East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 2 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1594 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1594

Easy to get to Parking spaces available Regular bus to airport

Mr Fowell, 25 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park barrier opened automatically, car parked safely, buses operated well. Same happened efficiently in reverse on the return journey.

Mr Redican, 24 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

booking is very straightforward,finding the carpark and entry to the carpark was trouble free. the only annoying thing is people not parking within the lines bays,you drive down a row thinking you have seen a space only to discover that a car is taking up two spaces and there isn't quite enough room to get in.i think there should be more enforcement and these selfish drivers charged double.

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Hirst, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet parks 2 East Midlands airport. Used before years ago no issues then or now except since we last stayed we have flown from other places and paid a bit more for meet and greet. Decided in future to pay the extra for meet and greet, you can't beat getting straight into your car instead of waiting for a bus and doing the rounds especially after a delayed flight and early morning arrival.

Mrs Roberts, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

All good on time as expected

Mrs Kilgallon, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The entrance and exit went just as advised with no problems

Mrs Furmidge, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Entry to the car park went smoothly hard to find a parking spot on a Sunday as it's so popular but the exit wasn't well marked

Mr Staniforth, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Found the experience quite easy in and out no bother well sign posted and best parking at the airport ever

Mr Moses, 21 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

What can I say except it was quick and easy and effective.

Mr Hunston, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Went smoothly

Mr Henery, 19 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

easy to use and book happy with the service

Mr Risk, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking and great communication. Parking sorted and nice and smooth for holiday. Would recommend.

Mr Wright, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

It all went smoothly

Mrs Ashforth, 14 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was a really good experience

Mr Pratt, 14 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great parked up on buss within 10 mins sat in duty free departure lounge within 45min

Mr Howarth, 12 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Super, hassle free service. We wouldn’t hesitate to use again and recommend to anyone

Mr/S Shoults, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Went well

Mr Lowe, 10 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Parking and bus all went okay

Mr Fox, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Your camera doesn’t recognise a letter s and won’t let us out

Mrs Bown, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
1 out of 5

Nothing to improve on it’s easy and stress free

Miss Perfect, 08 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy. we just drove up to the barrier and it opened, we parked up and in less than 10 minutes we were getting off the bus at the departure area. on our return we had a two minute wait before we boarded the bus for a quick return to our car, we drove to the barrier and opened and we was on our way home. very easy and i would highly recomend.

Mr Moody, 08 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great service on car park and airport lounge

Mr Fearn, 06 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, bus stops situated at different points in the car park, so not far to walk. Very quick and convenient service.

Miss Wood, 03 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use.. bus picked us up right outside arrivals on the way back in ðŸ‘ðŸ¾

Mr Olechnowicz, 30 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and once we realised there was a Jet Parks 1 & 2, we eventually found on our paperwork which one we needed. Car park spaces were a little tight but the bus stops were regularly spaced and we didn’t have to wait long for a bus to arrive. The disappointment was on the return journey. The bus driver was so incredibly rude and miserable. He spoke to passengers like dirt if they asked him a question. There were no friendly greetings and no help with luggage, which is something APH always do. He also appeared to be deliberately throwing the bus round corners to make people fall over. Why do a job you clearly hate? Other than this individual, the parking was easy and generally good value for money, so I would return, but if there was an alternative provider, I think I would consider them instead.

Mr Preston, 29 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Entering and leaving the car park, and shuttle bus each way went perfect try smoothly.

Mrs Young, 27 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Every thing went great. Easy entry and exit from car park.

Mr Evans, 27 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

every thing went great parking was easy staff was there if you needed them

Mr Moore, 26 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

easy to find, easy to park, buses great to jump on

Mr Turner, 27 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the service was good. The only downside was the Jet Park spaces were limited and very small.

Mr Shoesmith, 22 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy booking process, easy to find, good shuttle link.

Mrs Moss, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine.

Mrs Brown, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes all smooth and good polite bus drivers

Mr Pipes, 20 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No issues with car park. Bus times as described. No complaints. Will use agin.

Mr Stallion, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Everything went smoothly at both the arrival & departure points. Waited barely 3 mins for transfer bus outgoing & 0 mins for return. Drivers cheerful & friendly.

Miss Yeates, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Shuttle service was good both to and from the airport. Would use again

Mrs Wood, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Long wait for transfer bus to airport

Mr Pilgrim, 13 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Good price

Mr Girdham, 12 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No hassle

Mr Irons, 11 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Used jetparks 2 at East Midlands Airport very easy to find as signposted clearly. Bus transfer quick and efficient. Will definately consider using again if travelling from this airport in the future.

Mrs Jones, 11 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very good service. We didn’t have to wait long for a bus to take us to East Midlands airport and when we came back from our destination we only waited 5 minutes.

Mrs Hemsley, 11 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t open on entry or exit, but we sorted it so no drama

Mr Stott, 02 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Pidgeon, 01 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Brown, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

we have returned to Hotel Globus in Bulgaria about four times and so far they have been very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Mccomb, 30 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The car park can be quite difficult to find. We were delayed coming back and so had to pay extra. The staff member on the phone was helpful

Mrs Grantham, 29 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

I always use holiday extras for the things I need both before and after my holiday, always a simple easy to use service. Thank you

Mr Varlow, 27 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Always use Jet parks when flying from East Midlands airport plenty of spaces away from the exit of the car park. Would use again

Miss Duval, 25 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

It all went very smoothly thank you.

Mr Eckersley, 23 Jul 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1594

Top