Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2509 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2509

Booked our car park at Doncaster airport with holiday extras. Used the phone app to check the booking. All went smoothly, would certainly use it again

Mrs Garner, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Miss Bradshaw, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Upon arrival we were greeted with a frosty and rude receptionist , not being the cheapest hotel around would have expected a better service

Mr Dunn, 09 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Registration number wasn't recognised so had to press help button to leave airport

Mr Alexander, 09 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park was good value for money, well located by departures. The instructions were clear re entry and departure so all in all a very good experience.

Mrs Taylor, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Quick access upon arrival at the airport. Good communication.

Ms Jackman, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, pulled up at the car park barrier took ticket, on return just inserted ticket and off we went home.

Mr Redgrift, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park machine wouldn't issue a ticket on arrival. Had to press for ticket consequently couldn't get out of car park without contacting operator.

Mr Colclough, 02 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park attendants knew nothing about our booking on arrival and barrier did not lift.had to take a ticket out of machine to gain entrance to car park.on our return spoke to attendant again via help button as barrier did not lift. after 10 mins of him trying to find our booking he finally let us out.

Mr Goodwin, 01 Jun 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent service - and excellent location of the carpark - straight opposite the terminal

Mrs Wood, 31 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition did not happen and l had to take a ticket, on our return l had to press button for help and was then assisted by staff member who told me that the number plate had been wrongly recorded he was very helpful and we were quickly on our way

Mrs Kane, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nothing to say really except as normal excellent parking with no problems x

Mrs Baughan, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy but I need another booking and can’t get through

Mr Samuel, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really pleased with the level of service and support you gave me and on arrival to the airport it was so quick and easy and straight to the door and would recommend holiday extras

Mr Rodgers, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect,no hassle and stress free.

Herr Pitzer, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised

Mr Easton, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, all went as planned,very pleased

Mrs Rowbottom, 23 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was full but managed to finally find a space. Good value as always

Mr Webster, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service from booking to driving off the car park.

Mrs Nicholson, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not enough disabled parking but everything else was very quick and easy

Mrs Erwin, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No number plate reconation on entry

Ms Duesing, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well thanks

Mrs Oldridge, 18 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and was just as expected

Mr Elsom, 18 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

nothing to improve just park your car and walk into the terminal, this would take about 2 mins as we used robin hood airport Doncaster .

Mr Richardson, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre booked parking Doncaster Sheffield airport on arrival car park not recognised car registration then at 3am when tired and wanting to get home unable to exit car park took a while to sort with car park staff - not the smooth flow we expected

Mrs Heard, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

From arriving to departing airport everything ran smoothly could not find any faults whatsoever

Mr Fairham, 14 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit all stress free.

Mr May, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Website easy to use. Directions very good and no problems with car park.

Mrs Tarbotton, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking plenty of spaces and straight into terminal

Mr Himsworth, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect parking only 2mins from terminal,would always book trough Hoildaye Xtras.every thing ran smoothly .always does from Doncaster.

Mr Bulmer, 11 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did not let us in to car park had to get a ticket and was assured it would work on leaving as system was been updated, it didn’t work said the ticket was invalid so had to press for help to be let out

Mrs Parr, 11 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

great value discount airport parking

Mr Sweaton, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ran well and easy on arrival. However on leaving the gate wouldn’t open the machine read please wait and we waited for over 5 minutes we tried the help button the had to let people through who were behind us. Tried again this time received help but waited whilst they checked records. Not exactly a good experience in the early hours of the morning.

Mrs Ward, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking for a week at Doncaster Airport very simple to follow instructions very straight forward no problems at all would definitely use again

Mrs Jarman, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple parking at Doncaster airport, no problems to report, very near to the terminal.

Mr Crossland, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Small airport with very convenient car park.

Miss Parsons, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking as described, just 5mins walk to terminal,vehicle recognition worked very well

Mr Mallender, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly. Good value for money. Would use Holiday Extras again and recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Edwards, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

doncaster airport easy to get to and parking straight forward

Mr Kerr, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan , it’s so simple pull up at the gate your registration number is read and the barrier goes up , park just across from the terminal, when you return your reg. number is read again and the barrier goes up to let you out .

Frau Adenstedt, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Well signposted. Straightforward entry.Plenty of spaces to park. Short walk to the terminal. Easy exit.

Mr Thorp, 19 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only negative was signs directing you to car park were hard to see in the dark, lights above would be helpful.

Mrs Regan, 16 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Overpriced car park, but it's very close to the airport walking distance

Mr Malinowski, 11 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities spot on no problem in or out

Mr Middleton, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

did not see any staff not needed pulled up at the barrier got the parking ticket set off on return located the car drove to the barrier and left no problems no hassle spot on

Mr Hare, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, plenty of spaces and we managed to get one near the terminal so not far to walk at all!

Mrs Crook, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, enough spaces, directly across from the terminal, easy to find car after and leave..... best experience

Ms Mightly, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and simple. No problems.

Mr Congreves, 02 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car was parked in secure car park and was there when I went back to it.

Mr Bacon, 01 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always a trouble free experience No delay No hassle Close to the terminal

Mr Heseltine, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2509

Top