Reviews for Standard Parking Bournemouth Airport

Book Standard Parking at Bournemouth Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Standard, on average, 9/10 (634 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 634

I was charged £15 for being 1 hour late (plane was delayed how this is my fault is beyond me) will not use holiday extras again.

Ms Dudson, 14 Sep 2017

Standard
2 out of 5

Apperently I left my window completely open so not only was my sat nav stolen but the seat was soaking wet after a week! I can't believe I left the car like that and tried to report the theft but the man was not interested and said people were always leaving their cars open etc. It may have been my fault but shame the man was not more helpful

Mrs Ball, 13 Sep 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Easy process but quite hard to find a space as the car park was quite full. Otherwise in and out very simple.

Miss Dixon, 13 Sep 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Didn't really see any staff but very good

Mr Tallett, 12 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Directions very clear and number plate recognition was brilliant both on entering and exiting.

Mrs Pontefract, 11 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All went well. Didn't need any staff ,parked easily and very happy with service.

Mrs Poynor, 11 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No problems straight forward will book again

Mr Brown, 10 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Mortimer, 08 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very easy parking

Mrs Davison, 07 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No hassle

Mr Vatoor, 05 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Timmons, 04 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Cheaper than booking with the airport parking direct. Great service will definitely use again as I am a regular flyer.

Mrs Diaz, 03 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the parking close to the airport, thank you

Mrs Mcausland, 03 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy and exactly as detailed.

Mr Gallie, 04 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very satisfied!

Mr Trubshaw, 03 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Good service all round

Mr Ashworth, 01 Sep 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect. From parking to driving away a week later.

Ms Morgan, 31 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

The final signage to go through the barriers at Bournemouth airport is not clear enough. I nearly went in the wrong lane, and I saw several people making the mistake. The sign looks like it you have options for the first right, 2nd right or third right turn, but really it's showing the 'lane' that you have to be in.

Mr Kay, 31 Aug 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Haddick, 31 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Easy to get into carpark. Short walk to the terminal, so no need to wait for a bus to transport you like at the bigger airports. Easy to exit, the machine recognised my registration plate and no need for tickets which is helpful. Only thing that could be improved is more signage to help remember where the car is parked. This can sometimes be an issue if you aren't parked next to something that stands out.

Mrs Grice, 30 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Drysdale, 30 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

NO The photo number regognition at Bmouth held us up on leaving It did this in2016 also Canyou get them to sort this out?

Mr Janes, 29 Aug 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Galysa, 27 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

all fine.

Mr Davis, 27 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

A bit expensive parking for 4 days.

Mr Rodak, 26 Aug 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

All as expected, very good service.

Mr Sisk, 24 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

The car park at Bournemouth airport was pretty full which resulted us having to park in an area of the car park that was heavily over grown with weeds and long grasses. Not great!

Mr Fuller, 23 Aug 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

Excelent. Swift and simple. However your quote for my next trip was £84 and I haven a deal for £52.

Mr Bourne, 19 Aug 2017

Standard
4 out of 5

I thought it was very good, and very reasonable

Mrs Culhane, 18 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All went ok but the car park itself wasn't particularly well laid out & bays not marked, so some cars took up two spaces.

Mrs Venables, 18 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Finding a space to park was extremely stressful as the car park had no indication of the very few spaces that were available and people were driving round and round getting agitated to find a space.The car plate recognition system at the barriers was very good

Mr Akers, 17 Aug 2017

Standard
3 out of 5

So easy

Mr Sharpe, 10 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All automatic, smoothly done.

Mrs Mamlouk, 08 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Easy parking system. Found a space easily. Would definitely use this service again. 5*

Mr Ellis, 02 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

We were able to park directly opposite the terminal. All automatic so no problems

Mr Lawton, 02 Aug 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All good thanks.

Mr Horne, 31 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you

Mrs Johnson, 31 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Hill, 31 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very easy to park all as expected.

Mrs Reardon, 29 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Easy access and clear instruction.

Miss Lo, 24 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No need for staff the auto registration cameras worked well. Having used it before it is now plane sailing. Small problem may be that there were very few spaces in H onwards and cruising arround to find a space was necessary.

Mr Bourne, 22 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No . offered a discount just arfter booking phoned the offer but not able to get discount.

Mr Stanley, 20 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

I didn't receive a confirmation email yet when we approached the barrier it lifted and also when we left! Number plate recognition is a wonderful thing!

Mr Castle, 19 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Broome, 19 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Parking spots were hard to find. No car wash service at Bournemouth. Helpful staff.

Mr Cambridge, 19 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and parking very safe and near airport entrance. Also well lit!

Miss Orr, 15 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

No staff involved, all done remotely. Went very smoothly.

Mr Farmer, 12 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Easy instructions to follow, parked within minutes of arriving.

Mrs Nolan, 10 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as always.

Mr Spencer, 09 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Very organised and hassle free and so close to the terminal, will most definatly use again

Mr Merrett, 09 Jul 2017

Standard
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 634

Top