East Midlands Airparks Reviews

Book East Midlands Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks East Midlands, on average, 9/10 (1988 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1851 - 1900 of 1988

Everything was expertley organised by your staff to ensure everthing ran smoothley for our carpark arrangements

Mrs Green, 11 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I have travelled from the East Midlands Airport on many occasions but I have never used Airparks until now. I was very pleased with the professional service. I have used a similar one at Luton and was so glad to find my preferred airport has a good parking service; I will be back again.

Mr Smart, 10 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very clever and simple system. Very professional service. Excellent value for money.

Mr Brown, 09 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

as always good service

Mr Wagstaffe, 09 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Airparks service was very efficient, and I will use you again next time.

Mrs Pratt, 09 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything happened exactly as stated. Efficient and reasonably priced.The road signs to Airparks were excellent.

Mr Hornby, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Good service and reliable- often use your service and will continue to.

Mr Creed, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent, althoyugh ahd to wait a little too long for the bus on the return leg.the staff were all excellent, particularily the bus drivers both there and return. say well done to them.

Mr Renton, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very good service provided by all

Mr Haycock, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We found the service fast, friendly and efficient, thank you!

Mrs Palmer, 08 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Airparks are a cheap and easy alternative to trains and buses and give you the peace of mind of travelling home in your own vehicle when you return from a trip away.

Mr Mcandie, 07 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We have used this service on numerous occasions mostly at East Midlands, but Birmingham as well and have always been treated politly and efficiently by all staff and will continue to use this service for future holidays.

Mr Defer, 07 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

always friendly and efficient would recommend to friends

Mr Murray, 07 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I tend to use Airparks each time I fly from East Midlands because I find the system simple, effective and the staff extremely hepful.

Mr Walters, 07 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent service as ever!

Mr Butchart, 06 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

a great service

Mr Goode, 06 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very efficiently run organisation. You have the peace of mind of a guaranteed parking space. No worries with driving around a full car park trying to find a space.

Mr Walker, 06 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Proffessional company would recommend to family and friends.

Mr Lord, 06 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent, great service

Mr Brelsford, 05 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The first time I have used airparks but certaily not the last.

Mr Darbyshire, 05 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very efficient process

Mr Simpson, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very proffesional service, will use again, many thanks

Mr Rock, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Check in was quick and easy and no hanging around waiting for airport transfers.It couldn't have been easier.Excellent service.

Mr Paylor, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

No Hasssle airport parking. Drop off and collected on time

Miss Gray, 04 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

great service, quick, efficient and reasonably priced

Mrs Rodgers, 03 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

As a first time user of holiday extras and airparks i found the staff to be cheerful, email correspondance quick and exact. The location of the airpark was nearby the airport and easy to find, the bus transfer was efficient to the airport, and when we arrived back, the bus was there waiting for us, i woud recomend your service highly. it was also good that there was a valeting service, we returned to a nice clean car, kind regardsjames mccullen, cAMBRIDGESHIRE

Mr Mccullen, 03 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Service was friendly and easy to use. As a first time user of such services I found it easy and efficient. Many thanks

Mrs Thompson, 02 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The service was brilliant and we had no problems at all/

Mr Cox, 02 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

shuttle service was good amd timely. thankyou.

Mr Cohen, 02 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Exit sing from pack was not very good the bar code reader is a new idea and a bit slow to operate. The bar did start to go up then came back down!! No damage but nearly called for a clean pair of pants!!

Mr Mcnaughton, 02 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Smith, 01 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Warmer waiting area near bus stop for older/vulnerable people. More lighting at night.

Mrs Robinson, 01 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Very good service, will definately use you again

Mr Bray, 31 Dec 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

i appreciate your efficient service.a trolley for luggage would make it even better! i unederstand that its great not to have rogue trollies running around -thats one good thing about your parking. however i could have done with a little help last night- heavy bag and damaged ankle ar not a good combination. perhaps a system where i'd have to return trolley to reception before getting barcode exit pass might work??thanks againHelen

Ms Clarke, 31 Dec 2007

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Parking system very good, will use again.Regards John

Mr Murphy, 31 Dec 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Would definitely use again, no problems at all, a very smooth and efficient service

Mrs Rawson, 16 Feb 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Stop at the arrivals pick up point for orientation only, then drop off at departures.

Mr Wright, 02 Feb 2008

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

we will definitely be booking Holiday Extras in the future.Holiday Extras made our xmas honeymoon that bit better and easier! thank you

Miss Stewart, 29 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

My Car was difficult to get out and was in a big puddle of water and had to get snow off.. understand it not easy to park somewhere easy for everyone.. :) and snow was a problem.. particularly as we were 5 hours later (3am in the morning. Staff were helpful.. thanks will use again.

Mr Halward, 19 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

As always excellent.

Mr Cox, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with both the speed and efficiency of booking on-line and with the ease of parking with quick transfers to and from the terminal.We will definitely book with you next time we fly from East MIDLANDS Airport.

Mr Hope, 16 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

THANKYOU VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL AND RELAXING WAYPAK IT AND FORGET IT

Mr Clayton, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mrs Mcconnell, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very happy with organised car parking at east midlands airpark nice changes to system very secure

Mr Shillito, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very efficient and made my weekend away easier

Miss Ainge, 09 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

A very efficient service, we arrived back to the uk in the early hours of the morning and the transfer coach was waiting for us, and our car was parked convieniently for us to load our luggage and leave.

Mr Nardiello, 27 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Superb service now that changes at the park have been made, it is so much easier at checkin and checkout.

Mr Buxton, 20 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very fast and efficient service

Mr Alderson, 29 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras for 3 years now, never had a problem with the deposit of our vehicle, the security while we were out of the country has been very good, the way the vehicle was treated when it was parked up by your employees has always been with respect. The shuttle to and from the airport has always been reliable,and staff have always been pleasant,so, keep up the good work!!Mrs Chiverton

Mrs Chiverton, 29 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent service frendly staff procedures of bookinf and collecting very good, have used in the past and will use again in the near future.

Mr Thompson, 09 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1851 - 1900 of 1988

Top