Doncaster Airport Short Stay Reviews

Book Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (858 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 858

Very good. No improvement needed at Doncaster

Mr Bedford, 19 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

First class.

Mr Blackbourn, 07 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went at planned for the airport parking. We did try to book airport transfers from our destination airport to our hotel in Amsterdam, but were not successful, this I assumed as you don’t offer this service at the moment.

Mr Singh, 05 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I've used this service on multiple occasions and it has never let me down. Takes the stress out of airport arrival.

Miss Jackman, 02 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hibberd, 02 Sep 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Entry of car park... easy Exit of car park... easy. Not much more to say!!!

Mr Milner, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

For some reason my card would not let me out of the short stay carpark. I had to get in touch with security. This caused a few mins delay before I could exit

Mr Mazurkiewicz, 07 Aug 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Once again everything went like clockwork. This site is my go to by default. No need to waste time looking elsewhere.

Mr Evans, 22 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was perfect for Doncaster Airport. Would use it again

Mr Ellis, 21 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Doncaster is so easy and convenient. Two minutes from the car to check in.

Mr Staniforth, 07 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The automatic barrier.did not let us out on return. We had to contact desk too let us out explaining who I was and cars registration. Staff was helpful.

Mr Lee, 07 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all Very nice airport will definitely use again

Mr Bellamy, 02 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mr Belcher, 27 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Semjonovs, 27 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate the reservation process. Good price. Seamless entry and egress. No issues whatsoever.

Mr Evans, 20 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking very close to terminal. Barrier didn’t lift automatically on exit but after speaking with friendly staff the barrier was soon raised.

Mrs Wells, 16 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Delayed leaving the airport due to the fact my car reg was not recognised. It took ages for someone to answer the help phone. The guy on the phone was less helpful and I thought very abrupt

Mrs Lea, 16 Jun 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned. No issues

Mr Carlson, 06 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well - Number plate recognition identified car in seconds before issuing ticket to allow exiting after the holiday.

Mr Hawley, 30 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Bus driver when asking which bus stops were required was not very clear so had to go round the car parks twice. Otherwise good.

Mr Walton, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Brilliant no trouble at all getting parked would definitely use again

Mrs Hobson, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was like clockwork went perfectly.

Mr Morrison, 10 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and cheapest price I could find. All went smoothly. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Thomson, 09 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues (travelled with adult son - no option for this below).

Mr Smith, 09 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Can’t fault anything at Doncaster Airport parking. Excellent!

Mr Jennison, 23 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mrs Kelly, 23 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described easy and efficient

Mr Mudd, 20 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Flew from Doncaster Airport, no problems with the parking. Parked near terminal and was in and out of the Airport within minutes after arrival

Mr Brockley, 13 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Always a great service

Mr Ibell, 28 Feb 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. Very happy.

Mr Mcnab, 10 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward, no issues would have given it a 10 but wasn't given that option

Mr Robinson, 21 Jan 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked, Paid, Parked. No muss, no fuss. Perfect

Mr Hancock, 09 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

If I win the lotto, I shall have a song wtitten about Doncaster Airport and the parking facilities. The best airport in the UK!

Mr Mazurkiewicz, 21 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent would give a 10 but didn't show as an option, really simple

Mr Robinson, 09 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy once we found the correct car park very close to the terminals. If there was one thing that needs adjustment are the directions. I would certainly use again.

Mrs King, 03 Nov 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, all went smoothly - thanks

Mr Evans, 28 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park at Doncaster is just so easy to use. You park, then walk across a road metres to the terminal, no buses no having to cart luggage about for 20 mins. Ideal.

Mr Trivett, 22 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My wife and I were very happpy no issues at all many thanks

Mr Goldspink, 08 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The directions to the short stay car park at Doncaster are wrong. They have not been updated following the opening of two new roads and the change in the position of the car park entrance.

Mr Sarjeant, 04 Oct 2018

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned

Mr Burke, 30 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect thank you

Mr Hubbard, 24 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get in to park though NPR did not work on entry. Attendant able to override machine and give a ticket. Ticket nit accepted on leaving - again, ‘help’ button sorted it. Otherwise, super.

Mrs Evans, 21 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free from start to finish.

Mr Wright, 20 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and when at the airport easy access and exit with no hassle

Mr Egan, 18 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Doncaster was hassle free and would book again

Ms Machin, 16 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Lost my ticket for exit and staff cdnt have been more helpful to speed up exit procedure. Thank you.

Mrs Amos, 16 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All spot on

Mr Cancellara, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only a 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Scott, 09 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Mcgreade, 29 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service but the car number plate was not recognised at the barrier so I took a ticket then had to explain to the operator at exit. Not a problem though and assume this was due to us making a change to the original booking. Just need to make sure the changes are actioned. Used twice before with no problem though

Mr Walker, 29 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 858

Top