East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 1 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1609 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1600 of 1609

The car park was a long way from the airport and was badly sign posted at the terminal. We arrived back on a very cold, late night and the names of the car parks had been changed - chaotic but not your fault.

Mrs Cook, 20 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mr Young, 20 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

smooth from start to finish. staff excellent

Mr Hellewell, 18 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Miss Street, 18 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly,information provided was clear and accurate.Would use this service again.

Mr Allen, 19 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

good service all round

Mr Elliott, 17 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service we recieved

Mrs Smart, 16 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful and sincere thanks

Miss Bradley, 16 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and very quick check-in. It was late at night and no other customers waiting!!

Mrs Toffolo, 15 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Could make directions to car parks clearer when leaving arrivals in the dark

Mr Earle, 13 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but waiting at the barrier in the dark for the car to be recognised was worrying as a queue formed behind us. I prefer a live person to book me in.

Mrs Hall, 11 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient, hassle free.

Miss Walker, 12 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

very good lovely place

Ms Mchale, 06 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Jugue, 04 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was so smooth

Mr Bolton, 07 Oct 2012

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Only problem was finding a space in car park but otherwise no problems

Mr Parks, 23 Jul 2012

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking only. No hitches. All good

Mr Whitton, 08 Jul 2012

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Scott, 25 Jun 2012

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking and immediate transfer to departure .

Mrs Moreland, 06 Jun 2012

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Busfield, 15 Sep 2011

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Airport parking only, all went smoothly with no problems

Mrs Harris, 05 Sep 2011

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

GREAT USED CAR PARK 7 AT EAST MIDLANDS I LOST THE CAR PARK TICKET NOT A PROBLEM AS I PRE BOOKED SO I WAS ON THE SYSTEM. CAR WOULDN'T START ON RETURN THEY JUMPED ME WITH NOT QUESTIONS ASKED ONLY A SIMPLE SIGNATURE. STAFF VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL.

Miss Grattan, 21 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

fabulous, no,probs

Mrs Moxon, 22 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Due to ash cloud we did not fly, you would not tranfer our booking to suit out new flight dates and airport,typical example of comapny cashing on in peoples mis-fortune

Mr Harrison, 22 May 2010

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant, would certainly book again,

Mr Smith, 30 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

number plate recognition didn't work on way into car park but very helpful staff sorted it without any hassle, thanks very much

Mr Wilson, 31 May 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything went well, will use the service again

Mrs Burdon, 31 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Bygrave, 01 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went as planned,a smooth and enjoyable time. Hotel and staff could not have been better,a relaxing time had.

Mr Hannaford, 01 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Just queueing to get out when we were returning home. Seemed to take ages at the automatic barrier, then our prepaid ticket wasn't recognised.

Mr Clark, 02 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

no as my ticket did not register my booking ref, however the staff addressed the problem quickly

Mr Walker, 08 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

very good from start to finish they cant be faulted

Mr Carr, 22 Sep 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes,yes and yes!!!

Mr Martin, 13 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We had to wait 25 mins for the bus and almost missed our flight! But everything else was great!

Miss Stevenson, 14 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very good efficient service

Mr Goodchild, 30 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to book.Extremely helpful when flight cancelled and needed to rebook car parking.instant refund of difference.Highly recommended

Mr Bishop, 10 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Miss Cross, 18 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

car parking went very smoothly

Mrs Thorp, 19 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate recognition did not work in our case and caused some hassle, otherwise OK.

Mr Blunt, 18 May 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Directions to car park were easy to follow. Didn't have to hang around waiting for transfers as bus service was on time. Excellent - will never use taxis to airport again

Mrs Hartles, 21 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The fact that the barrier did not recognise the reg plate of the car in front of me or of my car, shows a major inadequacy of the car parking system. Fortunately there was an official to sort out the problem.

Mr Maclocklin, 18 Oct 2010

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Prompt delivery to the terminal & on return we had only a few moments to wait for the bus back to the car park, enabling a really smooth journey home.

Mrs Dungworth, 22 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Prompt delivery to the terminal & on return we had only a few moments to wait for the bus back to the car park, enabling a really smooth journey home.

Mrs Dungworth, 23 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes everything went well especially traveling with disabled father. parking just outside the terminal made life so much easier. looking forward to the next holiday . many thanks.

Mr Brant, 26 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Some confusion on arrival. Barriers were not working, something to do with A Donnington open day? There was no one to speak to in the site office. Did speak to someone who appeared to b directing traffic and was told just to quote the booking reference

Mr West, 28 Jun 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good value for money, car park as described. Leaving could have been better, machine stated a hadn't pre paid when I had so had to call for assistance at 2am, was sorted quickly so good overall.

Mr Sharpe, 04 Jul 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Arrived back after 24.00 after flight delay of 3/4 days barriers wouldn't let us out without payment, but staff were very polite and helpful and within minutes we were on our way.

Mrs Passey, 04 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Only criticism was that onr our departure from the longstay carpark the ticket was not recognised so we had to speak to the attendant

Mr Ash, 03 May 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient way of leaving the car with vehicle recognition to let us in and out again. The bus was waiting at the airport ready for our flight to arrive when we got home close to midnight. Brilliant!

Mrs Wright, 13 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Had to give details over the intercom to get out of the car park, person on the other end couldn't find us on the computer

Mr Curtis, 04 Apr 2010

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1600 of 1609

Top