Birmingham Long Stay Car Park 1 customer reviews

Book Birmingham Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (261 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 261

No problems - shame Birmingham is sooo expensive to park at / fly from.

Mr Cole, 04 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problems in exiting carpark. Not clear which button to press to talk to control

Mr Devine, 07 Jun 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - even got upgraded to Medium Stay Multi-storey car park next to Terminal.

Mr Smith, 07 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above

Mr Sale, 07 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions on departure ticket machine were unclear

Mr Oakley, 08 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booking form not clear about supplier we had to go to all stalls to check

Mrs Shan, 20 Jun 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

for a five star hotel the rooms were basic and stuffy. Ikea beds

Mrs Patel, 21 Jun 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Not enough details given luggage allowances, hotel address,information about where to get airport transfers from and when we arrived at our hotel in Amsterdam we were not booked in and understandably were very worried we would have no place to stay.

Mr Hood, 29 Jun 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

went smooth as possible :)

Miss Wilkinson, 04 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service and value for money.

Mr Mason, 04 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well, hotel was exactly as described and staff more than helpful.

Mr Ridler, 04 Jul 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Fast easy & convenient way to pre book parking coupled with a good cost saving!

Mr Morley, 05 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

worked like clockwork......took the strain out of parking.......thanks

Mrs Mccreedy, 06 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly. However we did not receive details in the post as asked and paid for.

Mrs Gregory, 06 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

An excellent idea and product. However the extras can mount-up if you accept them.

Mr Moy, 06 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

close to terminals excellent!!!!!

Mrs Smith, 07 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our flights were delayed both in and out. At no time until we got on board did anyone tell us what was going on

Mr Thompson, 07 Jul 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I could not fault anything on the holiday to Portugal, everything was fantastic.

Ms Mcgreavey, 08 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Villa Maria in Skiathos was beautiful and so relaxing! The staff were so welcoming and accommodating. Troulos Beach was superb for swimming and the taverners were excellent. Would recommend this holiday destination to anyone, especially young families.

Mr Hastie, 09 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Disappointed that I don't get a VAT receipt but service and price otherwise good

Miss Norman, 12 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

fast, efficent service, would recommend to anyone!

Miss Magowan, 12 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth no hassle operation. Instant access and less than 30 secs to exit

Mr Homer, 12 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was disappointed that the hotel was in Playa De Muro rather than in Alcudia as indicated on the website. However all else was as described. Staff were helpful.

Ms Tate, 12 Jul 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The car park attendant did not appear to recognise my booking number or name, which delayed exiting.

Mr Altham, 14 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very reliable service, we would definitely use again.

Mr Smith, 17 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went brilliantly, close to airport and buses run frequently

Miss Bates, 18 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. No issues at all

Mr Bagnall, 19 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

yes everthing ran smoothly, would use the facilities again.

Mr Docherty, 20 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

had to visit local hospital and was treated fine there, didnt need my travel insurance as had national insurance card, will book your company again though, thankyou

Ms Prawl, 20 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good, efficient service.

Mr Exley, 25 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

yes booked online and everything went smoothly and was as described

Mrs Bott, 26 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues.

Mr Mcmorrow, 26 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

amazing service at carpark with an upgrade to car park at terminal many thanks

Mr Mccleneghen, 27 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. First rate.

Mr Davenport, 29 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price - car parking within walking distance of terminal

Mr Geekie, 29 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very good easy to use service. the call centre staff are also very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Woodward, 31 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent and reasonably priced

Mr Triance, 31 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent Hassle free Good price and safe parking

Mr Shelbourne, 01 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything was just what was advertised and just what we wanted

Mr Henshaw, 02 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and an excellent price.

Mr Rabone, 04 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We got upgraded to a closer carpark - we were very happy!

Mr Jones, 05 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight in! Straight out! Perfect service at Birmingham. If only the baggage reclaim was half as efficient!

Dr Lumb, 07 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions for using the car park service were not very clear.

Mr Sharp, 09 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

FIRST CLASS

Mr Shocklidge, 19 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't speak to any staff so can't comment.

Mrs Gohlich, 19 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very smooth and easy. Good value. No problems whatsoever.

Miss Golby, 19 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Silvers, 21 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Facilities were excellent, and the extra luggage tags came in handy. Mrs L powell - West Midlands

Mrs Powell, 22 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All directions clear and car park easy to find. Staff helpful and car parking very good value for money.

Ms Notley, 23 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked at Birmingham Airport. Great service at the best price.

Mrs Baker, 24 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 261

Top