Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3005 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3005

Everything went as planned, no hiccups. Just parked and walked to/from the terminal. Good for return journey as no waiting for transfers. Would definitely used this service again.

Mr Smith, 23 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked short stay parking and everything ran without any problems.

Mrs Allen, 21 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay bus long wait 30 minutes on return flight

Mr Weare, 22 Mar 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

So easy, the whole experience!

Mr Taylor, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only use the car parking section. Excellent .

Mr Shaw, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, clear and precise directions and car park well sign posted, will definitely use again.

Mrs Wallis, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our circumstances changed which meant we needed to arrive at the hotel (on airport) 12 hours earlier. No one I spoke to over the phone or online chat from Holiday Extras was particularly helpful...suggesting I cancel/resubmit my original booking. Other than this no one was able to offer me an amendment telling me that the airport parking overnight was completely booked and full. I find it hard to believe that an organisation such as yours cannot be more accommodating given the number of times we have booked with you over many years of travelling. Ultimately, using my own initiative we spoke to a local controller over the entry barrier intercom who was very helpful. We had to pay an additional £15.00 but at least we were able to park the car and not worry about having to do this the following (early hours of) morning prior to our departure. Would we book again/book this product again...you need to offer a third option...’Maybe’.

Mr Long, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Had to park a long way from terminal, very overpriced week of parking which I will not repeat.

Mr Davies, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The only thing to mention was the car park was very muddy in places. It was so bad that the space we parked in was so bad we had to move the car forward to get our cases out otherwise our shoes would have been covered and do the same on our return. Otherwise all was perfect.

Mrs Bright, 10 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking close to airport.

Mr Cain, 08 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay buses could be more frequent from the car park to the terminal.

Mrs Roberts, 08 Mar 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Was easy to find, car park was very full but did get a space.. maximum 5min walk to the airport departures. Had no issues at all

Miss Rodgers, 08 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book, good price and easy parking process

Mrs Forrester, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location close to airport. Walking distance.

Mr Davidson, 04 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always good

Mr Wills, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Finding a space is hard at peak times but very easy and simple

Mr Barnes, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient, close to terminal and a very efficient slick process for booking, checking in and out

Mr Strawbridge, 03 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park close to the departure lounge.

Mr Jones, 01 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and short walk to the terminal in Bristol. Plenty of spaces so were able to look around for a larger space as the parking spaces can be a bit tight in general in the outside car park. Fast track section of departures was nearly empty which was perfect as I dislike crowded airports.

Ms Pedersen, 27 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, good price, straight forward parking process. Able to park and walk to the terminal. Exiting very easy.

Mr Sage, 26 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked only the long stay carpark this time as I was travelling endependently to stay with friends. I would rate the longstay carpark at Bristol highly. It is expensive but one can walk into the terminal and it saves a lot of hassle. I was slightly late back but this caused no problems. I walked to my car and exited without difficulty. I shall certainly use it again!

Miss Castle, 26 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was very expensive compared to previous times we have booked. Unable to use other car parks as I am disabled. When I rang to question the price all I was told was that I could cancel if I want. Very disappointed.

Mr Lyons, 27 Feb 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy long term parking very close to the terminal

Mr Hartland, 25 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I got a great service and will be back again

Mr Ankinson, 24 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine and efficient

Mr Harper, 21 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to park in A10 area as carpark in long stay by the terminal was extremely busy, which seems to be the case these days Bristol Airport is getting too popular. tried Silver Zone before and fared even worse having to queue for a bus outside the terminal in all weathers and again at the other end to get car keys back!

Mr Bridgens, 18 Feb 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

ALL GOOD THANKS

Mr Cowin, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. All information easy to understand.

Ms Vaun-Davis, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Greenaway, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in long stay at Bristol airport and it was fine. Previously used meet and greet at Heathrow but this was a nightmare because when I returned to my car there was a big scratch down the side of my car.

Mr Monnery, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to use site, excellent prices, use frequently

Mrs Vincent, 15 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, quick and convenient.

Mrs Barlow, 16 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lots of building work going on in long stay car park as Bristol Airport are building a multi story car park so don’t try driving around for the best spot. If you see a space then park.

Mr Jefferies, 15 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was all easy

Mr Watson, 13 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Leaving parking at Bristol should be more seamless. Or you should make customers aware that the ticket will need to be presented to leave parking. other airports have automatic gates that relate to plates

Ms Thomas, 13 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The only place we could park was furthest away from the airport. We waited 10 minutes for a bus in the freezing cols but it did not turn up, there were no baggage trolleys around so we had to carry 2 large cases and 2 smaller ones around metres to departures. Definately wont be using Bristol Airport again.

Mr Hickson, 13 Feb 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Very pleased with the service I had

Mrs Emmerson, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just drive up and short walk to airport

Mr Mullins, 13 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was automatic and went smoothly. The car park is handy for the terminal. A car park transfer bus driver was very kind and helpful in the snowy conditions. Some of the paths are a little 'rough and ready' so might not suit an older person dragging a heavy suitcase.

Mr Thomas, 10 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thanks

Mr Wilton, 09 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Difficult disabled drop off and pickup when dropping car in long stay car park. Dropped my wife in express car park first, then help her to assistance area, then back to car in express area for luggage then back to my wife at assistance again with luggage, then pickup free exit ticket for car (thanks), then drive to long stay car park, find parking spot wait for bus to go back to my wife (both stressed). Could special assistance office be at Express Drop-off ? Though straight forward prepaid entry and exit (Thanks)

Mr Jones, 06 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bay markings too low, obscured by cars. Simple solution put markings on lamp posts!

Mr Dawson, 06 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Fine thanks. Relatively short walk to terminal

Mr Potter, 05 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy 5 min walk to the terminal.

Mrs Smith, 01 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in the long stay car park very easy to get to departures.we caught the bus but it's not far to walk either.

Mrs Verrinder, 31 Jan 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service throughout

Mr Hernon, 31 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Able to find a space in Bay B very easy to use

Mrs Ainscough, 28 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all was fine

Mr Webb, 28 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient parking at Bristol, my only reservation is the small space you have to park in but obviously Holiday Extras have no control over this.

Mrs Evans, 26 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The problem is the car park itself - it is never clear where there are spaces and you can end up a long way from the terminal building.

Mr Guy-Gibbens, 24 Jan 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3005

Top