Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2509 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2509

everything went smoothly

Mr Rhodes, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No not really we had to take a ticket because it didn't recognise our car.

Mrs Briggs, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

everything went well from checking in to leaving car park

Mr Thorley, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing fine

Mr Brocklehurst, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly with no problems. Simple.

Mrs Walker, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy, couldn’t be better.

Mr Forth, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues at all parking at Doncaster airport for one week. Would happily use again.

Mrs Ferguson, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry and exit to the car park were very easy and found a space to park within two minutes walk of terminal.Excellent service as always.

Mrs Watson, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book. short walk to terminal. easy exit

Mr Hilton, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and simple

Mr Noble, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing hotel couldn’t do enough for us all food was amazing staff was fantastic definitely recommend

Mr Jarvis, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Doncaster Airport went very smoothly no issues thank you very much!

Mrs Moore, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I just wish I could have parked in the Disabled parking as I was really out of breath when I got inside Otherwise it was easy

Mr/S Eaton, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

wouldn't use again. second time we have had problems with holiday extras

Mr Drabble, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

All when well very pleased thank you

Mrs Cooper, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Trim, 05 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient location next to terminal. Well signposted and everything was a hoped for.

Mr Taylor, 01 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Right outside the airport but a little expensive

Mrs Taylor, 01 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Easy parking. Fast exit.

Mr Cooke, 29 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price for parking. All worked perfectly. Second year using Holiday extras. Would definitely use again.

Mr Ford, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities staff very helpful.

Mr Sinclair, 29 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better signage, exit at one point had arrows in both directions

Mr Mallen, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The vehicle recognition cameras did not work so had to take a ticket to gain entry. Parking no problem at Doncaster airport. Again on exit the cameras didn't pick up the reg so had to use the intercom but got out within a minute so no great hardship.

Mr Gascoigne, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great easy website, car park has described easy parking

Mrs Wright, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car scratched on arrival back, to passengers door

Mr Ewart, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booked car park for a week, but on return i was asked to pay £123 to exit. Rang person on reception and all went well after i told him i had pre-paid. He took my name , the barrier lifted and i thanked him and left. Unfortunately for me someone scratched my passenger front door whilst i was away. Apart from that everything was ok. Have park here before with no problems.

Mr Cumberpatch, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book, great instructions and directions.

Mrs Addy, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was happy with everything at Doncaster airport parking. Easy to go in or out of car park.

Mr Ellams, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems getting into the car park, plenty of spaces to park. Coming out the ANPR did not recognise the car so had to use the help button.

Mrs Shaw, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything is ok, thank you.

Mr Turla, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from getting there and returning home

Mr Jones, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Brierley, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Rhodes, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, entry and exit from car park went smoothly.

Mrs Pearce, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything fine.

Mr Krawczyk, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, exactly as planned

Mr Allan, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got back to car park at 1am and tried to get out of the car park but my ticket didn’t work and it didn’t recognise my reg. Hadto call for help

Mr Kelly, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

No problems, car parking at DSA was perfect, number plate was read automatically a ticket issued we parked up on return ticket in exit gate machine gate opened all worked smoothly

Mr King, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only criticism was I had to wait and speak to the reception to open the gates, both entry and exit.

Mr Hadfield, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy parking and got parked quite close to terminal

Mr Peall, 03 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Doncaster airport car parking is the easiest I’ve ever used.

Mr Fowler, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was great and so close to the airport. Would recommend.

Mrs Hughes, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Keen, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mrs Costa, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy to speak to staff if needed for query. Plenty of car parking spaces.

Mrs Gregory, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a great airport to fly from. parking so easy and convenient. could park here all the time

Mr Longstaff, 30 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used this service on a previous trip and find it is easy & convenient for the airport

Miss Emmerson, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and no problems.

Mr Turner, 26 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on as usual

Herr Retch, 26 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Lack of "EXIT" Signs and Row markers to make it easier to find you vehicle on return from Holiday in Long stay Car Park.

Mr Washington, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2509

Top