East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 2 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1609 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1609

Very efficient

Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful as I forgot where I parked my car they drove me round in there van till we found it

Mr Thompson, 14 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking and late night exit Good experience!

Mr Glover, 12 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always, we have used you numerous times.

Mr Dunkelau, 10 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We were pleased with all aspects of the service

Mr Pickering, 08 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Exit barrier from Jet Park 2 was faulty and many people had difficulty getting out of the car park.

Mr Goulden, 09 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Excellent hassle free service

Mrs Whitham, 07 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Good job as described.

Mr Ash, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great service and very helpful advisor, would recommend the service.

Mr Singh, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Boam, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use, car was where I left it with no problems at all. Transfer bus was short journey of 5 to 10 mins, easy and no fuss. Great price

Mrs Oxland, 05 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy access to find . Plenty of space. Safe and secure. Regular transfers Ann's minimal waiting time

Mr Edwards, 04 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Signage for jet parks 1&2 very poor after leaving M1 motorway for East Midland airport.

Mr Sartin, 03 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The parking was easy to find and park

Herr Osti, 02 Jun 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

there was no problem with getting in the car park and although we were delayed coming home there was still no problem, everything was good.

Mrs Hollis, 31 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booked into jetparks 2 at east midlands airport and no problems at all. Good service.

Mr Thomas, 31 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Williams, 29 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and could not fault the booking. We will definitely use you again.

Mrs Bargery, 26 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car park was exactly as described. Accessing and exiting the site was easy and there were numerous bus stops with regular buses to and from the terminals which made everything go smoothly.

Mr Lascelles, 26 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booking was done online, which was very easy and straight forward to complete

Mrs Kirton, 26 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems parked easy enough had to look around for a space but heh who doesn’t anywhere you park ,bus connections good going and coming back all good

Mr Wade, 25 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

cheapest price I could find on the net, its right there at the airport with virtually nil time waiting for the transport buses and zero hassle as always, time after time after time!

Mr Riley, 23 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy no hassle booking.

Mr Rhodes, 23 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Use every trip and never been disappointed.

Mrs Higginbotham, 22 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Only problem was we had to drive around looking to find a space.

Mr Poynton, 22 May 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Drury, 21 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

A great service thank you

Mr Fricker, 21 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly.

Mrs Ball, 20 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yep very quick and easy

Mr Haslam, 20 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Parking was easy no long wait for transfers approximately 5 minutes on bus to airport

Mr Duda, 20 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk!!

Mrs Miglinczy, 13 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Convenient easy and quick transfer to terminal😊

Mr Mcmurdo, 11 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car park was further than expected. However we had no trouble parking and pleased it was well lit up. The shuttle bus was punctual and easy accessible to and fro to the airport. Very pleased.

Mrs Barnett, 10 May 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very good service but need to make number plate reading camera better has did not read my plate in or out

Mr Nixon, 22 Apr 2019

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

When leaving the airport the que for the transport bus was huge, so when the bus arrived there was still not enough room for a large number of us the wait was approximately 30 mins. Also when leaving the carpark I had a issue with the machine reading my number plate. I presume the cars previous to me had similar issues as the que for leaving the carpark.The problem was resolved but this could have been speeder had the contact assistant button been more visible ie: illuminated in the house of darkness.On a plus note what a lovely informative friendly shuttle bus driverðŸ‘

Mrs Picken, 27 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Signposting to car park was poor. No "escape route" for vehicle in front who had chosen wrong entrance, thus blocking access for all behind. On leaving, car reg was not recognised. Panel said "press assistance button" but among several buttons there was not one labelled "assistance", thus lengthy delay for us and vehicles behind.

Mr Robinson, 26 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

Had to park on the stone gravel area at Jet Parks 2 East Midlands so not great for tyres but safe and secure. Bus driver nice and jolly

Mrs Robbins, 25 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes only issue was the 15mins wait at 1am in he morning, 10mins would be better at that time

Mr Waterfield, 24 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Efficient service as usual but as regular users of meet and greet we would not use jet parks 2 again.disappointed to see the bus parked up waiting for its waiting time on a freezing cold night.

Mr Findlay, 23 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Too many cars booked in at one time. Very few spaces.

Miss Hendley, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Was ok, just there was no barrier going in, so the week after it wouldn’t let us out as it hasn’t clocked us going in. Easily sorted talking to the man, dread to think if it was a night flight if anyone wasn’t on the other end.

Miss Ashmore, 21 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Easy booking, entry, parking and transfer to the terminal. The only downside was the nearly 30 minute wait for the transfer back upon our return so we had to stand in the cold in the early hours of the morning. Thought transfers ran every 15 minutes?

Miss Bates, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Hi one of the most stress free holidays I’ve ever had ,everything was well organised and straight forward.

Mr Franklin, 17 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Gill, 16 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The transfer from the East Midlands terminal to the Jet-2 car park was a problem as both long stay and Jet-stay pick-up points are at the same location. This was made worst by the mass of people trying to use the service. Having separate ‘bus shelers’ for the 2x services would be helpful.

Mr Herriott, 17 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Our car was safe and secure but the car park was a long way from the terminal. The bus service was very good but we would have preferred a nearer car park.

Mrs Leggitt, 15 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

All fine

Mr Day, 13 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The car park was over full with cars where I parked and cars were parking not in designated spaces which made it very hard to leave out of my parking space. I parked along the side of the fence

Miss Taylor, 13 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

No problems regarding parking . bit of problem locating car park due to generic. Postcode of main area but just asked a taxi driver and he told me location other than that all hassle free

Mr Kelly, 12 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We had no problem`s with anything. GREAT SERVICE.

Mr Gregory, 10 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1609

Top