Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3770 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3770

Car park was very easy to locate. No problems with any of the barriers when entering or leaving. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

, 01 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No interaction with staff. I parked my car successfully

Miss Morris, 28 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I spent £90.31 to park my car at B'ham airport. When I returned I put my parking ticket in the machine to raise the barrier, it did not lift but said I had exceeded the time allowed. Having spoken to the lady at the office she said to speak to you about it. I booked on line & filled in the form putting in the carrier & flight number. Whether it was my fault to not understand your website but it would be a good idea to look at the order form to ensure that it is clear so as not to make a mistake in ensuring that you have aloud enough time to pick up luggage .My plane landed at & I did not get to my car until 20.30. I was on Emirates EK037 on 25/02/2019

Mr Jones, 27 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

I noticed a few days before the check out time from the airport was 10 am on Monday morning, was not arriving back until the evening. I did try to amend this on the website but was unable to. I am sure I have been able to do it in the past.

Mr Rees, 27 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Never fails to amaze me that the barrier rises as the number plate recognition kicks in! The same when we returned. Car Park 1 at Birmingham is very convenient for departure and return. No problems at all.

Mr Hill, 25 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes, I was worried that we had arrived 10 minutes too early for our parking but It was ok.

Mrs Lord, 25 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy to book, good choice of options and prices

Mr Cooke, 25 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was easy from ANPR on arrival letting us in to picking the car up and leaving. I am glad we took the small car as the spaces are very snug.

Mr Ellis, 23 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Super smooth entrance in car park 1

Mrs Dale, 20 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Friendly staff

Ms Sanchez, 20 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Did not recognise our registration number, but soon sorted when button pressed.

Mrs Cox, 20 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Yes everything went well.

Mr Hales, 19 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy and carefree.

Mr Tutchener, 18 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very easy

Mrs Greener, 15 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I was disappointed by the staff. When I returned to my car after my holiday , I found out I had a flat battery. An NCP van was driving around the car park, I asked for a jump start and he refused and drove off, this was after we had waited almost 2hrs for our luggage.

Mr Bugby, 15 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

drove round car park 1 (Birmingham airport) several times approx 20 mins before we could find a space - having pre- booked found it frustrating

Mrs Slater, 15 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and directions were spot on.

Mrs Gregory, 11 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Nice clean Carpark and excellent location to the terminals. I would however advise other users to allow 15mins for driving around trying to find a space. Maybe an interactive board advising users where spaces are would be a useful investment for this premier Carpark.

Mr Swift, 11 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Car park in / out arrangements worked fine but car park fairly full and had to spend a frustrating amount of time driving around to find a parking place. No indication when you entered to say ,for example, "spaces on floors 7& 8" which would save the time hunting.

, 07 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The whole process was very efficient and convenient.

Mr Thomas, 06 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car Park 1 at Birmingham was easy to find. The prebooked ticket system worked smoothly and it was a very short (1-2 minutes) walk to the terminal. Excellent.

Mrs Taylor, 05 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

nice and easy parking

Mr Smith, 03 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The only real issue with the parking at Bhx was that my exit card wasn’t recognised and I ended up having to speak to someone to get put which caused delays for the people behind me.

Mrs Mccracken, 26 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very easy to book & the entry & exit from the car park was hassle free.

Mr Kenney, 21 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy we literally drove straight in parked and walked to departures perfect

Mrs Phillips, 20 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very close to airport terminal as described

Ms Evans, 20 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park just as said.5 mins walk across to airport.

, 20 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Signposting could be clearer both to and in the car park

Mr Belsham, 18 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Registration recognition worked at treat! Great location. What’s not to like?

Mr Napier, 15 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No contact with staff, parking is number plate recognition so all went smoothly, although did take quite a while to find spare space

Mr Hirstle, 12 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems when leaving the car or returning 2 weeks later to collect.

Mr Lawton, 07 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park right opposite departure gates. Number plate recognition as you enter and leave. Couldn't have been any smoother.

Mrs Harper, 06 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking close to departure and arrival great with kids

Mr Mistry, 06 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth start to the holiday easy access to the airport cheaper than taxis no hanging around would definitely recommend

Mr Drinkwater, 05 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Wasn’t happy about having to pay 15 extra for parking to get out off car park

Mr Smith, 05 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

It was not very clear when we first entered the multi storey as to the correct direction to go . Found the car park spaces very small think we prefer using the outdoor car park

Mrs Sanford, 04 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was ok. No staff in sight but didn't need anyone. Expected car park 1 to be closest to terminal but isn't. Fortunately it didn't rain!

Mrs Tolley, 03 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent service, would highly recommend, holiday extras to friends and family.

, 02 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient parking next to the airport terminal.

, 01 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park and right opposite terminal buildings.

Mrs Sarah, 30 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever ever, loved having the name acknowledgement at the barrier, nothing to worry about

Mr Simpson, 29 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as it stated so easy to use and very fast highly recommend.

, 25 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great trip coupled with hassle free well priced parking.

Mr Martin, 25 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, arrived car reg recognised, could do with more indicators where spaces are but didn't take long to find. Exit was also good

Miss Staples, 22 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was ideally located next to the departures building. However, it was difficult to actually find a space within the car park and upon exit my number plate was not recognised so I had to wait for help to attend. All in all I would use again though.

Mr Mackenzie, 20 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very efficient barrier opened on arrival at the airport and lifted on exiting.

Mrs Greener, 18 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all parking at birmingham airport car park 1. All went as planned. Great start to our holiday.

Mr Keegan, 18 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Clear and easy service to use, a very good start to the holiday.

, 17 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Normally have to go to an upper floor to get a space. Number plate recognition smooth. Saw no staff. Very convenient for terminal.

Mr Parker, 18 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Convenient and easy transfer

Mr Davies, 16 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3770

Top