Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.87*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (2144 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2144

The location of the car park is perfect. All the staff, from the meeter and greeter to the cabin staff, were friendly and professional. The only slight criticism is that the entry signage and the double ticket facility could be confusing, as it seems as if you are exiting with the drop off traffic.

, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The location of the car park is perfect. All the staff, from the meeter and greeter to the cabin staff, were friendly and professional. The only slight criticism is that the entry signage and the double ticket facility could be confusing, as it seems as if you are exiting with the drop off traffic.

, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once again a great service with helpful and friendly staff, no problems whatsoever

Mrs Allen, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, no waiting around. Excelllent

Mrs Beech, 28 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection of car nice location good price Friendly staff Will be booking again soon

Mr Williamson, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly check in staff. Asked to park in furthest spot in the met and greet area which was flooded and it was pouring with rain. Got soaked!

Mr Watson, 20 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car park is fine but it’s not the easiest to get in to with the dark and rain and two lanes across the front of the terminal building. Not only that I am not sure it’s any closer to the terminal than the long stay car park. We still got wet and a covered walkway for at least part way would be a massive improvement. However staff helpful and price good.

Mr Taylor, 20 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Parking was very easy on return very good exit

Mr Peskey, 16 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good apart from txting my husband conformation when it was a surprise holiday. I had put my details on booking but some how they had his number from a previous booking

Mrs Wishart, 10 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, easy check in a very short walk from airport building. Pleasant efficient staff.

Mrs Walsh, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I can’t criticise anything they went above and beyond!

Miss Layton, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Again I am totally happy with holidayextra parking at DSA airport the car park is so close to the airport, the attendant was expecting me knew my name and was very very friendly and helpful, will definitely use again.

Mr Taylor, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and friendly staff.

Ms Naylor, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1st class service,can't fault.

Mr Tate, 27 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great parking .

Mr Hanson, 26 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and good. The staff was busy but really friendly.

Mr Lovasz, 24 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no waiting on arrival, very quick drop off and collection of car. very good as usual will use again

Mrs Gatley, 24 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly staff.

Mrs Hill, 23 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy both coming and leaving the airport,great service !!

Mr Roberts, 24 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy both coming and leaving the airport,great service !!

Mr Roberts, 24 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth professional service

Mr Bayford, 22 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff easy drop off

Ms Brookes, 22 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

reduce the price. everything else was ok

Mr Ellis, 22 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used the meet and greet at Doncaster Sheffield airport it was so easy. Would certainly recommend this and will definitely be using it again.

Mrs Lewis, 22 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Good journey, good hotel, nice friendly helpful staff, which made a very nice holiday. Booked the day after we returned to go back.

Mr Garnett, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick process.

Mrs Boardman, 20 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lovely service as always

Mrs Gammon, 20 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and we'll located

Mr Sharpe, 21 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish

Mrs Wordsworth, 19 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything OK. No problems at all. Used a few times now.

Mr Taylor, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy.

Mrs Margrave, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went VERY WELL.

Mrs Tarczon-Nowicka, 16 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Baldwin, 01 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient check in and collecting car. Very close to terminal

Mr Wright, 24 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. Polite and easy.

Mr Stroud, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues; all went well

Mr Craven, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service!7

Miss Wrzesniak, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff great carpark, right next to the airport.

Mrs Harrison, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time from Doncaster meet and greet right at side of terminal building from arriving to checking in only minutes. On return car ready next to reception and away in minutes.

Mr Wilby, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used this service before and we were just as happy this time. Everything went smoothly and the staff were great.

Mr Williams, 20 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking was excellent

Mr Murgatroyd, 21 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park was a two minute walk from the airport and with two young children this was brilliant. An easy check in ..left the keys and we were on our way. Trolleys here for luggage too! When we arrived back the car was waiting for us. Great service will use it every time.

Mrs Delaney, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Doncaster airport car park meet and greet is the best parking experience we have ever had. Fantastic staff and smooth running.

Mrs Pattle, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected we didn't experience any problems and the staff were helpful.

Mrs Astill, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and the room was as described, just the contents needed sorting. When we put the card in the in for power, we smelt a funny smell and realised the kettle had come on without being touched. When we filled it with water it splutter and steamed, it was very hot. We realised that when it boiled it wouldn’t switch off, it had to be left off the stand. Reported it, we were told it would be replaced but it wasn’t. Definitely a fire hazard. Curtain rail was hanging off and the bedside light wasn’t working. The bed creaked every time one of us moved. Been in better cheaper accommodation.

Mrs Creasey, 19 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet was spot on.

Mr Smith, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, meet and greet at Doncaster airport absolutely fabulous and so easy.

Miss Warcup, 13 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quickly found, and processed. Both ways

Mrs Smith, 13 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet at DSA is excellent, so easy to locate and makes your departure from the airport very easy when leaving, especially late in the evening.

Mr Brown, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a fab service

Miss Potter, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2144

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 10-12-2019