Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (622 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 622

All went smoothly as usual with holiday extras thank you

Mrs Armstrong, 04 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything absolutely fine. Easy to find and felt I had left car in a secure place. Would definitely use this service again for ease of use and peace of mind.

Mrs Daubney, 01 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great service In Doncaster right near the doors car park easy to find

Mrs Smith, 01 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Parking at Robin Hood Airport is very close to the terminal and therefore excellent. I didn't have any personal contact with staff.

Mrs Bond, 28 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We found everything perfect no complaints whatsoever,the staff were very helpful,parking was very easy and very close to the terminal.

Mr Kitson, 25 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premier parking was full when we arrived, if further premier parking could be provided it would certainly gain extra customers being so close to check in. Alternatively there was plenty of easy parking at the car park opposite to the airport, no problems.

Mr Campion, 23 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes yes yes

Mr Yorke, 20 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Trouble free

Mr Scaife, 21 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient to use. Very close to the airport building so not very far to walk. Safe and secure parking. Very happy with Service service.

Mr Nundy, 20 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy. Fast. Safe.

Mr Cozlean, 16 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went so smoothly. Thank you

Mrs Peterson, 14 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No issues. Worked really well

Mr Chamberlain, 14 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The sat nave took me straight to the barrier. I was able to have parked in about 6 spaces but I guess it will have to be a bigger park if the airport is used more!

Mrs Hetherington, 12 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great location, easy to find and two minutes walk to terminal.

Mr Goult, 11 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The entrance was clearly signed, we were greeted by name when being directed where to park and the man who checked us in was very pleasant and Polite.

Mrs Kirby, 09 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Things went fairly smoothly although signage to the Premium could be clearer (especially for when arriving at night). The spaces seemed tighter than in the other larger car park.

Mr Allen, 06 May 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

As close to the terminal as you can possibly get. Brilliant.

Mr Bell, 29 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very simple easy process very happy

Mr Marsh, 24 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park was in an excellent location, right at the side of the terminal. You can't park closer! Had an issue with the barrier not opening when leaving; in fact the two cars in front had the same problem. This was OK at 2pm but wouldn't want to be messing around after a long flight late at night.

Mr Clark, 24 Apr 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Everything was okay until I reached the the last barrier and the ticket provided would not release me. Surely having pre-booked the system should recognise the ticket or your car. Check your system its not rocket science.

Mr Illingsworth, 21 Apr 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities. Premium parking is right next door to the airport terminal.

Miss Wilkinson, 21 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Nicholson, 19 Apr 2018

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Easy to book. I like the count down until we go (email). Very good directions to car park. Ticket didn’t work on exit but just pressed button for help gave our name and we were let out. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Brumby, 15 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Booking airport parking and the premium lounge at Doncaster airport, everything was as described. Parking was really close to the airport doors, less than a minute walk. The lounge was great, really professional manner, they brought drinks and food to you. The only thing was they ran out of the BLT but, can't be helped. All in all, a good experience.

Miss Marshall, 10 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Nothing just excellent

Mr Snell, 24 Mar 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All worked very smoothly, I booked the premium car parking at Doncaster airport, and as sold I just drove up and the barriers lifted, entering and leaving!

Mr Labonte, 12 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Super smooth, no fuss at all and a very short walk to departures. Would book this again next time thank you.

Mrs De Sainte Croix, 11 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

EVerything worked a dream. THank you

Mr Marshall, 09 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and was hassle free.

Mrs Lowsley, 02 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and mostly as described. The only thing, although it wasn’t really a problem, was the dedicated entrance which we thought was from the car park itself and not round the front of the building so we were looking for another entrance.

Mrs Sadler, 02 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Harkness, 28 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Doncaster car parking excellent.

Mr Hainsworth, 23 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, lovely surroundings. Didnt like not having a buffet though as it's order only.

Ms Billson, 22 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything

Mr Cunningham, 22 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

As I pointed out previously stop sending mail after I have already booked my parking

Mrs Day, 21 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Chittenden, 16 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Excellent but price seems to have gone up a bit.!

Mr Twigg, 15 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We used holiday extras to book on line car parking at Doncaster Sheffield Airport. Entry to park was very smooth but on our return the barrier said reading registration and then asked us to return to pay station?? The lady who answered the help buzzer was polite and efficient and we were on our way in a couple of minutes. Great service.

Mrs Heppinstall, 08 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Can’t fault parking, we usually go for premium, suits us with a short walk from airport, especially when it’s a late arrival. Would always recommend holiday extras

Mr Maltby, 08 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Doncaster Airport. Travel info and all arrangements on arrival were spot on. I was particularly impressed that, even though our flight back was delayed by a whole day, not an eyelid was batted and we exited the car park as if nothing had changed - such a relief after a tiring 24 hours.

Mrs Bates, 01 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful as exit barrier failed to let me out but staff on help line assisted

Mr Kirk, 01 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Barrier to car park did not recognise our licence plate but once we gave our reference number there were no problems

Mrs Cook, 31 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward no problems, information and directions provided was exactly right and saved confusion on the day

Mrs Greenwood, 22 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The car park is wonderful and so close to the terminal, however the number plate recognition never seems to work for our car. This is not a problem as such because there is always someone available to let us in and we always travel out of peak times so there is never a queue situation

Mrs Tinkler, 20 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, my only critisism is the number of e mails I received after biooking offering me a discount very annoying

Mrs Day, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park was very close to terminal building as described but I thought the description said their was a designated entrance and we couldn't find it, we had to go round the front of the building maybe I got it wrong. We were a little early because we were expecting the weather to be a lot worse than it turned out to be but this was not a problem as we just pressed the button at the car park entrance and the lady opened the barrier for us. Excellent service.

Mrs Sadler, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park barriers wouldn't open staff came and after looking at our booking let us into the car.park this only took a few minutes

Mrs Pierce, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate did not work on entry or exit for the premium car park

Mr Asquith, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described. Car park was clearly signposted.

Mrs Price, 16 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was ok but we did find it difficult to find the entrance into the terminal as it was described as a dedicated tunnel into the terminal. In the end we went through some railings into the main terminal entrance

Mr Barnes, 09 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 622

Top