East Midlands Airparks Reviews

Book East Midlands Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks East Midlands, on average, 9/10 (1988 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1988 of 1988

Very helpful, courteous and prompt service.

Mr Heppell, 17 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

fast and effecient

Mr Gargan, 27 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Smooth operation. Many thanks. John

Mr Pollard, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras for airport parking etc. it is very easy to use the website and so far all has gone to plan!

Mrs Buckley, 25 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

always prompt, pleasant service

Mrs Pashby, 25 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

i used east midlands airparks and on arrival found a nice clean and friendly atmosphere,i would recomend it to anyone and will be using them again myself as it is very reasonable priced too

Mr Bladen, 28 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The service you offer is very good and efficient. I have used Airparks from Both East Midlands and Birmingham. The Staff are helpful and good humoured-Well Done to all the Team.

Ms Barlow, 29 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual. 1st time at East Midlands, but so easy.

Mr Montague, 14 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

great service

Mrs Bullock, 06 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Perfect, no waiting around, great service thanks

Mr Norgate, 19 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I thought the service was very fast and efficient considering the time I got back and how many people were waiting.

Ms Avery, 05 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

pleasant staff.great timing.thanks

Mrs Deeley, 05 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the whole set up.

Mr Stokes, 10 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Great service, efficient and friendly staff.

Mr Richardson, 29 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent service with peace of mind.Thankyou

Mr Pullen, 12 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

i found the airport parking service really good, and really reliable, will definatly be using this service again, it made the whole holiday stress free knowing that your car was parked safely

Miss Stockdale, 09 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very helpfull polite and well mannered.felt very confident car would be safe. would book again, rates very reasonable.

Mr Annall, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Absolutely excellent, Far better than the Airport Parking where you have so far to walk.

Mr Frances, 28 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very helpful in every way,have no complaints at all.

Mr Topham, 24 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Great, quick service. I will definatley use the service again,

Miss Nagar, 05 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

1st class service and prompt collection from airport

Mr Moore, 01 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Having never used these services before I was very impresed at how smoothly evrything was co-ordinated

Mr Russell, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

It certainly made our holiday that much better knowing the car was in safe hands. Staff were courteous and the service efficient. Would definitely use this service at East Midlands again

Mrs Davie, 26 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

just keep up the good work

Mr Morritt, 18 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up point would have been better nearer to the departure entrance, especially having a baby in a pushchair and luggage.

Mrs Allen, 14 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The check in staff and transfer bus drivers were all professional and polite.

Mr Jones, 08 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The staff were really friendly and helpful and we weren't kept waitingverylong for buses.

Mrs Heslam, 14 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

It could not have run any smoother,we were well looked after,WITH A SMILE,from all the staff, thank you

Mr Robinson, 17 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I was proud of your service it was hassle free both waysThank you

Mr Harrold, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

yes good service from all thanks

Mr Boswell, 05 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

we were really pleased with the complete service form booking to parking and returning home Thanks

Mr Beech, 01 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Only that it was excelent value for money

Mr Shires, 07 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The Bus was ready and waiting when we landed at 3am in the morning and we felt that the service was very good. It was also the cheapest price we could find by a long way!

Ms Thompson, 26 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We were very plesed with the service you provided and would use you again. Thank you

Mr Thresh, 18 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent service we will be using the service again next year

Miss Woodward, 25 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very friendly efficient service

Mrs Staephenson, 07 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

the bus driver was more than helpful a lot of people arrived all at once he took control brilliant

Mr Lambert, 16 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

It was very efficient and good value for money

Mr Cutts, 29 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1988 of 1988

Top