Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5697 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5697

Second time using the car park. Great service will use it again if I fly from Birmingham

Mr Miller, 17 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good booking system 10 minutes from Birmingham airport shuttle bus waiting at 3:30am and quick pickup on return all very good

Mr Adams, 17 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Having supplied all our travel details online, we arrived at the car park only to find that they did not have all the details of our booking. Although, the staff were friendly their main concern was to book additional extras such as Car Wash and delivering your car to the Airport. Having no help with the luggage, we were then crammed onto a coach standing all the way to the airport. On our return we had to fight our way on to a coach.

Mr Rogers, 17 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Just had two holidays in the last couple of months found the parking very good and the staff very helpful thanks guys

Mr Edwards, 16 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Simple and easy service

Mr King, 15 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff courteous and efficient

Mr Doyle, 14 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service driver polite and helpful. Have used your service and few times and will continue to do so.

Mr Phipps, 12 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful but after filling in al the flight details at time of booking we were still asked them for return so had to dig out paper work not a big issue just an annoyance

Mr Sanders, 12 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Easy to use, efficient and polite staff.

Mr Hallam, 11 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful but trip from Birmingham to car park was not good bus was over crowded and standing room only with luggage parked on floor was an accident waiting to happen

Mr Sweeney, 11 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

It is all very efficient and as little waiting around as possible.

Miss Hunt, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy I liked the way the staff filmed around the car before taking it to be parked very easy collection staff very friendly and helpful will use this service again

Mr Travill, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service friendly staff everything went very smoothly

Mr Case, 09 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service as always. Will continue to use and would highly recommend

Mr Williams, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All very good. Staff helpful and friendly. Had a gold service valet whilst I was away. Very pleased with everything.

Miss Greasby, 09 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When we got to the car park there was only one person on reception, this resulted in a long wait causing us to miss the bus and a wait of 15min which could have been costly.

Mr Ross, 08 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park itself was good but the shuttle bus service is stressful and disorganised as three buses can stop at the same stop there were no queuing systems so twice we got turned away as we ended up at the back of the queue even though we were there first! Staff on the buses were not helpful!

Miss Inns, 08 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

No fuss, no stress, easy

Mrs Johnson, 07 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had a great service from Airparks, from dropping the car off at their depot to collecting it from the valet point at the airport. The lady at reception was extremely helpful and the buses they use for the airport transfers are very comfortable. I knocked one point off my score as the driver of the bus was rude to my husband when he was putting one of our suitcases on the bus.

Mrs Catto, 05 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great!

Mr Hinds, 05 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

In and out no hassle and no problems

Mr Fogg, 04 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth from start to finish

Mr Willetts-Smith, 04 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We had to wait an extended amount of time for the bus collection at the airport; its confusing when there are blue and white buses for the same company but different car parks

Frau Thoben, 05 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mrs Howkins, 03 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Griffiths, 03 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hassle free from booking to picking up. The shuttle bus now seems to take a quicker route too.

Mr Doyle, 03 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy parking, transfer on time. Defiantly use this website for parking again

Mrs Stanley, 31 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went really smooth facilities great , could of done with more colleagues when checking car in as only one and was very busy

Ms George, 31 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks Birmingham used to be OK when it was quiet but these days the 25 min tranfers are not enough. When the first bus is full you then have another 25 min nail biting wait which is eating into your check-in time. We had the same problem on the way back waiting in the rain.

Mr Bower, 31 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Easy and straight forward experience!

Mrs Williams, 30 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Directions were a little confusing, however I was able to find a more suitable route. Friendly staff on reception, no fuss or bother with bus to and from airport.

Ms Page, 31 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Pick up arrangements at Airport needs supervision. Queue for pick up.is undisciplined.

Mr Gray, 30 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Situation Normal on Arrival at the site however, this was let down by the usual delays when we returned. Considering the time of day, around Midnight, there were no Departures on the bus that arrived, eventually, so the bus could have been waiting for us, and all the other clients, waiting in the cold. This is not the first time over the last few years! When I obtained my key I was informed that the car was parked in row C and location 44. IT WASN'T! We eventually found it in ROW A, nearest the Buildings and against the neighbouring Site's Fence. We will seriously review your services in the future. We have been using the facility since the early 's when you traded under the Title of Pink Elephant. The service has deteriorated over the years!

Mr Harrison, 29 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

It was excellent, so quick and easy, the staff were very professional and polite. Definitely use it again.

Herr Wolfs, 28 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

really good service I using from seven years Thanks

Mr Singh, 28 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Waited quite a while for pick up on return. Car leather key fob missing.

Mr Cherry, 29 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as clockwork. No hassle drop off then a 8 minute ride to the airport and exactly the same on our return

Mr Thomas, 28 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Second time using the Air Parks service at Birmingham International Airport through Holiday Extras, simple, easy to use, great service. I would definitely use both Holiday Extras and Air Parks again.

Mr Rance, 26 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Your driver was excellent. Nobody knew exactly how to release their keys from the locker and he was instructive and patient in helping us all at that time of night.

Mr Jones, 26 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Connection bus good.

Mrs Bennett, 27 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I only gave a 5 as after returning 2 weeks later my car lights had been left on even though they are automatic so no need to touch them. It’s a brand new car which took us 20 minutes to jump it. I have 2 small children which after a flight they were tired so not impressed at all. They manager wasn’t helpful when we told her and said well you should have come to us straight away and they would have started it for us and that there was nothing else she could do!

Mrs Gurney, 26 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

We arrived on schedule for our car parking reservation, the reception area was full of customers awaiting to book in,with just two members of very help full staff in the reception the system for booking in was experienced as much to long! by everyone.

Mr Tonks, 26 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very good service. Easy to use. Would highly recommend

Mr Doherty, 25 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick and simple

Mr Kelly, 25 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Speedy, efficient service

Mrs Walsh, 26 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good

Ms Cooke, 25 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the car park was very efficient, easy to get to. Especially retrieving the keys and car on return.

Mrs Goodyer, 26 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yrs, everything was fine and as advertised, but for me, I prefer to be closer to the airport, it takes to long

Miss Page, 25 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Used before quicker this time with key drop off and pickup

Mr Turley, 23 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Will always use Airparks, staff are so helpful from reception to the bus drivers.

Mrs Cwikla, 22 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5697

Top