Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5768 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5768

Excellent service, l did not have to use any facilities.

Mr Zevor, 20 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good experience with Airparks. Fast and pain free check in process with helpful staff on hand if we had questions

Mrs Garcia-Packwood, 18 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We used the Drop & Go service. This was our first experience of using this service with Airparks. It was so easy - you arrive, get out your car, report to reception, confirm a few details, hand your keys over, receipt given with instructions for your return pickup, get in the complimentary bus and your holiday begins. Upon our return to the airport, we waited for the bus, showed our receipt to board, arrived at the car park, scanned our ticket to get our keys and left. As easy as that. Car park secure, our vehicle was driven to the space and not moved. We have a vehicle tracker fitted and checked where our vehicle was during our holiday. Highly recommend this car park.

Miss Quintyne, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As we have used you in the past it was a pleasure dealing with you again, we chose to use the meet and greet on return which was a god send,we will be using you again when we holiday again very soon.

Mr Cook, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Leaving the car was very straight forward. Shuttle bus took us right to departures. No dramas. Return journey good too. Would definitely use this service again. Thanks.

Mr Clarke, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient, clean and modern car parking. Simple process to book in and and car was ready for us on our return. Highly recommended.

Mr Pritchard, 16 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was organised beautifully to make our holiday even better

Herr Mochi, 15 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless, such a smooth transition, would definitely use again.

Mrs Pidwell, 15 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient, clean reception area and buses. All staff courteous and polite.

Mr Hobden, 14 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy parking, friendly staff, great meet and greet car ready and waiting for us on return.

Mr Upsall, 14 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Booked with Holiday Extras numerous times, 5 people travelled, 2 adults & 3 children. Everything went fine, parked the car, booked it in & waited for the bus, no problem at all. Paid extra for the meet & greet as our flight was early hours. On our return, felt that there was a bit of a walk from the Airport to the meeting area 'valet parking' i believe, if it was raining we would've been soaked. I phoned in good time to advise we were awaiting luggage on the carousel & it appeared no problem. Collected our luggage, walked from the Airport to the 'greeting' place & still waited 5-10 minutes for my car to arrive. not a big issue, but expected the 'greet' to be closer to the airport (as kids don't particularly want to walk early hours) & the car to be there as i called in good time.

Mr Galow, 14 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I like your service

Mr Bedi, 13 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hi, all went well the car was very well cleaned as asked, all staff very polite and courteous and will be booking again next year. So see you then. Dave & Sue Robertson

Mr Robertson, 10 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I actually thought everything ran very smoothly and was impressed with the service. I won't be using you on my next trip because I thought £79 for a weeks parking was too much.

Mr Tapper, 09 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! Great service! Would definitely use again!

Miss Campbell, 07 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking, easy to get to and smooth and simple check in and check out

Mrs Halliday, 07 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The best

Mrs Ciochina, 05 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food

Mrs Baluta, 05 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The only thing what I would say is about the bus returning to the airport We didnt know which bus stop to stand at or what number bus we needed so had to ask around It wasn't clear on our paperwork

Mr Smith, 04 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

10/10 for simplicity, price, and friendliness, unlike most other companies I have used. Thank you guy's.

Mr Harrison, 01 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was great, very fluid and well organised. Only thing that is confusing is knowing exactly what bus to get on for the return.

Mr Bould, 31 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A bit of a wait for the bus to collect us on our return but otherwise very good.

Mr Thomas, 01 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went surprisingly smoothly, I could not fault anything.

Mrs Smith, 31 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
5 out of 5

Yes , everything went smoothly

Mr Walker, 30 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent, picked us up within great time to take us to the airport and to pick us up again afterwards.

Miss Ellis, 29 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Clear instructions on getting to carpark. Helpful check in lady. Fast easy transfer to airport. Fast transfer back. Helpful bus driver. Easy to get keys and locate car.

Mrs Muggeridge, 27 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

it was another easy park. only downside on the way there we had a shift change when waiting for the bus and made it a bit of a rush at the airport. The Usb outlet on the bus didn't work (annoying for my son). The air conditioning on the bus wasn't working it was very hot and no opening windows

Mr King, 26 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Process was easy pulled up and left key and on the return collected key from a safe box that can only be opened by a barcode that was given when key was dropped off and then had to use it again to go get out car park. Everything felt secure and safe

Mr Bradburn, 24 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent place to leave car and shuttle bus always on time and team excellent Good service

Ms Makombe, 23 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have used Airparks for the last 3 - 4 years and as usual everything was ok with the staff and facilities it was just we had only just missed a bus coming out of the airport and we had half an hour to wait for the next one while 3 short run buses came in and left while we were waiting. This is the 1st time this has happened the buses usually run every 15 minutes but I think it may have been the fact that only 2 people got off the bus and only 6 including our party of 4 caught it back.

Mrs Richmond, 23 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Every thing was fine but would have been nice not to have to wait for the bus at 2am after a long flight

Mrs Binder, 22 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The lady was very helpful as I couldnt find my confirmation on my phone so she looked on the computer 2 seconds we were booked in straight on the bus 15mins to airport pull straight outside departures off bus in to airport what could be simpler

Mr Green, 23 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes they were.

Mr Whiteman, 20 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All was smooth and efficient, staff very helpful and friendly. We have used Airparks on several occasions now, and every time it has been the same.

Mr Johnson, 19 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We always use Airparks when we fly from Birmingham and find them very good and efficient.

Mr Meers, 19 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Staff friendly

Herr Knittel, 18 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff was very friendly and polite! Everything went smoothly as planned!

Mrs Prothero, 16 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not happy with booking has had already booked car park at airparks ,asked to use this site .found after down loading this app that I had booked a exective service, had to phone to cancell and Rebook car park but charged extra has it was a week.later

Mr Langham, 15 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Our only disappointment was when we returned and called the number given for the return and greet service we paid for, and no-one answered. After half an hour of trying we collected our bags and went to the Airparks bus, where the driver helpfully managed to get a hold of someone to come and drop off our car. We had booked this service due to a disabled person in a wheelchair. The driver dropping off our car said it was due to staffing shortages. Airparks should have at least provided an alternative number for us to call in such a case.

Mr Shah, 15 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Parking worked as described, driver helped out with key collection on return.

Mr Harrison, 13 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problems at all and the return driver sorting the key return procedure out was a great help.

Mr Robbins, 13 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service, all staff were helpful.

Mr Gough, 13 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Mostly all went smoothly - seemed a longer than usual wait at the airport for the bus to pick us up although it was early hours of the morning. Staff were very polite and cheerful.

Mrs Martin, 13 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Pleasant experience, fast service. Staff were very friendly. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Tennant, 11 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I’ve used Holiday Extras parking for a long time and I’m really satisfied with the services provided, and I will continue to use this company in the future. Thank you.

Herr Junski, 10 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy and very smooth. Was a good start to the holiday

Herr Seidel, 10 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Paid for additional car valet, this was poor. All staff friendly some delay from airport to car on return.

Mr Cooper, 10 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We had no issues at all, all the staff were helpful and friendly.

Herr Adelt, 08 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff is really kind and helpful even at 5am. Amazing. Easy to use the service but if you struggle there are always someone to help. Bus drivers are helpful too

Mrs Somosi, 07 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth trip to the airport. Very pleased. Will use next time we fly from Birmingham.

Miss Grant, 07 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5768

Top