Maple Manor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Maple Manor Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (3198 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3198

Maple park parking gives you no more than the cheaper parking. I won’t pay the extra again

Mrs Stuart-Brown, 04 Aug 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We had to wait to collect our car as there were not representatives from Maple Manor in the valet car park when we arrived. There were plenty of reps from eg drivefly, ncp. The explanation provided was nonsense.

Mr Wilde, 23 Jul 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The Maple Parking team at Birmingham airport were friendly, helpful and professional ... but the signage instructions when you enter are non-existent and it is assumed you know where to go and what to do! Myself and another couple (previously unknown to me) both commented that approximately 6 people all on their smart phones standing around whilst you are looking for help where to park, is not what you want when you’re in a rush to get to departures.

Mr Smalley, 30 Jun 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I did not book anything through holiday extras.

Mr Clarke, 02 Jun 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Not really meet and greet

Ms Robinson, 20 May 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On return arrival we had to wait 45mins for our car as it seems that they had remembered that we were due back, as my wife is disabled not good

Mr Moore, 17 Apr 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Friendly on site staff, but you still take too long to return the car, @ 20+ minutes. Adjusting the seat settings and mirrors is necessary but can you just adjust the forward / back position rather every setting?

Mr Harding, 29 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We arrived at meet and greet no problem's at all .when we left the car the rear seat's were folded down for our cases on our return .when we returned the rear seats were in the upright position so i had to fold the seats back down again .very strange .another customer said he's had the same problem they use ur car to ferry the driver's about .

Mr Newson, 17 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

drop off went fine. having to stand in the cold and rain for 10mins waiting for your car is very dissapointing. Would not use this service again

Mr Adams, 04 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

a couldn't care less attitude upon return% different from dropping car off

Mr Lambert, 05 Mar 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

location of the drop off and collect area is OK if the weather is good, but too far from the terminal if the weather is bad. Service was good and prompt.

Mr Element, 25 Feb 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Service at drop off and collection very good, however over last few weeks evident that maple gave change where they park the cars as mine has returned filthy. I clean the car on Saturday so know the conditions. When I drop off, however upon return the car is now always dirty . I am guessing maple gave changed where they park the cars now

Mr Adcock, 26 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff very good. Car Park further away from departures than before and very difficult for me as I have difficulty walking.

Mr Hatt, 20 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on arrival but when I came back from my holiday I phoned the people from the car park as instructed and when I got to the car park my car wasn’t ready and I had to wait quite a while for them to bring it

Mrs Gowen, 08 Jan 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Not happy - all phone lines /system down . No one there to meet me , no apology- waiting ages !! They should have had people at terminal waiting I’d tgey knew system down

Mr Valvona, 21 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Bl----! awful

Mr Prescott, 09 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and greet now moved further away from the terminal, now a further walk which staff did not provide directions or approach us when we arrived Service levels definitely dropped since the last time we used them. Would not use again

Miss Davis, 01 Nov 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A bit of a mess with car keys put in wrong bag stood around in the cold

Mr Burton, 30 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Service was fine (prompt, reliable) I understand seats and mirrors need adjusting, that makes sense, BUT My radio station had been changed My heating settings had been changed My parking sensors had been turned off (meaning I almost reversed into my house when I got home)

Mr Ebison, 18 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Had to wait 5 minutes for car to arrive but no problems.

Mr Ashman, 13 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It’s a shame when I return to find my average fuel consumption has gone down since I left my car with maple manor. For a new car this is very noticeable as the mileage is so low. I can also track its movements and speed over distance from my smartphone. Clearly the parking staff don’t realise this. Disappointed to be honest.

Miss Mansfield, 12 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

My car was clean when I dropped it off, it was absolutely filthy with no explanation when I asked in return.

Mr Pawelczyk, 01 Oct 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The expense is too much for the poor service, waited 25 minutes for my car

Mr Capewell, 21 Sep 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Convenient and quick service with Maple Manor parking. Staff polite. But yet again the radio had been tampered with. More importantly, the passenger seat had been adjusted. Why? Are they using my car to transport other people around? Next time I will take a check of the mileage when dropping the car off.

Mr Imrie, 16 Sep 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff not helpful unorganised

Miss Swinnerton, 03 Sep 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We drove our brand new car to the airport for the first time to drop it off at Maple Manor Valet service. On picking up the car on return earlier this morning - there is a huge scratch along the side of the driver door!!!

Mrs Burke-Davies, 26 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I paid more for meet and greet, but the car park was quite a walk from the airport and my mum has broken her ankle (hence why I booked this) and on arrival back to Birmingham I called when I was supposed to and we were left waiting for the car for a long time! May aswell of paid a lot less and got the bus. Will be telling friends and family not to use this service.

Mr/S Deackes, 26 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The drop of point was a longer walk to the departure than I was led to believe. The staff were OK. I needed to approach them, they should have spoke to me first. Some staff were sitting chatting it looked very unprofessional. I will not be using this service again and would not recommend it to anyone.

Mr Rampton, 21 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Service when we arrived was poor. Tried to speak to 2 of your staff both blanked us on

Mr Hings, 11 Aug 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

My car was returned with a dent in the drivers side door. The two men who were there couldn’t have been worse at customer service. I now have the chore of having to go through maple manor parking to get this sorted.

Mr Jones, 27 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Hi, my car wasn’t there when we arrived back! We waited 13 mins for it and the staff were not helpful!

Mrs Nagar, 20 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The car is absolutely filthy! Never seen a car so dirty will need to pay for exp clean today Booked with purple parking

Mr Newall, 18 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The parking service was perfect, apart from valet parking is now further away but they offered me a valet on my car, in and out, for £27 and I took up the offer and really disappointed in the result, waste of money

Mrs Lister, 12 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I phoned up the car park when i went through security , they told me to wait in the car park and i waited for 25 mins , then i had to phone them again only to be told my car had not been put out for delivery so i had to wait for another 20 mins with no apology whatsoever , very poor service . It would have been quicker to use the normal car park .

Mr Parker, 10 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When having a valet please don’t add dash shine to the steering wheel and pedals, makes them very slippery, also attendant should carry change as he now owns me £3.50

Mr Howell, 08 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I would like to know where my car was parked as it was filthy when delivered back to me, totally covered in dust and dirt, I washed it the day before I travelled. Also why was my automatic seat settings changed as well as my radio station and all my light settings, this isn't the service I expect. Also the discount stated on booking through your website wasn't applied, so it cost me more than stated

Mr Hollingshead, 07 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No, everything did not go smoothly! All was fine on the arrival, coming back was far from! Called while in baggage claim, to be told call again once you have your baggage. Called again once we had baggage and cleared customs. We then made our way to the vallet parking area and had to wait around 20 minutes for our car to arrive! We did complain to manager on sight, but he just said it's on its way! Plus scratch on car!

Mr Fleming, 05 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Long wait 30 minutes+ for meet and greet person to bring the car, they seemed to find it funny! Changed radio and heater settings! Half drunk can of drink left in the car! No need. Won't be using this expensive service again especially as it involves a long walk to the valet parking area. Disappointing

Mr Maddy, 30 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very disappointed at the distance from the parking to the terminal building since the valet parking has moved, 2 disabled passengers and 2 children made this a very unpleasant start and end to our holiday, cheaper to use the car parking further away and get the shuttle bus

Mr Quigley, 29 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We Went to the Aspire lounge at Birmingham, we normally go to the number 1 lounge which we love, disappointment in this facility does not even come close to describing the unhygienic practices we have found Basically no bread no plates, salad leaves in the pulses and no mayonnaise food all the over the floor generally very un appetising and not the value for money we are used to I refuse to eat this standard of food and Request a refund for my husband and I , to be honest it’s tainted the start of our holiday NEVER AGAIN !! Regards Shelley

Mr Tunnicliffe, 29 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We were asked to phone as soon as we had cleared customs and to be at the collection point within ten minutes. We book meet and greet parking to make our lives easier. In the event we waited 34 minutes instead of 10 which doesn’t sound a lot but at the end of a long day it’s very frustrating. A premium price is paid to receive a premium service but on this occasion it just didn’t happen. We would be happy to book with Holiday Extras again, especially if we could be compensated for this poor service but I think we would try to avoid Maple Manor in the future.

Mr Aleksy, 29 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On collection The guy on the phone was rude and patronising . I had to wait in the car park for over 20 minutes for the car to arrive although I phoned ahead and they had the flight details. They charged £29.95 to valet the car which I had to pay over the phone without seeing the car and when it arrived it was dirty inside and out and the driver did not wan to know! Abysmal service and still no receipt for the car wash which I want!!! I will never use this service company at Birmingham again a complete rip off!!!

Mr Ainge, 22 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On route - the agent could not find my booking and asked for additional details which was difficult to provide whilst driving and calling hands-free. On return they again could not find by booking using my name, ref, reg or the receipt code if been given. This was not the kind of anxiety you need at the end of a long day when feeling tired and stressed. Eventually they located my vehicle after leaving me on hold for what seemed like forever.

Mr Dainty, 20 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Maple manor parking . On our return we phoned the number and was told the car would be a few minutes. It took us fifteen minutes to collect bags and walk to car collection point. Our car was there but the member of staff who delivered it had taken our keys to wherever! he turned up after a further 30 mins with us stood outside freezing.After we drove away I noticed that the run flat warning was lit up pulled over and tyre was flat, of course we couldn’t go back as we had left the valet parking area but I have no doubt the tyre was driven some distance deflated. Very poor unprofessional service won’t use again

Mr Ball, 16 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very poor service, was made to wait 20-30 minutes after being advised our car was dispatched. To be greeted by a rude member of staff who laughed and said it wasn’t his problem. My car also returned filthy, wouldn’t ever use again. To stipulate in your terms and conditions if we’re 10 minutes late we would be charged, it should be reflected in your staff.

Mrs Green, 16 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I collected my car in the early hours this morning and discovered it was damaged on further inspection this morning I found further damage to the wheel arch. I also paid for a valet which I think a 4 year old completed. Having used your service many times I don't think I will again.

Mrs Reynolds, 15 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Travelling with colleagues for work, this seemed like a hassle free solution, unfortunately a lack of customer greeting and unprofessional service on dropping off the car at Birmingham airport, it was as if the guys were rushed and i felt my car wasn't going to be cared for. on collection we phoned and requested two cars at the same time, the first car arrived as we arrived at the car park the second was another 15 minutes before it finally appeared with the drive being surly and unhelpful, as if he wanted to argue, we had done everything we were supposed to, phoned 10 minutes before and yet your expected to wait around in the car park in the cold at 11 pm, so the total time to retrieve a car in my case was nearly 25 minutes? with no one willing to help find out where the car was. A very unprofessional service.

Mr Bloomfield, 13 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I was not impressed at all, when I dropped my car off the guy didn’t fill me with much confidence. Then when I arrived back at Birmingham in the early hours. I had to wait 20 minutes in the cold with 2 babies. I paid for meet and greet and I had to wait fir my car. Surely it’s your responsibility to check the flights coming in so you can get the cars there for when we arrive. That’s what I pay for. I will not be using Maple again

Miss Smith, 12 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I waited 30 mins, you had brought the wrong car. The reference was not checked. Blue Audi - Silver Megane

Ms Boundford, 03 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

the care was returned with my milometer re set. why? damage to my rear bumper in 2 places!

Mr Bajaj, 29 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3198

Top