Reviews of Car Park 7 at Birmingham Airport

Birmingham International Airport B26 3QW

Book Birmingham Airport Car Park 7

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£4.50*
per day
10-15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating
Our customers rated Car Park 7 on average 8/10 (73 reviews).

Overall operation seemed a bit lightweight compared to Airparks.
Perhaps we timed it wrong but wait for shuttle bus both ways seemed longer than published time.

Mr Talbot, 24 Nov 2018

Car Park 7
3 out of 5

Had to wait 30 minutes for the bus to take us back to the car park despite 'phoning to advise we had arrived. On arrival at the car park the battery was completely discharged. I cannot be sure whether it was their fault or not and they did have a charger to get me started again, but the battery was in good condition.

Mr Kerr, 16 Nov 2018

Car Park 7
3 out of 5

When we arrived back our cars had been moved we were not informed of this also my sons wallet which was in the car had been moved

Miss Colley, 06 Nov 2018

Car Park 7
2 out of 5

The car was parked as far from the gate as it was physically possible to be yet I parked it near the gate. Not great at 4am!

Mr Walker, 30 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
5 out of 5

Took a long time to get picked from arrivals terminal bus stop very small, very little information i.e electric notice board eta of coach could help

Mr Archer, 27 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
3 out of 5

We have used various car parks and methods with Holiday Extras. By some distance Car Park 7 at Birmingham was the best so far in terms of cost and transfer

Mr Cresswell, 22 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
5 out of 5

Put more sign posts up, difficult to find car park

Mrs Reading, 20 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
2 out of 5

On arrival outbound everything was perfect, sadly not so on our return. On arrivsl at the car park a note stating back in 5mins was in the office window, we waited over 30 minutes for someone to attend, we were tired at 2 in the morning and just wanted to get on our way.

Mrs Bradbury, 16 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
2 out of 5

Staff were great, facilities as described, very clean site loved it would definitely go again and would recommend, entertainment was on a bit late but other then that fantastic holiday

Miss Winskill, 15 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
5 out of 5

Absolute fantastic service! Could not fault how easy holiday extras was for booking our airport parking. We arrived a little early which was no problem at all. Dropped the car off and was on the way to the airport. On our return we headed outside Birmingham airport and only had to wait 5 minutes for our bus back to the car. Where again it was really easy. Keys recieved back and we were on our way. Would definitely use again. And the price was fantastic for 8 days stay! Thankyou

Miss Truscott, 08 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
5 out of 5

Only 1 person to inspect cars and book them in which took ages in the early hours and the cold. On return car couldn’t have been parked further away and then barrier was working properly. Not good

Mrs Keeling, 08 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
2 out of 5

Brilliant fast service on arrival and departure, would definitely use again and would highly recommend

Mr Bonser, 06 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
5 out of 5

Long time inspecting the car when we left it. But not the same service picking it up. Birmingham airport car park 7.

Mr Pritchard, 03 Oct 2018

Car Park 7
3 out of 5

Easy car park to find. Trouble free experience with timely transfers to/from terminal. Friendly car park staff.

Mr Robinson, 30 Sep 2018

Car Park 7
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described, transfers to and from terminal were quick.

Mr Bishop, 29 Sep 2018

Car Park 7
5 out of 5

Arrival at the car park went smoothly however when coming back from holiday the car had been moved and reversed up against a fence which meant I was unable to get the cases in the boot and go without firstly moving the car. Being an airport car park you would think the staff would have more sense than to reverse park all the cars against a fence.

Miss Magson, 29 Sep 2018

Car Park 7
2 out of 5

Parking experience was good - drop off and pickup were quick and trouble free - car park easy to find and shuttle bus service to and from airport was good.

Mr Duce, 28 Sep 2018

Car Park 7
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Miss Nixon, 08 Sep 2018

Car Park 7
4 out of 5

Every thing ran smoothly from arrival to departure

Mr Lound, 02 Sep 2018

Car Park 7
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-12-2018, valid as of 24-10-2018