Cardiff On-Airport Parking Reviews

Book Cardiff Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

The facilites were very good, also staff very helpful. I would recommend to anyone.

Mrs Phillips, 25 May 2010


5 out of 5

On returning to Cardiff after my holiday, I did not expect to wait for 35 mins to have my ticket checked before returning to my car. There were two men in attendance and only four people in front of me.

Mr Bluett, 26 May 2010


1 out of 5

Everything went swimmingly !

Mr Thomas, 27 May 2010


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Only comment - at other airports you just put your credit card in the slot in the car park and you can go. Don't like having to validate the card in the airport. Feels a little old fashioned compared to other airports.

Mrs Davies, 31 May 2010


3 out of 5

Great parking - very close to terminal

Dr Nourish, 01 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

All good thanks!

Mr Griffiths, 01 Jun 2010


4 out of 5

excellent service and good value

Miss Kingdom, 02 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent service. Shame the airport is in middle of work which means the bus still has to drop off some way from terminal. Should be resolved soon.

Mr Owen, 03 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

All went exceptionally smoothly, no problems at all, thank you, will continue to use Holiday extras.

Mrs Johnston, 05 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent and efficient service. Will use again.

Ms Collum, 07 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

all went very smoothly thank you

Mr Lewis, 30 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

Trouble free parking at Cardiff Airport.

Mr Bayley, 05 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

The price was good but not very clear about which car park we had booked.

Mrs Lovett, 05 Jul 2010


3 out of 5

Large queue at NCP desk in arrivals hall (20mins).

Mr Bamsey, 05 Jul 2010


3 out of 5

excellent service, would recommend

Mr Andrews, 06 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Lawrence, 06 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Airport very short walk from car park. All went smoothly.

Mrs Harris, 06 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

The staff at the airport weren't very talkative or very customer service orientated but they did the job.

Mr Powell, 07 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly

Mr Cope, 07 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Sargent, 08 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

everything went according to plan so no complaints

Mr John, 08 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Just airport parking but everything ran smoothly

Mr Richards, 08 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Very good service, everything went smoothly, would recommend to anyone wanting to book a holiday.

Mr Seeley, 09 Jul 2010


4 out of 5

Very helpful. No negatives.

Mr Anderson, 09 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

yes very good thanks

Mr Davies, 13 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

perfect service

Mr Green, 14 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

I use you all the time- perfect.

Mrs Wilson, 14 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent - no problems with booking. Shame about airport facilities.

Mr Owen, 17 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

New car parking at Cardiff Airport couldn't be simpler. All went very smoothly.

Mr Waltham, 18 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful.

Mr James-Williams, 18 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Did not book any extras but would like to say what a brilliant apartment block it was... Heard from the rep you were not using them next year, I feel that this is a shame as they are ideally located.

Mrs Lewis, 20 Jul 2010


4 out of 5

Very straightforward and convenient booking procedure with very competitive rates for parking.

Mr Howells, 27 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent holiday,
If you are planning Kiting or Windsurfing as well, be prepared to go into El Medano Bay, i.e. hiring a car will be essential.

Mr Sarrionandia, 28 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Wonderful waiter service, fantastic food, exhilarating entertainment, stunning ship, super staff

Mrs Burridge, 29 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Great service, will definitely use it again.

Mr Coker, 01 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Watkins, 02 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent - as always!!!

Mr England, 02 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Sargent, 08 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Everything was fab except for the flight home with Thomas cook which was terrible

Mrs Raisey, 09 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Good communication with easy to follow instructions.....Thank you!

Mrs Keefe, 12 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent service

Dr Cornish, 12 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

It was easy to book on line and there was a constant e-mailing from you to keep me informed

Mrs Powell, 17 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

good service only a minutes walk . thanks

Mr Howell, 18 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

very easy and quick .

Mr Williams, 19 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

signage not that great

Mrs Taylor, 19 Aug 2010


4 out of 5

Parked within walking distance of terminal. Departure and return went smoothly.

Mr Griffiths, 19 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

The hotel was basically a bed and breakfast. Yes, clean and refurbished but very small and not the room shown on the website. There was also no bar or room service, things you assume when you hear the word 'hotel'. The taxi service was very late.

Ms Griffiths, 01 Sep 2010


1 out of 5

Excellent. Everything was written on my confirmation which made everything run very smoothly.
Would recommend it to others.

Miss Williams, 02 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

It was an excellent experience, everything went extremely well & the NCP parking staff were efficent even at 3.30am!

Mrs Morris, 04 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

Top