East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 2 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1589 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1589

On arrival at the car park it was absolutely fine. The transfer coach to the terminal arrived within a few minutes and we were soon at the terminal. However it was not so good when we arrived back at East Midlands Airport. Your advertising claims that buses run every 15 minutes but we reached the bus stand at approx 23.45 and had to wait almost 35 minutes for a bus to arrive which considering the time of night and that the weather was cool and breezy was not a very pleasant experience.

Mr Gibson, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

yes we were but waiting 15 minutes for pick up and had to look ourselves where the bus stopped was a little stressful

Mrs Scott, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Instructions were clear. Cost was reasonable. Transfer to terminal was effortless. Entry and exit were efficient.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Ravenhall, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well but could do with more storage as people were leaving luggage in walkway

Mr Ensor, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes. Everything as expected. No problems.

Ms Farmer, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly we didn't have to wait too long for bus to terminal same coming back staff friendly will use again.

Mr Wheatley, 14 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

From start to finish everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend using this service

Mr Henery, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

It was easy to park, the bus ride was prompt both to the airport and on our return to jet parks2. We had no problems with the number recognition barrier.

Mrs Ingram, 12 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly and efficiently

Mr Howkins, 11 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

I booked my car parking at East Midlands airport online with holiday extras and it was so easy and when I arrived and left the car park I just drove up to barrier and it lifted with no problems

Mr Bostock, 10 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

When I returned to my car I had difficulty reversing out of my space because cars were parked down the middle of the road,luckily my car isn’t that long any longer and I wouldn’t have been able to get out.

Mr Martin, 09 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Yes, perfect

Mr Ceci, 07 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Efficient service - absolutely no problems at all.

Mrs Jenkinson, 07 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant departing, quick fast service. However when landing the bus had no where to put the luggage and the driver was insistent of ramming it as full as possible. Passengers had to get off to let others off to then get back on, all this at 2am!! More stressful than being in the airport at night!!

Miss Boulton, 03 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

the car park was good the transfer bus was not there was no where on the bus to securely put staircases people had to stand and hold them this is very bad and not safe at all

Mr Richardson, 02 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The car parking spaces were not well marked out. Because of this come cars were taking up one and a half spaces.

Mr Harrison, 02 Sep 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mrs Youel, 30 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Flight late due to technical problems , but only charged £10 extra so not too upset

Mr Boot, 29 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

could do with more designated walkways especially as we had 2 kids and with all the luggage it would be assuring to know designated routes to the bus stops.

Mr Gorman, 27 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all,Easy to find and park car,Bus within minutes.

Mr Skaith, 26 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy and a no hassle, directions to car park were clear & easy. Parked up and jumped on the bus straight away. Would highly recommend.

Miss Cartwright, 26 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Simple to arrange and good value for money.

Mr Lennox, 26 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Could do with more buses from terminal to car park when several aircraft land at once in early hours of the morning.

Mrs Mcgarrity, 25 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Quick transfer and easy access to car park

Mrs Ward, 24 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, bus was only 2 minutes off us coming out of arrivals and at 1am I couldn’t be happier!!!

Mr Savage, 23 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet 2 car park at East Midlands. Bit of a way out but plenty of buses to transport you to and from the terminal. Exactly as advertised.

Mr Jolley, 22 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Rough parking ground with boulders could do with an upgrade. Only one bus operating that couldn’t cope with the volume of people from the 5 flights that landed around the same time.

Mr Gains, 22 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Soooo easy hassle free !! No need to worry just park hop on bus get ur flight that’s it !! Just as easy on return

Miss Lewis, 21 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very efficient , easy parking and regular shuttles to the terminal.

Mr Delasalle, 22 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised. Easy access simple prompt bus to and from airport. Will use again.

Mr Shimwell, 16 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fast, smooth and efficient service. Airport has sign posted the bus stops better which is a massive help. Bus service is fine, nice helpful drivers.

Mr Tanday, 16 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We parked in Jet2 car park for 7 nights, everything ran smoothly and luckily we managed to get the transfer bus straight away there & back

Mrs Clark, 15 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

easy to get to and prompt bus transfer serice to and from airport

Mrs Swan, 13 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All went exactly to plan. No problems getting in or out of the airport parking jet 2 area.

Mr Elson, 13 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We arrived slightly early but were still able to gain access to the carpark after a quick call. Recommended.

Mr English, 13 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

evertthing both on arrival and departure went smoothly at the car park.

Mr Williams, 11 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Miss Maher, 06 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

the wait at the airport back to the car park was longer than we expected. a bit chaotic when you arrive at the car park and the bus is picking up as well as setting down, not enough room for suitcases.

Mr Bull, 06 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Great. Happy with the service

Mrs Chapman, 05 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We parked our car in a marked bay and were almost at the bus stop when we saw a transfer bus entering the car park. Another gentleman who only had a small hand case ran across ahead of us. The bus driver paused at the stop for less than a minute and must have seen us at the rear end of the bus - but to our amazement he drove off. We then had to wait another 20 minutes for the next bus and by the time we had stopped en route to collect more passengers we were behind schedule. Inside the airport the check in process was in chaos and we had no time to get refreshments. Had the first driver waited for us we would not have been as delayed.

Ms Byrne, 03 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Could not get out of car park, spoke to someone who resolved this, don’t know what happened

Mr Stubbs, 03 Aug 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Nice smooth booking process and great prices.

Mr Davidson, 30 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Only problem was that people did not put luggage in the racks on the return bus so it was extremely crowded and gangways were blocked It would have been helpful if the driver had more firmly encouraged passengers to stow bags safely and keep access routes on the bus clear.

Mrs Gabb, 29 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything went as it should.

Miss Bailey, 28 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find with navigation and service as described. Shuttle bus was very frequent and would definitely recommend for a smooth start and end to your holiday!

Mr Sohail, 26 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly, but I do think the car park could be tidier as there are areas that do need tarmac rather than it being rough which I have noticed in comments before has been raised a number of times....getting in and out of the car park entrance was very straight forward, but, more exit signs are needed to assist exit quicker on a large car park

Mr Winter, 26 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

More frequent buses please.

Miss Armstrong, 24 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very impressed with booking system and the car park at East Midlands airport. Worked as you said it would. No problems.

Mr Smart, 24 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Further away from terminal than expected

Mr Laskey, 24 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1589

Top