APH Birmingham Reviews

Book APH at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.13*
per day
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1459 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1459

Very easy check in and transfer. Easy pick up. Buses were frequent apparently so we didn’t wait long. Had a bit of trouble trying to find you (sat nav takes you somewhere else so look out for signs!!!)

Miss Davis, 22 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service once again

Mr Evans, 15 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Nothing to alter, everything was as expected, easy to use and pick up car on return to uk

Ms Bates, 15 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no issues & very speedy on both arrival & departure

Miss Bennett, 09 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Always use this car park when travelling from Birmingham (maybe 15 times), never had a problem. Washed car day before leaving, car less than 1 year old, with no dents, Checked car before leaving car park, seemed ok, but obviously had a layer of dust on, when I washed car next day noticed a small dent on front passenger door, not rang them as hard to prove, I had actually polished the car the week before I am very meticulous with my vehicles. Said to wife I should of took her smaller car.

Mr Pratt, 09 Sep 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Outward car park no problems booking and drop off Great 2.30AM cold with 2 kids under 7 Texted to say returned no reply, got to bus stop see that there was lots of people, I called ahead again to explain this as I could see a problem, Negative response.. Inbound, waiting for 40 mins for bus no room Lied to saying the next would be 5 mins. 20 mins later obviously stressed was met with got a ticket, explained of course what else would we be waiting for!! was told its my fault for the delay as shouldn't fly at this time of day.... I have used this service many time without this type of issue will consider alternatives next time

Mr Cuckney, 09 Sep 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and processing was fast and efficient - welcome in early morning. On return, pick up was very smooth and we had the bus to ourselves - we welcomed the fact that we did not have to wait for lots of other passengers.

Mr Currie, 01 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All went to plan.

Mr Southall, 30 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service used many times before and will continue to use, prompt and efficient

Mr Colson, 27 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Long wait for transfer bus at Birmingham airport. Bus then waited 15 to 20 minutes before returning to APH car parking.

Mr Gutteridge, 14 Aug 2019

APH
1 out of 5

Coming home was fine, but on our departure day we were told 3 of your buses were broken down and so we joined a very long queue for the next available bus. We then struggled to stow our luggage on a very full bus and ended up standing with 3 children under 12.

Mrs Saunders, 11 Aug 2019

APH
4 out of 5

The bus took forever to leave the airport - causing a lot of passengers becoming frustrated

Mr Keshwala, 11 Aug 2019

APH
2 out of 5

All went smoothly, everything was as described and staff very helpful

Mr White, 06 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mrs Ciocoi, 31 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Used APH before, everything went smoothly second time around and the staff are great. Will definitely use again.

Miss Brooks, 21 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

So easy , just drop your car and key . On return the bus was waiting for us and it couldn’t have been simpler. Regular user of APH now

Mrs Smith, 18 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We have already booked parking again for our next holiday. Lovely staff, for some reason it’s quicker to get to Birmingham airport by transfer than it is to go back but great service.

Ms Benton, 13 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park too far from airport, too long waiting on transfer buses and car park exit barrier/ gate is a joke.

Mr Valentine, 13 Jul 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Staff helpful but leaving the car park was very slow. Each driver having to enter a code and automatic gate closing completely if code not entered quickly enough.

Mrs Shepherd, 10 Jul 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Coming back had to wait 25 mins for bus then was overcrowded, Barrier and keypad to get out were to close to each other Barrier came down on bonnet for me to reach keypad gate very slow to open . From leaving airport arrivals to getting into car to drive home took 1hr 30 mins

Mr Clarke, 10 Jul 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Very good company and will use again staff friendly and coaches always available no probs with my kids easy check in and jump on bus

Mr Henson, 05 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The bus took ages to arrive to take us to the car park. Then loading the bus with passengers and bags was very slow. Also slow at arrival to car park in handing out keys. Wouldn’t do it again.

Mrs Lawson, 04 Jul 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Good swift service at car parks.

Mr Green, 03 Jul 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Frequency of busses waited too long to get to the airport as driver was hanging around Waited too long to bus to pick us up from airport

Mr Jenkins, 03 Jul 2019

APH
2 out of 5

everything was fine apart from the keypad system to exit the car park, The lighting was very poor (this was night) and although the numbers were in a logical order, the "enter" button was not clearly marked or illuminated. As a result there was a considerable and frustrating delay on exit.

Mr Brown, 01 Jul 2019

APH
1 out of 5

Poor time keeping. Very unhelpful driver.

Mr Lea, 27 Jun 2019

APH
3 out of 5

Parking and pick up spot on

Mr Getliff, 25 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Could do with more staff in reception in busy times and possibly run 2 bus again at busy times as the distance to the park is a good 20 plus.

Mr Preece, 22 Jun 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly staff welcoming

Ms Werner, 21 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. It was reported to us that the window on our car couldn't be put back up but polythene was put over it. Just curious why the window was put down in the first place. Also receipt given to us when car dropped off couldn't be read completely so had to ring car park. Otherwise good car park and staff efficient.

Mrs Wilson, 18 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Good service on the bus to the airport. Bit of a wait at the airport for the bus on the return journey (and then we sat on the bus for a further 15 mins!) but can’t really complain for the price we paid!

Mrs Bradshaw, 11 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good and efficient service. BUT Ham's Hall exit keypad is too small, very difficult to see numbers clearly, especially in the dark and rain. A different quicker system would reduce queuing and frustration. It definitely needs replacing!

Mr Poulton, 12 Jun 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Raper, 10 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Can't fault your service, by far the most easy and reliable way to book airport parking.

Mrs Shepherd, 08 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy process, quick service and efficient

Miss Quail, 06 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good location just off the M42. Staff are courteous and helpful and the car park is secure so no worries there

Mr James, 31 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

On waiting for the bus upon landing the collection point was extremely busy and the atmosphere amongst customers was poor due to allegations of people pushing in. To prevent issues it would be great if a representative could be available at the collection point at peak times.

Mr Astle, 26 May 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Better signage close to park

Mr Crouch, 26 May 2019

APH
4 out of 5

APH carpark excellent

Mrs Anslow, 23 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything did go like clockwork, even after I lost my reture parking slip. So Big. Thank. YOU😅♥ï¸

Mr Mccarthy, 22 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff and facilities as described, would definitely use again.

Mr Loveys, 20 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Bromley, 16 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

As always as smooth easy experience

Mr Griffiths, 09 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Simple park & ride process - the only issue being the postcode doesn’t actually take you to the site so watch out for the APH signs on a roundabout!

Mr Lewis, 09 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Yes, Easy to find and efficient check in and shuttle transport.

Mr Mott, 04 May 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Mann, 30 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Simple drop off and transfer. Easy collection when back aswell

Mr Lees, 22 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpful, i missed my way and the staff courteously directed me to the car park.

Mr Lansebe, 23 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to locate, arrived early no problem.

Mr Holmes, 21 Apr 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Everything was fine as we have experienced before. Both transfers were on time. All for a competitive price for our 8 weeks away.

Mr Gregory, 20 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1459

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 15-10-2019