Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3884 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3884

A painless experience as always.

Mr Thompson, 30 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Birmingham airport in the multi-story, didn't realise there was more than one. My booking was car park 1 and I booked in car park 2 & 3. Must admit this only became clear when I was in departures having checked in. I messaged you via Twitter and was reassured that it looked like I was in the right car park. On return and collecting my car the barrier failed to rise, inserted my ticket in the hope that it would raise the barrier - it said £320 to pay! I pressed the intercom button and spoke with an operative who initially could not find my car registration then found my booking when I gave my booking reference. The barrier raised, I did think my worst fears were going to be realised and would have to pay the huge parking fee. My plan was when I contacted you via Twitter was to purchase more parking knowing that pre-paid is ALWAYS so much cheaper!

Mr Heal, 01 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car Park 1 at Birmingham airport was very conveniently located. Having pre booked, the barriers worked well and opened automatically on our departure. The car park is just a short walk to the terminal and we used the premium short stay car park to drop off luggage first before parking. All was fine and we would use again.

Mr Mitchell, 01 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good - clean well maintained, well organised car park in convenient position.

Mr Clow, 29 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No bother - in and parked and out

Ms Francis, 24 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Smooth trip

Mr Smith, 21 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No issues with arrival or departure, App really user friendly all very easy and efficient. A satisfied customer

Mr Dawson, 19 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine until I tried to leave the car park. The camera did not pick up my number plate. The assistance took a long time and asked me my registration number 3 times before finally opening the barrier. The car park spaces are very small and to avoid the concrete pillars, you must park far too close to next car unless you can find 2 spaces together.

Ms Warner, 20 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Parking at car park 1 at Birmingham airport couldn’t have been easier. It is directly opposite the terminal building and takes 2 minutes from your car. I would use this car park again.

Mr Cocklin, 15 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great car park , close to the terminal , could be a touch cheaper , however it’s worth the extra not having to get a bus transfer

Mr Fielding, 14 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

No hassle park up and short walk to terminal

Mrs Hutchinson, 13 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking, close to terminal.

Mrs Linfoot, 11 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A set of scales to use in the car park So you are able to weigh the suitcases before you leave the car, it would be one less stress.

Mrs Giess, 05 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park 1 at Birmingham did not have our booking apparently and had to negotiate into and out of the car park. Worked in the end but unnecessary inconvenience!

Mr Neilerama, 04 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Car park 1 at Birmingham did not have our booking apparently and had to negotiate into and out of the car park. Worked in the end but unnecessary inconvenience!

Mr Neilerama, 04 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Really convenient and quick. Worth the extra money compared to car parks where you use a courtesy bus...which is where I usually park

Mrs Mellors, 03 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked online and the system operated very efficiently at Birmingham Airport CP1

Mr Grant, 01 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went well, from booking to car park exit, personalised touch on arrival & exit was neat

Mr Handley, 31 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problems.

Mr Dade, 30 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park vehicle recognition did not work had to go to customer service desk on return to sort everything out

Mr Hodgson, 29 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Car park vehicle recognition did not work had to go to customer service desk on return to sort everything out

Mr Hodgson, 29 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

As described and very easy

Mr Cunningham, 29 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As described and very easy

Mr Cunningham, 29 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

excellent arrived barrier just let me in park car 2mins in the airport return loaded car down to barrier straight out great what more would you want

Mr Piff, 28 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

excellent arrived barrier just let me in park car 2mins in the airport return loaded car down to barrier straight out great what more would you want

Mr Piff, 28 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car parking was seamless , turn up barrier opened no problem. The same when we returned use car park one

Mr Lees, 26 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book arrival and parking smooth. Safe secure parking.

Mr Paffett, 25 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car Park 1 at Birmingham Airport is not very clearly marked and we had difficulty in finding the car park both on arrival at the airport for our departure and also when returning home. Suggest the car par is more clearly marked so it is viseable when approaching the airport.

Mr Bryant, 25 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Martin, 23 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking with no problems

Mr Houston, 24 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Martin, 23 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking with no problems

Mr Houston, 24 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, plenty of spaces

Mr Beresford, 22 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork so no need to contact staff

Mr Moody, 21 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park 1 at Birmingham Airport is great. Drive up to barrier, wait for the barrier to lift as it recognises your number plate. We parked on ground floor level. Walk through the doors and you are outside the airport on the concourse. When you get back just jump in your car and wait for the barrier to lift. Really easy.

Mr Howett, 21 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Ño problems at all . It went smoothly

Mrs Fox, 20 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Briggs, 20 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

all as expected

Mrs Greener, 18 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very handy for the terminal.

Mr Hunter, 19 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Superb access, found space easily absolutely would recommend to anyone

Mrs Amies, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

From arrival to departure it was flawless

Mr De%20chasterlain, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth process as described when booking

Mr Carter, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth process as described when booking

Mr Carter, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The holiday extra had not send our details to the carpark for when we had arrive so both in and out we had to talk via the intercom. Rather than plate number recognition. However staff were helpful. Its very near to the airport.

Miss Chauhan, 16 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The holiday extra had not send our details to the carpark for when we had arrive so both in and out we had to talk via the intercom. Rather than plate number recognition. However staff were helpful. Its very near to the airport.

Miss Chauhan, 16 Oct 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went perfect.

Mrs Rowland, 26 Sep 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The whole experience was trouble free, even when our vehicle wouldn’t start, and we had to call a breakdown service, the car park staff were understanding.

Mr Talbot, 23 Sep 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking at a premium, but worth it when you don't have to wait for buses.

Mr Hession, 23 Sep 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking very efficient service.

Mrs Styman, 22 Sep 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good facility's and food and drink excellent very relaxing.

Mrs Wilkinson, 19 Sep 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3884

Top