Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3798 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3798

Car Park 1 at Birmingham was easy to find. The prebooked ticket system worked smoothly and it was a very short (1-2 minutes) walk to the terminal. Excellent.

Mrs Taylor, 05 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

nice and easy parking

Mr Smith, 03 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The only real issue with the parking at Bhx was that my exit card wasn’t recognised and I ended up having to speak to someone to get put which caused delays for the people behind me.

Mrs Mccracken, 26 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very easy to book & the entry & exit from the car park was hassle free.

Mr Kenney, 21 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy we literally drove straight in parked and walked to departures perfect

Mrs Phillips, 20 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very close to airport terminal as described

Ms Evans, 20 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park just as said.5 mins walk across to airport.

, 20 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Signposting could be clearer both to and in the car park

Mr Belsham, 18 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Registration recognition worked at treat! Great location. What’s not to like?

Mr Napier, 15 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No contact with staff, parking is number plate recognition so all went smoothly, although did take quite a while to find spare space

Mr Hirstle, 12 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems when leaving the car or returning 2 weeks later to collect.

Mr Lawton, 07 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park right opposite departure gates. Number plate recognition as you enter and leave. Couldn't have been any smoother.

Mrs Harper, 06 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking close to departure and arrival great with kids

Mr Mistry, 06 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth start to the holiday easy access to the airport cheaper than taxis no hanging around would definitely recommend

Mr Drinkwater, 05 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Wasn’t happy about having to pay 15 extra for parking to get out off car park

Mr Smith, 05 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

It was not very clear when we first entered the multi storey as to the correct direction to go . Found the car park spaces very small think we prefer using the outdoor car park

Mrs Sanford, 04 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was ok. No staff in sight but didn't need anyone. Expected car park 1 to be closest to terminal but isn't. Fortunately it didn't rain!

Mrs Tolley, 03 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent service, would highly recommend, holiday extras to friends and family.

, 02 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient parking next to the airport terminal.

, 01 Jan 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park and right opposite terminal buildings.

Mrs Sarah, 30 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No issues whatsoever ever, loved having the name acknowledgement at the barrier, nothing to worry about

Mr Simpson, 29 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as it stated so easy to use and very fast highly recommend.

, 25 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great trip coupled with hassle free well priced parking.

Mr Martin, 25 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, arrived car reg recognised, could do with more indicators where spaces are but didn't take long to find. Exit was also good

Miss Staples, 22 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was ideally located next to the departures building. However, it was difficult to actually find a space within the car park and upon exit my number plate was not recognised so I had to wait for help to attend. All in all I would use again though.

Mr Mackenzie, 20 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very efficient barrier opened on arrival at the airport and lifted on exiting.

Mrs Greener, 18 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all parking at birmingham airport car park 1. All went as planned. Great start to our holiday.

Mr Keegan, 18 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Clear and easy service to use, a very good start to the holiday.

, 17 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Normally have to go to an upper floor to get a space. Number plate recognition smooth. Saw no staff. Very convenient for terminal.

Mr Parker, 18 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Convenient and easy transfer

Mr Davies, 16 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Service exactly as described. Easy to locate vehicle on return as have numbered bays, easy entry and exit, easy walk to airport terminal.

Ms Harding, 17 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the can!

Mr Hopkins, 12 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy

Mr Shapland, 12 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great location and all went smoothly

Mrs Davison, 11 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Bonell, 10 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy to do

Mr Martin, 10 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Bonell, 09 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Just a few minutes walk from the airport, really convenient.

Mrs Goodwin, 09 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service

Mr Redford, 07 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

main problem was the limited places at on a Wednesday morning. We had to drive round for 30 minutes before finding a space and only after approaching someone returning to his car

Mr Booth, 05 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Spot on with everything, We parked in car park 1, 2 minutes from terminal. Safe and secure parking. Well done Birmingham Airport.

Ms Roche, 04 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use, both leaving and returning.

Mr Cooper, 03 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Closer than valet parking. I knew where my car was. Arrival and departure couldn’t be simpler.

Mr Cameron, 04 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

5th time using this car park in last couple of years - always been a good choice. Particularly like the 2 minute walk to the terminal & easy access to the car park from the M6/M42.

Mr Williams, 01 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems in and out of car park smoothly

Mr Malley, 30 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booking not accepted at airport..rectified on phone...otherwise all good..

Mr Kentworth, 28 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As always Holiday Extras delivered to the full. I personally wouldn’t use any other company now. Everything was made so easy from booking to arrival then departure, taking all the stress away at an excellent price too.

Mr Passfield, 24 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Car park recognised number plate and opened no problem. Car was safe for the week and barrier opened easily on the way out. Used this many times and never had a complaint

Mr Hillman, 23 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking no problem parking on exit only had to drive up to the barrier and it lifted to let me out no problems.

Mr Fowler, 23 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The signposting between car park & terminal and terminal & car park are awful.

Mr Bennett, 21 Nov 2018

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3798

Top