East Midlands Airparks Reviews

Book East Midlands Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks East Midlands, on average, 9/10 (1988 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1988

yes, good service, but could be a better waiting area as it was very cold at 5am and only outside waiting area.

Mr Cable, 24 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

STAFF VERY HELPFUL WOULD USE AGAIN

Mrs Young, 23 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Just a bit unsure what to do on arrival at airport to leave car - clearer notices or personnel to advise drivers in the car park would be helpful.

Mrs Avery, 23 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Staff polite. No problems with car upon collection. Only have to wait 5 mins at the airport for collection. Overall made it much easier for us. Thanks

Ms Townend, 22 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Efficient service as described, no quibbles.

Mr Walker, 21 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful but you could be have some where to sit and shelter for the diabled and elderly. Especially when it is raining.

Mrs Crane, 20 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Used several times and will use again. Thank you.

Mr Lowe, 18 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent all round

Mr Matkin, 16 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

From arriving at the parking area to returning to my car on return was spot on. Quick transfers to and from the airport and minimal delays.

Mr White, 14 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was first class, parking transfers booking staff drivers many thanks

Mr Slade, 10 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very efficient & professional, all persons dealt with were polite & very helpful, system was simple & great value for money

Mr Simpson, 09 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything about the Airport transfer went very smoothly and qiuckly.

Mr Ball, 06 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

As always an excellant service Thank you

Mr Hird, 06 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything went well thank you.

Mr Horton, 05 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

we were very happy with the service we received

Mr Lambert, 02 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service, courteous staff

Mrs Brooks, 02 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything went very well with the hotel being excellent.

Mr Peel, 02 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very good service! Thankyou

Mr Hursthouse, 01 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

It is always a pleasure dealing with Air Parks parking at the Air ports

Mr Martin, 01 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All went well until we collected the car which was not where it was supposed to be. It took along time to find in the cold and after an early flight was not very good.

Mrs Moran, 01 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

we had no probelms, all was OK

Mr Vardy, 30 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly from beginning to end, staff were pleasant,friendly and worked very efficiently. All in all a good experience.

Mrs Smith, 30 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

airparks are very good.staff very helpful.could have more road signs from motorway.

Mrs Frankland, 29 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Yes it went as planned

Mr Robinson, 29 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Downside = got very wet waiting for car delivery at airport - a shelter would help. Wonder if one would get wet under your shelter at the Car Park.

Mr Smith, 29 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

We had good serivce as we have always had every thing was as described by you and we shall use it again in the future thank you.

Mr Hutson, 29 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Bisseker, 27 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Lockwood, 27 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

everything went great

Mr Brown, 24 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All was fine, even changing car details a week before we travelled.

Mr Ladds, 24 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very polite, helpful and speedy service both to and from the airport. We have used your service many times before but this time was by far the best. No hesitation in using you again if we fly from east midlands.

Mr Baldwin, 23 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Would have been nice if the bus was waiting at the airport on our return; otherwise everything went smoothly.

Mr Beale, 23 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

As always, quick, efficient, relaxed and friendly.

Mr Offord, 23 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Fantastic service-can't fault it and very reasonably priced!

Mrs Hughes, 20 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and I have no complaints.

Mrs Pamely, 19 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Baker, 19 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, staff were pleasant and helpful, we didn't encounter any problems and would definitely use HolidayExtras.com again.

Mr Powell, 19 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent service and courteous staff as usual.

Mr West, 18 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Booked carpark at East Midlands - very efficient and easy service.

Mrs Taylor, 18 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

No complaints. Service efficient as usual.

Mrs Davies, 18 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Rendell, 18 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

everything was very good ,and ran smoothly.The staff was very helpfuland told me about other services i could have.

Mr Chapman, 18 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, from arrival to departure. Would definitely recommend to others

Mrs Asuman, 17 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything perfect.

Mr Selkirk, 17 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient - even washed the car I think at noextra charge!!!!

Miss Bygate, 16 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

No problems with car parking. Easy to find. All went very smooth with helpful and friendly car parking staff. Bus waiting to get to airport from car park and only 10 min wait for bus on return. Would use again.

Mrs Arnold, 16 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very good everything went perfect.

Mr Skerratt, 15 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very clean and efficient, female receptionist not very affable, but it was 4AM. Bus drivers both ways very cherry and helpful, definitely use your company again, PS very guick upon return to car wich was really close by. Thank You.

Mr Peene, 14 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Easy check in although I was asked questions that they already had the information from my on-line booking.

Miss Naylor, 14 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

very, good bit of a wait for return bus

Mr Upton, 13 Apr 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1988

Top