Doncaster Airport Wizz Park & Fly Reviews

Book Wizz Park & Fly

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated W!zz Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (246 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 246

Everything ran like clockwork:excellent service

Mrs Millar, 11 Aug 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access well signposted close to the terminal.

Mr Tapply, 16 Jul 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't need any help and didn't see any staff if we had needed help.

Mrs West, 04 Jul 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled and I did not need to use the car park. I had paid in full but was refused a refund even though I did not use the park. This was through no fault of mine and I was still unable to obtain a refund.

Mr Walker, 26 Jun 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was perfect. Would decide fly use the website again on any future trips.

Mr Sykes, 07 Jun 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Found the car park easy, straight in. Straight out on return, nice and smooth

Ms Robertson, 07 Jun 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking procedure and very close to airport terminal. No problems.

Mr Lovell, 31 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went to plan and on time

Mr Rhodes, 31 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good value

Mr Rowe, 29 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems easy to park and when leaving

Mr Lovell, 28 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Totally smooth operation and everything went according to your details. Excellent facility and only 2 mins from departures; thank you.

Mr Blair, 27 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on , we got what we asked , secure and convenient parking for one week.We have booked our space for our next holiday in late summer.

Mr Cowling, 22 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

They were

Mrs Peterson, 15 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was ok,EXCELLENT servis thanks

Dr Buczek, 14 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

we had to press help button on both entering and leaving /registration not recognised

Mr Ireland, 10 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
4 out of 5

Machine took my ticket on way out but barrier didn't rise had to tell them on intercom took about 2mins no problem

Mr Moore, 03 May 2016

W!zz Short Stay
4 out of 5

have used the airport parking at doncaster airport for the last 5 years and have never had a problem.

Mrs Calvert, 25 Apr 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly no problems at all

Mrs Gibney, 29 Apr 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Chambers, 28 Apr 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues plane sailing

Mr Swift, 26 Apr 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Muir, 22 Apr 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine tilk i got to the exit barrier wouldnt accept the ticket but staff very helpful and lifted barrier

Mr Christie, 20 Apr 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. No staff there.

Mrs West, 11 Apr 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to find although can't understand why a week's parking is classed as short stay. We arrived at long stay by mistake and had to quickly exit. Very helpful customer services gentleman redirected us. Otherwise hassle free.

Mr Coates, 05 Apr 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Burgess, 01 Apr 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Davidson, 28 Mar 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

My Reg no was not recognised onarrivaland I had difficulty exiting the carpark on my return

Mr Dixon, 28 Mar 2016

W!zz Short Stay
4 out of 5

everything ws good

Mr Orton, 18 Mar 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went as expected, no problems.

Mr Headland, 08 Mar 2016

W!zz Short Stay
4 out of 5

Every thing was perfect with the airport parking Great price, so close to terminal building. Then flight delayed by 2 hours.

Mr Skerrett, 27 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

AUTO ENTRY VERY GOOD

Mr Le-Pla, 26 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Mcneil, 25 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Thorn, 23 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes great

Mrs Richardson, 23 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

The Whizz car park was closed we were at the farest end of the car park and no trolleys to help with cases.

Mrs Kelly, 22 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
1 out of 5

yes.the arrangements were perfect and parking next to the terminal

Mr Sharp, 22 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

The signposting to the entrance could be better

Mr Ledger, 19 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Initially went into wrong car park ,but was very quickly and in a very nice way to our park next door. Very impressed and very good value.

Mr Wylie, 19 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle everything went smoothly would recommend holiday extras to my friends

Mrs Bruton, 16 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service every time. Very clear information and very helpfull crew.

Mr Mrowczynski, 15 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

We and others found it difficult in the dark to find the car park exit.

Mr Stead, 15 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Hutchinson, 10 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

needed staff help to exit car park,ticket did not raise barrier,help couldn`t find record of booking,staff member took our paper record & let us exit!

Mr Grimshaw, 06 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described very convenient. Arrival faultless, but departure ANPR did not lift barrier and had to buzz for attention but details checked in about a minute then on our way.

Mr Gouldin, 05 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't find the car park as road was closed and no diversion indicated. When we arrived at the airport we approached from a different direction. A WIZZ sign on the car park would have saved us a lot of driving around. Otherwise excellent and very convenient.

Mr Bowmer, 04 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

This was our best airport experience for some years. Thank you

Mrs Walters, 03 Feb 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Saw no staff but everything went smoothly

Mr Grimes, 30 Jan 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle parking 😊 would highly recommend

Mrs Kendall, 30 Jan 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking perfect airport not good, treats passengers badly eg queing outside for passport control.

Mr Coates, 28 Jan 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic the staff were excellent a credit to your company everything went smoothly thanks

Ms Barry, 26 Jan 2016

W!zz Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 246

Top