Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5802 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5802

airparks at birmingham all exellent

Mr Cadman, 23 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Well run operation, exceptionally better value than parking at the airport and only 30 mins extra.

Mr Dawes, 23 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly, staff professional and friendly

Mrs Johnson, 23 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On time and usual efficiency

Mr Russell, 22 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Was straight forward and easy

Mr Wyatt, 22 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, will use again

Mrs Phillips, 19 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Everything went well. Great service but the bus to the airport could be more frequent we were waiting a long time

Mrs Sandhey, 17 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We found it very friendly and helpful staff on car park and on the bus

Mr Sachse, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service overall was very good.

Mrs Adamberry, 17 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We had to wait for a second bus on our return as the first one was full.Some people were also not able to get on that one and had to wait for a third. The car park is quite a long way from the airport. Otherwise everything was fine.

Mr Hills, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Travelled with husband, missed the turning to the car park due to large vehicle in the way! (It's BEFORE the bridge on the left) Well run smooth operation, take the bus to the stop at the airport and when you return, scan the barcode, get on bus, pick up car. Cheaper than others too.

Mrs Bamber, 15 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Good experience Everything went smoothly

Mrs Buka, 14 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

bus pulled away from the depot just as we were finishing the check in process so missed it by 30 seconds and then had to wait 30 minutes for next bus.

Mr Guest, 11 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good value for money

Mr Johnson, 10 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have booked Airparks via Holiday Extras for some years now and have never have any problems. Transport from the airport to the car park was quick and easy; collection of the car was straightforward, but there is always someone on hand to assist if necessary.

Mr Hodgkiss, 09 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always good service, used this car parking many times

Mrs Tait, 08 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking and hotel were fine. I did however, pay an extra £25 to have my car valeted whilst I was away and I would not rate the quality received, there was still dirt in the alloys, windows smudged and just not what I would expect for £25

Mr Nixon, 08 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great service however have experience this prob before - when coming back we where first at bus stop and que grew outside so when one of your 'short' buss puled up in the stop directly next to shelter our bus stopped behind but driver made no effort to stop the back of the que from getting on first as a result we only just got on the bus because all the ones at the back had got on first!!! not sure what my reaction would have been if unable to get on bus, did speak to one of your people there and the person agreed it was a problem !!!

Mr Feely, 07 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Neal, 08 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Would definitely use again. Excellent service

Mr Owen, 05 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service at a a good price patient, helpful and friendly staff

Mr Birle, 05 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very straight forward, plesent staff

Mr Burrows, 04 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It’s an ok car park , but told me my car was in the wrong row so spent 10 mins looking for it .

Mr Douglas, 04 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very comfortable accommodation with a sea view. Staff were extremely helpful, polite and friendly.

Ms Mitchell, 03 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Bus drivers need to have a better understanding of politeness and customer care. The ones we came across were so stoned faced and matter of fact. Not a major problem, customer service is not given well in almost all business in the uk. A sad fact that I’ve gotten used to

Mr Green, 03 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything about Airparks at Birmingham is excellent. The staff are very pleasant (even in the early morning)!! They are very helpful and very willing to help.

Mrs Williams, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent and friendly service. Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Taylor, 01 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the tin, and nice that staff did take the time to speak and the drivers had a smile!

Mr Meadows, 30 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish. Very efficient with no issues. Good value. Will use again.

Mr Jessop, 31 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fab experience. Check in was quick and easy and bus was waiting. He was about to go but when he saw us coming to the reception he told my partner to put the bags on and he would wait for my to sort the check in process. Would go with airparks every time.

Miss Griffiths, 31 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We use airpark everytime we go on holiday and cannot fault it. Even when our flight was delayed by 20hours, it was no trouble. We arrived back as normal as just paid an extra £7. Would reccomend.

Miss Ward, 29 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Really easy airports parking at Birmingham. Great price with 15% off a week before departure

Mrs Gale, 29 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff easy booking

Mr Nicolle, 26 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Wonderful helpful staff. The man that brought our car back to the valet parking was cheerful and courteous. Being offered the extra valet parking service was so useful.

Herr Mohr, 26 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service, l did not have to use any facilities.

Mr Zevor, 20 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good experience with Airparks. Fast and pain free check in process with helpful staff on hand if we had questions

Mrs Garcia-Packwood, 18 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We used the Drop & Go service. This was our first experience of using this service with Airparks. It was so easy - you arrive, get out your car, report to reception, confirm a few details, hand your keys over, receipt given with instructions for your return pickup, get in the complimentary bus and your holiday begins. Upon our return to the airport, we waited for the bus, showed our receipt to board, arrived at the car park, scanned our ticket to get our keys and left. As easy as that. Car park secure, our vehicle was driven to the space and not moved. We have a vehicle tracker fitted and checked where our vehicle was during our holiday. Highly recommend this car park.

Miss Quintyne, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As we have used you in the past it was a pleasure dealing with you again, we chose to use the meet and greet on return which was a god send,we will be using you again when we holiday again very soon.

Mr Cook, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Leaving the car was very straight forward. Shuttle bus took us right to departures. No dramas. Return journey good too. Would definitely use this service again. Thanks.

Mr Clarke, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient, clean and modern car parking. Simple process to book in and and car was ready for us on our return. Highly recommended.

Mr Pritchard, 16 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was organised beautifully to make our holiday even better

Herr Mochi, 15 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless, such a smooth transition, would definitely use again.

Mrs Pidwell, 15 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient, clean reception area and buses. All staff courteous and polite.

Mr Hobden, 14 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy parking, friendly staff, great meet and greet car ready and waiting for us on return.

Mr Upsall, 14 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked with Holiday Extras numerous times, 5 people travelled, 2 adults & 3 children. Everything went fine, parked the car, booked it in & waited for the bus, no problem at all. Paid extra for the meet & greet as our flight was early hours. On our return, felt that there was a bit of a walk from the Airport to the meeting area 'valet parking' i believe, if it was raining we would've been soaked. I phoned in good time to advise we were awaiting luggage on the carousel & it appeared no problem. Collected our luggage, walked from the Airport to the 'greeting' place & still waited 5-10 minutes for my car to arrive. not a big issue, but expected the 'greet' to be closer to the airport (as kids don't particularly want to walk early hours) & the car to be there as i called in good time.

Mr Galow, 14 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I like your service

Mr Bedi, 13 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hi, all went well the car was very well cleaned as asked, all staff very polite and courteous and will be booking again next year. So see you then. Dave & Sue Robertson

Mr Robertson, 10 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I actually thought everything ran very smoothly and was impressed with the service. I won't be using you on my next trip because I thought £79 for a weeks parking was too much.

Mr Tapper, 09 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! Great service! Would definitely use again!

Miss Campbell, 07 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking, easy to get to and smooth and simple check in and check out

Mrs Halliday, 07 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5802

Top