APH Birmingham Reviews

Book APH at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£7.35*
per day
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1430 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1430

Staff helpful. It was reported to us that the window on our car couldn't be put back up but polythene was put over it. Just curious why the window was put down in the first place. Also receipt given to us when car dropped off couldn't be read completely so had to ring car park. Otherwise good car park and staff efficient.

Mrs Wilson, 18 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Good service on the bus to the airport. Bit of a wait at the airport for the bus on the return journey (and then we sat on the bus for a further 15 mins!) but can’t really complain for the price we paid!

Mrs Bradshaw, 11 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good and efficient service. BUT Ham's Hall exit keypad is too small, very difficult to see numbers clearly, especially in the dark and rain. A different quicker system would reduce queuing and frustration. It definitely needs replacing!

Mr Poulton, 12 Jun 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Raper, 10 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Can't fault your service, by far the most easy and reliable way to book airport parking.

Mrs Shepherd, 08 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good location just off the M42. Staff are courteous and helpful and the car park is secure so no worries there

Mr James, 31 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

On waiting for the bus upon landing the collection point was extremely busy and the atmosphere amongst customers was poor due to allegations of people pushing in. To prevent issues it would be great if a representative could be available at the collection point at peak times.

Mr Astle, 26 May 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Better signage close to park

Mr Crouch, 26 May 2019

APH
4 out of 5

APH carpark excellent

Mrs Anslow, 23 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything did go like clockwork, even after I lost my reture parking slip. So Big. Thank. YOU😅♥ï¸

Mr Mccarthy, 22 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Bromley, 16 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

As always as smooth easy experience

Mr Griffiths, 09 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Simple park & ride process - the only issue being the postcode doesn’t actually take you to the site so watch out for the APH signs on a roundabout!

Mr Lewis, 09 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, Easy to find and efficient check in and shuttle transport.

Mr Mott, 04 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Simple drop off and transfer. Easy collection when back aswell

Mr Lees, 22 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpful, i missed my way and the staff courteously directed me to the car park.

Mr Lansebe, 23 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to locate, arrived early no problem.

Mr Holmes, 21 Apr 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was fine as we have experienced before. Both transfers were on time. All for a competitive price for our 8 weeks away.

Mr Gregory, 20 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Ellary, 18 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with this service once again.

Herr Fahrenbach, 15 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were exceptionally helpful

Mrs Snell, 15 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to get to.checked in quickly and bus to airport runs frequently. The bus drivers are particularly kind as they load and unload your luggage for you and are cheerful throughout.would definitely use again

Ms Heymer, 14 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff as always polite and helpful. Drivers also good helping with our cases. Thankyou.

Mr Woodland, 07 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great staff, very helpful with quick turnaround.

Mr Hueck, 03 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was great and despite a slight delay in our flight times our car was ready for us

Ms Anderton, 30 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service and very good price

Mrs Ellis, 31 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We had a very long wait for a bus. Otherwise everything was splendid.

Mr Wheeler, 24 Mar 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Whittle, 21 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good quick efficient service

Mr/S Woodward, 18 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything good have used this parking site many times before. Helpful staff and drivers

Mr Bayliss, 17 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

It was efficient as expected

Mr Horton, 17 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Plus side: Easy parking, fairly quick checking in process. Down side: Waiting time for bus on return (especially on a cold night), travelling time between car park and airport.

Mr Braidley, 08 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick service.

Mrs Spooner, 08 Mar 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All good. Staff excellent, shuttle buses all worked well. Will use again.

Mr Chapman, 21 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

APH car park worked well. We had no problems, everything went smoothly and instructions were clear.

Mrs Ricketts, 17 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We booked the car park with you for aph . It was absolutely fine. The only issue for me is that at busy times of the day the traffic from car park to airport is dreadful and our journey time was about 30 minutes. A bit too long for me .

Mrs Sandford, 08 Feb 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Everything was efficient and prompt but there was not enough seats on the coach from the airport for everyone to sit down, we had had 13 hours flight and had to stand up all the way to the car park. They should have made it that 2 buses were sent to collect the passengers.

Mr Oldfield, 02 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Carpark was on our side of Birmingham, easy to find and the shuttle but to airport was very efficient.

Mr Hoskin, 21 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We use APH whenever we fly from Birmingham because of the positive experience we have had. It is easy to find, secure and you are delivered to and from the airport quickly and safely!

Mr Mccarthy, 19 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Have used APH twice now and have found them to be friendly, efficient and definitely the best value airport parking.

Mrs Calitz, 11 Jan 2019

APH
5 out of 5

everything went as expected. service to and from the airport was fine even though we were several hours late.

Mr Irons, 02 Jan 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Easy and quick to check in car. Buses very prompt. Cheerful drivers.

Mr Cox, 30 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Just wish the bus on return was so full, especially as another one waiting behind.

Mr Welland, 29 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Coaches prompt. Driver friendly and helped with bags. Excellent

Mrs Stanley, 21 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very Polite and helpful a little more signage for the exit route would help especially at night, also the key pad where you put the code in to exit the car park was a little too close to the barrier so was hard to put code in without getting out of the car

Mr Pennington, 20 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy access from M42. Staff were easy to deal with and they had all the information regarding our flights.

Mr Woodland, 17 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Chose due to location (ease of travel to/from) and secure parking with bus to/from airport; although a bus was pulling out as we arrived at the car park, we only had to wait 10 minutes for the next one. On returning, we waited about five minutes at the bus stop (having telephoned once we'd picked up our luggage off the conveyor.

Mr Sprules, 15 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Happy with the service again. Friendly and efficient,no waiting for any length of time. Will use again.

Mrs Frost, 11 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Judd, 03 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

We always use APH at Birmingham - service this time was as fantastic as ever

Mrs Meakin, 02 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1430

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-08-2019, valid as of 20-06-2019