Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (3936 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3851 - 3900 of 3936

good service,parking ease

Mr Jones, 01 Jul 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as it should.

Mrs Duffy, 13 Jul 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was only car parking and everything went fine

Mr Freeman, 13 Aug 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything as described on the website, smooth as silk, excellent - will use again!

Mr Bilton, 19 Aug 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very efficient and easy to use

Mr Sharp, 24 Aug 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

so easy no fuss, and good value I will definitely use again

Mr Murphy, 08 Sep 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well as usual

Dr Gill, 20 Sep 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

confirmed rental booking but never advised car hire company involving an hour of queing at hire desk to establish who the booking was with

Mr Marley, 24 Sep 2010

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

yes every thing was very good

Mr Daldy, 25 Sep 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

You took the money quickly enough and I printed out my voucher. When I came to leave the car partk, they had no record of the booking and I was left sitting at the exit for ten minutes whilst they tried to sort out what had happened.

Mr Morris, 01 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

The staff were excellent and service very good. i think full board was enough for us not all inclusive unless you drink a lot, room was smart- fridge and tv but tv was Sky news and BBC world news other channels not in English, bus stop out side the hotel.

Mr Mason, 01 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Swift, 01 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and facilities were exactly as described. Perfect parking and easy to use.

Mrs Galloway, 05 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We had no problems at the car park and it was only a few minutes walk to the terminal.

Mrs Cooke, 12 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. No hitches to spoil a very enjoyable holiday.

Mrs Payne, 12 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Well organised and efficient service.

Ms Chapman, 16 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

slight delay at the barrier whilst reference number found

Mr Perry, 18 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Very good efficient service - thanks

Mrs Alexander, 18 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mr Luscott, 20 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Would be better if you could enter your booking code at a pay station rather than stop at the barrier and speak to an operator

Mr Tinson, 25 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

all went to plan

Mr Necker, 28 Oct 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth. I expected to pay less as I was pre-booking.

Mr Ray, 02 Nov 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems.

Mrs Peters, 03 Nov 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

yes everything was great and staff very helpful

Miss Batchelor, 04 Nov 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Trouble free. Good value

Mr Potter, 06 Nov 2010

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes, yes, yes.

Mr Langston, 12 Nov 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very smooth

Mr Wood, 13 Nov 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Pleased that even though we returned to the car park several hours later than planned due to flight cancellation we still paid the same car park charge.

Mr Smith, 14 Nov 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went wrong on my trip but your Car Park staff were highly efficient and when I rang your NCP centre at Birmingham for a refund, it was handled exceptionally well. Thank you Graham Ward

Mr Henson, 18 Nov 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

helpful and easy booking pleasant to deal with and very good to park

Mr Carter, 19 Nov 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy parking

Mrs Costello, 08 Dec 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service! Thank you.

Mr Guergueb, 13 Dec 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. really easy to access on arrival and exit on return. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Mr Robertson, 16 Dec 2010

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Felt not a part of Thomson support when we purchased private transfer and offsite parking at Birmingham was too far out so changed to on site and lost the £25 for Thomson offsite parking.

Mr Macer, 22 Dec 2010

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Great service at great rates

Mr Basketfield, 05 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent!! Will use again.

Mr Balistreri, 05 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

unable to make payment online as site crashed every time, so had to call you.

Mr Baptist, 06 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

unable to make payment online as site crashed every time, so had to call you.

Mr Baptist, 06 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Helpful and accurate.

Mr Forbes, 11 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly as usual

Ms Wallace, 11 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Great service, will definitely use again.

Mr Belcher, 11 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

excellent and very easy

Mrs Garlick, 08 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent professional service-made our trip to Jersey seamless and easy and no stress getting to the airport -would happily recommend to all my friends.

Mr Kraven, 08 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Lyle, 08 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

excellent hassle free service

Mr Hutton, 06 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The only problem I had was getting out of the carpark, the ticket machine did not know I had pre-paid and had to call the help line

Mr Wynn-Williams, 06 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish... Would highly recommend Holiday Extras!!

Mr Flavell, 01 Jun 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and easily - will definitely use this service to book airport carparking again.

Mrs Udell, 29 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and very close to terminal. Good value.

Dr Nancarrow, 24 Jan 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

straight forward safe parking, close to departure gates, well worth the money

Mr Lee, 23 May 2011

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3851 - 3900 of 3936

Top