Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3137 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3137

easy parking close to terminal

Mr Mitchell, 14 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park close to terminal, plenty of space (probably due to time of year) so no difficulty in parking

Mr Tudor, 13 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Lower prices

Mr Gooch, 11 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient and easy. Parking bays a little tight and parking area a little scruffy but fine for a short break away.

Miss Kendall, 03 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book online Short walk to the airport terminal Competitive price compared to off airport parking Helpful staff

Mrs Huckle, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Croke, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park a short walk from the terminal. Booked very easily.

Mr Ward, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to be close and be able to walk to the airport. No problems with ticketing/barriers. The only issue is the lack of clarity of the direction of traffic/arrows on the road and the road surface being rough.

Mrs Reed, 28 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to be close and be able to walk to the airport. No problems with ticketing/barriers. The only issue is the lack of clarity of the direction of traffic/arrows on the road and the road surface being rough.

Mrs Reed, 28 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and a short walk to the airport, will book again.

Mrs Casey, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only negative was that the only available spaces at the time of arrival were quite a distance from the terminal.

Mr Grabham, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly, walkways with cases to drag could be a little bit smother though.when you are parked some ways away in the long stay

Mr Weston, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Love being able to just drive in, find a space and walk to airport,

Mr Smith, 22 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay carpark is 5 min walk from the airport terminal at Bristol. We left a back window partly open and the staff kindly covered it to keep rain out.

Mrs Debra Bander, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

£86 to park on gravel and mud cheaper at other airport by 50percent

Mr Gamblen, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

car park at Bristol airport - all as expected

Mr Rosser, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No sure where to park in car park, nice if tough description little more detailed

Mr Phillips, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday extra's as always an excellent service and good price. Bristol need to sort out the road signs and markings in long stay though as not very clear as to directions and which section is which.

Mr Vincent, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only one problem, we had a long wait for the bus to come when we arrived home. The bus was parked over the road and we had to wait for the drivers to change shifts. Three buses from the Silver parking arrived before ours. A long time when you just want to get home.

Mrs Bowen, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The parking area was easy to find,it took a little while to find a parking spot,it was good i wrote down my parking spot otherwise it would have been difficult to find in the dark. But it was easy to get through the barriers as I had prepaid but you do need to remember to keep your ticket to let you out.

Mrs Douglas, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre booking takes hassle out of the travel experience

Mrs Lavercombe, 16 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park was fine and the walk to the terminal not too far. My only slight grievance is the fact that your ad said book early and save, but my friend booked almost a month after me and got a better rate!

Mrs Prior, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Bristol long term car park had low hedges &posts between parking rows,which made access, with luggage to the bus stops very difficult.The silver zone car park is much better (costs less too)

Mr Godding, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All perfect.

Mr Barcelos, 21 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was all easy and straightforward. Not too far from the terminal so would use again.

Mr Parry, 21 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access car parking

Mrs Thomas, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I lost my ticket on the outward journey and I was worried in case it was a problem on my return, but this was not the case. I pressed the buzzer at the barrier and was asked to give my reg number, a few moments later the barrier was raised and I was on my way home.

Miss De%20klerk, 21 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great. Seamless.

Mr Large, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used this car park many times now and always very easy. Never had any problems and even long stay is only a 5 minute walk to the terminal if you don't want to wait for the bus.

Mr Hopkins, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I sa no staff. Everything well organised, but I arrived back to Bristol close to 11.00pm - thought the car park was pretty dark.some might find that uncomfortable.

Mr Marshall, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park at Bristol is is long over due a re-surface as trying to pull your suitcase across what is basically rubble is quite difficult.

Mrs Richardson, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Every thing was fine as expected the only down side was the price compared to other local car parks

Mr Buckland, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

excellent facilities helpful transfer driver

Mrs Rodgers, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went a cording to plan, no problems what so ever.

Mr Tonks, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book, staff hel[pful

Mrs White, 05 Sep 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I use holiday extras often and the process is always easy.

Mr Costello, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very small spaces on dirt and not all tarmac spaces

Mr White, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Hi, I booked Bristol airport parking through you and got confirmation emails and had it confirmed on the app. However, when I arrived it didn’t recognise me and it turned out that Bristol airport parking had no booking with my reference number or any sort of booking with my details. Any ideas why that happened?

Mr Bell, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Very easy access and close to terminal

Mr Thorn, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park is in a state of ill repair parking bays being use by one car taken up two bays.

Mr Drury, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Miss Hughes, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking spaces are tiny in the long stay car park. There were queues at the exit because the ticket machines asked for payment even if you had prepaid. You could hardly hear the person on the intercom. Make sure you have your reference number with you to prove you have already paid.

Mr Barbieri, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price. Will use again

Mr Morgan, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location a short walk / bus to the terminal , great value will def use again

Mr Davies, 15 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes a good experience

Mrs Jones, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ok but parking spaces to tight a job to get out of car

Mr Hayward, 12 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was very straightforward and efficient. Not too many spaces available, but given the time of year that wasn't a great surprise.

Mr Skippings, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park close to terminal. My husband dropped me and bags off in drop off area (£1) then parked and met me in terminal. Very quick and easy

Mrs Harris, 07 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from parking car and in the airport

Mr Davies, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was easy to find parking was a bit tight.

Miss Hellowell, 27 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3137

Top