Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (1845 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1845

Very friendly and very good service.

Mr Creighton, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes everything went very smoothly, staff friendly polite and helpful. we have used holiday extras numerouse times,the service is always very good.

Mr Rushby, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Trever, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

More signage on approach to air port. Especially when dark

Mr Reynolds, 14 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking , 2 minute walk, well organised , always use this car park

Mr Robinson, 13 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This parking system is great, very polite staff, it works like clockwork, thank you

Mr Berry, 13 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking close to terminal. Good price, easy directions

Mr Williamson, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Welcoming, fast and efficient. Easy to find and a short stroll to the terminal. Every thing was ready on our return for a speedy departure. Thank you to all the staff.

Mr Morgan, 11 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Over all the meet and great was very good only one problem was the radio was tuned into all the radio stations I listen to but when I got back to my car all the stations had been removed and I had to spend time resetting them all again Surely the driver of the car could make do with the stations I have set .

Mr Douglas, 10 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful at Doncaster airport

Mr Nicholson, 08 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problems with directions or parking up. Only 2 minute walk into terminal. Would be nice if they had a free drinks machine where you drop machine off like some other company's do

Mr Shute, 07 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff, organisation, experience Excellent.

Mr Webster, 05 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Because of car park proximity to the airport a meet and greet system seems unnecessary, but it works very well with that extra bit of attention you receive, and you don't have to remember where you left your car.

Mr Pullen, 03 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problem. Staff courteous and helpful

Mr Chalpen, 31 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Doncaster Robin Hood airport is great. Good signage, easy access, and right next to the airport building. Took less than a minute to check my car in and took less than 30 seconds on my return to pick up my keys. Would recommend this car park highly.

Mr Cutts, 29 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was so simple and straight forward thank you

Mr Stables, 27 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions to the airport you supplied are incorrect due to new road systems and we wasted time trying to follow your route.

Mr Davies, 26 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient friendly service. Hassle free can’t beat the service and price.

Mrs List, 24 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem, all was as promised.

Mr Tate, 24 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great smooth service. Everything as described. Would definitely use again

Mrs Singh, 23 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet parking at Doncaster Airport is a first rate service which we have used several times. The directions to find it are spot on, the facilities exactly as described and the staff are friendly and helpful. As usual, everything ran smoothly.

Mrs Davies, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything it was excellent and the staff very helpful. thank you so much

Mr Bojoiu, 21 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Entrance to the car park is a bit confusing what with taking tickets and then putting them back in to the next barrier. Staff nice and helpful. Seems to me that the Meet & Greet is further away from the Terminal than the regular car park which is straight across the road.

Mr Haxby, 20 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy access ,easy to find and ease of parking and departing

Mr Peskey, 17 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and quick car was ready nice and cleaned for a small cost staff happy and friendly

Mr Taylor, 16 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all as described. dealt with efficiently and politely.

Mr Would, 14 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It's so easy to get to and friendly staff. We'll be back;)

Mrs Hargate, 12 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes a1

Mr Comer, 10 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have got to say that the first barrier to allow us to go to the meet & greet area has problems not only this time too on arrival but also on a trip we did earlier in the year had to wait for assistance before we could enter even though the machine should register the number plate.

Mr Turner, 06 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was only 2mins walk to terminal

Ms Thompson, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Right by the terminal. Very friendly

Mrs Holmes, 03 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went smoothly.

Mr Hunsley, 01 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great customer service - well done

Mr Cox, 29 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as planned. The drop off & collection was a doddle. Very impressed

Mr Wild, 25 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service can not fault it . Friendly and polite staff and only a few yards from the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Hinman, 24 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly every thing went well thanks.

Mr Gillott, 23 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Metcalf, 21 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from a short delay before the entrance barrier opened everything was OK.

Mr Ruickbie, 19 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy booking, excellent staff, very friendly and polite, a great start and finish to a holiday

Mr Wilson, 18 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional meet and greet Doncaster..

Mrs Higgins, 19 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was really easy and would recommend it too anyone

Mr Goddard, 17 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and friendly service

Mrs Hall, 16 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff friendly, no problems at all, just love this airport

Mrs Allen, 14 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Doncaster airport excellent

Mr Hendry, 12 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything about the meet and greet parking at Doncaster airport is great, booking couldn’t have been easier, staff met me on arrival and car was ready for me on return. Brill

Mr Overton, 12 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

spot on. drive through both barriers,next bays on left,easy.

Mr Wesley, 11 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything straightforward. No niggles. Nice staff and good service at Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet.

Mr Strauther, 11 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very friendly and efficient staff. Would totally recommend and will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Parker, 10 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy .. and getting home at 1.30am and straight into your car was brilliant

Mrs Loughlin, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was delete with professionally and smoothly

Mr Hayes, 04 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1845

Top