APH Birmingham Reviews

Book APH at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£5.17*
per day
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (877 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 877

APH car park worked well. We had no problems, everything went smoothly and instructions were clear.

Mrs Ricketts, 17 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We booked the car park with you for aph . It was absolutely fine. The only issue for me is that at busy times of the day the traffic from car park to airport is dreadful and our journey time was about 30 minutes. A bit too long for me .

Mrs Sandford, 08 Feb 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Everything was efficient and prompt but there was not enough seats on the coach from the airport for everyone to sit down, we had had 13 hours flight and had to stand up all the way to the car park. They should have made it that 2 buses were sent to collect the passengers.

Mr Oldfield, 02 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Carpark was on our side of Birmingham, easy to find and the shuttle but to airport was very efficient.

Mr Hoskin, 21 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We use APH whenever we fly from Birmingham because of the positive experience we have had. It is easy to find, secure and you are delivered to and from the airport quickly and safely!

Mr Mccarthy, 19 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Have used APH twice now and have found them to be friendly, efficient and definitely the best value airport parking.

Mrs Calitz, 11 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

everything went as expected. service to and from the airport was fine even though we were several hours late.

Mr Irons, 02 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Easy and quick to check in car. Buses very prompt. Cheerful drivers.

Mr Cox, 30 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Just wish the bus on return was so full, especially as another one waiting behind.

Mr Welland, 29 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Coaches prompt. Driver friendly and helped with bags. Excellent

Mrs Stanley, 21 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very Polite and helpful a little more signage for the exit route would help especially at night, also the key pad where you put the code in to exit the car park was a little too close to the barrier so was hard to put code in without getting out of the car

Mr Pennington, 20 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy access from M42. Staff were easy to deal with and they had all the information regarding our flights.

Mr Woodland, 17 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Chose due to location (ease of travel to/from) and secure parking with bus to/from airport; although a bus was pulling out as we arrived at the car park, we only had to wait 10 minutes for the next one. On returning, we waited about five minutes at the bus stop (having telephoned once we'd picked up our luggage off the conveyor.

Mr Sprules, 15 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Happy with the service again. Friendly and efficient,no waiting for any length of time. Will use again.

Mrs Frost, 11 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Judd, 03 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

We always use APH at Birmingham - service this time was as fantastic as ever

Mrs Meakin, 02 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

The site was the far side of the airport to me, last time I booked I was much closer I am unsure why the change

Mr Small, 01 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Really good service. Very professional and hassle free

Miss Bloor, 28 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

As before, informal but good steady service.

Mr Wood, 29 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, thanks

Mrs Barrow, 24 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Buses were clean, drivers were helpful. My car keys were received swiftly and upon collection my car was ready and waiting. We arrived at the airport in good time and when we returned we were able to leave the car park without delay. An excellent service.

Mr Kennedy, 25 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

everything was great apart from having to wait for the bus for 25 minutes to pick us up on return.why have a texting system if you're not going to adhere to it?

Mr Wilkinson, 18 Nov 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent service as usual. The staff are very efficient and helpful. No waiting around and very quick and easy pick up.

Mrs Rosling, 17 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Great service quick and easy to and from airport

Miss Wilson, 12 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Good experience, minimum wait, friendly staff, will use again.

Mr Gentien, 08 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect car was safe buses were on time the texting system was easy when you land cannot fault it

Mrs Hardy, 08 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Burgess, 06 Nov 2018

APH
3 out of 5

all went very well

Mr Whittaker, 05 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Great value for money. Would use again without a doubt

Mrs Day, 31 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Good price & convenient.

Mr Farnsworth, 30 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

We used APH parking at Hams Hall. It was excellent.

Mrs Arnstein, 31 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

The procedures for dropping off the car and picking it up at the depot were good. The bus stopped for 20 minutes in the cold with the doors open at Birmingham to pick up other passengers. The road and entrance and exit to the depot is in very poor condition. Please remedy it asap.

Mr Gilbert, 30 Oct 2018

APH
3 out of 5

The staff are very helpful, the facilities are good, everything went very well.

Ms Bryan, 27 Oct 2018

APH
1 out of 5

All exactly as described.The signs directing you to the site could be cleaerer

Mr Pickerill, 26 Oct 2018

APH
4 out of 5

thankyou for making very easy for us first class service

Mr Watkins, 23 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Arrived at Car Park checked in and left keys and transferred luggage to waiting bus which dropped us at Birmingham Airport. Bus waiting for us on our return and collected car from APH and drove home. Quick and efficient. Hams Hall is undergoing a lot of Road works at the moment and the APH entrance is badly effected

Mr Rees, 23 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff were very helpful. Easy to catch the bus

Mr Davies, 24 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

on pick up the car was parked close to a fence making it a bit difficult (for me) to get in,one wing mirror had been closed in and left in,the drivers seat had been moved forward close to the steering wheel (obviously to park it) and not been returned to correct position it had been left with

Mr Ashcroft, 21 Oct 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Car park too far away from airport

Mr Watkins, 20 Oct 2018

APH
1 out of 5

Excellent service I will use every time we go away

Mr Wiggins, 16 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

All went well, all staff were very good.

Mr Hodgson, 17 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very simple check in and airport transfer on departure. Frustrating it took 1hr after texting our arrival to baggage hall (as instructed) for bus to arrive on a cold/icy morning at 6am, especially as we were a full bus load of passengers. Collection back at car pack was streamlined though.

Mrs Bryant, 13 Oct 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Unfortunate problem with computer meant that they had to resort to manual check-in. However, it all went well despite the problems.

Mr Gough, 12 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

The lady on reception, when we first arrived, was quite rude. She couldn’t find our booking and wasn’t very polite in asking for our information. Turns out, she didn’t realise our name would be spelt the way it is. Whilst waiting for the bus, after our holiday, we were stood there for some time, waiting. Not much space was left between the cars when we picked it up- we had to move out of the space and into the road in order to get our 2 children in the back. Maybe cars with children could be given different spaces?

Mrs Branagh, 13 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easy process, cheap and straightforward. Park your car, get it n the bus to the airport, enjoy your holiday, get back on a bus to the car park and get in your car. Pretty hassle free parking, would recommend.

Mr Lynch, 11 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient as usual even though I misplaced the ticket I was given when w parked the car. Would recommend and use again when flying from Birmingham

Mrs Lloyd, 11 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Instructions clear and easy to follow....Car park easy to find....cheerfull helpful driver...prompt pick up from air port..faultless! Thank you.

Mr Vaux, 06 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easily accessible. Staff quick and efficient. Only issue I might have is distance from airport. Quite a trip after a long flight.

Ms King, 06 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Nice and easy and very helpful to deal with and know that you are getting value for money with your airport parking

Mrs Adams, 30 Sep 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Quick simple friendly service . Will continue to use.

Mrs Lester, 01 Oct 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 877

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-04-2019, valid as of 21-02-2019