Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3772 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3772

Incredibly easy to book via the app, straight forward once you get to the car park. Easy peasy.

Mrs Sheehan, 02 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Barrier didnt recognise car on way in or out. Used intercom all ok, on way out used ticket.

Mrs Gray, 02 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Minor, 31 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Every single aspect worked as it should. Welcome message on arrival, the barrier lifted as expected. When we left the barrier lifted as per the advert! Some of the signage could be a little more prominent within the car park, otherwise great. We were beginning to think NOBODY could do a job right, these days. You can!

Mr Brewin, 31 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Close convenient parking

Mrs Russell, 26 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Turned up at Birmingham airport at car park 1 , found space parked car no problems. Returned from holiday exited car park no problem very smooth.

Mr Lees, 26 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

First class service all went very smoothly from entering the car park to leaving no problems at all

Mr De%20chasterlain, 25 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual

Mr Connor, 24 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Did not see any staff,but never needed them. I know airport parking is expensive and I got a good price in the end. I feel if reasonable prices were available all year round,people would use you more readily.

Mr Levene, 22 May 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything worked as described. No problems at all

Mrs Barnard, 17 May 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Perfect as usual.

Mr Kilgallon, 12 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went great and too plan Thanks

Mr Davidson, 12 May 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Hassle free.

Mrs Orford, 09 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as usual

Mr Church, 07 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It all worked perfectly, easy to park, number plate recognition and lifts.

Mr Cooper, 05 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The directions were easy to follow. No problems in getting into or out of the car park. Easy walk to the terminal. Made the airport experience a lot more hassle free

Mr Slacke, 03 May 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free. Great

Mrs Lawley, 30 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I need a vat receipt for parking paid to claim on my expenses. I read on your website that you can’t provide. Surely you must be able to. Please contact me on Thanks

Mr Steel, 28 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Simple to book and very straightforward at the Airport.

Mr Abbott, 28 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient to the airport, a very short walk.

Mr Jones, 27 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park was very easy to to very good service

Mr Watkin, 24 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

great value for money.

Mr Jeffries, 23 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient carpark location.all went smoothly.

Mr Ingram, 23 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Ended up being charged an extra £15 when we left car park. Not happy! I had provided details of return flight at booking and your site had said a 1pm return...flight didn't return until 4pm but I thought it was just a glitch on your site. Not impressed.

Mrs Wardley, 16 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

All went very smooth but airport parking is so expensive. Glad I did it through holiday extras as did save money.

Mr Smith, 14 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

On our return to Birmingham, we were held up for 30 minutes st the barrier to leave the car park 1. The staff operating the barrier could not find our booking and we were asked to pay £205 to exit. Your system was not working so I couldn’t find my confirmation number using my app. This happened at about 12.30 at night when we were tired and my husband was not well. At the point of paying the fee, I found my email confirmation, otherwise it would have cost us nearly £300 tonpark our car for 4 nights! A very frustrating experience, especially as I have used your app to ensure the process of parking is easy. I am due to park my car for another trip in 3 weeks but will be looking at alternative options. Gayle

Mrs Ledwidge, 08 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Car park very easy to find but not so easy to find a space. Staff were incredibly helpful and a lady at the call centre was amazing when I messed up my initial booking. I will use you again.

Mrs Spence, 06 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces, really close to the airport

Mr Sykes, 02 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Always use on airport parking, on this occasion we were able to park straight away on ground level with easy access to exit, crossed over the road right into departure terminal

Mr Mitchell, 03 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I had to call for assistance when departing as the barrier would not open for some reason. Eventually after giving details we were allowed on our way.

Mr Elliott, 30 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went perfect as always, no contact with staff as entry and exit was automated with barriers lifting when number plate was recognised.

Mr Thompson, 28 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy process no problems, no hesitation in using again

Mrs Warner, 28 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking process. Numberplate recognition worked on carpark arrival and departure. Carpark close to terminal.

Miss Mcmichael, 27 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Breakwell, 20 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

First class no issues

Mr Blower, 18 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems all went as it should

Mr Smith, 18 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy peasy to park

Mrs Harvey, 17 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Service excellent. Too much advertising 🤔

Mr Sadowski, 17 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Birmingham. Booking process easy. Automatic Registration recognition worked fine on arrival and exit. Hassle free, good service

Mr Stobbart, 14 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Another straightforward stress free experience.

Mr Evans, 13 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book airport car park and only a two minute walk to terminal. Vehicle recognition so didn’t even need to take paperwork out of bag. Took the stress out of beginning and end of holiday.

Mrs Waddington, 12 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,easy entrance and exit.totally stress free and only a 2 minute walk to departure.

Mr Smith, 08 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

EFFICIENT AND EASY

Mr Barbandgeoff, 08 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good service would recommend could not get out ov car park assistant was excellent wasted no time thanks P Daniels

Mrs Daniels, 08 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very efficient service - entering and leaving the car park was easy with number plate recognition.

Mrs Williams, 07 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent facility right on the airport, drove up to the barrier camera recognised car reg my name appeared on the screen ticket came out and I parked my car 3 min walk to the terminal no waiting for transfer brilliant, on return collected car drove up to barrier and didn't have to enter ticket into machine barrier lifted up and off we went, great service will certainly use again and recommend to others.

Mr Howells, 07 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Was not informed that airport parking had height restriction and was unable to park there. Had to park elsewhere on very short notice before flight.

Mr Boas, 07 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

no confirmation of booking provided to the car park by Holiday extras which meant when I left the car park additional payment was requested. I then had to visit customer services to be allowed through whihc added 30 minutes on to my journey which was already delayed

Mr Staceydaws, 07 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Very easy from booking to leaving the car park on our return

Mr Worrad, 06 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mrs Kemp, 06 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3772

Top