Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3108 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3108

I sa no staff. Everything well organised, but I arrived back to Bristol close to 11.00pm - thought the car park was pretty dark.some might find that uncomfortable.

Mr Marshall, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park at Bristol is is long over due a re-surface as trying to pull your suitcase across what is basically rubble is quite difficult.

Mrs Richardson, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Every thing was fine as expected the only down side was the price compared to other local car parks

Mr Buckland, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

excellent facilities helpful transfer driver

Mrs Rodgers, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went a cording to plan, no problems what so ever.

Mr Tonks, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book, staff hel[pful

Mrs White, 05 Sep 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I use holiday extras often and the process is always easy.

Mr Costello, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very small spaces on dirt and not all tarmac spaces

Mr White, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Hi, I booked Bristol airport parking through you and got confirmation emails and had it confirmed on the app. However, when I arrived it didn’t recognise me and it turned out that Bristol airport parking had no booking with my reference number or any sort of booking with my details. Any ideas why that happened?

Mr Bell, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Very easy access and close to terminal

Mr Thorn, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park is in a state of ill repair parking bays being use by one car taken up two bays.

Mr Drury, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Miss Hughes, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking spaces are tiny in the long stay car park. There were queues at the exit because the ticket machines asked for payment even if you had prepaid. You could hardly hear the person on the intercom. Make sure you have your reference number with you to prove you have already paid.

Mr Barbieri, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price. Will use again

Mr Morgan, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location a short walk / bus to the terminal , great value will def use again

Mr Davies, 15 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes a good experience

Mrs Jones, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ok but parking spaces to tight a job to get out of car

Mr Hayward, 12 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was very straightforward and efficient. Not too many spaces available, but given the time of year that wasn't a great surprise.

Mr Skippings, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park close to terminal. My husband dropped me and bags off in drop off area (£1) then parked and met me in terminal. Very quick and easy

Mrs Harris, 07 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from parking car and in the airport

Mr Davies, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was easy to find parking was a bit tight.

Miss Hellowell, 27 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had a very good experience but I do think it’s too expensive.

Mr Carter, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good access and was opposite the terminal which was great the flight was delayed and didn’t have to pay any extra as I took out the late cover which was great thanks

Mrs Owen, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked long stay parking at Bristol online, great price, very easy to use. Very easy website to use especially as we had to change vehicle details at the last minute. Will use parking again

Herr Schneck, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and very convenient. Assigned spaces or directions to empty spaces nearest terminal would be helpful, as it is there's a lot of driving aimlessly in the hope of a space then ending up miles away.

Mr Watson, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used long stay many times, easy to use, never had any problem

Mrs Barrett, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Smooth and efficient.

Miss Savage, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only issue was not knowing beforehand whether we were meant to take a car park ticket from the machine or not,upon checking the ticket it did mention the fact we had pre-paid.We couldn`t fault the service that we received from initial booking to our return.

Mr Washer, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I went to leave the car park, on putting the ticket in the machine to open the barrier, a message was displayed on the screen saying I owed £203 for the parking. I had prepaid for parking so had to return to pay station to sort it out. The man there was very helpful and sorted the problem out.

Mr Crump, 06 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking and transport from and back to car park was fine.

Mr Reid, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems at all. Bus took us to departures from car park

Ms Sheppard, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Didn't see any staff but neither did we look for any!

Mrs Kirk, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Rough surface car park not good for pulling cases.

Mr Scaysbrook, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy car parking close to terminal

Mr Shipp, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used your company many times and I have yet to encounter any problems, long may it continue.

Herr Nessi, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service as Leary’s!

Frau Fu?l, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems - we only booked a car park

Mr Aitken, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Such a simple experience with little hassle, I will gladly use this service again.

Mr Thomas, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well thank you

Mrs Anderson, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as it should be.

Herr Kaufmann, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use website and an efficient way to book

Mr Jones, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with car park and paying.

Mr Oleksy, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like a dream

Mr Orme, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Quick extra on way home

Mr Robson, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unable to travel as I had to cancel due to illness.

Mr Rankin, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Value for money. Instructions were easy to follow. Parking made easy and less stressful. Would use again

Miss Williams, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as it does every time I book with holiday extras,

Mr Benney, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.Only had to wait about 5 mins each way.Drivers very polite and courteous.

Mrs White, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great with our holiday experience from the parking the flight transfers and hotel with no major hitches thanks.

Mr Gully, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy from start to finish. Simple to book online. When I arrived at the car park everything went smoothly. Frequent bus transfers to departures and same on the way home. Could not fault.

Miss Hayes, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3108

Top