Maple Manor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3195 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3195

Service at drop off and collection very good, however over last few weeks evident that maple gave change where they park the cars as mine has returned filthy. I clean the car on Saturday so know the conditions. When I drop off, however upon return the car is now always dirty . I am guessing maple gave changed where they park the cars now

Mr Adcock, 26 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Bl----! awful

Mr Prescott, 09 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Told to call when luggage collected and car would be waiting for us. Collected luggage called as requested. Had time to leave the airport walk across to collection point and still had to wait 18 minutes for car to arrive. Not exactly the speedy service advertised. As for next question why does it matter who I travelled with. I’d pay for a service I expect that service no matter who I am travelling with. Quite frankly none of your business

Mrs Attree, 26 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff helpful and efficient. We booked "Meet and Greet" parking because my husband has difficulty walking. Valet parking was useful but we were disappointed that the Drop Off/Collection point was still some distance from the Arrivals entrance.

Mrs Oates, 24 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up and helpful staff which is just what you want with an early arrival and late return.

Mrs Cannon-Leach, 08 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was disappointed that the service wasn't exactly as described. The actual parking idea was ok but the drop off and collection was not at the airport entrance as the wording implied. The staff were helpful and apologised that the parking had been moved to the bays by restrictions imposed on them by the airport.

Mr Mills, 05 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The service was excellent. There was an attendant waiting to greet us on our arrival and everything was explaned clearly and politely. Upon our return we rang, as instructed, and our car was with us within a few minutes. Again the attendant was very helpful, giving directions on how to leave the car park and o to the motorway. The only downside was the walk to the departure lounge but we appreciate that this is down to the layout of the airport and out of your control. All in all an excellent service which I would not hesitate to recommend.

Mrs Douglas, 01 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked Meet and Greet with Maple Manor at Birmingham Airport. Returned to car in the rain at on Monday 9th April to find that the boot tonneau cover, which had been fixed and closed, was loose and open. The contents of the boot which had been tidy were strewn all over the boot. The steering wheel position had been drastically altered. I don't know what has been going on, but in future I will make alternative arrangements with a company which I feel I can trust.

Mr Bartholomew, 11 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly, no problems at all.

Mr Mitchener, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good except steering wheel moved, took me many miles to return to my driving position

Mrs Buckle, 19 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

good hotel and service

Mr Doyle, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing was wrong. It was all good. Many thanks to driver Abdul who collected our car on 8 Feb so early on a freezing morning.

Ms Kerven, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very helpful waited less than 5 mins for car to be brought

Mr Dowkes, 07 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and went to plan.

Mr Hardy, 06 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Excellent service and great staff

Mrs Wallace, 05 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff polite and helpful

Mr Ward, 03 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Having used this service several times now, so far all has gone well.

Mrs Croft, 27 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were very smooth. Only issue now is that the Valet parking area is so far away from the departure terminal, which can be a problem if we are travelling with people with mobility issues.

Mr Mistry, 22 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delivery of car took too long , I called whilst still on plane and still arrived back to car park and car wasn't there , that's Debora ding , customs and walking to pick up . Need to be quicker on returning cars

Mr Adcock, 06 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

First class service. Would defiantly recommend.

Mrs Wright, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good on arrival. When collected? I can understand seat and mirrors being reset, but sat nav, radio, and other settings altered was not nice at five in the morning and after a long flight.

Mr Eato, 02 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good Thanks

Mr Green, 01 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No after being told when we collect our cases to phone and car would be there we waited over 20 minutes in the cold waiting for car lots of people complaint disgusting

Mr Jackson, 22 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

DROP OFF AND PICK UP EASY AND VERY GOOD PROCESS TO ENSURE SECURITY AND NO EXCESS MILES USED. HOWEVER WAS A LITTLE DISSAPOINTED TO FIND MY CAR HAD BEEN PUT INTO SPORT MODE, OBVIOUSLY SOMEONE HAD BEEN PLAYING

Mr Adcock, 16 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful but exspected to be nearer 5he airport drop of as it was freezing cold and raining so wet before we reached departure

Mr Sale, 12 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service. No complaints would definitely use again.

Mr Stevens, 08 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything first class,thank you

Mr Hughes, 30 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went,very professional, would use again.

Mr Watts, 16 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth - / friendly service.thank you!

Mrs Melhuish, 13 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Unfortunatly i had a 30 min wait following my phone call 10 mins prior arrival, in the cold as my car was not there.

Mr Stoffel, 06 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Your system couldn't be simpler. My car was where it was supposed to be within 10-15 mins of my phone call.

Mrs Sandham, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the second time that we had been left waiting for over ten minutes, first time in a snow storm, second time in rain, for the return of our car by Maple Manor at Birmingham. I will continue to use yourselves, but will NOT book again with Maple Manor at Birmingham.

Mr Hartley, 28 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, to time and with pleasant staff - only problem was with signage to find you,in the dark, on our return to Birmingham

Mr Smith, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked valet parking via manor parking and had to wait 30 minutes for the car to arrive after we exited the airport. It would have been cheaper and quicker to book one of the long stay car parks. Not an experience I would care to repeat.

Mr Geden, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When we landed I called maple meet and greet 10 minutes before we needed car as stated in booking letter and when we arrived to collect car, car wasn't ready, it took a further 15-20 minutes for car to be ready/delivered. In addition i always keep some small change in the car for parking a Etc.. this was stolen by whoever drove my car so I have no trust in using this company for future holidays.

Mr Baldwin, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The only negative I have is that there was a No Entry sign in front of the car park and we drove around in circles quite a few times trying to find the entrance as it has changed since last year. When you are closer to it and not driving you can see it says for people who have not booked with the Meet and Greet Service. This also happened to my daughter in September. It is quite misleading when you are driving by and cannot stop to read the sign properly.

Mrs Managh, 18 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Holland, 17 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great smooth transaction, near departure lounge, car ready on arrival back at Birmingham Airport

Mr Millward, 15 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Bit busy on arrival

Mrs Smith, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Do not like your new location at Birmingham Airport. A long way from airport buildings

Mr Vallender, 15 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff and service were excellent and because my husband suffered an angina attack on our return they managed to get permission to bring our car to the drop and go parking area My main criticism is that the new airport parking layout has made the walk from the meet and greet area to the terminal building much further than it was before which is not good if people like my husband have further to go with their luggage

Mr Smithson, 15 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service and very impressed with update sent after Monarch went into administration whilst we were on holiday

Ms Hurst, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything good with staff and contact. Shame the airport has moved the service further away. Nearly caught the bus. Lol.

Mr Russell, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All OK.STAFF VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY.MEET AND GREET PRICE RATHER HIGH THIS YEAR

Mr Dawson, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had meet and greet and won’t use them again as my mother is 83 and we had to walk half a mile then had to wait for another ten minutes for car

Mr Ballard, 11 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Verydifficultto find the way to the Meet & Greet area to leave the car, especially in the dark at 04.00 hours. Long walk to the departure / Arrivals in the rain. No shelter while waiting for the car to be returned. Got soaked in the rain waiting 20 minutes to collect my car on return.

Mr David, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Slow for car to be returned - waiting for 30 mins in a cold car park with a tired 3 year old is not fun! Also had no staff when dropping car off so long wait there too. Not as good as east miss airport meet and greet

Ms Bestwick, 10 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin

Mrs Barnard, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, driver was there when we arrived at the airport and waiting for us when we departed 😊 I would highly recommend this service.

Miss Chagger, 08 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My only complaint would be my car was very muddy th carpet inside was filthy from the drivers boots, other than that great service.

Miss Mcdonald, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3195

Top