APH Birmingham Reviews

Book APH at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£3.44*
per day
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating
Our customers rated on average 9/10 (1523 reviews).

Easy to find car park. Dropped off at airport, took about 15 minutes to get there.

Miss Sidaway, 18 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Ibis Hotel & ahp parking in excellent Birmingham were

Mr Foster, 14 Nov 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork, the staff were all polite and the bus driver assisted everyone with their bags, would definitely use again.

Dr Howell, 26 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Great experience easy access to the motorway

Mr Straker, 16 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Picked up car in same condition we left it. Definitely a sercured place to keep your car whilst on holiday!

Miss Davison, 06 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Delays in being picked up

Mr Ishaq, 07 Oct 2018

APH
3 out of 5

When landing at 12 midnight we followed the instructions on the card we had and texted APH to let them know we had arrived home, went to designated bus stop and waited. 20 mins later still waiting spoke to another couple waiting there said they had already been waiting 15 mins before we got there, in the meantime it was very cold my youngest was tearful because she was tired and cold, phoned APH and was informed bus on the way. They eventually arrived 45 mins after first text. From the time the flight landed to driving out of car park it was 1hr 40mins I was not impressed. While waiting Airparks had 2buses arrive dealt with APH before but not flying from Birmingham and never waited so long. So would book again but not for this airport there was no apology for the wait or reason

Mr Davies, 05 Oct 2018

APH
2 out of 5

We have used this company for the last 8 years and have always found them to be courteous and helpful with all aspects of the airport parking experience.

Mr Button, 03 Oct 2018

APH
3 out of 5

Helpful staff. Couldnt realliy improve on our e perience. Was a little difficult to find,perhaps a sign on the main road in would have been really helpful.

Miss Pellatt, 24 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful definitely use again

Mr Oram, 14 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was great including the shuttle and driver to the airport, but the driver coming back was neither helpful or friendly.

Mr Mizzi, 28 Jul 2018

APH
1 out of 5

Easy to find, service good on arrival, staff friendly. Car was filthy when we arrived back (combination of weather and roadworks).

Mr Hall, 24 Jul 2018

APH
3 out of 5

As always very helpful and pleasant staff. Harder for them with all the road works going on.

Mrs Tooth, 05 Jul 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Every thing from APH Birmingham went very well. We were a little late due to accidents on the M6 however, we were greeted with a calming friendly service that was second to none.
Thank you to holiday extras and APH.

Mr Cragg, 01 Jul 2018

APH
5 out of 5

very quick checkin service, quick travel by bus to the terminal,
easy service to get back and pick up car on arrival - couldn't have wished for better!

Mr Willetts-Smith, 19 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Fabulous efficient service

Miss Clarke-Smith, 15 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

No haste at the airport and only a short wait for the bus

Mr Ross, 04 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Every thing was as you said and staff was helpful Direction was good even though I turned in to bmw car park but soon realised it was where the cones was

Mr Newby, 31 May 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Having used you before and never any cause to complain. However this time when we arrived back there wasn't enough room on the bus. Therefore we were told that another bus had been despatched by the driver. So we stood waiting , almost half an hour , tired, cold, not a good ending to our holiday.

Mrs Ingram, 28 May 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Efficient and friendly staff. Easy access to motorway network

Mr Kallow, 21 May 2018

APH
5 out of 5

As always excellent service. We had to change the date of departure, telephoned and this was done without any issues. Thank you.

Mr Cotterill, 19 May 2018

APH
5 out of 5

everything was simple and excellent.No problems at all.

Mr Kratka, 07 May 2018

APH
5 out of 5

really close to airport and good facilitys. Parking was easy and reception helpfull . Would be great if you emphasise return pick up point first terminal
stop is A. Thanks for your help.

Mr Turley, 02 May 2018

APH
4 out of 5

All nice and good. Quick transfer to and from airport. The price was also good.

Mr Brzezinski, 01 May 2018

APH
5 out of 5

My car key was badly scratched when I collected. I take great pride in looking after my things. So this has upset me dearly and put me off booking again.

Mrs Slater, 01 May 2018

APH
1 out of 5

Great service start to finish plenty of info and reception staff very helpful! Great value for money

Mrs Glancy, 30 Apr 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find. The men in the booking office very friendly. Gave all the information. Very efficient. Would definitely use APH again.

Miss Hill, 28 Apr 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Yes to both questions

Mr Gilkes, 21 Apr 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find with the sign by roundabout much needed indicating where you where. Bus driver's both ways were polite and didnt have to wait long. The only let down was collecting the key for the car. This was accidently put on a different card which the woman turned to me and said can you see your key but was quickly found by her.
So apart from that small error I will certainly still use APH again as they done a good service.

Mr Cox, 09 Apr 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Car parking service okay, staff at site could be more welcoming. Seemed very miserable on checked in at car park.

Miss Randell, 17 Mar 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Fantastic trip

Mr Forrester, 13 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy booking in, staff were very informative. Just had to txt when we arrived back in uk. Very pleasant bus drivers.

Mrs Howell, 01 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Easy to find. In and out job.

Mr Taylor, 29 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

My flights got changed and i returned to a different airport and you would not cancel the booking

Mr Lindley, 22 Jan 2018

APH
1 out of 5

Excellent service, really it is reliable service

Mrs Afrouznia, 17 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

On return journey we had to wait 40 mins fir a bus, as the bus that had arrived was full when I came out of the terminal ~ we stood in the cold waiting with a 2 year old ~ not a good service. The driver said another bus would be a few mins behind? Be truthful to your customers and not blame others. This was disappointing as we had heard good things about your facility before and had used also before. Would be nice to be offered a sorry of some kind.

Miss Davies, 15 Jan 2018

APH
1 out of 5

We booked parking through you with APH

Mrs Miller, 14 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

We only booked car parking, but were very impressed with the service from aph parking especially as we returned to collect the car on Boxing Day!

Mr Loveridge, 27 Dec 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth and nice holiday
Coming back through Hurghada airport could have been explained better before trip as battery. Charger was confiscated

Mr Gendle, 14 Dec 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Rees, 13 Dec 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Very prompt pick up on return

Mrs Knowles, 13 Dec 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Everything good

Miss Wasilewicz, 11 Dec 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Not sure why you call the car park when you land so they send someone to collect you because they advertise that they send buses every 15 minutes. In the event we waited at the bus stop over 20 minutes having called the company 10 minutes before we arrived at the bus stop. So we waited 30 minutes - the bus takes 15 minutes to travel - so it didn't move from the car park for 15 minutes AFTER we called them!!!

Mr Mitchell, 10 Dec 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except we did have to wait a good 50 minutes for the bus to pick us up from airport on our return.

Mrs Cooksey, 01 Dec 2017

APH
4 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Staff were helpful and the bus was waiting when we returned.

Mr Turner, 27 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Awesome the staff all friendly, the process simple and smooth and I'd definitely recommend.

Miss Hassam, 26 Nov 2017

APH
1 out of 5

Excellent service, everything smooth and easy, no problems. Drivers for both journeys were very helpful and friendly, thank you.

Mr Anker, 24 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful. The whole thing was most efficiently dealt with including clear directions for our homeward journey.l

Mr Richardson, 22 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Holland, 21 Nov 2017

APH
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-02-2019, valid as of 11-12-2018