Birmingham Long Stay Car Park 1 customer reviews

Book Birmingham Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (261 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 261

We booked our car parking through the holiday extras and were very pleased with the service.

Mr Thomson, 01 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues and everything went as described in the booking. Would use again.

Ms Mckoy, 01 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

excellent thanks

Mr Jenkins, 02 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was on time with no problems

Mr Lumsdale, 02 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Bus service slow and overcrowded

Mrs Whitehead, 05 Nov 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

easy and safe car parking no long waits for transfer back to car

Mrs Jackson, 11 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service!!

Mr Hurst, 16 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the staff were very helpful

Mr Beevers, 16 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car parkling arrangements at Birmingham again excellent.

Mrs Clark, 19 Nov 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes everything was spot on

Mr Limb, 21 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked the executive lounge at Birmingham Airport as recommended but it was only valid at the other terminal & not at the one I flew from.

Mr Wade, 21 Nov 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Brilliant, we always use you.

Mrs Woolley, 23 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems everything went fine.

Mrs Claxton, 24 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything straight forward, no problems

Mrs White, 01 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything straight forward, no problems

Mrs White, 01 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all was smoothly conducted

Mr Hiam, 08 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Whyberd, 08 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described - thank you!

Mrs Dawson, 20 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

unable to use car park due to flight cancellation, no refund allowed

Mr Winstanley, 02 Jan 2011

Long Stay
3 out of 5

we had no problems, GREAT

Ms Roberts, 11 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we did not encounter any staff only the curtasy bus driver

Mr Birch, 14 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No charge for the 12hr overstay in the car park due to cancelled flight

Dr Burford, 11 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly

Mr Benbow, 10 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Birmingham was handled effeciently - we were "upgraded" to the short/medium term car park and there were no difficulties with this. Arrangements for the airport lounge also were very efficient. Will use your services again.

Dr Lack, 11 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking - instructions on return correct and voucher easy to use

Mr Fenn, 11 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Quick & easy

Mr Nicholson, 09 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked car parking and it was a good and price and it went smoothly. Thank you.

Mr Norman, 08 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service.

Mr O'rourke, 06 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was perfect as always

Miss Jones, 03 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all very smooth thank you

Ms Musgrave-Lamb, 03 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service and discount was great bonus. will definately use again and recommend to others

Miss Jones, 18 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and price

Mr Allen, 02 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems or difficulties. Thank you.

Mrs Bambra, 19 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really good. The parking deal was excellent and they kindly upgraded us on the day as we were late for our flight.

Miss Mastroianni, 01 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park requested extra payment, but this was resolved without payment following discussion with supervisor

Dr Nicholas, 31 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

User friendly website and a nice bargain for airport parking.

Mr Chaudhri, 29 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NUMBER RECOGNITION DID NOT WORK

Mr Stobbart, 28 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, No problems. Good Service

Mr Boseley, 26 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

excellent service as always

Mr Weatherill, 22 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Ashton, 24 May 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

from start to finish everything went very smoothly

Mr Peasgood, 23 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

For the first time,was able to leave carpark without having to shout details into machine. Just put ticket in,barrier opened, and off we went.Result !

Mrs Lassman, 23 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Searson, 23 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was fine thank you

Mr Blizzard, 22 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

anpr didn't work,a minor inconvenience.

Mr Childs, 22 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Registration number recognition did not work therefore had to request info on exit, staff helpful although it seemed quite a while to sort.

Mr Stobbart, 22 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

At B'ham Long Stay 1 it always gave information saying which zone had spaces - but not this time - so wasted ages driving round full zones. Don't think we would use this car park again.

Mrs Sidwell, 20 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Every time we have booked to park at Birmingham, when we insert the ticket to get out, it always says that we owe them money, so have to get assistance and eventually we get out. Not sure who is responsible for this..

Mrs Murphy, 19 May 2011

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very good and hassle-free. Definately use again and recommend

Mrs Sorensen, 18 May 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EFFICIENT, RELABLE AND VALUE FOR MONEY, WILL USE THEM AGAIN!

Mrs Dwyer, 17 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 261

Top