Reviews for Short Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (122 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 122

Easy to find. Easy to park. Easy to leave.

Miss Farrell, 30 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, just what you'd like it to be.

Mr Reemers, 25 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

This only related to pre-booked parking which did not go smoothly. The registration was not recognised therefore I had to take a ticket. This was early morning and live chat appeared to be available but was actually not staffed at that time. Even so I had expected a response later in the day which was not provided. I had to initiate a new chat which started but did not conclude. Third time lucky though the chat provided assurance that I would be able to exit the car park with my pre-paid code. A little embarrassing at the gate waiting for a response from the assistant while other drivers had to queue to use the other exit but I was finally on my way after about 5 minutes at the barrier.

Mrs Blakeley, 28 Mar 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Normally we don’t have any problems however this time we had been put in the Short Stay car park as we were only away for a few days. The camera misread our number plate so when we went to exit it wanted us to pay again. Staff on intercom helpful but took 20 mins to get out of car park. Other drivers seem to be having same problem so obviously a fault with the camera.

Mrs Parker, 29 Aug 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

You booked me into the short stay car park at Bristol airport when it would have been cheaper to have been in the long stay. Coupled with the fact that you were offering a supposed 15 % discount it was more expensive than booking directly. I found all this out as inadvertently I parked in the long stay and had to have assistance to leave. The staff there were very helpful.

Mrs Snowdon, 17 Aug 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Perfect. Everything as described.

Mrs Yoxall, 17 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

First time using “short stayâ€as usually use “meet and greetâ€. Prices way too high so decided to use “short stayâ€. Nearly half the price. Would definitely use again.

Mr Dimond, 14 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good booking service but the price for parking for 2 days (£50) is way too high

Mr Gaylard, 13 Jul 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very easy to find and park. It was then just a quick walk to the terminal. Same on the way home. No problems.

Ms Cordon, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The parking was good and only a short distance to walk

Mrs Brelsford, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Nothing is perfect!! Prices can always be lower, but everything worked very easily and well just as described when booking - and the cost was actually very reasonable.

Mr Scott, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, we arrived and found a space immediately. It was only a short walk to the terminal, the car park was well signposted which made it easy to find the car on our return.

Ms Williams, 21 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park- in and out, nice and simple. No problems with finding a space and so close to the terminal. Well worth it.

Mr Haywood, 16 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Second time consecutively I’ve parked where I’ve had to call for assistance to be let out of the car park, despite doing everything correctly! This is embarrassing because it makes queuing cars behind frustrated!!

Mr Dobbins, 10 May 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No human contact at any point. Booked online.

Mr Orourke, 01 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access, fairly close to terminal but expensive.

Mr Charles, 24 Apr 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Quinn, 24 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well and the hotel staff were very helpful.

Mr Mcneill, 23 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking went to plan, thanks!

Mr Gillespie, 04 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I arrived at the car park exit at 9.40pm and the machine took my ticket and said I had overun my time. My ticket was until 10pm. Not impressed, all I wanted to do was get home.

Mrs Lyddiatt, 29 Nov 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent service. No problems at all

Mrs Mansfield, 09 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth entrance & exit. Still think signing could be improved and the cost brought down slightly, but good service overall.

Mr Russell, 04 Nov 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

It was really good as I was traveling alone and both leaving and arriving back to Bristol in the dark so wanted to feel safe and not have too far to walk

Mrs Burnard, 03 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just as expected. I encountered no problems.

Mr Wakerell, 24 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Clear instructions. Close to the terminal.

Mr Barrett, 17 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All good, efficient process and as described. Only reason it isn’t a score of 10 is that the car park is not undercover and the walk to the terminal is uphill.

Mrs Beadle, 13 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

My car had a puncture on the way to the airport and I was forced to use a taxi service. I cannot comment on the car park facilities.

Mr Slyne, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went to plan, the car park was located where indicated and it was literally a very short walk to the airport terminal. Excellent

Mr Stanley, 29 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

always good service

Miss Warren, 27 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, double booked car parking by mistake and received a telephone call advising me. Refunded money straight away.

Mr Rogers, 27 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

why should I advertise your company for you? The car park will be even more crowded next time.

Mr Mcgarry, 21 Sep 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very good ☺

Mr Turley, 16 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when exiting was denied

Mr Dunbar, 09 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just as good as expected

Mr Hopkins, 05 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking - a few spaces to choose from - easy to get out of the airport on return!

Mr Toon, 03 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great location

Mr Evans, 31 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but I only wanted an hour or two to be able to drop someone off properly - I paid £28 for that!!!

Mrs Mooney, 20 Aug 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Smooth start too holiday

Mrs Williams, 19 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went well with no hic-ups especially with children. The only downside is the high cost of £50.00+ for parking Sunday to Tuesday

Mr Johnson, 17 Aug 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

So easy to park, few minutes walk to airport terminal. Fantastic

Mr Robson, 16 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, exactly as planned.

Mrs Blackburn, 16 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just used the short stay car park and all good. Automatic ticketing works well. Signs guide you to spaces - pity that some people can't park straight but thats not your fault. All good

Mr Chapman, 05 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was so easy to park and collect. Took the stress out of travelling with little ones. Thank you!

Ms Barling, 18 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked really well. No distance at all to the airport so all good

Mrs Cave, 06 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

This car park is directly in front of the terminal, we parked up and was inside the airport within 3 minutes, a very large queue to get through security though.

Mrs Hall, 19 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Ideal car park with short walk to airport terminal

Mrs Ellis, 17 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Hughes, 10 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, very close to terminal and very easy to use

Mr Greenaway, 07 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only glitch was that the ticket issued on entry said there was payment required, when I put it in the machine on return it asked for £112 and would not work in the barrier. Sorted out with assistance

Mr Anderson, 07 May 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes.yes.not applicáble

Mr Evans, 06 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 122

Top