Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5610 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5610

Hadn’t used this parking before so didn’t know what to expect. Very good. Only criticism, only one person on reception, automatic check in’s not working so a bit of a queue formed.

Mrs Nicholls, 19 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fab, no issues at all. Easy process as I was travelling alone with two children. The “heated shelter†wasn’t really very heated though would be my only complaint as we travelled at 3.30am

Mrs Reilly, 20 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service will definitely be using again

Mr Mcgrail, 18 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. Everything went to plan.

Mrs Moss, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant and welcoming, no issues

Miss Hankinson, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks staff were really friendly and helpful.

Mr Stevens, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have parked with you many times but one thing I have a moan about is that sa has happened in past whoever drives the car to its parking place which I presume is not too far away they think it is ok to change the stations on the radio switch on the aircon system and mess about with the dashboard display will you please tell them not to mess with these things

Mrs Petrie, 14 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service to and from car parking area we always use air parks when travelling from Birmingham Airport

Mr Glimm, 12 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Disappointingly, although all details had been completed at the time of booking, for some reason they felt the need to spend a lot of time re-entering everything and asking me all the same questions while pausing for some minutes to deal with phone calls and trying to upset. Not good service really

Mrs Prime, 09 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

The machine releasing the keys was broken but it did not mean any real delay

Mr Minor, 08 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Wonderful service again, have used holidays extra for years always have a good deal available ...

Mr Crawford, 07 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient service, helpful and friendly staff all round.

Mr Hales, 07 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Dropping off and picking up the car was a really simple process and I got a text the morning of my rerun to instruct me which key box to pick up my keys in. Only improvement that could be made to this service is slightly more regular buses. Apart from that- very happy with overall service and will use again.

Miss Maher, 05 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service - thank you. Thanks too to the staff on duty on Wed 20 Mar for an exceptional service. Having boarded the bus to the airport I then realised I had left passports and money in my car which by now had been parked. I may have missed my flight if I'd had to wait for the next bus so staff made frantic radio calls and brought my car back to reception and the bus driver waited whilst I recovered my property. Apologies made for the inconvenience to staff and fellow bus passengers but all was well in the end. Thanks.

Mr Mackenzie, 04 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good, all went smoothly and helpful staff

Mr French, 04 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I estimated my arrival at the bus stop for 7am, your man arrived 7.02am. We actually arrived at 6.45am, temperature 6 degrees c., but no complaints. Only complaint is youngsters not bothering to queue, then queue jumping. They were foreign, but need to be careful in these Brexit times.

Mr Kitt, 02 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as always

Mr Evans, 01 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Only ! Very long flight delays both ways

Mr Libby, 31 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A little difficult to find, could benefit from some signage from the main road routes. Very helpful driver on out journey ( who was also very helpful on returning managing a small problem). Receptionist also very friendly and helpful. Return driver was not helpful or very communicative. Overall process worked well and product was good value.

Mr Needs, 29 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Seemed to take a while for the pick up on return

Mr Quinton, 27 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I can honestly say that this is one of the best parking experiences I have ever had. My car actually broke down in the car park whilst under your care and whilst I was on my way flying back home your team physically pushed the car from one car park to another to make it easier for the tow truck to arrive. Once I had arrived at the car park (about 5pm) I was updated about the situation, and the car park was so supportive in trying to start my car again and checking in on me whilst waiting for RAC to arrive, which I found very reassuring as a female travelling alone. RAC could not fix my car, and so had to send another RAC vehicle out to tow me home. This took 3/4 hours. Your team was wonderfully accommodating, and did not charge me the extra time in the car park due to my bad situation. I was constantly checked on and offered the warmth and hot drinks of the office, and even offered their mobile phone to use as a hot spot to my phone since I could not get onto the WiFi. When I was sat in my cold and unheated car (due to no engine/battery power) I ordered a Chinese takeaway to my vehicle and your team even showed the delivery man straight to my vehicle so that I did not have to get out and unwrap myself from all of my clothes (I'd emptied my travel bag and layered clothes over myself to keep warm). Your team even stayed with me whilst the new RAC tow vehicle loaded my car up. I can honestly say that Birmingham AirParks has the best customer service and the kindest people under their employ. Everyone was so sympathetic and understanding and reassuring, and I will always use AirParks because of this. Most importantly, this is not the first time I've had an issue like this. I once broke my ankle and overstayed at Birmingham Airparks by 2 days as I was unable to fly, and I was treated in exactly the same manner as above. The consistency of your teams kindness is incredible and I'm so impressed. If you could find out the people who were working at Birmingham Airparks between the time of 5.30 and 8.30/9 (I know one person had to leave as it was the end of his shift) I would love to thank them in person, or at the very least have you thank them on my behalf. They really are a credit to your company, and should in my opinion receive praise from myself and your business for acting in such a wonderful manner. Thank you again.

Miss Beattie, 26 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick and easy . We left a bag in our car , called through and hey sent in n the next bus for us. Great Service

Mr Hall, 24 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Ingham, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was good. The staff were polite and helpfull, as always.

Mr Silver, 22 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Even though my car would not start only had to wait 5 mins for my car

Miss Gliddon, 21 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

First class service great helpful staff.

Mr Berry, 21 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Have used this off-airport parking several times now and would highly recommend.

Mr Humphreys, 17 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When we arrived there was much information about where to go and what to do, there was a parking officer there that kindly pointed us in the right direction, once we got to reception, we went to the desk where the man wasn’t very helpful and very straight forward and rude. He didn’t have much enthusiasm which made me feel a little uncomfortable that I should know better. The bus was good and the driver when we arrived back was so lovely and helpful.

Miss Scrase Vallance, 17 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Take away the bollards behind the car! Getting the key back took a bit of sorting out for a newbie.

Mr Hall, 16 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

I have used the site on many occasions and find the location very convenient. All the staff were tremendously helpful and friendly. The bus was clean and warm. The automated key collection system was new to me and the driver showed me how to use it. Good experience.

Miss Foster, 14 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent car park near to airport very professionally operated on drop off and collection

Mr Rowe, 14 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

An efficient system at a very good price.

Mr Jerrams, 13 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, smooth booking in process, on our return staff to assist in obtaining keys. All good and without delay

Mr Manning, 13 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I had to wait for half an hour for the bus at the airport on my return.

Miss Simkin, 13 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Superb service, very friendly and more important efficient operatives. Will definitely use this service again to get to and from Birmingham airport.

Mr Phillips, 08 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only issue was road closure getting to the car park.

Mr Dawes, 04 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly. Updated key collection from previous visit and it’s much quicker and very easy.

Mr Malolepszy, 03 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hi there it was excellent service your staff was very polite and very helpful I would remend your service to anyone keep up the good woek

Mr Mehan, 02 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. We holiday everytime.

Mrs Palmer, 02 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Baker, 03 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well until our return to Airparks, where the scanning machine failed to work and customers could not retrieve their car keys which resulted in approx. 30 minutes delay

Mr Howe, 28 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork from start to finish,i even got a text on landing to tell me where my car was parked,great thats why i,ve been using Airparks and Holiday extras for years

Mr Briggs, 26 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Pre booked experience went smoothly, tickets were delivered to my cabin on time.

Mr Taylor, 25 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Passmore, 25 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient friendly serve, what more could we ask for . I will recommend and use again.

Mrs Mahon, 23 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful on the return journey to the car park late at night and with locating keys and where the car was parked.

Miss Bryson, 23 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Parking excellent again guys Minor issue collecting keys from machine but staff jumped to help Thanks

Mr Hickman, 21 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, car was safe - thank you!

Mrs Hutley, 21 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Professional service, no hassle. Will definitely use again.

Mr Nicholls, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Coach transfers were frequent. Happy with the service.

Mrs Thorold, 18 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5610

Top