Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (6054 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6054

Very smooth as usual

Mr Collett, 17 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth as usual

Mr Collett, 17 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff friendly & helpful

Mr Trevor, 15 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff friendly & helpful

Mr Trevor, 15 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks in Birmingham was very good and efficient. Unfortunately they left our car unlocked and the front driver door partially open when we arrived to collect it.

Mr Hodges, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Airparks in Birmingham was very good and efficient. Unfortunately they left our car unlocked and the front driver door partially open when we arrived to collect it.

Mr Hodges, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Airparks were excellent. Our Cruise was cancelled and we had to be repatriated which resulted in us returning over thirty hours later than our booking. Even so we were not charged a penny extra for our overstay for which Airprks should be congratulated. Thank You !!

Mr Holmes, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It went very smoothly. Arrived went straight in handed the key in and straight on the bus. When we returned car was very near to drop off point.

Mrs Debank, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It went very smoothly. Arrived went straight in handed the key in and straight on the bus. When we returned car was very near to drop off point.

Mrs Debank, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very pleased with the airport parking. Staff were helpful and polite

Mr Hathway, 12 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Alway stay at your car park, friendly and helpful.

Mrs Griffiths, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Happy with arrival and departure.

Mr Jutle, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Worked very smoothly. Reception area clean and tidy and the whole system worked highly effectively. Drivers were very helpful with finding car keys.

Mrs Willders, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient is why I use Airparks 2 or 3 times a year!

Mr Thompson, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This is the 2nd time I have used the car park and both times it has been brilliant, the staff are amazing, the process is so easy and the transfers dont leave you standing around too long, I would always use them.

Mrs Fielding, 12 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service well organise my second time using this car park my car was looked after well. and the bus service is very good

Mr Williams, 11 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Miss Lewis, 07 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good value for money and good service

Mr Martin, 07 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Getting your keys from the machine in your return, you have to be quick to get your keys out the box, otherwise it’s will lock you out and someone have to reset it, this takes some time.

Mrs Scott, 07 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic, speedy service. Especially on return from airport. Thank you

Mr Edwards, 06 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, a really good value for money service

Mr Element, 06 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went well. Only comment is that the shuttle bus stop at BHX is very drafty (they have forgotten to close off either end - not your fault but it affects the experience and you may have some influence) and couldn't understand why bus pulled into a layby about a mile from the carpark and waited for about 5 minutes - we'd rather have got back to the carpark a little earlier.

Mr Plant, 07 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

A timetable or screen showing the time of the next bus from the airport is required. People with young children have no idea when the bus will arrive

Mr Voden, 06 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was good from reception to journey.

Mr Tunstall, 04 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We travelled at 11:30 pm when it was dark. My wife and daughter were by the window when there was an almighty bang and a broken window. Kids had thrown a brick. This was most unsettling as we were very lucky to have not been physically harmed. I would not travel in the dark again. A common occurrence by all accounts. I hope the police were informed and are investigating.

Mr Mcnabb, 04 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

excellent repeat service. easy to find following instructions, timely delivery of car back to airport using Valet service

Mr Phillips, 29 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very comfy room and nice staff,

Mrs Mariano, 29 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Good Experience. Everything went to plan. Was very fortunate the bus arrived just as I reached the bus stop on the return trip. Very smooth . Allow enough time for transfers to the airport. While it is not too far you have to allow for the bus timings.

Ms Harris, 28 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good Experience. Everything went to plan. Was very fortunate the bus arrived just as I reached the bus stop on the return trip. Very smooth . Allow enough time for transfers to the airport. While it is not too far you have to allow for the bus timings.

Ms Harris, 28 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car was ready to collect when we returned. Didn't gave to walk far from reception

Mr Pal, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car was ready to collect when we returned. Didn't gave to walk far from reception

Mr Pal, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick and easy process! I use them all the time

Mr Beale, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick and easy process! I use them all the time

Mr Beale, 27 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It’s quite far form the airport and had a long wait for the bus back

Mrs Mcconachie, 26 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

It’s quite far form the airport and had a long wait for the bus back

Mrs Mcconachie, 26 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

All went smoothly! Staff were friendly.

Mrs Odari, 22 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly! Staff were friendly.

Mrs Odari, 22 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used again everything went really smoothly the staff as helpful as always

Mrs Whittingham, 21 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient and great service.

Mr Morgan, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Return journey pickup bus driver was extremely helpful, supportive, friendly and professional and we would definitely use your services again. Many thanks to your bus driver.

Mr Barcroft, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

we arrived parked our car handed in the keys got our ticket and boom on the bus to the airport,so quick and easy and when we got back scan the ticket in the machine get your key back and away you go great service

Mr Bullock, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly but the return to the car park was unclear. The bus sailed past where we were told to catch it, despite us trying to flag it down. After a long flight this was disapointing and being cold and tired we hired a taxi back.

Mr Waters, 20 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Although I booked and inputted my flight details my ticket said I had over stayed. So I had to queue up on reception again for the staff to sort the problem.

Mr Jowett, 19 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

As per usual, your team were efficient and all went smoothly

Mr Watson, 16 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

just did everything you needed

Mr Haines, 16 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Mantle, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

just did everything you needed

Mr Haines, 16 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Mantle, 17 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My last experience of bargain parking was last year and it was terrible. They double charged me, even though I warned them that might happen and they promised to sort it out but it took 2 months! This time I used Airparks at Birmingham Airport. They were perfect - better than I could have wished for and I give them 10 out of 10 and recommend them to anyone.

Mr Jackson, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was good with the facilities.

Mr Holness, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6054

Top