Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3770 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3770

Easy booking through the app and no issues

Mrs Daws, 23 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Abolutle disgrace, i spent £91.27 to park in Car park 1, i added the extra for a text which i never got. On arrival the barrier did not go up, after ringing for assistance they advised the did not have my details even after telling them i had the conformation email with me showing the ref and details. I still had to take a ticket and go and explain at custoemer services that i had paid for the space. i was then told that i would have to come back to CC once i returned from my trip and expalin the same to them. By the time i arrived back in the UK, i went to CC and was told to press fro assistance on the way out and again expain to them that i had paid. Once at the barrier i spoke to the assistant who eventually found my details. i am flying to Protugal in September for a week and will not be using your services i will be choosing someone else. The whole experience was stressful. The staff were not friendly and not helpful what so ever.

Mrs Sturridge, 20 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All so quick and easy booked car park one we were lucky to find a space on the ground floor

Mr Jones, 19 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

To sum it up, easy and convenient. No hassle. Parked the car in a bay number and then when we got back it was easy to find. Lifts in the building and 1/2minute walk from arrivals and departures. Well worth the money. No waiting around. Thank you.

Mr Cardwell, 18 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking quick and convenient, with easy access and exit.

Mrs Gray, 16 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

we booked parking and fasttrack at Birmingham airport and was faultless. I needed to change my registration against the vehicle I had originally registered and that in itself was also very simple with no additional charged. Also, when I contacted customer services via the chat to find out how much time I could arrive pre and post the times I had booked, they were very prompt in giving me all the information I needed. 10/10 service

Mr Cruickshanks, 14 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park was good. The only difficulty was having two small children in car seats. There was hardly any room to get them in and out of the car, and manoeuvring the pushchair between parking spaces, making it stressful especially on arrival.

Mrs Phanwises, 14 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I always use car park 1 as it’s close to the terminal. No issues everything always goes smoothly

Mrs Hellowell, 08 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Didnt recognise number plate when we had pre booked, help centre let us in and issued parking ticket but wouldn't work on exit either and had to call for help again. The staff were helpful in resolving this

Mr Thompson, 07 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went perfectly, no hassle, stress free parking a couple days f minutes from the terminal building.

Mr Matthews, 31 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and clear to use. Parking here makes holiday returns so much more pleasant.

Mr Williams, 30 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good but car park bays are dirty which I know is difficult to clean with it being in use 24/7.

Mr Lane, 30 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The car park was within walking distance to the terminal. The machine scans number plate and issues the ticket so it is super easy and fast. Car park was busy as it was July and the spaces were tight as many had concrete poles in the spaces but no more cramped than a standard multi-storey. It was also incredibly easy to park up and then get straight in and leave on our return with no buses or waiting for taxis etc.

Mr Wright, 27 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We have used this a few times a year. Never any problems and so convenient to be able to walk to the terminal.

Mr Ralphs, 23 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked exactly as it should and there were no delays entering or on exit. Overall excellent experience and will be happy to book again.

Mr Duggan, 23 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

you're no longer competitive after using you for some 10 years and offer no loyalty what so ever

Mr Sutton, 23 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Easy to park and no problems.

Mr Robinson, 21 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I could not enter and leave car park as you had not forwarded my details on to the car park operators . Terrible service . I will now book direct .

Ms Morrison, 21 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Your entry system did not recognise our number, controller said just take a ticket it would be o.k. On return ticket machine showed a charge of £.00 Horrified, contacted Controller who took our details and arranged the barrier to be lifted. Before using the service again please reassure me this will not happen again

Mr Garratt, 16 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, barrier opened automatically upon arrival and departure, was also able to find a parking space quickly.

Mr Bailey, 15 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking and good service at the cat park Birmingham aurport

Mr Parke, 13 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I paid upfront but on leaving the car park was informed I needed to pay £164! Whilst I got this resolved quickly it was a stressful experience

Mrs Boseley, 10 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Parked at number 1 car park no hassle in or out 5 minutes from terminal will book again

Mr Littler, 09 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything when smoothly

Mrs Footitt, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy car park to use. Only short walk to Terminal. No hassle getting in or out.

Mr/S Langman, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

just one word excellant

Mr Piff, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Upon arrival our car registration did not register on the screen so we just took the ticket, at the time I did think this was strange. After a delayed flight back (I did pay extra for insurance cover for delayed flights) at the exit I put the ticket in the machine and it came up with a payment of £323.00. I called for assistance explained that we had prebooked through Holiday Extras gave them our reg number etc and eventually the barrier was lifted. I was left feeling disappointed and frustrated.

Mrs Whitby, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only thing that could be improved would be more signs in the car park to guide you to the pedestrian exits.

Mrs Brown, 08 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Facilities as expected the only things that could have possibly been better would have been reserved spaces on the lower floors and a covered walkway to get to and from the airport (it was raining hard on our outbound trip)

Mr Lawrence, 07 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly in & out with no problems at all would definitely use again

Mr Lester, 02 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Did exactly what you said. Car park was there. Car was parked. And car still there on our return. Result! Price worth paying to be so close to terminal and not have to worry about shuttle buses etc.

Mr Beaumont, 01 Jul 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly

Mrs Williams, 30 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was fine and very easy to find a space in car park 1 . However I don’t know why Birmingham Airport is so much more expensive than other Airports

Mr Frost, 30 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I paid for my parking, I parked and then returned to my car - a simple process but no cheaper than going direct. I do, though, object to receiving countless additional emails trying to sell me other services I do not want.

Mr Claridge, 26 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

The car parking was good and reflected the high charges you impose.

Mr Severn, 25 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Have used you on many times, will use you again for car parking at Birmingham and Bristol. We don't see any staff.

Mrs Charles, 24 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked car park 1 at Birmingham airport. 2 minutes walk to the terminals. Excellent.

Mr Davis, 23 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All was as you described and worked smoothly and was very convenient

Mr Neville, 19 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very expensive for a 36 hour car park - over £2/hr...

Mr Watson, 17 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Good value & the process was seamless

Mr Amaira, 16 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Right next to terminal so couldnt be easier

Mr Wormleighton, 15 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Make it cheaper

Mr Wright, 15 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A problem with website at first, but all went beautifully once corrected.

Mr Earlwilliams, 12 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book & easy to change car registration. Staff very helpful.

Mr Askew, 11 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A great place to stay, we were well looked after and we had s lovely time

Mr Bishop, 11 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely no hitches whatsoever, brilliant.

Mr Partridge, 10 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, great car park a few moments walk from the terminal. Nice and easy!

Mrs Keegan, 10 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great, from the car parking, flights and hotel.

Mrs Clorley, 02 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Incredibly easy to book via the app, straight forward once you get to the car park. Easy peasy.

Mrs Sheehan, 02 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Barrier didnt recognise car on way in or out. Used intercom all ok, on way out used ticket.

Mrs Gray, 02 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3770

Top