Reviews for Standard Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Standard Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Standard, on average, 9/10 (634 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 634 of 634

ideal parking

Mrs Kellaway, 16 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

No problems at all staff very haelpful.

Mr Milton, 16 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Great service, apart from on return could not exit barrier as it said I had not paid! Guy on assistance was great and sorted it out.

Mrs Wishart, 14 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Yes

Miss Hume, 14 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Late problems on my part handled smoothly and efficiently by your staff who were a pleasure to deal with

Mr Marsh, 13 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

It worked beautifully!

Mr Parkin, 11 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went well, no problems at all

Mrs Mead, 11 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Had to ring you twice, once for booking conformation and then for my boarding pass otherwise all was good

Mrs Ripley, 10 May 2012

Standard
4 out of 5

Everything worked out as planned.

Mr Waldren, 10 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Shutler, 09 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

entrance to carpark ok, barrier did not open to exit, had to call for help even though i validate my ticket.

Mrs Prior, 07 May 2012

Standard
4 out of 5

Really pleased with the holiday. All went smoothly, and we enjoyed the hotel.

Mr Taylor-Horne, 07 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Better than expected, we actually parked closer to the terminal than we had expected.

Mr Crockford, 05 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

It is the system at Bournemouth that needs changing. It is a pain to get the car parking ticket validated when you arrive in the airport building.

Miss Doggrell, 04 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

VERY SMOOTH FROM HOME TO HOTEL AND BACK HOME. WELL DONE. EVERYTHING WAS WHAT WAS EXPECTED. ONLY THING THAT WE DID NOT KNOW WAS THAT THERE WAS NO ENTERTAINMENT IN THE HOTEL. TRIVIAL REALLY.

Mrs Granger, 04 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward, from booking, to arriving at the airport and getting the parking voucher validated.

Miss Rogers, 03 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

cheap parking at bournemouth, very efficiant service

Mr Melton, 02 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as advertised at a very reasonable price.

Mr Pearson, 02 May 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful. everything went smoothly

Mr Mitchell, 30 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Very straighforward and a good price.

Mrs Munch, 26 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

All was as described. We didn't need contact with any staff.

Mr Davis, 25 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

yes to all!

Mrs Cram, 23 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly with no problems at all.....flights/transfers/hotel were all great, overall a great holiday and great value for money.

Mr Lincoln, 22 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

The details given on your booking form were exact and correct. I followed the instructions and everything went very smoothly. Thank you

Mrs Grant, 21 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Clayton, 21 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Extremely

Mr England, 20 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful - Was refunded in full after cancellation of flight, even though we had parked for 3 hours. Thank you

Mrs Brewer, 19 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

We only booked through the internet for airport parking so did not deal with any staff but the procedure was simple and quick and the facility was excellent and as described.

Ms Wincott, 19 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thankyou it was great to park so close to the airport terminal with no complications or heavy traffic to delay us. Thank you X

Mrs Zoppellini, 17 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Excellent service easy to use and parkiing so near the Terminal.

Mrs Crome, 17 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and manage everything - hassle free

Mr Chancellor, 12 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Airport Parking was discounted by 60% and went smoothly.

Mr Fischer, 10 Apr 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Excellent Value. Will definately use again.

Mr Kilner, 20 Mar 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful - even at 6 in the morning when we arrived for our departure and had our car park ticket validated! When we arrived back, we just had to put our ticket in the machine - the barrier opened without a problem!The price was very good for two weeks parking too! Thank you!

Mrs Denison, 08 Mar 2012

Standard
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 634 of 634

Top