Bristol airport Long Stay reviews

Long Stay Car Park Bristol Airport Bristol BS48 3DY

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2948 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2948

The park and stay was so simple, The hotel was great. thanks for a great stay. jim

Mrs Hawkins, 03 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very good, recent booking for airport lounge at Manchester airport and absolute joke. Over crowded and no seats despite paying for the booking!!

Mr Rake, 01 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked as it should.

Mr Manstead, 01 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you

Mr Brierley, 31 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only downside was available spaces were close to the exit meaning a fare walk to drag case if you didn't want to wait for bus.

Mr Price, 30 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Quick and easy booking at best available price. Walk to terminal, or bus if you need it. Park 5 to 10 min walk from terminal. Number plate recognition which has always worked well. Save half an hour at least over most other options.

Mrs Abbott-Wright, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Process was simple and everything worked as expected.

Mr Raine, 29 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long term car park is right opposite the terminal, on entering you just find a convenient parking bay, on leaving you just present your parking ticket and your on your way.

Mr Stevens, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Friendly staff,efficient transport

Mrs Miles-Crust, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward parking on arrival and return.

Mrs John, 23 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy to park up no problems at all Will use again

Mr Reynolds, 19 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book, recognised reg plate found a space close to the airport and parked. Hasslefree and short walk.

Mrs Allison, 18 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking. Well marked

Mr O'neill, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On time taxis both ways. Very approachable drivers and helpful. Comfortable and safe. Thank you

Mrs Fenton, 16 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the only problem was that my numberplate was read incorrectly. However the office staff dealt with this promptly, humourously and efficiently

Mr O'farrell, 13 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good car park convenient for terminal building. You park and keep your keys, bus service very efficient.

Mr Brawn, 12 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle! Directly on the airport!

Mrs Canter, 10 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange car parking at a reasonable price

Mr Rose, 09 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As it said on the label, book, arrive, park up, leave! no hassle.

Mr/S Cooper, 09 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Much of the road surface is broken up now which makes walking carrying suitcases quite difficult.

Mr Helme, 09 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the booking!

Mrs Bent, 07 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Definitely recommend,close enough to the airport so we can walk.

Mr Perp Tua, 05 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking and close to the terminal, discount on fast track security. A very welcome easy trip.

Mr Brown, 04 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Do not use the transfer they do not wait if flight is delayed cost an extra 50euros.

Mr Jones, 04 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is close to terminal. I lost my ticket and the staff at the car park were extremely helpful which did not delay my journey home. Very pleased with the service

Mrs Ashford, 03 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access but expensive

Mr Bodely, 01 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant system drive up collect ticket and park. Advise you read the details as the post code takes you to the silver stay section. Will I use this again... most certainly.

Mr Paget, 30 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park, close to departures/arrivals

Ms Wilkins, 30 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, excellent car park all very easy

Mr Jones, 30 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always construction in the car park with parking spaces closest to the terminal closed. With rain this time of year, it is not helpful. The bus seems too infrequent to be convenient and quick to use. So expensive too.

Mr Hayne, 30 Nov 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Long stay Parking

Mrs Mcdonald, 29 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, problem free system.

Mr Maynard, 28 Nov 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly; no issues at all.

Mr Morgan, 26 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found parking very good

Mrs Parsons, 26 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked as described. No problems encountered.

Mr Lock, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t interact with staff, the only issue is confusing and poorly displayed directions signs in the car park. But it is vastly better than the silver park. Vastly

Mr Hardy, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

As expected

Mr Blatchford, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Close to airport Spaces are way too small! Arrived back to find some inconsiderate idiot had parked wing mirror to wing mirror on passenger side & only just managed to squeeze into car on drivers side.....

Mr Tubbs, 22 Nov 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Lost our exit ticket in the car. Staff were super helpful and kind letting us out!

Miss Kenyon, 21 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Take the ticket at the barrier, find a space, park with 3 point manoeuvre cos they're cosy spaces and just wide enough roadway for Mondeo estate man to reverse in, take picture on phone of parking space number, short walk to departures. Keep ticket safe whilst away to insert in barrier when you leave! So easy even this grumpy numpty managed it! ps HE was cheapest rate for this parking that I could find.

Mr Bladen-Hovell, 21 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park looked secure. I paid extra for my car to be washed. There was no description on the email confirmation of what to do so i presumed it would be marked clearly. There was no one in the car park at all, no kiosk to ask questions so my car was not washed.

Miss Knight, 22 Nov 2018

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Yes, everything went well. Although due to personal reasons we were forced to arrive at the carpark a few hours earlier than expected and ended up with an additional bill of £15, where I felt some discretion for this additional payment could have been waived.

Mr Goodrick, 20 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

An excellent experience ... being an elderly traveller I wanted a “ no hassle†trip and holiday extras provided it again. Nearest to the airline terminal, efficient and value for money. In the days of increasing restrictions by airlines its a beacon of good service.

Mr Moon, 18 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very rough / stony quite hard to wheel case across

Mr Rye, 19 Nov 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Bristol car parking a nightmare . Would be helpful if there were automated overhead signs giving some indication of parking spaces . Not your problem but so difficult . Ease of getting in and out of car park ok . Much easier to book online .

Miss Foster, 16 Nov 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Particularly impressed that you did not charge extra for late arrival due to rerouting of plane

Mrs Theyer, 14 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problems both in and out with a great price 👠we would recommend you without any hesitation

Mr Thomas, 14 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Mcmillan, 13 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy website to use, no problems at the car park.

Mr Sidwell, 14 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2948

Top