Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (713 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 713

Everything went well - no problems.

Mr James, 18 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Ever time we book the camera's never recognize the registration plate on arrival at car park

Mr License, 06 Jan 2015

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Just used the airport car parking. The ANPR solution you have used is excellent - liked the greeting at the entrance and the fact that we just put in the ticket and leave at the end was really convenient.

Mr Duffell, 23 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very efficient and smooth thank you. Easy booking and parking very close to departures.

Mr Sargent, 18 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Went completely without problems, all as expected and wanted.

Mr Dickens, 17 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking worked as advised

Mr Bradshaw, 16 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I only purchased Airport Parking but you provided a better service than the car park owner could provide I was more than happy

Mr Alcorn, 12 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Fallon, 12 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use prompt service

Mr Campton, 12 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Great service and post booking support

Mr Grundy, 11 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Ingham, 08 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely no hassle. it did exactly what it said on the tin.

Mr Andrews, 04 Dec 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

You could not improve anything. It all went perfectly. Only the price I suppose.....lol

Mrs Miles, 27 Nov 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent as always and great value

Mr Clarkson, 22 Nov 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, 2 minutes from departures, great.

Mrs Sutcliffe, 06 Nov 2014

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Both facilities and staff where very good

Mrs Griffiths, 26 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great but for some reason the car registration didn't get logged during the booking process so I had a little bit of trouble exiting the car park.

Mr Bowley, 26 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

It all went very smoothly, thank you and I would recommend your service to my family and friends

, 25 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent value. It all worked perfectly even though we arrived an hour earlier than planned

Ms Neill, 17 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Slight delay in answering call button but it was not a problem

Mr Whitaker, 14 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Its a good service but after booking you emailed me to say that you had saved my details if I wanted to book ? Very confusing.

Mr Goodman, 12 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I did have to call to amend the date which was dealt with very well by your member of staff. My only gripe was I had to pay again for the alternate date and have to wait for a refund on the original payment. But to be fair it was my error in the first place so was perfectly acceptable.

Mr Turner, 10 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and when I had to change a booking, telephone staff very helpfull

Mr Randles, 10 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly would definately book again!

Ms Stewart, 10 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, straightforward instructions. Good price. Completely as described and completely stress free.

Mrs Smith, 04 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and all at a great price

Dr Woad, 03 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Convenient and the right price, no problems and would definatley use again

Mr Murphy, 04 Sep 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking, totally trouble free, quick and well situated to terminal, Thanks

Mrs Drummond, 18 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly , could not have been better and at a better price than previously! Thank you.

Mr Rosie, 13 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked 12 days parking at Birmingham airport whilst away on a business trip. All went very smoothly: number plate recognition on entry meant that there was no need to ask staff for help. Entry and exit was fast and easy.

Mr Robinson, 11 Aug 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Worked exactly as described

Mr Whalley, 03 Feb 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very pleased and good value compared with the other quotes

Mrs Shuter, 03 Feb 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was quick and simple to organise

Ms Matuk, 04 Feb 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised

Mr Devalera, 31 Jan 2014

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent no hassle seevice

Mr Crutchley, 01 Aug 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked out fine, car parking was good value and the extra luggage allowance gave us peace of mind. The Extra leg room seats were also very good, I wouldn't like to travel without this facility.

Mr Lloyd, 23 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

overall excellant

Mr Barrington, 22 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

excellent service, made our holiday run smoothly knowing our car was safe, altogether an enjoyable experience. Thank you will be using you again the next time we travel abroad.

Mrs Wellings, 19 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND HASSLE FREE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU

Mrs Brandon-Jones, 18 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking ran very smoothly

Mr Daly, 18 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All very straight forward, going in to park and coming out

Mr Revell, 19 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

so close to the terminal

Mrs Zaja, 18 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything when right when check out car park

Mr Harris, 14 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking with yourself. The airport was a short walk to the terminal like advised.

Miss Humphreys, 12 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very close car parking to terminal as described. Only draw back being trying to find a parking space as no information as to where spaces were on different levels? Took over half an hour to find a space!

Mrs Deykin, 12 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fine, sign posting of car park was not particularly clear but found quite easily

Mr Harrison, 10 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was excellent however, problem getting in and out. Car registration was not recognised so had to call for assistance both when entering and leaving the car park. Apart from that very pleased with location and cost.

Mrs Pycroft, 10 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Five minute walk to airport terminal as described.

Mrs Chantrell, 06 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

More expensive than previous. The first time we encountered any instructions for how we deal with the pre-paid parking process were on the card-issuing box at the car park itself. No time to absorb and action that information.

Mr Marston, 04 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly... Would use Holiday extras again

Mrs Wallace-Lee, 05 Jun 2013

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 713

Top