Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3798 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3798 of 3798

unable to make payment online as site crashed every time, so had to call you.

Mr Baptist, 06 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

unable to make payment online as site crashed every time, so had to call you.

Mr Baptist, 06 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Helpful and accurate.

Mr Forbes, 11 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly as usual

Ms Wallace, 11 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Great service, will definitely use again.

Mr Belcher, 11 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

excellent and very easy

Mrs Garlick, 08 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent professional service-made our trip to Jersey seamless and easy and no stress getting to the airport -would happily recommend to all my friends.

Mr Kraven, 08 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Lyle, 08 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

excellent hassle free service

Mr Hutton, 06 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The only problem I had was getting out of the carpark, the ticket machine did not know I had pre-paid and had to call the help line

Mr Wynn-Williams, 06 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish... Would highly recommend Holiday Extras!!

Mr Flavell, 01 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and easily - will definitely use this service to book airport carparking again.

Mrs Udell, 29 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and very close to terminal. Good value.

Dr Nancarrow, 24 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

straight forward safe parking, close to departure gates, well worth the money

Mr Lee, 23 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything as expected convenient car park for access to Birmingham Airport by just walking across road and on exit staff responding quickly when we arrived at exit barrier to give code. Would use it and you again.

Mr Wootton, 22 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as planned

Mr Davis, 21 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything fine. Booked short term car park Birmingham Airport, 3 mins. to T2. With late flight back allowed rapid exit and journey home.

Mr Cosford, 16 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking at Manchester turned out to be one of the most hassle free experiences ive experienced, and although my trip was for business it would get any holiday off to a great start.

Mr Lee, 14 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes, excellent service, every thing was as described. You are a very rare organisation to get things right. From my experience these days a lot of the similar operations are unfocused on customer requirements.

Mr Gunwhy, 12 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick to use

Mr Broocks, 12 Feb 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the prices were good

Mrs Brill, 11 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good experience and no pesky booking fee..

Mr Mitchell-Hunter, 14 Feb 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Bit more expensive than other options but certainly the easiest way to go.

Mr Graham, 20 Feb 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Too slow at exit gate

Mr Gregg, 08 May 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Simple and easy to book for a no hassle service

Mr Ryan, 08 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin. Very convenient.

Mr Hollin, 23 Feb 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked on the internet and everything went as expected with no problems.

Mr Jones, 24 Feb 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

First time we have used Hol. Extra and would use them again. Smooth, easy, no problems.

Mr Cocks, 05 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

went very smoothly - pulled up at the barrier, gave the reference number and we were away.

Mr Hillman, 03 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service,parking so close to terminals,will use again,as no waiting for shuttle bus to take to other carparks.

Mr Budd, 03 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy and straightforward. Assistant at carpark (birmingham airport med stay 1-24th april 2.00pm really pleasant and friendly.

Mrs Aldington, 27 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly. We were 2 minutes into the next day returning due to a flight delay, but they didnt charge us any extra.

Mrs Plackett-Smith, 26 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mr Knight, 23 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy booking process and good saving on standard rate

Dr Masters, 05 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking, all very efficient and accurate

Mrs Sawyer, 08 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

This is a well organised service. Just what you need when travelling

Mrs Brain, 18 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras to book airport parking, very efficient and easy.

Mr Smith, 22 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the tin

Mr Stevenson, 26 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Polite and efficient

Ms Flower, 29 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and facilities as described The staff were helpful.

Mr West, 30 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, no problems at all, we would use holiday extras again.

Mrs Durrani, 19 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to find and directly opposite the departure lounge. Everything went smoothly and as explained prior to departure. I would definitely book again.

Mrs Green, 13 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything fine as usual.

Mrs Santcassia, 10 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent parking as close as you can get to departures/arrivals. Fully automatic system so you dont have to leave your keys behind and wonder what's happening to your car.

Mr Stemp, 31 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as it always has done on our previous airport parking. No problems at all. We are confident of the same service when we use your Manchester airport parking in the summer.

Mr Paterson, 30 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything to the hotel was accurately described. The room was light and airy, the food was well presented with helpful pleasant staff. The location was excellent

Mr Nutbourne, 15 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park was five minutes from the terminal really easy to find and a godsend when you arrive back in the early hours.

Mrs Blyth, 15 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly,only trouble we had was finding way into airport car park as signs on roundabouts weren,t clear

Mr Coley, 14 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line - clear directions for location - parking on the doorstep - friendly staff what more could you ask for when going on a journey for business or pleasure

Mr Daldy, 24 Sep 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We found it easy to park and only a short walk to the terminal. It was so easy when we arrived back at 0430hrs, just back to the car and off home in 15 mins. We have always booked with you and have not had any problems.

Mr Tressler, 22 Sep 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3798 of 3798

Top