Birmingham Long Stay Car Park 1 customer reviews

Book Birmingham Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (261 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 261

I paid extra for a double room it was just 2 single beds pushed together, i could have done that myself. Otherwise the holiday was good.

Miss Homer, 25 Aug 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I was upgraded to Mid Term for no extra cost!

Mr Diamond, 27 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent thank you

Mr Law, 29 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent and no problems, thank you.

Mr Durham, 31 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Mellor, 01 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Made a short trip to Frankfurt easy

Mr Robottom, 01 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

bit of trouble finding the transfer vehicle but everthing else ok

Mrs Cowlishaw, 02 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The holiday was great, the hostel was pretty good for a hostel, should have stayed longer.

Miss Lyons, 02 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Thanks..we were very pleased with the service.

Mrs Lewis, 02 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ALWAYS efficient. Buses always on schedule.

Mr Jones, 04 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Birch, 06 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Already booked again. No issues i received what i paid for at a great price.

Mr Heap, 06 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Given good accurate info - booking went smoothly and would us the service again

Mrs Hitching, 09 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All straightforward and went very smoothly.

Mr Kimmance, 10 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good thank you.

Mr Tideswell, 12 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good and easy booking process

Miss Swift, 12 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

not pleased with the service have used other sites before and been very pleased

Mr Davis, 17 Sep 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

All went smoothly on checkout of car park

Mr Reynolds, 19 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

lots of stairs to climb at the hotel, especially with a suitcase. I wasnt really prepared for that. Not easy at 60, but I'm relatively fit, so not really a problem. hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Noisy location, Amsterdam doesn't go to bed until 5

Mr Buddington, 21 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

great service

Mr Boulter, 23 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

About average

Mr Mansell, 23 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

every thing went smoothly staff were very helpful

Mr Coles, 26 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use car park and helpful attendant at 4:00 am in the morning.

Mrs Young, 27 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent thank you. We were upgraded to the multi-storey car park which was much more convenient

Miss Dudal, 27 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked the Long Stay Birmingham Airport parking for the second time this year, and it was excellent. Easy to find and right at the airport. In June it was a little difficult to find a vacant space.

Mr Mills, 29 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The hotel, whilst good, was a fair way out of the city centre. A VERY expensive journey from the airport to the hotel at the height of the rush hour.

Mr Burns, 29 Sep 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very good just as described

Mr Davies, 02 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

our hotel and parking was excellent value for money we would highly recommend

Mrs Churchill, 03 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple. Did exactly what it said on the tin.

Mr Ellis, 04 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Herriott, 05 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes yes and yes

Mr Winder, 07 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely disappointed to find that when I tried to exit Birmingham Long Stay 1 car park after a long tiring flight that you had not forwarded my details to them. This caused considerable embarrassmemt and resulted in a queue behind me at the barrier.

Mr Sutton, 09 Oct 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Very little as described - more suited to a Club 18/30 holiday rather than one aimed at a family

Mr Gardner, 13 Oct 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

holiday was very good hotel was very clean and staff helpful

Mr Vernum, 15 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely yes. Fantastic.

Mrs Berry, 15 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we were very happy with the service.Hotel very good, food very good , travel arrangements very good

Mrs Hardwick, 16 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as promised

Mr Preston, 16 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A lovely holiday and everything ran smoothly. Many thanks.

Mr Palmer, 16 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

as ordered fantastic service

Mr Heap, 23 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the car parking. Getting out was simple and efficient.

Mr Hewitt, 23 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On giving my pass code to exit the car park I had to repeat it as nothing happened the first time. Numbering the parking bays would be a great help - as per the short stay car park

Mr Lyon, 25 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy

Mr Dias, 25 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient service and value for money

Mrs Godwin, 25 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent!!!!

Mrs Bialkowska, 28 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Whittall, 28 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have found Holiday Extras to be most usual in booking airport carparking and hotels. Staff efficient and helpful.

Ms Hurst, 28 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient, straightforward, I liked the instructions with the directions around the airport.

Ms Murav'eva, 29 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was as described

Mrs Woodland, 29 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Docherty, 30 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Early morning flight in heavy rain bus shelter in the car park was locked

Mrs Bacon, 30 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 261

Top