Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-Storey, on average, 9/10 (190 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 190

Simple to find and park, car was undercover, easy access in and out. Great experience

Mrs Blackburn, 19 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

very convenient

Mr Heffernan, 19 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Convenient, but could be cheaper

Mr Bishop, 15 Nov 2019


4 out of 5

everything was as described, all worked like clockwork, no issues what so ever, will definitely use again and recommend

Mr Walsh, 13 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent access to terminal Car park very clean and well lit

Mr Burrows, 12 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

We used the multi storey at Bristol Airport, which was very convenient

Mr Tooby, 11 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The castleknock Hotel in Dublin is an absolute must hotel to stay if traveling to Dublin.. Beautiful hotel food, staff, swimming pool sauna etc superb. Very reasonable priced too for food and drink in at Hotel. Easy check in / out. Short walk to bus stop to go into Dublin centre. All staff helpful and friendly. Definitely would stay at this hotel again

Mr Dixon, 10 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

very easy to book online

Mr Dearing, 10 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Very convenient and reasonably priced.

Mr Lewis, 10 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

2nd time of using multi storey car park at Bristol airport, everything was as expected and would use again

Mrs Todd, 10 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Car park was as described , easy access , plenty of spaces and adjacent to airport terminal .

Mr Edwards, 06 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Situated by the terminal. Easy to get in and out

Mrs Powell, 07 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Parking straightforward, lounge fine (could of had more food options) check in was amazing, definitely use this again when travelling with children especially

Mrs Burrowes, 04 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Parking straightforward, lounge fine (could of had more food options) check in was amazing, definitely use this again when travelling with children especially

Mrs Burrowes, 04 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The only thing I would say that let the multi storey car park down for me, was that the signs showing directions to the entrance of the multi storey were not very good. We arrived in the day time which was still light, and the signs were ok, but on returning from holiday it was dark and the weather wasn’t very nice, other car users didn’t seem to know where they were going and seemed to find it difficult following any signs because of lighting. Hopefully after completing the road works things will get a lot better for.

Mrs Abraham, 04 Nov 2019


4 out of 5

The only thing I would say that let the multi storey car park down for me, was that the signs showing directions to the entrance of the multi storey were not very good. We arrived in the day time which was still light, and the signs were ok, but on returning from holiday it was dark and the weather wasn’t very nice, other car users didn’t seem to know where they were going and seemed to find it difficult following any signs because of lighting. Hopefully after completing the road works things will get a lot better for.

Mrs Abraham, 04 Nov 2019


4 out of 5

Excellent service plenty of space 5*

Mr Wathan, 02 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park atBristol airport is superb. I love the space you get between cars.

Mr Seal, 31 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

all as explained and found it easily as well as convenient to terminal

Mr Griffiths, 30 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use and understand

Mr Dark, 28 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use and understand

Mr Dark, 28 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use, ideal location. Highly recommended

Mrs Powell, 26 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very straight forward, easy and convenient. Short part covered walk to terminal.

Mr Harris, 25 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Our First time for Bristol airport. ANPR works, so no issues there. Multi-storey is modern and generous on the bays. Covered walkway to within a couple of hundred meters of the Terminal, though if raining hard, you still need to cross the road and walk up the steps (Though of course, nothing to do with Holiday Extras) Bristol Airport was a Stress Free way to start and return to from our journey. Would definitely Fly from there again and Fully Recommend ‘Utilising Holiday Extras’, to make it easier

Mr Leader, 25 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward delivering what was promised.

Mr Tall, 22 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

All ok, no issues.

Mr Ehlers, 20 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

No problem at all

Miss Jones, 21 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent and convenient position next to the main airport building, so no problems having to wait for a bus to take you to collect your car. Only slight problem was when leaving the barrier machine said I owed £235!!! Pressed the help button on the machine, spoke to a very helpful guy and gave him my booking reference number, he confirmed nothing to pay an raised the barrier remotely so we could exit. Definitely park there again.

Mr Hathaway, 19 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Multi storey at Bristol was well signposted and spaces easy to find. The registration recognition system makes the process seamless.

Mr Drew, 18 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very close and convenient however not the easiest to find at first.

Mr Bean, 18 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to find the Multi Storey car park and found a space on ground floor. Followed signs for departures and got there easily.

Mrs Johns, 17 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Really easy and accessible

Mr Johnston, 23 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

We parked in the Bristol multi storey car park and everything went smoothly. Fortunately it was dry both when we arrived and when we left, because there was quite a walk, uphill there and downhill back. I believe we could have got a bus if necessary, but we were happy to walk.

Mrs Batchelor, 23 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

We would definitely use this car park again. It was easy to park and so convenient for the airport, with a covered walkway most of the way.

Mrs Etheridge, 21 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Pre booking is so easy and there were plenty of spaces to park although these were only on the roof. It is very busy. Easy access on arrival and easy departure. 3 huge lifts there. It's a pity there is not an overhead walkway joining both the airport and multi storey as it is a bit of a trek and a few stairs to heave your cases up if you don't take the long way round using the footpaths but if it rain the quickest way is up the steps!

Mrs Hancock, 21 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Website advertised extras but trying to navigate around the site took four payments requiring me to sort out booking by phone the next day. Very concerning. Refunds came through in a few days as promised by operative but as the booking and refunds crossed over statement dates I had extra to pay one month and benefited from three refunds the following month. May cause some clients difficulties. Parking and access to airport very easy and efficient though.

Mr Strevens, 21 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

multi story car park was well signposted and easy to enter. No issues were encountered on departure. All in all reasonable value for money

Mr Kreidemacher, 19 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Multi-storey car park is fine but quite lengthy hill up to Terminal so cases are tiring to carry/wheel.

Mr Rogers, 17 Sep 2019


4 out of 5

Could use a trolley pickup area on each level . A lot of people struggling with baggage & children. Trolleys would help .

Mr Skelton, 16 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park at Bristol well situated for the airport terminal. Barrier didn't recognise my number plate when leaving the car park but quickly sorted when I contacted the exit operator on the intercom.

Mr Davis, 16 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Very good service everything went extremely smooth.

Miss Gwyn, 15 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Difficulty finding available spaces as a lights above bays did not seem to be working. Ended up on roof of car park

Mrs Depport, 14 Sep 2019


4 out of 5

Good, reliable service.

Mr Cottrell, 12 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Easy parking with good signage. No problems getting in or out of carpark

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2019


4 out of 5

The whole experience was easy. Booking took a short time and the actual carpark was perfect. We only had to cross the road and we were at the terminal. Ease of entering and leaving the area was simple, we had no issues, a perfect experience

Miss Gimblett, 10 Sep 2019


3 out of 5

Brilliant, secure and close under shelter

Mr Carter, 09 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Didn’t see anyone but didn’t need to as all automated ANPR and worked very well

Mr Austin, 08 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Very Smooth. Thought a little expensive for 7 nights.

Mr Davies, 09 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

The multi-storey car parking in Bristol was excellent, my only comment would be that it is quite expensive

Mr Lewis, 09 Sep 2019


4 out of 5

All went smoothly .parked on new multi storey carpark .very good .short walk to terminal.

Mrs Pogoda, 05 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 190

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-01-2020, valid as of 21-11-2019