Birmingham Airport Car Parks 2 & 3 Reviews

Book Birmingham Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Parks 2 and 3, on average, 9/10 (2254 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2254

everything was perfect delayed 5 hours so our car park time expired, when exiting the car park pressed the help button gave him our details and he opened the barrier. Well done and thanks would def use again.

Mr Moody, 16 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for years and on the whole it’s a good experience with a handy app. Most of my poor experiences have been the airports fault not HE. Could do with some rewards as a loyal customer.

Mr Allison, 09 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well but the cost was shockingly too expensive £190 for two weeks parking is overpriced and for that reason I will never use your service again. I feel ripped off and it leaves a bitter taste... poor

Mr Foster, 09 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

on arrival at car park did not let me in no car recognising had to take ticket from machine to gain access o return barrier would not let me out, ,but when contact with car park people giving my name and car number they let me out ,so it was not a problem a bit worrying at first but all ok at the end well done

Mr Sisam, 05 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

As usual on leaving the car park after our holiday, we drove to the barrier and it did not lift. Had to request assistance to open barrier. This happens every time.

Mrs Moon, 04 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

As usual on leaving the car park after our holiday, we drove to the barrier and it did not lift. Had to request assistance to open barrier. This happens every time.

Mrs Moon, 04 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Just a short walk to the car, home within the hour after stepping off the plane. Via train/taxi last time it took us over 4 hours.

Mr Holmes, 03 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Parking worked very well!

Mr Adams341, 30 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly. Car park 3 very convenient, just a short walk to the terminal. Would definitely choose again if travelling from Birmingham

Mrs Broom, 28 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly. Car park 3 very convenient, just a short walk to the terminal. Would definitely choose again if travelling from Birmingham

Mrs Broom, 28 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very easy from start to finish,will always book parking through holiday extras ðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mr Longhurst, 27 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

So easy to book and everything went smoothly. Have used many times before and never a problem

Mr Dolton, 25 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

the car parking was easy both on arrival and departure making the journey quick to start.

Mrs Tavernor, 25 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, easy to park and a short walk to the airport terminal. However, the price had increased significantly by the time we came to book so in future we will book much earlier.

Ms Miles, 25 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great place to park, close to the airport and easy to find.

Mr Sutcliffe, 20 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. If I had one complaint the auto lighting in some areas at night is slow to come on.

Mr Knibb, 19 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Easy to book, efficient service and really easy when using the App. Did not have any interaction with staff so cannot comment on that.

Mrs Saxton, 23 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great value for money at Bham airport. 3 min walk to the terminal. Entry and exit perfect. Would definitely use again

Mr Styler, 22 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All good could not have been any easier.

Mr Hedley, 22 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park found a space with no trouble definitely use the parking again

Mr Parmenter, 11 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

How do you improve on excellent !!! Thank you holiday extra will be seeing you soon

Mr Benson, 10 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Flight was delayed so we were 5mins late back to car park expecting to pay extra. We exited with no problem and no extra charges.

Mr Russell, 09 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Price increased from original enquiry but as we’d booked the holiday after enquiring had to pay the large difference. Emailed company regarding this but never received acknowledgement yet alone an explanation for such increase

Mrs Adair, 06 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well ,your directions were good,and it was very close to airport terminals.

Mrs Pritchard, 06 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We arrived back to the car park to a flat battery on the car, a phone call to the staff at the car park and 5 minutes later a friendly chap came and jump started us. Thank you very much.

Mr Gray, 19 Aug 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We parked in car park 3 and found a space easily, there were no problems and it is only a short walk to the departures.

Ms Hide, 17 Aug 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Simple to use. Easy to find. Recommend.

Mr Burley, 16 Aug 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Close, secure, great

Mr Davies, 15 Aug 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

It was a little expensive for the car park,but for convenience of being so close to the airport,we paid it. On return,we had to pay an extra £18 ,it was my error,but with the flight information you give them,you would have thought they would have picked up on it,helped me to rectifybut like I said my error,just triple check your input before you finalize your transaction.

Mrs Ferlizzo-Meigh, 05 Aug 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy access, easy parking, near terminal with easy entry and exit.

Mr Adams, 31 Jul 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything fine, but on leaving I had to contact staff as barrier didn't lift on exit , don't know why ? It recognised car on entry but not exit .

Mr Betts, 29 Jul 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Ideal location for parking our car. A short walk to departures which was great for our family.

Mrs Barber, 27 Jul 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The number plate reader didn’t work but the assistance was swift. My problem was that when returning to find car, the assistant told me that my bay number was on 4th level because the first number indicated level. Totally incorrect information to give customers as after 30 minutes searching, my car was on 6 level, in bay!!

Mr Ayers, 20 Jul 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Too expensive

Mrs Brazier, 17 Jul 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Booked car parking. Easy to find. Well directed. Registration recognised. Good location for departures. Easy exit. Booked insurance for delays which was good as we were delayed by 3 hours so we were covered.

Mrs Trappett, 10 Jul 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Wasn't let out of the car park automatically, I had to call and then someone let me out.

Mrs Gaughan, 08 Jul 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Booked car park 2 at Birmingham airport, no problems the barrier raised automatically took ticket and only had short walk to terminal and when returned a week later the barrier raised as we exited

Mr Brown, 29 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

I booked a car park at Birmingham airport for the 20th June however the travel agent later informed me of a change of air line and much earlier flights times. I contacted your help desk and after a few days replied saying the car park would not change the booking! I arrived at the airport at the earlier time and took a ticket, went only holiday, and on my return drove to the barrier, pressed the assistance button and explained that I had a booking but couldn’t use it on entry . After checking a few details the barrier lifted on I then drove home. Excellent!

Mr Price, 29 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

When arriving at the airport, we had trouble locating car parks 2&3. Larger signposts would solve the problem

Mr Foulkes, 19 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Yes was happy with booking . Downside is its the second time we have returec to have a dent in car ☹ï¸

Mr Wood, 19 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Everything fine nice and secure parking right by terminal. Convenient especially when arriving back.

Mrs Cooksey, 19 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

I liked the closeness to the terminal, however it was much more expensive than I pay at other airports.

Mrs Davies, 12 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Easy access.no problems.

Ms Bagust, 05 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We paid the extra insurance for delayed travel (late return cover) but when we tried to exit the barrier there was a message saying we had to pay an extra £18. We were let out without paying but a little concerned in case it happens again.

Mrs Johnson, 04 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Rowley, 02 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Car park was dark and a bit intimidating, but couldn’t fault how smoothly our parking went.

Mrs French, 02 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient parking from arrival to exit. Hassle free.

Mr Baylis, 01 Jun 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Relaxing start to hol. No hassle, no fuss.

Mr Braden, 18 May 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Simple & convenient. No hassle parking.

Mr Layton, 08 May 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Allways good works as it says on the packet. But allways a heart stop waiting for Apr to see number plate can sometimes be a little slow

Mr Wright, 02 May 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2254

Top