East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 2 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1574 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1574

Everything went smoothly and the service was good. The only downside was the Jet Park spaces were limited and very small.

Mr Shoesmith, 22 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy booking process, easy to find, good shuttle link.

Mrs Moss, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine.

Mrs Brown, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes all smooth and good polite bus drivers

Mr Pipes, 20 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No issues with car park. Bus times as described. No complaints. Will use agin.

Mr Stallion, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Everything went smoothly at both the arrival & departure points. Waited barely 3 mins for transfer bus outgoing & 0 mins for return. Drivers cheerful & friendly.

Miss Yeates, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Shuttle service was good both to and from the airport. Would use again

Mrs Wood, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Long wait for transfer bus to airport

Mr Pilgrim, 13 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Good price

Mr Girdham, 12 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No hassle

Mr Irons, 11 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Used jetparks 2 at East Midlands Airport very easy to find as signposted clearly. Bus transfer quick and efficient. Will definately consider using again if travelling from this airport in the future.

Mrs Jones, 11 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very good service. We didn’t have to wait long for a bus to take us to East Midlands airport and when we came back from our destination we only waited 5 minutes.

Mrs Hemsley, 11 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t open on entry or exit, but we sorted it so no drama

Mr Stott, 02 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Pidgeon, 01 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Brown, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

we have returned to Hotel Globus in Bulgaria about four times and so far they have been very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Mccomb, 30 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The car park can be quite difficult to find. We were delayed coming back and so had to pay extra. The staff member on the phone was helpful

Mrs Grantham, 29 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

I always use holiday extras for the things I need both before and after my holiday, always a simple easy to use service. Thank you

Mr Varlow, 27 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Always use Jet parks when flying from East Midlands airport plenty of spaces away from the exit of the car park. Would use again

Miss Duval, 25 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

It all went very smoothly thank you.

Mr Eckersley, 23 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Like to use Jetparks. This time I had to buzz for attention to be let in. I was given a token to exit on my return worked well. In the past I have never been able to exit without communication. Luckily last time I was not the only one with exit problems. This was late at night and the man at the other end was grumpy and not very helpful.

Mr Greenhalgh, 23 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

We continue to have problems either getting into the car park or out

Mrs Bown, 23 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

No problem with parking entrance or exit. everything as expected.

Ms Chaplin, 22 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked quickly and efficiently.

Mr Summerlin, 21 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant Thankyou

Mr Nielsen, 21 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent information no problem parking no problem entering and exciting.

Mr Wellor, 19 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Entrance and exit of car park not smooth. Barrier didn't go up had to press for help.

Mrs Walker, 18 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park was just a little far from the airport however the shuttle bus was good..

Miss Perry, 17 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

usual smooth booking

Mr Lenthall, 14 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Straightforward, little waiting time, would definitely use again

Mr Mahoney, 11 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent facility - seamless transition between car park and airport.

Tbc Tbc, 10 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fast easy parking . Number plate read quick . No hassle.

Mr Roberts, 10 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Super hassle free service, a great way to start and end our holiday. Thank you

Mr/S Shoults, 09 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Waiting for bus too long

Mrs Vardy, 08 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Quick entry into the car park, regular buses and good value for money

Mrs Cooper, 07 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Cannot recommend jetparks enough, easy booking, easy access and parking. Driver even dropped us off closest he could to our car on way back as early hrs and only ones on bus fantastic service.

Mrs Stevenson, 06 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Entry too and exit from the car park was easy. Shuttle bus was excellent with good collection and drop off points. Information downloaded from the online booking was helpful.

Mr Sweeney, 06 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The postcode that was on your site wasn’t direct to the car park jet parks 2 we got lost and ran about 40mins late!

Miss Oconnell, 05 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Was easy to find though it was very busy , my one complaint is the rough uneven ground you have to park on , after downfall of rain the ground was full of huge puddles not good when you’re unloading your car and then have to get to a bus stop.

Mrs Smith, 03 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Used Jet 2 Car Park at East Midlands Airport. Easy to Navigate too. Generally Stone Standing For Cars. Would Recommend Using This Facility.

Mr Maxwell, 02 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet Parks 2 Apart from the car park being fairly full (expected) we had no problem. Have learnt from previous visits to find the bus stop and work away from that to find a space as we have mobility difficulties. Needed to find somewhere on the bus to be able to hold heavy luggage, without blocking passageways, to prevent case rolling. Meant one of us standing on inward journey as bus fairly full.

Mr Birkenshaw, 01 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

My barcode didn’t scan and the ANPR didn’t automatically recognise my car. The car park is just waste land, amazed I didn’t get a puncture

Herr Ptock, 30 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Automatic carpark entry & exit easy to use. Transfers to & from airport were frequent.

Mr Green, 30 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service !!! Stress free start to our holiday, Thank You .

Mrs Rowley, 29 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Nothing to tell everything ran smoothly onto the car park ,5 mins waiting for the bus straight to departure simples

Mr Goodwin, 26 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Miss Cormack, 26 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Fielder, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Entrance and exit from the car park was efficient, as was the bus transfer to and from the terminal. The only issue, as always, is in finding a parking space which in someway is a testament to the success of the scheme.

Frau Roensch, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

We’ve used your parks a few times . Very happy

Mrs Egginton, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Spot on what more can I say. Thanks. Mark.

Mr Keating-Rogers, 21 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1574

Top