Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3039 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3039

All good

Mrs Sullivan, 20 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great would use Again. Thanks

Mr Burt, 14 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems all worked well, once a space was found.

Mr Perriam, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clos enough to walk to terminal. But was raining when I arrived so got the v frequent bus. Bus driver stopped by my car as it was raining. Didn’t even have to walk to the stop.

Mrs Voisey-Smith, 12 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good but Prefer silver zone

Mr Andrews, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's a basic outdoor carpark and a fair hike to the terminal from the farthest part of it. Not recommended if you aren't fit or have small children.

Mr Astley, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Piece of cake - drove up there followed the signs parked car - registration recognition - took ticket then got bus to departures.

Mrs Hancock, 06 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking was easy the only down side was not much space between cars

Mr Dearing, 06 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Coming home the machine didn’t recognise our reg plate so we had to go to booth to sort out.

Mrs Vanhees, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Better signing

Mr Hall, 05 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy system - park - regular buses - very smooth, no stress.

Miss Tuhill, 01 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and close to the airport

Ms Hertel, 30 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant experience. Many thanks

Ms Heaton, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My car registration was not recognised on entry. These things happen I guess. I pressed the help button when walking to the terminal and received some helpful and appropriate advice telling me I could request assistance on my return - and so on exiting pressed the help button again and, having quoted my booking reference, the barrier was raised. So, not an issue, just sharing an experience :-)

Mrs Rees, 26 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Works well every time

Mr Lane, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It went very smoothly the facilities were good and the staff are very helpful and polite definitely recommend

Mr Woods, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was fine but random emails from Holiday Extras saying they were dealing with my complaint were annoying. I had not made any contact with you, I had no complaint & you sent similar messages 3 times "apologising for delay in resolving my issue". I made me anxious something had happened

Mr Oleary, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

No problems. Always use holiday extras now for parking/security/lounge bookings

Mr Markus, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have been using this car park for many years now. As there are now so many flights going out of Bristol, so in turn this car park has had to grow. On this occasion we were unable to park anywhere near the terminal which meant a long walk as there was no sign of the bus. So we can see now why Silverzone is so much cheaper than this long stay car park. We felt that at £104 for 8 days (booked a week in advance) it is jolly expensive!

Mrs Ward, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great quick easy booking system, great price and easy when we arrived at Bristol, just drive up to barrier and find a space, plenty of spaces just got to look for them and because we don't mind walking we found some down at the bottom and we then walked up to the airport, some spaces can be a tad tight but some seems bigger than others .

Ms Francis, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entry with number plate recognition, parked in an available space. Bus service was in use but we wanted to walk only 3/4 minutes. On return walk back to car easy exit. Very happy with car park.

Mr Ritchings, 16 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The space between the cars is very narrow and in some places the space in front to manoeuvre into the narrow space is also very limited. The other issue is that the FastTrack process is flawed. The voucher has a QR code on it so users naturally think that this is what needs to be scanned to get through the security gate. It is, however, irrelevant! Users have to scan their boarding pass, not the voucher to get through! Extremely confusing, frustrating and causes unnecessary delay. To add to this, I mentioned it to the chap on the security gate and he told me he wasn't interested because he was just about to go off duty! Not helpful and extremely rude!

Mr Worth, 11 Apr 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I would like to comment on how professional the car park staff were.

Mr Fishwick, 10 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use application for booking car parking.

Mrs Lyons, 10 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long term car park at Bristol was easily accessible and although a little long at the furthest point is easily walked if no bus is available at the time of arrival

Mrs Mallett, 07 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and to use.

Mr Worthy, 05 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry to and exit from the car park was simplicity itself. The route to available spaces was well signed and the car park itself, although provided with a bus service, is close enough to the terminal to walk if you wish.

Mrs Foy, 01 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and I was very satisfied with all the facilities.

Mr Lewis, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple. Arrive, barrier goes up. Leave, put in the ticket, barrier goes up.

Mr Banks, 30 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Basic car parking near the terminal. Shuttle bus available. No problems.

Mrs Smith, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Maxwell, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Jenkins, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only slight hitch was that we initially parked in the short stay, as the entrance to long stay appears to be the same.

Mrs Jakeway, 26 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was great ! Car park can be a little confusing as it’s so huge!! We managed to park within around a 5-10 min walk to airport doors which is great as no need to have to wait around for bus although they are frequent enough I suppose. We didn’t see any staff so can’t comment on them.

Mr Omahoney, 26 Mar 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no hiccups. Just parked and walked to/from the terminal. Good for return journey as no waiting for transfers. Would definitely used this service again.

Mr Smith, 23 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked short stay parking and everything ran without any problems.

Mrs Allen, 21 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay bus long wait 30 minutes on return flight

Mr Weare, 22 Mar 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

So easy, the whole experience!

Mr Taylor, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only use the car parking section. Excellent .

Mr Shaw, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, clear and precise directions and car park well sign posted, will definitely use again.

Mrs Wallis, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our circumstances changed which meant we needed to arrive at the hotel (on airport) 12 hours earlier. No one I spoke to over the phone or online chat from Holiday Extras was particularly helpful...suggesting I cancel/resubmit my original booking. Other than this no one was able to offer me an amendment telling me that the airport parking overnight was completely booked and full. I find it hard to believe that an organisation such as yours cannot be more accommodating given the number of times we have booked with you over many years of travelling. Ultimately, using my own initiative we spoke to a local controller over the entry barrier intercom who was very helpful. We had to pay an additional £15.00 but at least we were able to park the car and not worry about having to do this the following (early hours of) morning prior to our departure. Would we book again/book this product again...you need to offer a third option...’Maybe’.

Mr Long, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Had to park a long way from terminal, very overpriced week of parking which I will not repeat.

Mr Davies, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The only thing to mention was the car park was very muddy in places. It was so bad that the space we parked in was so bad we had to move the car forward to get our cases out otherwise our shoes would have been covered and do the same on our return. Otherwise all was perfect.

Mrs Bright, 10 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking close to airport.

Mr Cain, 08 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay buses could be more frequent from the car park to the terminal.

Mrs Roberts, 08 Mar 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Was easy to find, car park was very full but did get a space.. maximum 5min walk to the airport departures. Had no issues at all

Miss Rodgers, 08 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book, good price and easy parking process

Mrs Forrester, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location close to airport. Walking distance.

Mr Davidson, 04 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always good

Mr Wills, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Finding a space is hard at peak times but very easy and simple

Mr Barnes, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3039

Top