East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 1 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1589 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1589

Easy to follow directions Sat nav took us straight to car park. Shuttle bus arrived within minutes.

Mrs Gent, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from parking the car to the journey back home. Thanks for the stress free start and finish to our holiday.

Mr Martin, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We have used the car park a few times now, easy access, plenty of spaces, not long to wait for the shuttle bus. Will definatly book again.

Mrs Jordan, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very useful and accessible car park, perfect for anyone looking for something cheaper.

Mr Charlesworth, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very good service at Jet 1,apart from being stuck at the exit gate 5 to 10 minutes because car in front had booking problem

Mr Curtis, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Jet Parks 1 EMA. most cars (at least 20%) double park. poor lighting around edges of car park. Unable to ring bell when you have no idea where you are in the dark.

Mr D'arcy, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Everything went perfect with entrance ,exit and bus pick up system ,busy car park but found a space quite quick

Mr Davies, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Whilst exiting the car park the driver of the car in front had a issue pressed the assistance button but there was no answer

Mr Appleby, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Have spaces marked out and arrows showing you which direction to drive in for exit

Mrs Stewart, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Wery good service. Easy to park and take bus. No long wait. Happy to use it again.

Mr Viburys, 12 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very good value for money. Instructions were clear and easy to understand. The service was quick and easy.

Mr Cox, 11 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Process and transport to and from the airport very good, but the car park is a bit rough, lots if gravel, weeds and spaces not defined therefore cars parked haphazardly.

Mrs Metzler, 11 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very easy and no hassle

Mr Rowley, 10 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy, to use car parking system. Only thing I would do is tarmac the car Park.

Mr Appleby, 10 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The scanner did not recognise out car number plate. The man on the intercom was very unhelpful even when I gave the receipt number. I felt he kept us waiting unnecessarily. The same happened on our exit and he was very offhand with us.

Mr Helencarter28, 08 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Williams, 07 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Got in car park on arrival fine went to leave on departure wouldn’t let us out spoken to someone on intercom they hadn’t even gott the car registered has even being in the car park after paying over 95.00 pounds I won’t be using it again

Mrs Spicknell, 06 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

We used East Midlands airport parking for the 2nd time. Jet 1 shuttle service which was very efficient. Just need to make allowance if you have just missed one shuttlecas they run every 15 mins and it takes a further 10 mins depending on how many stops they make

Mrs Stalley, 06 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, clearly sign posted, Hassel free will be using again.

Mr Woods, 05 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Took my payment twice.. still not refunded after 2 emails and a phone call to customer sevices My reference number is FJJSW car registration ST06AWX payment taken out of my bank twice on the 22/08/2018

Mr Wood, 05 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Fantastic holiday everything was brilliant Great facilities and amazing staff

Mrs Parkin, 04 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Perfect. Did what it said, used you before and definitely use you again

Mr Gildea, 03 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything fine , no problems

Mr Lewis, 01 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Car park as expected- free parking & easy access to transport to terminal.

Mrs Cartledge, 01 Sep 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Every was as expected

Mrs Partington, 31 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. My only comment is the car park seemed like it needed resurfacing and remarking. The parking spaces are quite narrow.

Mr Hewitt, 31 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Went smoothly from booking to driving out of the gate.

Mr Blyth, 27 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The efficiency of the car park service is very important when on holiday Outbound, everyone is excited and wants to get to the airport - Inbound, travellers are tired and want to get home This experience was a very slow service - both ways

Mr Matthews, 28 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

expensive but companies have you over a barrel if you need to park

Ms Sooley, 28 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Everything went to plan..found space easily..had to wait a while for transfer bus to terminal..quick and easy entrance and exit from car park.

Mrs Higgins, 26 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Was very easy to find had no problem at all

Mrs Collingworth, 24 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Apartments good, could do with upgrading, basic staff were quite helpful. Facilities average,location very close centrally.

Mr Root, 24 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park barrier wouldnt open when trying to exit, had to wait 20 minutes to get out

Mr Fennings, 21 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Car park and parking space easily found. Transfer bus on both journeys picked you up quickly, and only a few minutes from departure lounge, bus waiting for us on return journey and located right outside exit. Would definitely recommend and use again

Mrs Carson, 18 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

very easy to get to with the shuttle bus. parking bays narrow if you have a large vehicle and many families do have. so we had about 12" to open the door very busy, we did not pick the first free space we saw but most empty bays where tight to fit my small car in

Mr Hanson, 15 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

So easy and efficient thank you.

Mr Radford, 13 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good service and price

Mrs Mellor, 12 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Arrived at Jet Park 1 half hour before allocated time. Had no trouble gaining entry, was very full and the spaces are quite compact but we found a good spot. Didn't have to wait 5 mins for the shuttle bus to arrive. On return journey the bus was waiting, we returned to the car and exited the car park again no problems at all. Will happily use next time.

Mr/S Campbell, 10 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, lots of spaces available and well serviced on a bus route. Only downside on the way out was the weather and the stops are not sufficient to not get wet and when travelling your not taking full waterproofs to somewhere hot

Ms Holt, 06 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to get to car park, well signposted and regular shuttle buses

Mr Hall, 06 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

easy to find and park, didn't have to wait long for bus

Mrs Stafford, 02 Aug 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, no problems & regular bus transfers. Many Thanks

Mr Giles, 30 Jul 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park, easy to catch the bus & a bus was sat waiting for us when we returned at 1.30am....

Mr Cross, 28 Jul 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as described easy to find park the bus transfers great staff friendly and helpful links would recommend to anyone hassle free

Miss Jarvill, 27 Jul 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Inchley, 27 Jul 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The barrier system at East Midlands airport car parks are a joke they never work correctly.

Mr Herdman, 27 Jul 2018

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Easy and hassle free parking

Miss Hayes, 25 Jul 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Was the easiest parking I've experienced to be fair.

Mr Johnson, 21 Jul 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Only slight problem was that the barrier didn't go up on first go on return ,but maybe I was in the wrong possition

Mr Wallis, 21 Jul 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use bus transfers as advertised no issues

Mr Marshall, 19 Jul 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1589

Top