Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3179 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3179

All smoothly done. Updated messages to countdown. Easy to use app. Highly recommended

Mrs Hiscock, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing, everything went to plan

Mr Jones, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy walking distance to the Bristol terminal. Easy entry and exit.

Ms Brindley, 13 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access, good location, no messing about to leave keys

Mrs Souch, 11 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't notice any staff but hadn't looked for any either as was so easy. Got my ticket, parked up(was ample space), walked for 5 minutes into the terminal building. On my return was just as easy. Totally stress free.

Ms Riley, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy service

Mrs Whitaker, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy service

Mrs Whitaker, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Both our airport parking and airport transfers were very good. Both pick up and drop off went with no problems and on time.

Mr Hopkins, 07 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly.

Mrs Williams, 03 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Just got to make a note of the parking bay number so we don’t have to hunt for car when we get back.

Mrs Luke, 03 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Straightforward - no contact with staff.

Mr/S Gillard, 01 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the packet

Mr Savage, 29 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good easy parking at a good price

Mrs Fosbrook, 28 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always there were no issues, just drove to the car park barrier opened went on holiday put ticket in machine on return drove home!

Mrs Wilson, 19 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was a very easy process with minimal disruption at either end of our journey. The bus transfer drivers were friendly and efficient.

Mr Jerrams, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Charles, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent booking service and direction. Easy to use. And my inbound flight was 8 hours late and there was no extra charge for parking.

Mr Appleton, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient for the airport. Easy walking distance

Mrs Brookes, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent booking service and direction. Easy to use. And my inbound flight was 8 hours late and there was no extra charge for parking.

Mr Appleton, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient for the airport. Easy walking distance

Mrs Brookes, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great website, ease of booking, no problems when we arrived or left

Mr Thomas, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park spaces too small, very wet and muddy and too expensive using local hotel instead in 2weeks time.

Mr Bailey, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy access and near terminal

Mrs Williams, 15 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to understand website and instructions. Everything was as described and expected.

Mr Griffiths, 11 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased again with the service (went really smooth )

Mr Thomas, 06 Jan 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Vary easy to book and use

Mr Jermyn, 04 Jan 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good website, easy to book, no problems

Mr Walter, 03 Jan 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The ticket issued at the machine on arrival wouldn't let me out on return,the staff at the car park booth left a lot to be desired.maybe some customer care training needed??

Mr Roberts, 21 Dec 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Flawless entry and exit with easy access to the terminal. We will use this every time (so long as the price remains keen).

Mr Wynne, 19 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Very satisfied.

Mr White, 18 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Took ages to find a space as it was pretty much full. Spaces are tiny as people don’t park in the bays properly.

Miss Potter, 18 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Bristol long stay car park is so handy for the terminal we will use again.

Mr Gully, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park barrier does not read my number plate correctly as its a personalised plate. Everytime I leave it wont let me out! Bristol Airport tell me that this is your issue.

Mr Taylor, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Always have a problem when leaving the car park, my ticket is always rejected, saying payment is required,but is actually the camera not reconising my number plate ,even though the reg. number is correct on the ticket

Mrs Morris, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Good car park, right outside terminal.

Mr Beard, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were okay - the car park was not tarmac but more gravel and a little muddy. It was a fairly short walk to the terminal.

Mr Foxon, 29 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking space. Take keys with you and go.

Mrs Pugh, 29 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful when we made a mistake with our booking. They were on hand to help and we’re really efficient

Miss Brett, 27 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All easy and will use again

Mr Rees, 27 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything smooth

Mr Nihan, 22 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Warner, 19 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My partner slipped on the muddy floor when getting out of the car and hurt her back badly.. spoilt the first part of our trip.

Mr Johns, 18 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

easy parking close to terminal

Mr Mitchell, 14 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park close to terminal, plenty of space (probably due to time of year) so no difficulty in parking

Mr Tudor, 13 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Lower prices

Mr Gooch, 11 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient and easy. Parking bays a little tight and parking area a little scruffy but fine for a short break away.

Miss Kendall, 03 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book online Short walk to the airport terminal Competitive price compared to off airport parking Helpful staff

Mrs Huckle, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Croke, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park a short walk from the terminal. Booked very easily.

Mr Ward, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to be close and be able to walk to the airport. No problems with ticketing/barriers. The only issue is the lack of clarity of the direction of traffic/arrows on the road and the road surface being rough.

Mrs Reed, 28 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3179

Top