East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 2 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1609 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1609

Parked up then straight on bus ok

Mr Whitchurch, 08 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Good no problem

Mr Goodacre, 08 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, as usual, except we couldn't remember if it was car park 1 or 2 so got off the bus too early and had to wait for the next one to take us to car park 2 but that was our fault! If you can think of a way to make it easier to remember that would be good. (The paperwork got left behind in Mallorca!😕, again, our fault).

Miss Latus, 07 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The booking process was not too good as the page froze when all card details had been entered and the 11p per minute call to discuss the issue was shocking. However, the gentleman who sorted out the issue was amazing. The location of the carpark, the bus there and back all were excellent.

Mrs Wootton, 06 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Fenlon, 06 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Make the price a set price rather than fluctuations so you don’t have to keep checking to get the lowest price.

Mr Allsopp, 05 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

insufficient busses when returning off holiday, massive queue,

Mr Bradbury, 05 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Every thing when as planned

Mr Caldwell, 04 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car park was a fair distance from the airport and 15 min wait for a bus is a long time on a cold night but having said that everything went ok would use again

Mr Lamplough, 04 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Just easy from start to finish

Mr Green, 03 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Always book car park through holiday extra. Knowing car safe while we are away

Mr Taylor, 30 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the car parking service, everything went exactly as planned

Mrs Mcmorrow, 28 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

yes, however on return the barrier for the car park exit didnt respond for 3 mins to a car and about 6 cars were waiting in the queue with no other exit available. Happy with consideration given to time to get out the car park if you are slightly over time as we were in customs for an hour after landing

Mr Foster, 28 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

On return the barrier did not raise to allow exit. Instead the display said that "£10 required to exit". Tried the adjacent lane but again barrier did not raise. We had a 7 month old child at the Terminal and a wheelchair passenger so not being able to exit brought increased pressure. Managed to raise the control on the intercom and after a delay I was let through but other cars behind us did not gain automatic exit. Tired,in the dark and needing to get back to the Terminal quickly, I did not find this experience very good. In addition, after purchasing the parking, you then offered me 15% reduction. Not amused.

Mr Holmes, 28 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
2 out of 5

No problems getting in or out buses regular drivers helpful

Mr Hunt, 26 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Perfect start to our holiday. Parking and the transfer to departures was seamless. Once we landed and came out from arrivals the bus was waiting at the bus stop. So no hanging about there either. Only criticism was the barrier we pulled up at failed to go up and with no intercom to speak to anyone it meant we had to back up and exit through the other barrier. Not a real problem but would have expected an intercom connected to both barriers. Would definitely recommend and we shall be using this service again.

Mrs Rowles, 26 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth booking and arrival process

Mr Holmes, 25 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Every thing went very smoothly, plenty of spaces,slight hitch when barrier did not open on my return, but quickly resolved when I contacted staff member on intercom

Mr Finch, 23 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Problem parkers eg. some cars were parked over 2 bays. Car park was really full and was concerned about finding a parking slot.

Mr Johnson, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Very efficient bus service. No waiting. Bus there both in and out. Very close to terminal and within 50 yds of my car on drop off.

Mr Danks, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

difficult to find a space on arrival

Mr Fowler, 21 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The jet 2 car park at East Midlands airport was easy to find and the shuttle service was frequent and reliable. Great service and would use again

Mrs Beg, 21 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful shuttle driver

Mr Clarke, 19 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Facilities okay, ground conditions good, security & support looked adequate. Bus transfer timely and efficient with pleasant and helpful drivers. There are 2 bus stops on Jet Parks 1 & 2. Fortunately we were able to park close to one of these. If not so lucky, there could be a bit of a walk.

Mr Naylor, 19 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, vehicle camera recognition barrier up parked easy same for exit, no hassle no problem.

Mr Hunt, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes fine. Worked well

Mrs Howkins, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car Park entry/exit smooth. No staff on hand entering or leaving the car park

Mr Cronshaw, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Written directions to car parks could be clearer. I thought the car parks were going to be closer than they actually are. This is not a problem as the service to the airport is excellent.

Mr Harrison, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

On arrival at the car park it was absolutely fine. The transfer coach to the terminal arrived within a few minutes and we were soon at the terminal. However it was not so good when we arrived back at East Midlands Airport. Your advertising claims that buses run every 15 minutes but we reached the bus stand at approx 23.45 and had to wait almost 35 minutes for a bus to arrive which considering the time of night and that the weather was cool and breezy was not a very pleasant experience.

Mr Gibson, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

yes we were but waiting 15 minutes for pick up and had to look ourselves where the bus stopped was a little stressful

Mrs Scott, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Instructions were clear. Cost was reasonable. Transfer to terminal was effortless. Entry and exit were efficient.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Ravenhall, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well but could do with more storage as people were leaving luggage in walkway

Mr Ensor, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes. Everything as expected. No problems.

Ms Farmer, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly we didn't have to wait too long for bus to terminal same coming back staff friendly will use again.

Mr Wheatley, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

From start to finish everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend using this service

Mr Henery, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

It was easy to park, the bus ride was prompt both to the airport and on our return to jet parks2. We had no problems with the number recognition barrier.

Mrs Ingram, 12 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly and efficiently

Mr Howkins, 11 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

I booked my car parking at East Midlands airport online with holiday extras and it was so easy and when I arrived and left the car park I just drove up to barrier and it lifted with no problems

Mr Bostock, 10 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

When I returned to my car I had difficulty reversing out of my space because cars were parked down the middle of the road,luckily my car isn’t that long any longer and I wouldn’t have been able to get out.

Mr Martin, 09 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Yes, perfect

Mr Ceci, 07 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Efficient service - absolutely no problems at all.

Mrs Jenkinson, 07 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant departing, quick fast service. However when landing the bus had no where to put the luggage and the driver was insistent of ramming it as full as possible. Passengers had to get off to let others off to then get back on, all this at 2am!! More stressful than being in the airport at night!!

Miss Boulton, 03 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

the car park was good the transfer bus was not there was no where on the bus to securely put staircases people had to stand and hold them this is very bad and not safe at all

Mr Richardson, 02 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car parking spaces were not well marked out. Because of this come cars were taking up one and a half spaces.

Mr Harrison, 02 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mrs Youel, 30 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Flight late due to technical problems , but only charged £10 extra so not too upset

Mr Boot, 29 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

could do with more designated walkways especially as we had 2 kids and with all the luggage it would be assuring to know designated routes to the bus stops.

Mr Gorman, 27 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all,Easy to find and park car,Bus within minutes.

Mr Skaith, 26 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy and a no hassle, directions to car park were clear & easy. Parked up and jumped on the bus straight away. Would highly recommend.

Miss Cartwright, 26 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1609

Top