Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (2874 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2874

Professional service, no hassle. Will definitely use again.

Mr Nicholls, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Coach transfers were frequent. Happy with the service.

Mrs Thorold, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was superb as usual. We use this service at least 3 times a year, always excellent service. Staff are brilliant and never wait long for transfer bus. Extremely efficient.

Mrs Chaplain, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, had a text when we landed letting me know which bus to catch and where my car would be waiting. Will definitely use again.

Miss Spybey, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks always provide a friendly efficient service

Mr Gregory, 16 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very effectively and smoothly. Very quick and easy

Mrs Spackman, 15 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

First class service as always. Never had a problem when using this company Friendly, helpful and efficient staff and vehicle always well looked after

Mr Lenton, 13 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have previously booked with holiday extras and not had any issues, although this time i had booked 2 hotel rooms and parking, when arrriving at airparks at 5am they had no record of both of my bookings this was quite stressful especially with traveling with a 7 month old baby, after showing my confirmation emails and information to the receptionist it was able to be sorted although this added an additional 30mins when we arrived at the car park and also when we retunred to pick the cars up there was issues as we were not given barcodes and had to wait more additional time to collect our keys. dissapointing but all issues were resloved.

Mrs Wright, 12 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Parked at air parks Birmingham. The service was faultless, easy booking through the app. Will definitely use again.

Mr Sims, 10 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well from dropping the keys off, transfer and pickup from the airport to retrieving my vehicle

Mr Jackson, 04 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Homewood, 02 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very well run set up and very polite and helpful staff

Mrs Bolton, 02 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well, not a hair out place. You are doing great

Mr Zevor, 31 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well - no problems - helpful staff

Mr Law, 30 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

From the price,hell on the day and overall experience. Absolutely bang on. I'll be using this everytime I need to leave EMT car and travel. Thanks

Mr Kashb, 29 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So easy when dropping your car off staff very helpful and polite

Mrs Watt, 29 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful as always transfers bus was clean and driver helpful

Mr Flower, 29 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mrs Perkins, 30 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great service. Carpark was good. Free shuttle bus to airport. Everything ran on time . Good experience. Thank you.

Mr Griffiths, 27 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

System worked fine, the location is a bit out of way but ok

Mr Wood, 26 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Carrick, 22 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to find.

Mr White, 22 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No need to change, all went well

Mr Gibbons, 20 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Generally everything was ok. It wasn’t the first time when I booked a car park with holiday extras, I do it often. The best option is app for iPhones, I can find a car park really quickly and pay by one click.

Mr Piechowicz, 20 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All ok thank you

Mr Dobbs, 14 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks Parking and Airport Lounge. All run very smooth and on time.

Mr Foley, 14 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Out going run very good But a long wait for return trip over half an hour

Mr Bussey, 10 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

My car didn't start when I came back but staff helped me starting it up. This was very nice but I think big car park like that should have at least one small set of tools in cases like that.

Mr Gawronski, 09 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpful when I arrived and when I picked up my car.

Mr Jones, 07 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service from Airparks Drop and Go Birmingham. The transfer drivers were so helpful. Seamless transfer and return. Used this car park quite a few times over the years and always use when flying from Birmingham. Excellent service and price.

Mr Harris, 01 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes as described

Mr Hennessy, 01 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mrs Boyden, 02 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always everything was first class.

Mr Evans, 30 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Our car was looked after as expected. All arrangements went smoothly and we would definitely use your facilities again.

Mr Jones, 27 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and easy I defenitely use this service again. Staff were helpful. Thanks

Mr Moulood, 23 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled (ICN-FRA), & was a day late to pickup car from Airparks, Birmingham. They did not charge the extra day!

Mr Jutle, 19 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly

Mrs White, 19 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Was a perfect experience from start the finish. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful, no queueing whatsoever, everything was as described and can’t recommend the airparks at Birmingham more. Finally found the place that I will book every time I leave the UK. 10/10.

Mr Chittim, 18 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

More waiting around than with other companies used. 15mins for bus to leave and then when back in UK 15mins for bus to turn up. Not good when it's cold and wet outside.

Mr Bills, 11 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

On my outgoing journey i was told your computer was down so all my information had to be manually put on a form and this caused a short delay. On return i was told that i did not have a bar code for key collection. It had not been put on my card apparently and this caused a further delay which did not go down well after twenty hours of travelling

Mr Chamberlain, 08 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

V good

Mr Buckley, 07 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes very, simple to use and staff cheerful, will use again regards

Mrs Keogh, 05 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nice and easy park up and located car easily on return.

Miss Lane, 02 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly staff helpful and friendly

Mrs Robertson, 02 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient service, everything as described, bit of a wait at the airport for the bus (about 15 minutes - but that is within the specified frequency).

Mr Baker, 01 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault the reception staff, drivers and car park attendants. All made the experience run so smoothly and simple for a first time customer.

Mr Stockdale, 27 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I made an online reservation and I was very happy with the whole process from booking to collecting my car on my return. It was my first time using this service. I will definitely use it again.

Miss Green, 27 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Simkin, 26 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have used you before and all was good thank you

Mr Dobbs, 26 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent car park. Very happy with the service. Good value for money

Mr Ali, 25 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2874

Top