Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3798 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3798

Ended up being charged an extra £15 when we left car park. Not happy! I had provided details of return flight at booking and your site had said a 1pm return...flight didn't return until 4pm but I thought it was just a glitch on your site. Not impressed.

Mrs Wardley, 16 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

All went very smooth but airport parking is so expensive. Glad I did it through holiday extras as did save money.

Mr Smith, 14 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

On our return to Birmingham, we were held up for 30 minutes st the barrier to leave the car park 1. The staff operating the barrier could not find our booking and we were asked to pay £205 to exit. Your system was not working so I couldn’t find my confirmation number using my app. This happened at about 12.30 at night when we were tired and my husband was not well. At the point of paying the fee, I found my email confirmation, otherwise it would have cost us nearly £300 tonpark our car for 4 nights! A very frustrating experience, especially as I have used your app to ensure the process of parking is easy. I am due to park my car for another trip in 3 weeks but will be looking at alternative options. Gayle

Mrs Ledwidge, 08 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Car park very easy to find but not so easy to find a space. Staff were incredibly helpful and a lady at the call centre was amazing when I messed up my initial booking. I will use you again.

Mrs Spence, 06 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, plenty of spaces, really close to the airport

Mr Sykes, 02 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Always use on airport parking, on this occasion we were able to park straight away on ground level with easy access to exit, crossed over the road right into departure terminal

Mr Mitchell, 03 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I had to call for assistance when departing as the barrier would not open for some reason. Eventually after giving details we were allowed on our way.

Mr Elliott, 30 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went perfect as always, no contact with staff as entry and exit was automated with barriers lifting when number plate was recognised.

Mr Thompson, 28 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy process no problems, no hesitation in using again

Mrs Warner, 28 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking process. Numberplate recognition worked on carpark arrival and departure. Carpark close to terminal.

Miss Mcmichael, 27 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Breakwell, 20 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

First class no issues

Mr Blower, 18 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems all went as it should

Mr Smith, 18 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy peasy to park

Mrs Harvey, 17 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Service excellent. Too much advertising 🤔

Mr Sadowski, 17 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Birmingham. Booking process easy. Automatic Registration recognition worked fine on arrival and exit. Hassle free, good service

Mr Stobbart, 14 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Another straightforward stress free experience.

Mr Evans, 13 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book airport car park and only a two minute walk to terminal. Vehicle recognition so didn’t even need to take paperwork out of bag. Took the stress out of beginning and end of holiday.

Mrs Waddington, 12 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,easy entrance and exit.totally stress free and only a 2 minute walk to departure.

Mr Smith, 08 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

EFFICIENT AND EASY

Mr Barbandgeoff, 08 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good service would recommend could not get out ov car park assistant was excellent wasted no time thanks P Daniels

Mrs Daniels, 08 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very efficient service - entering and leaving the car park was easy with number plate recognition.

Mrs Williams, 07 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent facility right on the airport, drove up to the barrier camera recognised car reg my name appeared on the screen ticket came out and I parked my car 3 min walk to the terminal no waiting for transfer brilliant, on return collected car drove up to barrier and didn't have to enter ticket into machine barrier lifted up and off we went, great service will certainly use again and recommend to others.

Mr Howells, 07 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Was not informed that airport parking had height restriction and was unable to park there. Had to park elsewhere on very short notice before flight.

Mr Boas, 07 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

no confirmation of booking provided to the car park by Holiday extras which meant when I left the car park additional payment was requested. I then had to visit customer services to be allowed through whihc added 30 minutes on to my journey which was already delayed

Mr Staceydaws, 07 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Very easy from booking to leaving the car park on our return

Mr Worrad, 06 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mrs Kemp, 06 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked parking and could not entry nor exit. Had to wait for assistance from Parking Attendant. Turned out my car registration was not linked to my booking. Annoying when you arrive back at 11pm and want to get home.

Miss Mills, 06 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Easy to use close to the departures.

Mr Furze, 05 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problem.everything was good

Mr Reynolds, 01 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was very easy to locate. No problems with any of the barriers when entering or leaving. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

, 01 Mar 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No interaction with staff. I parked my car successfully

Miss Morris, 28 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I spent £90.31 to park my car at B'ham airport. When I returned I put my parking ticket in the machine to raise the barrier, it did not lift but said I had exceeded the time allowed. Having spoken to the lady at the office she said to speak to you about it. I booked on line & filled in the form putting in the carrier & flight number. Whether it was my fault to not understand your website but it would be a good idea to look at the order form to ensure that it is clear so as not to make a mistake in ensuring that you have aloud enough time to pick up luggage .My plane landed at & I did not get to my car until 20.30. I was on Emirates EK037 on 25/02/2019

Mr Jones, 27 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

I noticed a few days before the check out time from the airport was 10 am on Monday morning, was not arriving back until the evening. I did try to amend this on the website but was unable to. I am sure I have been able to do it in the past.

Mr Rees, 27 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Never fails to amaze me that the barrier rises as the number plate recognition kicks in! The same when we returned. Car Park 1 at Birmingham is very convenient for departure and return. No problems at all.

Mr Hill, 25 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes, I was worried that we had arrived 10 minutes too early for our parking but It was ok.

Mrs Lord, 25 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy to book, good choice of options and prices

Mr Cooke, 25 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was easy from ANPR on arrival letting us in to picking the car up and leaving. I am glad we took the small car as the spaces are very snug.

Mr Ellis, 23 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Super smooth entrance in car park 1

Mrs Dale, 20 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Friendly staff

Ms Sanchez, 20 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Did not recognise our registration number, but soon sorted when button pressed.

Mrs Cox, 20 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Yes everything went well.

Mr Hales, 19 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy and carefree.

Mr Tutchener, 18 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very easy

Mrs Greener, 15 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I was disappointed by the staff. When I returned to my car after my holiday , I found out I had a flat battery. An NCP van was driving around the car park, I asked for a jump start and he refused and drove off, this was after we had waited almost 2hrs for our luggage.

Mr Bugby, 15 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

drove round car park 1 (Birmingham airport) several times approx 20 mins before we could find a space - having pre- booked found it frustrating

Mrs Slater, 15 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and directions were spot on.

Mrs Gregory, 11 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Nice clean Carpark and excellent location to the terminals. I would however advise other users to allow 15mins for driving around trying to find a space. Maybe an interactive board advising users where spaces are would be a useful investment for this premier Carpark.

Mr Swift, 11 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Car park in / out arrangements worked fine but car park fairly full and had to spend a frustrating amount of time driving around to find a parking place. No indication when you entered to say ,for example, "spaces on floors 7& 8" which would save the time hunting.

, 07 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The whole process was very efficient and convenient.

Mr Thomas, 06 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3798

Top