Reviews for Offsite Park and Ride at Cardiff Airport

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Offsite Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (116 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 116

Although off site parking, very well run with friendly efficient staff.

Mrs El-Harrak, 05 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff quick and easy

Miss Organ, 02 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Cheerful efficient staff and service to airport

Mrs Aulsebrook, 01 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Your staff at Cardiff could not have been more helpful. I was travelling with my partner and her sister all three of us are disabled with both of them on crutches and your staff could not have done more. Please send our thanks to all of them, and I will certainly book with you again.

Mr Lovelock, 30 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good the only let down was the bus stop is not signed very well

Mr Hutchings, 28 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Cardiff have changed car parking entrance to what was the long stay 2 and the car park names have changed so we were told by assistance there is no longer a long stay 2 named car park, so we were confused on entering airport and needed assistance of where to go, then on exit it would not leave us out when ticket was presented, and asked for £90, so we needed more assistance, and attendant told us we were not in the correct car park as ours was offsite parking? which we parked where we were originally told to by assistance, which was the old long stay car park 2,a 5 min walk away, also no buses running probably due to our early/late flight times?

Mr Harris, 29 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Brilliant staff and service. This was the second time I've used this service and the standards are consistently excellent

Mr George, 27 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Brillant service. And so easy.

Mrs Griffiths, 25 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Was advised that the bus would be waiting when the flight landed, it wasn’t. I called the office and they radio’d for it to pick me up. Not what you want at 11:45pm. I was then told that the bus is not always going to be waiting, fair enough but conflicting info given.

Ms Bigmore, 25 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
4 out of 5

excellent... bus prompt on outgoing.....bus prompt on incoming....driver accommodating and efficient......good service

Mr Milburn, 20 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent servce at Car Park and pick-up at Airport.Facilities as described.Staff extremely helpful.

Mr Westcott, 20 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff at the car park very pleasant and helpful. By the time I parked my car the bus was there to pick us up and our bags loaded. Bus driver VERY helpful, explained the routine for our return, unloaded our bags. Car park secure so had no worries while we were away. On our return everyone again were so efficient and friendly

Mr Phillips, 20 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We were very happy everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful

Mr Williams, 18 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Really good service provided by the guys at the car park and on the bus. So easy! Top Mark's.

Mr Pritchard, 15 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service... Excellent location... 5 â­â­â­â­â­

Ms Porter, 13 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service,long may it continue

Mr Davies, 12 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Once we found the car park the bus was waiting and we were in the airport within 5 minutes. On return the bus was waiting outside the terminal and we were back at the car in 5 minutes

Mr Tanner, 11 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Welcomed by staff and advice provided

Mr Rogers, 11 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went just fine.

Mr Rees, 08 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

You haven't even bothered to reply to my complaints form

Mr Regan, 06 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Driver put cases on bus & carried cases off on return journey.

Mrs Myers, 02 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A very easy, smooth process from booking the car park, being greeted by friendly staff when parking the car, to the pleasant and helpful drivers of the shuttle buses. We will definitely be recommending this service to friends and family.

Mr Richards, 02 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff at carpark very helpfull on arrival and return. Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Rees, 02 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

on our outward journey all went smoothly, we were held up by traffic but the staff were expecting us and were very helpful. On our return there was a delay of around 20 - 25 mins waiting for the bus to pick us up at the airport and we had to ring to get the bus to collect us. After that all went well and again the staff were very helpful.

Ms Lewis, 02 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Easy to find- well posted. Very friendly and helpful staff. We left car on the site and when we back it was in the same place. No need any tickets in your say out. Shuttle bus was waiting on us when we landed. 5 min drive from airport. Definitely can recommend.

Miss Malczewska, 26 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

sat nav didn’t recognise the post code but the person over the phone was really helpful and guided me to get to the parking slot. Safe place to park. Bus drivers are courteous. Highly recommended

Mr Sekar, 25 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service - no negative issue what so ever, cost, facilities, transfers, assistance, and information were first class. Hence our holiday from start to finished, was exceptional, with the little extra that makes it chillaxing in everyone.

Mr Hughes, 24 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Found the parking easy and friendly staff very helpful

Mr Farr, 23 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Inspired confidence that all would go smoothly.

Ms Iles, 23 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Nothing the staff were very helpful

Mrs Lloyd, 22 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient service would use again

Mr Rowlands, 20 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

More road signs would be nice. Staff very helpful.

Mr Nott, 12 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park is easy to find and a stones throw from the departure terminal.Staff were helpful and buses are frequent.We couldn’t fault the experience.Its the best parking and one of the cheapest we have used in athe UK.

Mr Evans, 09 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 116

Top