APH Birmingham Reviews

Book APH at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.94*
per day
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Car parking service okay, staff at site could be more welcoming. Seemed very miserable on checked in at car park.

Miss Randell, 17 Mar 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Fantastic trip

Mr Forrester, 13 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy booking in, staff were very informative. Just had to txt when we arrived back in uk. Very pleasant bus drivers.

Mrs Howell, 01 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Easy to find. In and out job.

Mr Taylor, 29 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

My flights got changed and i returned to a different airport and you would not cancel the booking

Mr Lindley, 22 Jan 2018

APH
1 out of 5

Excellent service, really it is reliable service

Mrs Afrouznia, 17 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

On return journey we had to wait 40 mins fir a bus, as the bus that had arrived was full when I came out of the terminal ~ we stood in the cold waiting with a 2 year old ~ not a good service. The driver said another bus would be a few mins behind? Be truthful to your customers and not blame others. This was disappointing as we had heard good things about your facility before and had used also before. Would be nice to be offered a sorry of some kind.

Miss Davies, 15 Jan 2018

APH
1 out of 5

We booked parking through you with APH

Mrs Miller, 14 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

We only booked car parking, but were very impressed with the service from aph parking especially as we returned to collect the car on Boxing Day!

Mr Loveridge, 27 Dec 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth and nice holiday
Coming back through Hurghada airport could have been explained better before trip as battery. Charger was confiscated

Mr Gendle, 14 Dec 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Rees, 13 Dec 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Very prompt pick up on return

Mrs Knowles, 13 Dec 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything good

Miss Wasilewicz, 11 Dec 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Not sure why you call the car park when you land so they send someone to collect you because they advertise that they send buses every 15 minutes. In the event we waited at the bus stop over 20 minutes having called the company 10 minutes before we arrived at the bus stop. So we waited 30 minutes - the bus takes 15 minutes to travel - so it didn't move from the car park for 15 minutes AFTER we called them!!!

Mr Mitchell, 10 Dec 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except we did have to wait a good 50 minutes for the bus to pick us up from airport on our return.

Mrs Cooksey, 01 Dec 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Staff were helpful and the bus was waiting when we returned.

Mr Turner, 27 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Awesome the staff all friendly, the process simple and smooth and I'd definitely recommend.

Miss Hassam, 26 Nov 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Excellent service, everything smooth and easy, no problems. Drivers for both journeys were very helpful and friendly, thank you.

Mr Anker, 24 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful. The whole thing was most efficiently dealt with including clear directions for our homeward journey.l

Mr Richardson, 22 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Holland, 21 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly even though we changed tones

Mr Griffin, 22 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

They had no details of my booking and blamed holidayextras and were quite rude until I showed all my confirmation mails. Was a poor start to m holiday

Mr Moore, 19 Nov 2017

APH
1 out of 5

You are the best. Good prices. Nice people.

Mr Dimitrov, 18 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth easy parking and regular pick up every 15 mins so never waited for a bus drivers very helpful.

Mrs Bolton, 14 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

More buses

Mr Mcmonigle, 14 Nov 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Very smooth drop off at Hams Hall. On return the driver of the bus shut the doors after a head count from outside the bus with several customers waiting. He offered no apology or explanation or a comment just to ease people’s disappointment. Lack of courtesy even though we all knew another bus would be along soon. A bit more respect would have been appreciated.

Mr Matthews, 08 Nov 2017

APH
3 out of 5

All good, you send far to many emails.

Ms Knee, 08 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, couldn’t fault anything

Miss Williams, 05 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

All very good service

Mr Setchfield, 04 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

There is nothing more to say, all went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Melvin, 03 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

There is nothing more to say, all went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Melvin, 03 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

No complaints, very clear instructions on how to find the car park, bus stop etc. Checking the car in was stress free and quick and the bus was waiting for us both ways.

Mr Underhay, 26 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Yes but we had to wait quite a while to be picked up from airport even though a few flights had landed and had messaged

Mr Watkins, 26 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Just seemed so far away from the airport we thought the sat nav took us the wrong way !! Apart from that great service

Miss Wood, 25 Oct 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Very organised and helpful staff

Ms Robinson, 24 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

very rude staff when check my car in then when i returned to pick my car up she started rude again i had to walk away from her, never use your car park again

Mr Flanagan, 24 Oct 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Monarch went bust so our holiday was cancelled

Mrs Gregory, 24 Oct 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Too far away from the airport. Everything went well.

Mr Ward, 23 Oct 2017

APH
3 out of 5

very good

Mr Lomas, 22 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Parking with APH couldn't have been easier.

Mrs Stephens, 21 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Could not find fault everything went as smooth as i knew it would having used before

Mr Pearson, 20 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Have your own stop.The stop is used by other companies, so there is quite a lot of congestion, with other people making it hard to get to bus.

Mr Homer, 20 Oct 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went well, particularly friendly helpful driver on our return.Check in chap on way out friendly. Good location for me.

Mr Lidgett, 19 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything about the experience was stress free

Mr Rodgers, 20 Oct 2017

APH
4 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Petty, 12 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

simply the wrong side of the airport for us.took ages to get back from airport then over an hour to get back down m42 past airport again to get to the m40.flight was already 2 and a half hours late.awful journey home .the actual aph job was ok just the location lets it down

Mr Hallam, 13 Oct 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Everything was superb, ran like clockwork, staff were more than helpful. Will definitely use this service again and thoroughly recommend it to others.

Mr Darcy, 11 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Difficult to find. Staff very pleasant. Easy check in and out

Mrs Collings, 09 Oct 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Every thing was as you told me,I will certainly use them again.

Mr Lewis, 08 Oct 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-06-2018, valid as of 21-04-2018