORE PASSENGERS SHUTTLE WAS OVER CROWDED

Mr Bhatt, 03 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Valet parking was perfect

Mr Trimnell, 01 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly thank you

Mrs Goodwin, 01 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very smooth. Bus waiting on our arrival.

Mr Brown, 01 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I normally do not experience problems but on this occasion my car was not in the row that was described when retrieving my key. I had to search for it.

Mr Minor, 02 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I normally park with them every week, last week my car was damaged. I complained, and nobody was bothered, they didn’t even contact me. I’ll be looking for a new company next year.

Mr Pedder, 01 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

I normally park with them every week, last week my car was damaged. I complained, and nobody was bothered, they didn’t even contact me. I’ll be looking for a new company next year.

Mr Pedder, 01 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything did indeed go smoothly and each member of staff tried to be helpful.

Mr Mcara, 29 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I changed the dates of my car park booking with Holiday Extras but this was not passed on to Airparks therefore when I arrived my booking had expired and they had to recreate it which caused a delay in booking in and also an issue when I collected my car

Mr Sayner, 30 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Valet service was spot on

Mr Trimnell, 29 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Use holiday extras for all of our parking needs, always exactly as described and easy to use website

Mr Watts, 29 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Reduce the time intervals

Mr Harris, 28 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Directions to car park difficult to follow and assumed you were arriving on M42 from the south. No instructions for getting out from the car park and local road signage inadequate. The key recovery system didn't allow sufficient time to find your box before it automatically relocked.

Mrs Birch, 28 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

It was a smooth change over from to transfer bus to airport and the return was the same , just keep on doing what you do best

, 29 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Great facilities - Great people - would recommend highly

Mr Audley, 27 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had to wait half an hour for return bus, 2 aph during that time, very disappointing

Miss Simkin, 27 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Smooth transfer. Very happy with the service

Mrs Davis, 25 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car park signage needs to be larger as I missed it the first time. Apart from that the service was excellent . Would be good if there was a facility on the booking to say you are a blue badge holder .

Ms Andrews, 23 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used the same company for our parking many times. We pay extra for meet and greet which gives us stress free start to our holiday

Mrs Staley, 23 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Paid extra for car to waiting for us on arrival, had to wait over 30 minutes for it to arrive. Could have got the bus to Airparks in 10 minutes. Total waste of money. Going to complain directly to them

Mrs May, 24 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Car park check in was easy,transfer bus waiting for us.Swift efficient service.Not easy to find without a Sat nav. Excellent value for money.

Mrs Stones, 20 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Every thing went very smoothly dropping car off only waited few mins for bus which was great .On return journey my only bug bear was the size of the que at the bus stop , people with very young children and baby's waiting in the bitter cold . would of thought they would of been more buses put on at busy times . If there's a lot of flights arriving at same time at night definitely need more buses .

Mr Brian, 19 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service but enterance could do with a larger sign as drove right passed and didn't notice enterance in the dark.

Mr Tanner, 19 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have often used this service but was disappointed this time. On arrival at 5.50 am we had to wait 30mins for the next bus service . On return we had to wait yet again for 30 mins, people were allowed to jump the queue at bus stop A and board the bus before many people who had been waiting longer. Then the drive to the car park was awful, fierce braking, fast over speed bumps. So much so the lady standing behind me was nearly sick.

Mr Jenkins, 19 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

I have often used this service but was disappointed this time. On arrival at 5.50 am we had to wait 30mins for the next bus service . On return we had to wait yet again for 30 mins, people were allowed to jump the queue at bus stop A and board the bus before many people who had been waiting longer. Then the drive to the car park was awful, fierce braking, fast over speed bumps. So much so the lady standing behind me was nearly sick.

Mr Jenkins, 19 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr De Keyser, 18 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good experience could have used a little more help getting luggage on bus.

Mr Langston, 17 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service! Happy with it

Mrs Radu-Frincu, 18 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Directions to air parks were very straight forward so was dropping off of the keys staff very friendly and helpful and when I returned it was just as easy to pick up my car I have used this parking once before and would definitely use again when flying from Birmingham

Mrs Griffiths, 17 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant car park easy to find brilliant idea with the keys bus efficient staff very friendly highly reccomend

Mrs Drabble, 17 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

first class service, as usual.

Mr Berry, 14 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to find with satnav. Quick and easy check in. The transfer bus drivers were excellent, helping with luggage both to and from the airport and the driver on the return journey took time to explain the key collection procedure, and making sure everyone understood once we arrived at car park.

Mrs Hollamby, 14 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was straight forward,no hassle and would use again.

Mrs Richardson, 14 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except that the bus to the airport, which was due to depart at, actually drove off at as I was walking past it to reception, and I had to wait 35 minutes for the next one. Other than that it was a good service.

Mr Townsend, 14 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I was very impressed with the service. I shall use it again.

Ms Zago, 13 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient

Miss Holder, 13 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Whilst the service we received was really good we were waiting quite a long time outside in the cold for our bus to arrive, the driver on the bus was incredibly friendly and helpful

Mrs Wheeler, 13 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5643

Top