Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3770 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3770

Service exactly as described. Easy to locate vehicle on return as have numbered bays, easy entry and exit, easy walk to airport terminal.

Ms Harding, 17 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the can!

Mr Hopkins, 12 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy

Mr Shapland, 12 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great location and all went smoothly

Mrs Davison, 11 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Bonell, 10 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy to do

Mr Martin, 10 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Bonell, 09 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Just a few minutes walk from the airport, really convenient.

Mrs Goodwin, 09 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service

Mr Redford, 07 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

main problem was the limited places at on a Wednesday morning. We had to drive round for 30 minutes before finding a space and only after approaching someone returning to his car

Mr Booth, 05 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Spot on with everything, We parked in car park 1, 2 minutes from terminal. Safe and secure parking. Well done Birmingham Airport.

Ms Roche, 04 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use, both leaving and returning.

Mr Cooper, 03 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Closer than valet parking. I knew where my car was. Arrival and departure couldn’t be simpler.

Mr Cameron, 04 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

5th time using this car park in last couple of years - always been a good choice. Particularly like the 2 minute walk to the terminal & easy access to the car park from the M6/M42.

Mr Williams, 01 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems in and out of car park smoothly

Mr Malley, 30 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booking not accepted at airport..rectified on phone...otherwise all good..

Mr Kentworth, 28 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As always Holiday Extras delivered to the full. I personally wouldn’t use any other company now. Everything was made so easy from booking to arrival then departure, taking all the stress away at an excellent price too.

Mr Passfield, 24 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Car park recognised number plate and opened no problem. Car was safe for the week and barrier opened easily on the way out. Used this many times and never had a complaint

Mr Hillman, 23 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking no problem parking on exit only had to drive up to the barrier and it lifted to let me out no problems.

Mr Fowler, 23 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The signposting between car park & terminal and terminal & car park are awful.

Mr Bennett, 21 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

staff were very helpful when I entered incorrect car park and helped me exit and find the correct one.

Mr Thompson, 21 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless.

Mr Sanderson, 20 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent position close to airport departure.

Mr Burford, 19 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Welcome greeting at barrier, just park and go. Upon return, again barrier rises automatically and off you go. Couldn't be easier

Mrs James, 18 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy access close to airport

Mrs Flint, 19 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Would have been a 10 if not having to push the button for assistance both on the way in and out of the park. Other than that, no issues and is fantastically close to the terminal.

Mr Fraser, 18 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all, everything was fine.

Mr Canterbury, 18 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All ran like clockwork

, 17 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good and easy to find and park

, 17 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A little bit more of an explanation of how it worked would have been good. It was an excellent service

Mr Hurd, 17 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy with no problems would definitely use again

Mr Smith, 12 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Normally this is a faultless system used many times in the past. Unfortunately I booked the parking for the flight times and several weeks later had to add 1 days parking. This you cannot do prior to arrival I found out when trying to amend. The procedure falls down quite dramatically when you arrive earlier than booked. Barrier does not give ticket or open, so after a talk with agent at barrier told to press for ticket and go to hut and pay for extra time. Cutting a long story short it was raining I got very wet, agent in hut very unhelpful although eventually paid and got receipt. On leaving car park after holiday again had to speak to agent to get out of car park. What a Mess there has to be a better way.

Mr Randall, 12 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Didn't encounter any issues. We did not see any staff we parked in the multi storey car park1

Mr Rushton, 11 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car Parking Excellent

Mr Whitaker, 09 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Straightforward, except for a very minor inconvenience exiting the car park. Previously barrier has lifted automatically on ANPR but had to ask for help to exit on this occasion. As I said, very minor.

Mr Kay, 04 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy experience, in and out of the carpark and close to the terminal.

Mr Williams, 04 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All very smooth from start to finish. Booking, arriving, departing. Thank You

Mr Morris, 04 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All excellent, no problems very efficient process.

Mr Ross, 03 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Spot on, barrier greeted us by name. We found a space quickly and on our return straight out with no waiting.

Mr Peck, 03 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The short stay car park at Birmingham airport needs to publish where the empty parking spaces are. I drove around the car park for 30mins trying to find a space.

Mr Rudd, 30 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We used the pre-pay parking it worked fine recognised my car both entering and exiting the car park, I didn't even have to put my ticket in the machine to exit, the gate opened on recognising my number plate.

Mr Wandless, 30 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Under cover next to the terminal building is exactly where you need to find your car when it's 01:00hrs and the temperature is 2'c. Perfect!

Mr Hancock, 31 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Hodgkinson, 29 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good car park right next to the terminal. Signage could be improved slightly.

Mr Winslow, 29 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No mention of which car park to head for – but not to worry, they all have different confusing names anyway... – Car park one. NCP ? Got there; what a joke. The barrier refused to lift up to let me through. Spoke to some obviously fed up and weary voice on the intercom who to be fair, did raise the barrier to let me in. On return (to level 4). Found it! Level 4 I mean.. NOTHING ON ANY PILLAR as to what part of ‘Level 4’ you might have left your car so a new, exciting variation of ‘Hunt the Thimble' ensued, except it was ‘hunt your car’ but with no clues as to when we were getting warm it sort of fell rather flat. What fun we had trying to find the car after a long flight! How we held each other and laughed when we found it! How I’ll make sure I use Manchester Airport next time.

Mr Durkin, 29 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Very easy driving into and out of the carpark at a decent price.

Mr Lees, 28 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy to park, and near the terminal.

Mr John263250, 29 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly.

Mr Smith, 27 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the multi storey car park opposite terminal 1 perfect only had to walk across pedestrian crossing . Would use again.

Mr Buckley, 26 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - no issues at all

Mr Sellars, 26 Oct 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3770

Top