Reviews for Multi-Storey at Bristol Airport

Book Multi-storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.75*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-Storey, on average, 9/10 (190 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 190

The whole process was very smooth without a hitch.

Mr Whitlock, 17 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find, quick transfer to the terminal, definitely recommend.

Mr Baker, 16 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Used multi storey car park at Bristol airport for first time. New facility. easy to use - but - no trolley park and so had to carry cases to airport - not good. On return, the trolley route is by Bill's mother's place (far too long). Need to sort these out.

Mr Macdonald, 16 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Great position so close to the terminal.On exit though the machine asked for £335 further payment! This has happened 3 times now over maybe a dozen visits.On the plus side it only took 5 mins to sort this time where it has been frustratingly longer previously.Getting better.

Mr Howard, 15 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

This was so easy to book. We followed the instructions to park and all was very smooth.no trouble coming home put ticket into machine and because we had prepaid again no problem.

Mr Withey, 13 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All ok but slightly difficult walk to terminal for elderly people.

Mr Knight, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

All good. Good approach signage and access Easy parking Easy exit

Mrs Cowie, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Multi-storey car park was very close to the terminal and made the process of dropping the car off painless

Mr Franklin, 10 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The reason I gave this score was purely because of how far and how difficult it was for me to get to departures as I am disabled and it’s uphill and to cross a main road was awful, the car park itself was ok, so more thought should have been put in place, as it’s a new carp park it could have been better

Frau Bindemann, 10 Jun 2019


3 out of 5

Experience was great, easy to book and everything was as advertised.

Mr Hancock, 09 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Multi storey car park was well situated and easy to navigate.

Mr Ricardo, 09 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy, close to terminal, plenty of spaces. Not cheap, but good.

Mr Gibbons, 09 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Parked in multi-storey. Worked fine, but not perfect. Still got wet crossing road and had to go up quite a few steps to get to terminal. Also, ticket said “payment required†despite pre-booking and number plate recognition. Barrier rose when I put ticket in but until that point I had visions of having lots of hassle exiting car park.

Mr Jenkins, 09 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Safe, secure parking.... was especially good being under cover to pack up my car upon my return as outside was very heavy rain. The priority security was well worth the additional small charge

Mr Travell, 07 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Perfect parking at Bristol Airport. Within 18 minuets of lading we were in the car on our way home.

Mr Ball, 06 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was superb.

Mr Hartland, 06 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

I usually book the airport car park direct through the airport however Holiday Extras worked out a little bit cheaper this time. Was great that I could amend my booking without incurring charges since we ended up taking a different car. Overall very pleased with the service

Herr Preissler, 06 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Car park very near terminal, free spaces on each level labelled, lifts and trolleys in the car park

Mrs Manship, 04 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find. Very close to terminals.

Mr Babypaul, 03 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Very convenient and a good price

Mr Hodsman, 03 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The Multi-Storey car park was easy to find & conveniently located just couple of minutes walk from the airport terminal and our hotel. Nice wide parking spaces with Empty Space indicator lights.

Mr Russon, 02 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

We stayed on the new muli story car park, it was so easy to park walk 2 min to departures.

Mrs Gibbs, 02 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

I booked Bristol Airport's Multi Storey car park and priority security checking with Holiday Extra's. Everything ran smoothly and was explicitly explained in the emails that followed the booking on what to do and where to go etc which made life very easy on the day of travel. I only wish I'd booked priority boarding but will consider that next time.

Mrs Marshall, 02 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The multi storey car park at Bristol airport is very near to the terminal building and therefore more convenient than other car parks in the area. Easy to book, plus I needed to change the car reg. after initially making the booking. Again, this was very easy and free of charge. Easy to follow directions once you reach the car park, plus you know that once you've locked your vehicle, nobody has access to your keys. Altogether it all went very smoothly. I would certainly use this car park again.

Mr Watkins, 01 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Details were good and meant we could park near the terminal without excessive cost.

Mr Neudeck, 02 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly and the car park is well signposted as you arrive at Bristol Airport. It is brand new and right opposite the main departure/arrival building.

Mrs Denby, 01 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

It was annoying on arrival that the car park lift was not working. On our return a lift out of order sign was again displayed but a nearby employee said it was working. Why not remove the sign ???

Mr Greenaway, 31 May 2019


5 out of 5

The transfer back to the airport was 1h 30 mins not 65 mins. We arrived just 40 mins before our flight and three people on the bus were sick because it was like being on a boat

Tbc Tbc, 01 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

On return late at night multi storey car park would not let me out as it said my pre-paid ticket was stolen! Took several minutes to sort out while my wife was waiting alone in the dark in the pick up area.

Mr Vogel, 01 Jun 2019


3 out of 5

Convenient and close to the airport

Mrs Mirowska-Marcza, 29 May 2019


5 out of 5

Very smooth and convenient multi-storey parking. No staff involvement experienced.

Mr Minoli, 28 May 2019


4 out of 5

I found your service exceptional, very clean, easy to park and close to the terminal. One small thing, after long drive I needed to visit loo after parking and had to walk to terminal crossed legged.

Mr Alliston, 28 May 2019


3 out of 5

Brilliant! Everything went smoothly with no problems. We'll use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Collins, 26 May 2019


5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Departures only across the road. Ideal for a short stay.

Mr Durrant, 26 May 2019


5 out of 5

Very secure car parking, CCTV everywhere. Green lights above empty car parking bays so easy to find a parking space, blue lights for disabled bays. Our future bookings will be in this multi storey car park, thank you.

Mr Perkins, 21 May 2019


5 out of 5

Great car park. Good size parking spaces. Just a few minutes walk to the terminal.

Mr Lomas, 16 May 2019


5 out of 5

Lifts not working or arrival or departure. Much further to walk to main terminal than we would have hoped.

Mr Morgan, 15 May 2019


4 out of 5

Used the multi story car park which was close to the terminal

Mr Edwards, 08 May 2019


5 out of 5

Very easy to use and only a 2 min walk to the terminal

Mrs Rees, 07 May 2019


5 out of 5

An early flight somhad to be at airport 4:30. Despite this we were greeted by 2 attendants who were on hand to help us with entry and finding a spot. Perfect hassle free parking.

Mrs Curry, 06 May 2019


5 out of 5

Used the multi storey car park at Bristol airport, superb location, especially as I left during storm Hannah, under cover from the elements for most of the way to the departure lounge. Only downfall was the lift was out of commission.

Mr Pugh, 06 May 2019


5 out of 5

I booked my parking at Bristol airport, using their multi-story Carpark. Holiday extras were cheaper than going direct. The staff at the car park were extremely helpful and asked if I needed any help with my bags as the lift was out of order. On my return I had misplaced my ticket and there was a very helpful attendant who was immediately at hand. I would recommend the Carpark as it is just a few minutes walk to the terminal.

Miss Piper, 05 May 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as it said. Very easy to get to and from car park.

Mrs French, 05 May 2019


5 out of 5

Yep, all good!

Mrs Waygood, 03 May 2019


5 out of 5

Car park was very convenient but far too expensive and will not use again unless desperate.

Mr Saul, 02 May 2019


3 out of 5

Easy and efficient

Mrs Donohoe, 26 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Car park is within walking distance perfect location. Lifts currently not working as car park seems to be still under construction. Would use again if price is right, as the silver zone is another good option

Mrs Tallo, 25 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Easy but very expensive.

Mr Gault, 27 Oct 2018


3 out of 5

Everything as described. Easy to find, park and only a quick walk to the terminal.

Mrs Chanter, 26 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

No staff contact required. Didn't appreciate constant emails urging me to make my booking even though I'd made my booking...

Mrs Whitby, 25 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 190

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-01-2020, valid as of 21-11-2019