Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3770 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3770 of 3770

Really easy and straightforward. Assistant at carpark (birmingham airport med stay 1-24th april 2.00pm really pleasant and friendly.

Mrs Aldington, 27 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly. We were 2 minutes into the next day returning due to a flight delay, but they didnt charge us any extra.

Mrs Plackett-Smith, 26 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mr Knight, 23 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy booking process and good saving on standard rate

Dr Masters, 05 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking, all very efficient and accurate

Mrs Sawyer, 08 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

This is a well organised service. Just what you need when travelling

Mrs Brain, 18 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras to book airport parking, very efficient and easy.

Mr Smith, 22 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the tin

Mr Stevenson, 26 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Polite and efficient

Ms Flower, 29 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and facilities as described The staff were helpful.

Mr West, 30 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, no problems at all, we would use holiday extras again.

Mrs Durrani, 19 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to find and directly opposite the departure lounge. Everything went smoothly and as explained prior to departure. I would definitely book again.

Mrs Green, 13 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything fine as usual.

Mrs Santcassia, 10 Apr 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent parking as close as you can get to departures/arrivals. Fully automatic system so you dont have to leave your keys behind and wonder what's happening to your car.

Mr Stemp, 31 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as it always has done on our previous airport parking. No problems at all. We are confident of the same service when we use your Manchester airport parking in the summer.

Mr Paterson, 30 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything to the hotel was accurately described. The room was light and airy, the food was well presented with helpful pleasant staff. The location was excellent

Mr Nutbourne, 15 Mar 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park was five minutes from the terminal really easy to find and a godsend when you arrive back in the early hours.

Mrs Blyth, 15 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly,only trouble we had was finding way into airport car park as signs on roundabouts weren,t clear

Mr Coley, 14 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line - clear directions for location - parking on the doorstep - friendly staff what more could you ask for when going on a journey for business or pleasure

Mr Daldy, 24 Sep 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We found it easy to park and only a short walk to the terminal. It was so easy when we arrived back at 0430hrs, just back to the car and off home in 15 mins. We have always booked with you and have not had any problems.

Mr Tressler, 22 Sep 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3751 - 3770 of 3770

Top