Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (608 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 608

The entrance was clearly signed, we were greeted by name when being directed where to park and the man who checked us in was very pleasant and Polite.

Mrs Kirby, 09 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Things went fairly smoothly although signage to the Premium could be clearer (especially for when arriving at night). The spaces seemed tighter than in the other larger car park.

Mr Allen, 06 May 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

As close to the terminal as you can possibly get. Brilliant.

Mr Bell, 29 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very simple easy process very happy

Mr Marsh, 24 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park was in an excellent location, right at the side of the terminal. You can't park closer! Had an issue with the barrier not opening when leaving; in fact the two cars in front had the same problem. This was OK at 2pm but wouldn't want to be messing around after a long flight late at night.

Mr Clark, 24 Apr 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Everything was okay until I reached the the last barrier and the ticket provided would not release me. Surely having pre-booked the system should recognise the ticket or your car. Check your system its not rocket science.

Mr Illingsworth, 21 Apr 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities. Premium parking is right next door to the airport terminal.

Miss Wilkinson, 21 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Nicholson, 19 Apr 2018

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Easy to book. I like the count down until we go (email). Very good directions to car park. Ticket didn’t work on exit but just pressed button for help gave our name and we were let out. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Brumby, 15 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Booking airport parking and the premium lounge at Doncaster airport, everything was as described. Parking was really close to the airport doors, less than a minute walk. The lounge was great, really professional manner, they brought drinks and food to you. The only thing was they ran out of the BLT but, can't be helped. All in all, a good experience.

Miss Marshall, 10 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Nothing just excellent

Mr Snell, 24 Mar 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All worked very smoothly, I booked the premium car parking at Doncaster airport, and as sold I just drove up and the barriers lifted, entering and leaving!

Mr Labonte, 12 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Super smooth, no fuss at all and a very short walk to departures. Would book this again next time thank you.

Mrs De Sainte Croix, 11 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

EVerything worked a dream. THank you

Mr Marshall, 09 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and was hassle free.

Mrs Lowsley, 02 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and mostly as described. The only thing, although it wasn’t really a problem, was the dedicated entrance which we thought was from the car park itself and not round the front of the building so we were looking for another entrance.

Mrs Sadler, 02 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Harkness, 28 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Doncaster car parking excellent.

Mr Hainsworth, 23 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, lovely surroundings. Didnt like not having a buffet though as it's order only.

Ms Billson, 22 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything

Mr Cunningham, 22 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

As I pointed out previously stop sending mail after I have already booked my parking

Mrs Day, 21 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Chittenden, 16 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Excellent but price seems to have gone up a bit.!

Mr Twigg, 15 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We used holiday extras to book on line car parking at Doncaster Sheffield Airport. Entry to park was very smooth but on our return the barrier said reading registration and then asked us to return to pay station?? The lady who answered the help buzzer was polite and efficient and we were on our way in a couple of minutes. Great service.

Mrs Heppinstall, 08 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Can’t fault parking, we usually go for premium, suits us with a short walk from airport, especially when it’s a late arrival. Would always recommend holiday extras

Mr Maltby, 08 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Doncaster Airport. Travel info and all arrangements on arrival were spot on. I was particularly impressed that, even though our flight back was delayed by a whole day, not an eyelid was batted and we exited the car park as if nothing had changed - such a relief after a tiring 24 hours.

Mrs Bates, 01 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful as exit barrier failed to let me out but staff on help line assisted

Mr Kirk, 01 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Barrier to car park did not recognise our licence plate but once we gave our reference number there were no problems

Mrs Cook, 31 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward no problems, information and directions provided was exactly right and saved confusion on the day

Mrs Greenwood, 22 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The car park is wonderful and so close to the terminal, however the number plate recognition never seems to work for our car. This is not a problem as such because there is always someone available to let us in and we always travel out of peak times so there is never a queue situation

Mrs Tinkler, 20 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, my only critisism is the number of e mails I received after biooking offering me a discount very annoying

Mrs Day, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park was very close to terminal building as described but I thought the description said their was a designated entrance and we couldn't find it, we had to go round the front of the building maybe I got it wrong. We were a little early because we were expecting the weather to be a lot worse than it turned out to be but this was not a problem as we just pressed the button at the car park entrance and the lady opened the barrier for us. Excellent service.

Mrs Sadler, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park barriers wouldn't open staff came and after looking at our booking let us into the car.park this only took a few minutes

Mrs Pierce, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate did not work on entry or exit for the premium car park

Mr Asquith, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described. Car park was clearly signposted.

Mrs Price, 16 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was ok but we did find it difficult to find the entrance into the terminal as it was described as a dedicated tunnel into the terminal. In the end we went through some railings into the main terminal entrance

Mr Barnes, 09 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking

Mr Smith, 07 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Vehicle recognition did not work on arrival at Airport - Took a ticket as informed to get in. When it came to leaving Airport could not get out without assistance.

Mr Ashton, 07 Dec 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff were helpful.

Mr Curd, 06 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything as stated

Mrs Roden, 01 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the number plate recognition system worked without hassle, very close to terminal, only one slight moan the parking spaces could be a little wider I use a wheelchair and there are no disabled spaces.

Mr Taylor, 21 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient but lacks decent coffee facilities

Mr Cleaver, 19 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Miss Dancite, 20 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Hubbard, 13 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We parked easily on the outward journey. We had a very slight problem coming home where the ticket machine would not process our ticket, but having contacted the operator, we were on our way after a 2 minute delay. We would definately use the system again as any way of losing the stress of boarding the Aircraft is a winner with me.

Mr Hay, 12 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything thing went great

Mr Bates, 10 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Best parking I never had

Mr Cutts, 10 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Perfect place to park and was just 1 min walk to the terminal building

Mr Wheaton, 07 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Macdonald, 08 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

On site signing needs improving. Not a lot of advantage over standard parking but very handy.

Mr Jessop, 04 Nov 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 608

Top