Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (2134 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2134

Meet and Greet was spot on.

Mr Smith, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, meet and greet at Doncaster airport absolutely fabulous and so easy.

Miss Warcup, 13 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quickly found, and processed. Both ways

Mrs Smith, 13 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet at DSA is excellent, so easy to locate and makes your departure from the airport very easy when leaving, especially late in the evening.

Mr Brown, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a fab service

Miss Potter, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Miss Bealey, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great from arriving to parking and collecting my car on return

Mr Cox, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park couldnt be closer to the terminal building. The staff were expecting us so paperwork wasn't needed. They were very friendly and helpful. The whole process was very easy.

Mr Kitchin, 09 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used this service for second time and everything went as planned. No problems and excellent customer service with very pleasant staff on both dropping off and collection.Will definitely use again if price remains competitive.

Mr Poole, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and efficient service

Mrs Leeman, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Osgood-Martinso, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mrs Leach, 03 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used before, always good

Mr Moore, 04 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time we have used meet and greet at Doncaster airport and we will be re booking for next year, absolutely brilliant service, minutes from terminal and efficient and friendly staff. First class service.

Mrs Bolsover, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all.

Mrs Brooks, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service every went like clockwork

Mr Bowe, 30 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Brumby, 28 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, no issues. Would definitely use again.

Mr Wood, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I'm disabled so booked meet and greet and they couldn't have been more helpful. Would definitely book with them again, great service.

Mrs Richtering, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All staff very helpfull no problems at all

Mr Walker, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made the airport experience so much easier. Would definitely recommend ðŸ‘

Mr Dalrymple, 26 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet with FastTrack and car wash
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up service

Miss Fox, 24 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

spot on

Mr Ramsey, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good efficient service with friendly staff

Mr Pursglove, 23 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our first time using meet and greet and the Airport Lounge at Doncaster, everything was really good, went very smoothly, the staff both in the car park and the Lounge were all very cheerful and happy, this makes the whole experience seem alot more relaxing.

Mr Tomlin, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used you 3 times this year and it’s always been great service

Mr Bannon, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions to the car park, could be improved and there was a lane closed which was misleading as well as bushes obscuring signage on the approach, that said once was got to the car park it was clear and we were met by staff member and all good at both departure and arrival. It is much easier not having to call or text and wait for shuttles etc, the short walk to terminal was fine and much closer than expected.

Mr Brookes, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at Doncaster is really good 2 minutes walk to the airport brilliant would definitely do it again.

Mrs Brookes, 17 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything is great and when I came back my car was clean. Staff was very helpful!!! I'm% satisfied.

Mr Molnar, 17 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff very helpful. However when getting home I discovered a large scratch, down to the metal on the drivers door, so that now needs repairing.

Mrs Thompson, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very good service at doncaster..... very close to departure entrance, short walk, hassle free

Mr Hickman, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, quick, easy, efficient

Ms Molton, 14 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet well signposted, staff on hand to greet you and direct you were lovely and friendly, reception staff were just as nice, both on our outbound and inbound journeys even though we landed early hpours Monday morning.

Mr Butterworth, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful friendly staff. Short walk to airport.

Mrs Simpson, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient arrival, pleasant & helpful staff and speedy return

Mr Turner, 13 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and very close to terminal. Car was waiting for us when we returned. Not quite 'meet and greet' as you have to walk (a short walk) to the reception area. I would definitely use again though.

Herr Scheidig, 12 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Doncaster Airport is so quick and easy! The car park is right next to the terminal building making it so convenient.

Mr Newton, 11 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet with FastTrack and car wash
5 out of 5

Could not have been more helpful% we would use again

Mr Towell, 08 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The check-in welcome and procedure at the Doncaster-Sheffield (Robin Hood) Airport was faultless. Staff were expecting our arrival at the entry barrier and gave us clear information from there. On our arrival back to the UK, we walked to the meet and greet office and they told us the parking bay location of our car. Everything is within a short walk from the Airport. It’s not the cheapest car parking we’ve ever had but the quality of service and easy to follow procedure were worth it.

Mrs Garbutt, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking is very very close to terminal . Easy and fast check in and check out.

Mr Kopik, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything explained which made everything go smoothly

Mrs Conboy, 03 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very organised and helpful staff

Mrs Ackrill, 02 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful

Mrs Harrison, 02 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient service, polite staff and easy to find once through the barriers at DSA. A great experience even in torrential rain.

Mrs Gillen, 02 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was well, but since our last visit (May) the layout has altered to enlarge the meet and greet car park, the result being that we were further away from the office which caused us a slight problem as my wife is a wheelchair user and our arrival parking area meant we had to navigate through rows of parked cars to get to the office, not easy with a wheelchair

Mr Cutts, 02 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Young, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility right next to the terminal.

Mr Isakau, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly staff, you cannot get any closer to an airport! Excellent all round.

Miss Wilson, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The location to the airport is perfect,the booking in and out is easy and the staff were friendly

Ms Gabriel, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, courteous service. Excellent value for money.

Mr Kerry, 28 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2134

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019