Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3753 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3753

Your entry system did not recognise our number, controller said just take a ticket it would be o.k. On return ticket machine showed a charge of £.00 Horrified, contacted Controller who took our details and arranged the barrier to be lifted. Before using the service again please reassure me this will not happen again

Mr Garratt, 16 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, barrier opened automatically upon arrival and departure, was also able to find a parking space quickly.

Mr Bailey, 15 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking and good service at the cat park Birmingham aurport

Mr Parke, 13 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I paid upfront but on leaving the car park was informed I needed to pay £164! Whilst I got this resolved quickly it was a stressful experience

Mrs Boseley, 10 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Parked at number 1 car park no hassle in or out 5 minutes from terminal will book again

Mr Littler, 09 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything when smoothly

Mrs Footitt, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy car park to use. Only short walk to Terminal. No hassle getting in or out.

Mr/S Langman, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

just one word excellant

Mr Piff, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Upon arrival our car registration did not register on the screen so we just took the ticket, at the time I did think this was strange. After a delayed flight back (I did pay extra for insurance cover for delayed flights) at the exit I put the ticket in the machine and it came up with a payment of £323.00. I called for assistance explained that we had prebooked through Holiday Extras gave them our reg number etc and eventually the barrier was lifted. I was left feeling disappointed and frustrated.

Mrs Whitby, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only thing that could be improved would be more signs in the car park to guide you to the pedestrian exits.

Mrs Brown, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Facilities as expected the only things that could have possibly been better would have been reserved spaces on the lower floors and a covered walkway to get to and from the airport (it was raining hard on our outbound trip)

Mr Lawrence, 07 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly in & out with no problems at all would definitely use again

Mr Lester, 02 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Did exactly what you said. Car park was there. Car was parked. And car still there on our return. Result! Price worth paying to be so close to terminal and not have to worry about shuttle buses etc.

Mr Beaumont, 01 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly

Mrs Williams, 30 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was fine and very easy to find a space in car park 1 . However I don’t know why Birmingham Airport is so much more expensive than other Airports

Mr Frost, 30 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I paid for my parking, I parked and then returned to my car - a simple process but no cheaper than going direct. I do, though, object to receiving countless additional emails trying to sell me other services I do not want.

Mr Claridge, 26 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

The car parking was good and reflected the high charges you impose.

Mr Severn, 25 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Have used you on many times, will use you again for car parking at Birmingham and Bristol. We don't see any staff.

Mrs Charles, 24 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked car park 1 at Birmingham airport. 2 minutes walk to the terminals. Excellent.

Mr Davis, 23 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All was as you described and worked smoothly and was very convenient

Mr Neville, 19 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very expensive for a 36 hour car park - over £2/hr...

Mr Watson, 17 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Good value & the process was seamless

Mr Amaira, 16 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Right next to terminal so couldnt be easier

Mr Wormleighton, 15 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Make it cheaper

Mr Wright, 15 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A problem with website at first, but all went beautifully once corrected.

Mr Earlwilliams, 12 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book & easy to change car registration. Staff very helpful.

Mr Askew, 11 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A great place to stay, we were well looked after and we had s lovely time

Mr Bishop, 11 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely no hitches whatsoever, brilliant.

Mr Partridge, 10 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, great car park a few moments walk from the terminal. Nice and easy!

Mrs Keegan, 10 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great, from the car parking, flights and hotel.

Mrs Clorley, 02 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Incredibly easy to book via the app, straight forward once you get to the car park. Easy peasy.

Mrs Sheehan, 02 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Barrier didnt recognise car on way in or out. Used intercom all ok, on way out used ticket.

Mrs Gray, 02 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Minor, 31 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Every single aspect worked as it should. Welcome message on arrival, the barrier lifted as expected. When we left the barrier lifted as per the advert! Some of the signage could be a little more prominent within the car park, otherwise great. We were beginning to think NOBODY could do a job right, these days. You can!

Mr Brewin, 31 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Close convenient parking

Mrs Russell, 26 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Turned up at Birmingham airport at car park 1 , found space parked car no problems. Returned from holiday exited car park no problem very smooth.

Mr Lees, 26 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

First class service all went very smoothly from entering the car park to leaving no problems at all

Mr De%20chasterlain, 25 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual

Mr Connor, 24 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Did not see any staff,but never needed them. I know airport parking is expensive and I got a good price in the end. I feel if reasonable prices were available all year round,people would use you more readily.

Mr Levene, 22 May 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything worked as described. No problems at all

Mrs Barnard, 17 May 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Perfect as usual.

Mr Kilgallon, 12 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went great and too plan Thanks

Mr Davidson, 12 May 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Hassle free.

Mrs Orford, 09 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as usual

Mr Church, 07 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It all worked perfectly, easy to park, number plate recognition and lifts.

Mr Cooper, 05 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The directions were easy to follow. No problems in getting into or out of the car park. Easy walk to the terminal. Made the airport experience a lot more hassle free

Mr Slacke, 03 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free. Great

Mrs Lawley, 30 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I need a vat receipt for parking paid to claim on my expenses. I read on your website that you can’t provide. Surely you must be able to. Please contact me on Thanks

Mr Steel, 28 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Simple to book and very straightforward at the Airport.

Mr Abbott, 28 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient to the airport, a very short walk.

Mr Jones, 27 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3753

Top