Reviews of Car Park 5 at Birmingham Airport

Book Birmingham Airport Car Park 5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 5, on average, 9/10 (34 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 34 of 34

All went smoothly but parking was overpriced

, 01 Jan 2019

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

Close to airport, within walking distance if you manage to find a parking space near the airport otherwise you can catch the curtosy bus which is free

Mr Sharonireland62, 31 Dec 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Car park 5 Birmingham Airport. So easy to park. Within walking distance of airport but we used bus which took a few minutes. Really good value for money

, 09 Dec 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Thank you.

Mr Smith, 04 Dec 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Booked parking for Birmingham airport. Parking staff were helpful providing information both entering and leaving regarding number plate recognition system which was not working

Mr Oxley, 03 Dec 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Easy to get to. Booking quick and no hanging around getting in and out.

Mrs Reynolds, 29 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

All worked well

Mrs Holt, 28 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

Great location close to airport. Easy to park, and to get in and out. Bit of a problem with the barrier not going up coming in and going out, but this was soon put right through the intercom system.

Miss Howell, 27 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Car parking straight forward and all went smoothly

Mr Harland, 24 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Prebooking was easy and ANR useful when we drove out of the car park as the ticket machine was playing up.

Mrs Mccloskey, 24 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Good to park in car park 5, bus came along promptly, not too far from the airport. Outside arrivals for return.

Mr Cole, 20 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Problem getting out of the car park at the barrier. Had to reverse back to the ticket machine to speak to someone. I explained that I had prepaid, eventually was able to leave the car park.

Mr Spinks, 14 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

Everything smooth, much better price than ‘on the day’, easy to find, easy to get space, 5 min walk to terminal so didn’t need bus. One point deducted for lack of covered walkway if poor weather and no fence so anybody could walk through, however seemed quite safe.

Mrs Crosby, 12 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Signage within the car parks could be improved such as numbering and exit

Mr Taylor, 11 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

The directions sent to us told us easily where to find the right car park. Entry was even easier as ANPR cameras recognised our registration from the booking and let us in. Parking the car was straight forward and the terminal was 6 minutes away with a frequent free bus link if we didn’t want to walk. Upon returning the car was safe and sound, the barrier automatically lifted to let us out, I can’t think of a way it could be any easier.

Mr Davey, 11 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

We parked in Car Park 5. The system worked well without any problems. Only slight drawback was the length of time waiting for the courtesy bus. Otherwise a good service. Thanks

Mr Busfield, 08 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, just as described. I always book with Holiday Extras as the price is good and the booking process is easy.

Mrs Wright, 05 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Car parking was fine - you don’t want problems before/after a holiday

Mr Kelly, 06 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

Upgraded to car park 1 ,we chose car park 5 but it was full.No problems at all

Mr Stubbs, 30 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Loving my always cheaper parking cheers

Mr Brown, 27 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

All good with the car park

Mr Davies, 25 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Great car park, easy to get to and the transfer to the airport was quick and easy.

Mr Hope, 21 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Very smooth process! I was a bit worried as booked parking earlier than expected arrival and leaving later than expected but all went really well! Will definitely use in the future!!

Miss Parker, 16 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Just one slight problem....I didn’t get a confirmation of my booking by email and had to ask for one but apart from that everything else was good.

Mrs Penfold, 15 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

car park 5 at birmingham airport all worked perfectly

Mr Carter, 13 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park,quick bus service and bus stop right outside airport to get back to car. Would use again.

Mrs Cooper, 10 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

10 as took keys on holiday

Miss Thorley, 04 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

We walked with cases to stop A where we were told that we should be at other end of the drop off and pick up area but that we could walk to Carpark 5 from where we were. Otherwise all was well and we got out of the car park without problem.

Mr Lane, 04 Oct 2018

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

This time we used car park 5 next to the terminal instead of valet parking- it was so much easier and quicker definitely recommend

Mrs Wilkins, 25 Sep 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Car park easy to find. Frequency of buses not so great. We decided to walk back when we arrived at end of holiday rather than wait. Thankfully car park about 10 min walk

Ms Foulke, 24 Sep 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

The details stated that shuttle buses run every 10 minutes. This was not the case in either the journey to or from the airport

Mrs Sealey, 20 Sep 2018

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

Car park was easy to find but it took about 10 minutes to find a suitable space. No system of direction to areas of better chance of finding spaces that I've seen elsewhere. No staff available to guid you. Spaces are a little tight and some cars weren't parked well, reducing size further. Transfer in by bus was easy but we had a bit of a wait for the return bus at 1am.

Mr Roberts, 09 Sep 2018

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

We didnt see any staff, but the facilities were exactly as described & the whole process was really simple.

Mr Spooner, 06 Sep 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Automated number plate reader meant I could just drive in and out without any hassle.

Mr Stanham, 31 Aug 2018

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 34 of 34

Top