Reviews for Quick Park Dublin Airport

Book Quick Park at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£4.88*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Quick Park, on average, 8/10 (250 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 250

All went according to plan

Mrs Fox, 28 Dec 2018

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Very convenient to the airport with punctual buses

Mr Reid, 25 Oct 2018

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Unwieldy website. U.K. Address confusing. Airport should be mentioned again.

Ms Quinlan, 23 Oct 2018

Quick Park
3 out of 5

we had to look for the pick up point as it was not maid clear were it was,apart from this every thing went OK..

Mr Logan, 19 Oct 2018

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Found it difficult to find carpark

Ms White, 08 Sep 2018

Quick Park
4 out of 5

The barrier to the Quick Park car park in Dublin airport would not lift for me as the voucher you gave me was not recognised and deemed invalid.

Mr Murphy, 20 Jul 2018

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Buses running every 5mins. So close to the airport and very affordable

Mrs O'hare, 02 Jul 2018

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Could not book on Irish site as would not accept password,sohad to use this site.

Ms Gordon, 14 May 2018

Quick Park
3 out of 5

no problems at all. The barcode entry worked quickly and was directed to a parking area. Short walk from car to a bus shelter and hadn't long to wait for a bus. On return bus arrived in a few minutes and was at my car and out of the car park in 20 minutes.

Ms Mcintosh, 07 May 2018

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Booked into Quick Park, Dublin. Got the confirmation email from yourselves. But I required the QR code to scan on entry. You didn’t provide this. Questioned this with the office at the car park and they had no record of me having made the booking. The delay in trying to sort this out made getting through the airport with two small children a lot more difficult. Had to sort it all out on my return from my trip away. I shall just book with quick park directly in future.

Mr Parkin, 09 Apr 2018

Quick Park
2 out of 5

I was quoted in euros for parking at Dublin airport, I was charged in sterling. I have emailed you about this and to date you have not bothered to reply!

Miss O'connor, 14 Jan 2018

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Yes. I was later that expected to exit the car park because to a car malfunction and the staff were helpful and no additional payment was required.

Mr Higgins, 10 Jan 2018

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Hi I cancelled my booking for the Quick Park car park with you but the payment has gone through for £48.71 from my Visa account on 13th Sept. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Marian Shanahan.

Mrs Shanahan, 10 Dec 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Easy to use. Buses go every 5 minutes so we were able to hop on one straight away! Staff were very friendly.

Miss Abraham, 09 Dec 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

have the number plate read at the barrier as I had to get out of the car to scan the paper bar code, it was raining and wouldn't scan

Ms Devlin, 28 Nov 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

facilities good, some poblem at the exit was solved immediately by very helpful staff member

Mr Holmes, 06 Nov 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Reg recognition to access car park would be good.

Mr Moore, 05 Nov 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Yes staff was courteous and efficient and helpful

Mrs Mullen, 31 Oct 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,bus just arrived as we got out of car,arrived in the dark and there was men there with florescent coats with torches to guide us to an empty space.

Mr Owens, 13 Oct 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Had issue with setting up booking with holiday extras. Paid for booking. Received a confirmation email. Later received a cancellation email. Was very concerned as why? Had I lost my money! What do I do now? I rang QuickPark Dublin airport and they were very helpful. They said as far as they were concerned the booking was ok but said ring holidayextras. I tried ringing but couldn't get through. Eventually on the app, live chatted with Kevin. He couldn't understand how such an email was sent and that the booking was ok. I went to the park at 4.30am hoping that my barcode would be recognised. Thank goodness it was. Quite a worried time.

Mr Magee, 12 Oct 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Have had difficulty with hologram recognition this time & before prefer number plate recognition

Mr Lennox, 03 Oct 2017

Quick Park
3 out of 5

My wife left walking poles on bus and your staff quickly checked by radio located them and directed us to collect.All were very helpful

Mr Andrews, 26 Sep 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Buses prompt. Surface of car park is awful - very stony and difficult to walk on let alone wheel a case across. Bus did not pick up at terminal 2.

Ms Worth, 17 Sep 2017

Quick Park
3 out of 5

The parking and travel to and from the airport was rxcellant. I found the directions on how to locate the car park was lacking. I spent over minutes trying to lfind th car park which is not what you want if running late which I was not.

Mr Holland, 11 Sep 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Number the stops and make it obvious as we got off two stops earlier than we should and had to walk to the car in the rain. Apart from that everything went smooth

Mr Mcgeehan, 09 Sep 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Its a bit further away from airport compared to Belfast parking

Mrs O'keefe, 31 Aug 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

It was laid on perfect

Mr White, 23 Aug 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

All went well. Staff helpful.

Mr Stevens, 16 Aug 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Missed flight as had accident at Dublin airport & was told no refunds for parking . Surface of car park very rough with loads of pot holes that I'm sure was not good for my already damage car.

Mrs Doherty, 12 Aug 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

No issues at all. Close to airport, easy to find.

Mrs Hart, 23 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault

Ms Brown, 23 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Nicholl, 22 Jul 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Staff fine rough ground otherwise great.

Mr Corbett, 20 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Moore, 18 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Arriving into Dublin at 2am we had great difficulty in finding signage to our respective coach stop. This was exacerbated by quite heavy rain. In the car park were located on stones which significantly made our efforts to trail a number of suitcases across the surface. NO lighting and minimal exit signs. Never again. Not worth the effort with a young and large group of 8 passengers.

Mr Auterson, 18 Jul 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

v good no problens

Mr Oneill, 16 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

The booking of the carpark was effortless and worry free but when i arrived to park my car the q code scanner had been turned off. A technician came out and informed me it was becauae the carpark was full. He put the barrier up for me but due to the fact i didnt use my q code to get in meant i could not use it to get out again. It was rectified by calling the reception. Its not a.big gripe but hassle all the same. It wouldnt stop me using tour facilities again.

Mr Stevenson, 13 Jul 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Waugh, 11 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Was excellent and easy judt what you want...

Mr Hoff, 09 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

I could not get the scanner to acknowledge my bar code when exiting the car park

Mrs Barry, 04 Jul 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

As always using holiday extras made for a lovely smooth trip, thank you very much 🙌

Mrs Mcareavey, 02 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Ground very rough needs tarmac or more stones

Mr Mcilorum, 03 Jul 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

I was very disappointed that I was charged in sterling. My understanding was that it was Euro cureency

Mr Walsh, 01 Jul 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Had trouble with the bar code reader on both entry sand exit . Dealt with immediately.

Mr Starkey, 30 Jun 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

All was as you advertised. Good service.

Mr Gibbs, 18 Jun 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Yes - great facility

Mr Whelan, 27 Apr 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Not sure about having to have to scan the doc as you leave. I had no idea where ours was

Mr Hambly, 23 Apr 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Not sure about having to have to scan the doc as you leave. I had no idea where ours was

Mr Hambly, 23 Apr 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

As far as I was concerned I booked my car parking thought Quick Car Park and was charged more plus sterling exchange. I rang and e mailed but got no satisfaction.

Mr Doyle, 14 Apr 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Found car park without too much bother. Parked and straight onto bus for terminal. Great that it goes every 5 mins. Driver was very curtious & gave clear instructions for pick ups when we returned. Bus was waiting when we returned from our trip. Dropped off in record time & app ticket worked perfectly. Would used again.

Miss Sefton, 18 Mar 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 250

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-04-2019, valid as of 15-02-2019