Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3936 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3936

Easy to book and right at the terminal. Good price. Normally use valet services but this was just as good.

Mrs Fouche, 16 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent location just a couple of minutes walk from the terminal, however returned to find we had a flat battery and the car park operators had no means of assisting us, which we have had in other airport car parks. But other than that excellent value for money, easy to find and very close to the terminal.

Miss King, 17 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

No issues. Arrived at car park, vehicle reg was recognised, barrier lifted and we found a car space pretty quickly. Airport terminal was a 2 minute walk and coming home was just as easy. We have already booked a space for our next holiday.

Mrs Allen, 14 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Again the car park did not automatically read the number plate, which slowed me up considerably!

Mr Deblock, 15 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything went well, and we were allowed two extra days without payment on account of being delayed by the bad weather. There just needs to be better signage from the terminal for when you arrive back during the night. The lifts could also indicate which car bays are on which floors

Mr Hodgson, 13 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. No problems of any description with either the Car paring arrangements or the Lounge facilities

Mr Hill, 12 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking at Birmingham car park 1. Direction signs both to and from M42 not the clearest for non locals especially in rain and dark as road marking very worn.

Mr Mole, 08 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The barrier didn't go up on arrival, but the attendant sorted it out very quickly.

Miss Amuza, 07 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was right next to the terminal. Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Stevenson, 06 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

this is the second time I have used this service, will not be my last. Barrier opened on arrival with a welcome message, very friendly staff, no problem at all on leaving, barrier opened immediately. first class service, many thanks

Mr Blyth, 03 Feb 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Thank you for an excellent service . We have used Holidayextras a few times now and have no complaints at all. Thank you we will be back soon . Mike & Dianne

Mr Webb, 29 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Thank you for an excellent service . We have used Holidayextras a few times now and have no complaints at all. Thank you we will be back soon . Mike & Dianne

Mr Webb, 29 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and stress free

Mr Dunmore, 29 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and stress free

Mr Dunmore, 29 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We always use CarPark 1 and every time it doesn’t recognise my number plate which after a long flight is annoying

Mrs Price, 30 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Car park all went smoothly

Mrs Darby, 29 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very straight forward with no issues

Mr Owen, 25 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No lifts working on return journey

Mr Lawson, 23 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect!

Mr Janes, 19 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No Hassle just drove in and drove out

Mr Lee, 18 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal and hotels . Very easy to find a space and park up

Mrs Thorley, 15 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great value and service as usual.

Mr Robinson, 15 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went extreamly smoothly car park one only yards away from departures entrance to airport. Took ticket at entrance to car park got a welcome Mr Worrall and barrier raised. Found parking space unloaded car took lift to ground floor and made the short walk to departures. On return was just as easy walk back to car park 50 yards longer. On leaving car park barrier raised automatic sign displayed paid in advance, able to drive staght through.

Mr Worrall, 14 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described. It couldnt be easier.

Mr Abbott, 15 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy no fuss.

Mr Philips, 12 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic and easy 5*

Mr Oneill, 10 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and pay. Facilities as described

Mr Sibanda, 10 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked quite Early with you and received the confirmation several times. However when we arrived at car park 1 it did not recognise our car so we pressed the button as it said do not take a ticket as you may be charged twice. The person said to take a ticket anyway so we did but on our return we did not want to put the ticket back in and it would not let us out so we had to press the button again who took our name and let us out. I don’t think that was very good service and I will check if we have been charged twice

Mr Harris, 02 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Only negative is that so far across all my bookings I have experienced an 80% failure rate with the ANPR when entering the car park meaning that we have to await assistance. Annoying

Mr Birkinshaw, 30 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No failed anrp again

Mr Miles, 30 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Faultless Smooth pick up and drop off

Mrs Crook, 28 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was just as expected and very handy for the terminal

Mr Stimson, 22 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Thomas, 21 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated and expected.

Mr Radcliffe, 21 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t open on entry or exit , but pressed button and was helped straight away, no problem

Mrs Thomas, 22 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

slick operation

Mr Pheby, 21 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All worked out exactly as planned

Mr Mahoney, 21 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems with the car park, however signage both arriving and departing Birmingham Airport is very poor particularly in the dark and rain if not familiar with the road layout.

Mr Mole, 19 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I booked car park one at BHX. My plans changed such that I would arrive a day late. I checked to see if that would be a problem and was told my booking would be cancelled as a no show if I did not arrive on the day specified. I was told that they would contact NCP to sort this out. After a number of follow up calls I eventually got in touch with someone who said this was incorrect and the booking would not be cancelled, but would be fine. I had been previously misinformed. All finally seemed well. I was a little alarmed when I arrived at the exit barrier to be told by the machine that Payment of £328 was due! I buzzed through and queried this and afternoon supplying my booking number and car registration was allowed through. All okay in the end but hardly smooth running!

Mr Wells, 19 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Very pleased with booking airport stay in Birmingham booking from start to end was quick and easy to do

Mrs Walsh, 15 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very pleased with booking airport stay in Birmingham booking from start to end was quick and easy to do

Mrs Walsh, 15 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Disappointed that we had to go down in a lift to ground level in the car park and then walk outside and across to the terminal building. Other airports have had covered walkway bridges across so you don't have to go outside. The car park was also really hard to find with the signs.

Mrs Hamilton, 12 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Disappointed that we had to go down in a lift to ground level in the car park and then walk outside and across to the terminal building. Other airports have had covered walkway bridges across so you don't have to go outside. The car park was also really hard to find with the signs.

Mrs Hamilton, 12 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The number plate recognition didn’t work, but other than that everything was great.

Mr Stocks, 10 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition didn’t work, but other than that everything was great.

Mr Stocks, 10 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was very close to terminal. Parking bays were very small and there were no signs saying where space could be found.

Mr Marchant, 08 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Car park was very close to terminal. Parking bays were very small and there were no signs saying where space could be found.

Mr Marchant, 08 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

All was straight forward and made easy

Mr Organ, 05 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, as described

Mrs Davis, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A painless experience as always.

Mr Thompson, 30 Nov 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3936

Top