Reviews for Premium Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Premium Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
5 minutes
to the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premium, on average, 8/10 (32 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 32 of 32

We booked premium parking and there were no spaces left again. This is the second time this has happened.We will be going away again in September and are thinking of using a taxi.

Mr Payne, 15 Jul 2018

Premium
3 out of 5

I had booked premium parking at Bournemouth Airport through Holiday Extras. The online booking and confirmation process was simple. So was getting access to the Airport parking area. However, all the premium car parking spaces were full - presumably they had been over-booked by the Airport. So, I had to park in a less convenient standard parking space. A rather frustrating start to the holiday - but not something within Holiday Extras' direct control. I am currently waiting for a response from Bournemouth Airport's Car Parking Team to my claim for a refund of the difference between what I paid for premium parking, and the cost of standard parking. I have copied the Customer Team at Holiday Extras into that emailed claim for information. They have acknowledged receipt, something that the Airport has yet to do. Before making that claim, I had phoned the Airport's Car parking Team, who initially simply transferred the call to Holiday Extras saying it was an issue for you to deal with. Your member of staff was much more helpful.

Mr Tapp, 19 May 2018

Premium
5 out of 5

there were no premier car parking spaces available at bournemouth airport on our arrival but were able to park in another area. it happens that none of the other spaces were too far away to be able to walk to the terminal but what was the point of paying a premium rate for a space that does not exist??? Also if we were less able, I would be very unhappy to have had to walk further than expected with luggage in tow.

Mr King, 26 Apr 2018

Premium
3 out of 5

I've used Holiday Extras previously and been pleased, unfortunately this booking just didn't work out ! Booked premium car parking at Bournemouth Airport, but on arrival it was full, the car park is basically marked up but accessible to everyone, just drive in and park where you want. Ended up parking generally and quite a way from the terminal. Arriving back on New Year's Eve late, I had planned on the car being close by, not a hike across a dark wet car park trying to find my car.

Ms Stevens, 01 Jan 2018

Premium
3 out of 5

The queues to get out were horrible.!

Mr Haston, 19 Nov 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Greenway, 25 Sep 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

All good, I didn't understand the fast track system & there didn't seem to be any signage about it

Mr Burton, 09 Sep 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

Good but difficulty finding a space

Mr Squires, 31 Aug 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

Fantastic spaces for premium parking, close to terminal, big spaces, easy to find a space

Mrs Cahill, 19 Aug 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

Instructions to parking area easy to follow. Easy walk to adjacent terminal building.

Mrs Hoddinott, 25 Jul 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

Parking was as it said on the tin - but the arrangements on arrival need updating

Mr Cain, 13 Jul 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

All went very well thank you and very easy access from parking to terminal perfect.

Mr Mennell, 02 Jul 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

No! We had great difficulty finding a space,having to reverse out of each lane-eventually driving the 'wrong' way round to the overflow.Not at all impressive-no one directing us to available spaces and no apparent signage to overflow-IT COULD BE IMPROVED!!

Mr Wright, 25 May 2017

Premium
2 out of 5

No! We had great difficulty finding a space,having to reverse out of each lane-eventually driving the 'wrong' way round to the overflow.Not at all impressive-no one directing us to available spaces and no apparent signage to overflow-IT COULD BE IMPROVED!!

Mr Wright, 25 May 2017

Premium
2 out of 5

Great parking,so close to terminal. Very easy.

Mr Harper, 20 May 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

Great parking,so close to terminal. Very easy.

Mr Harper, 20 May 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

Difficult to find the correct Row to park in when it's dark. But all went ok in the end.

Mrs Penney, 30 Apr 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

Directions and car park as described. The Exit from the car park on return was slow as the camera did not recognise our pre-booked number plate and we had to get clearance via voice communication.

Mrs Hoddinott, 11 Apr 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Pearce, 19 Mar 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

was very easy. fast track extra had no voucher just small print. would have been better for slip

Mr Henning, 09 Jan 2017

Premium
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to arriving at car park and parking went smoothly with no problems.

Mr Hayhurst, 17 Sep 2016

Premium
5 out of 5

Your instructions were to collect a token on arrival at the car park to use when we returned from our holiday to exit, but it is all done by car registration plate recognition, so you need to update this. Apart from that, all was good.at Bournemouth Airport Parking.

Mrs Mollison, 12 Sep 2016

Premium
4 out of 5

No premier spaces available to park so a waste of money

Ms Drake, 22 Jul 2016

Premium
1 out of 5

Better signage please ,where to park and exit signs etc

Mr Mutton, 03 Jul 2016

Premium
5 out of 5

Didn't see anyone

Mr Morris, 19 Jun 2016

Premium
1 out of 5

Your service was a nightmare no space in premier parking drove round and round but no space available so had to park elsewhere. Staff at airport could not have cared less.

Mr Handscombe, 18 Jun 2016

Premium
1 out of 5

No spaces in premium parking area despite pre booking.

Mr Taylor, 31 May 2016

Premium
3 out of 5

I paid for premier parking as I struggle to walk long distances and when we arrived there were no spaces available so had to park further away. This is very disappointing as we paid extra for this service but didn't receive what we paid for

Mrs Cleverdon, 22 May 2016

Premium
1 out of 5

Having booked 'Premium' parking we were disappointed to find there were NO spaces available!(despite exhaustive searching). Having spoken to staff at the airport we were told that this is NOT unusual as the parking is not 'policed' and anyone can park in 'premium' without paying extra!

Mr Cobbs, 21 Apr 2016

Premium
1 out of 5

Yes all was very good

Mr Johnson, 23 Mar 2016

Premium
5 out of 5

very easy to use website no problems at all

Mr Goodall, 09 Feb 2016

Premium
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Crozier, 27 Jan 2016

Premium
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 32 of 32

Top