Reviews for Offsite Park and Ride at Cardiff Airport

Book Cardiff Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Offsite Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (149 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 149

Great service - friendly, prompt, efficient. Couldn't be happier.

Ms Berry, 09 Sep 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park was, well, a car park, pretty much same the country over but the service was outstanding! Incredibly attentive, efficient and helpful from every staff member we encountered. Service with a smile! Very patient with errant travellers, especially the shuttle bus driver. Well done, please ensure the feedback is sent to the site.

Mrs Starr, 02 Sep 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Arrival at the car park was straight forward. Met by a friendly member of staff who advised where to park. Bus took us to the terminal. When returning we did have about 5 minutes to wait for the bus (in the rain) but again the driver was friendly, checked us off the list, and took us back to the car park to collect the car. Drove home. Would use again.

Miss Pullen, 30 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find. Itb was very close to the airport and the connecting bus runs every 15 minutes so no waiting. The bus was clean and comfortable although very little time was spent on it as it was so close to the airport. The car park was secure but the best part of our experience 2was the staff. Very friendly and very helpful.

Mr Pearce, 28 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

From the time of booking, to driving out the gate to go home we cant fault the service we received from carpark staff, bus driver we had a wonderful helpful and friendly service. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Jarman, 24 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car parking facility was nice and easy. Couldn’t fault it we were straight in. We kept our car key so when we arrived home we literally grabbed our car and left!

Tbc Tbc, 24 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and service ran smoothly - good checking in at offsite car park and on bus proving feeling of added security and customer service.

Mr Lewis, 22 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service at Cardiff park and ride airport parking. Staff very welcoming and happy to assist with bags. No waiting around for the bus, and no waiting for it to fill with passengers. Used the service before and happy to use again. Can't fault! Well d9ne guys!x

Mrs Amey-Jones, 20 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Driver helpful and courteous

Mr Radford, 20 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park is close to the airport and easy to find. You keep your keys, so the car is where you leave it. The staff were so helpful and informative, even helping with bags, and finding a space close to the bus stop do that my mother, who is in her eighties, didn't have far to walk.

Miss Pitt, 18 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Really helpful and polite staff - excellent service!

Mrs Lecrass, 15 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went well,a lovely welcome when we arrived really friendly staff,driver even put everones cases on the bus when we arrived home we have used them quite a few times and would definitely leave our car there again

Mrs Lewis, 11 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Nice and easy, friendly people, car was fine. Thank you.

Mr Trodd, 11 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff! Really easy set up and quick 5 minute bus ride to airport departures. Gave us a very relaxed start to our holiday!

Mr Jury, 09 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Business Travel

Mr Bakare, 10 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were exellant. Really ease to park and transfer.

Mrs Morgan, 07 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The arrival procedure was easy and straightforward. Transfers to and from the airport were quick. The car park is secure so we had peace of mind whilst away

Mr Ingleson, 05 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great, efficient

Mr Dacey, 05 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We’re very impressed with the staff and facilities.were meet by a smiling staff member who advised us where to park whilst the driver put our cases in the bus ,1st class service 🥇

Mrs Evans, 03 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was very good, friendly helpful staff were there and ready both on departure and return.

Ms Humphreys, 03 Aug 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, everything went smoothly and the staff where brilliant.

Mrs Rimron, 30 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the transfer. Very helpful. No waiting around.

Mrs Walklett, 29 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy parking helpful staff regular bus will use again

Mr Elliott, 22 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service provided. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, the bus was punctual and comfortable and we would definitely use again.

Mr Dumelow, 21 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff excellent bus was waiting when we arrived back and was helped with luggage

Mrs Roberts, 21 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

would use again easy transfer.

Mr Parry, 20 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes,Yes and Yes

Mr Watkins, 19 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Although off site parking, very well run with friendly efficient staff.

Mrs El-Harrak, 05 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff quick and easy

Miss Organ, 02 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Cheerful efficient staff and service to airport

Mrs Aulsebrook, 01 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Your staff at Cardiff could not have been more helpful. I was travelling with my partner and her sister all three of us are disabled with both of them on crutches and your staff could not have done more. Please send our thanks to all of them, and I will certainly book with you again.

Mr Lovelock, 30 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good the only let down was the bus stop is not signed very well

Mr Hutchings, 28 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Cardiff have changed car parking entrance to what was the long stay 2 and the car park names have changed so we were told by assistance there is no longer a long stay 2 named car park, so we were confused on entering airport and needed assistance of where to go, then on exit it would not leave us out when ticket was presented, and asked for £90, so we needed more assistance, and attendant told us we were not in the correct car park as ours was offsite parking? which we parked where we were originally told to by assistance, which was the old long stay car park 2,a 5 min walk away, also no buses running probably due to our early/late flight times?

Mr Harris, 29 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Brilliant staff and service. This was the second time I've used this service and the standards are consistently excellent

Mr George, 27 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Brillant service. And so easy.

Mrs Griffiths, 25 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Was advised that the bus would be waiting when the flight landed, it wasn’t. I called the office and they radio’d for it to pick me up. Not what you want at 11:45pm. I was then told that the bus is not always going to be waiting, fair enough but conflicting info given.

Ms Bigmore, 25 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
4 out of 5

excellent... bus prompt on outgoing.....bus prompt on incoming....driver accommodating and efficient......good service

Mr Milburn, 20 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent servce at Car Park and pick-up at Airport.Facilities as described.Staff extremely helpful.

Mr Westcott, 20 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff at the car park very pleasant and helpful. By the time I parked my car the bus was there to pick us up and our bags loaded. Bus driver VERY helpful, explained the routine for our return, unloaded our bags. Car park secure so had no worries while we were away. On our return everyone again were so efficient and friendly

Mr Phillips, 20 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We were very happy everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful

Mr Williams, 18 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Really good service provided by the guys at the car park and on the bus. So easy! Top Mark's.

Mr Pritchard, 15 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service... Excellent location... 5 â­â­â­â­â­

Ms Porter, 13 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service,long may it continue

Mr Davies, 12 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Once we found the car park the bus was waiting and we were in the airport within 5 minutes. On return the bus was waiting outside the terminal and we were back at the car in 5 minutes

Mr Tanner, 11 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Welcomed by staff and advice provided

Mr Rogers, 11 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went just fine.

Mr Rees, 08 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

You haven't even bothered to reply to my complaints form

Mr Regan, 06 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Driver put cases on bus & carried cases off on return journey.

Mrs Myers, 02 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A very easy, smooth process from booking the car park, being greeted by friendly staff when parking the car, to the pleasant and helpful drivers of the shuttle buses. We will definitely be recommending this service to friends and family.

Mr Richards, 02 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff at carpark very helpfull on arrival and return. Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Rees, 02 Jun 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 149

Top