Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1695 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1695

Nothing to improve all was great thank you

Mr Carnahan, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy and pain free - not one issue couldn't have worked more smoothly!!

Miss Foster, 13 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems

Mr Hunter, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to enter with the camera identification (so no ticket to bother about) and easy to leave. Peace of mind with the option of extra parking if flight delayed for a small charge. Excellent.

Mr Butler, 10 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking experience

Mr Cluer, 10 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Happy with car park, not to far from departure, didn't have to wait long for bus

Mrs Dagley, 09 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful drivers on transfers to and from the airport

Ms Silverthorne, 07 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick an easy transfer to and from terminal.

Mr Findlay, 06 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect went with out any problems will be using you again will be in touch going again April 21 till may 21 many thanks Ryan air

Mr Williams, 02 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, car parking was easily booked, Park was accessed and left without bother.

Mr Wilson, 30 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

the return info is not correct , the spar shop has changed to something else so didnt know were the bus was to the car park , a diagram of the park would be handy , i did ok but some people needed help and it was cold .

Mr Gregory, 30 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

It was so fast and easy. Did not have to wait long for a bus

Mrs Wheatley, 30 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Plenty of car parking space. Good, well lit car park. Regular buses to take you to the airport.

Mr Turton, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

There were no problems with booking, making amendments, parking or collecting the car. Long stay 1 is well lit and a tarmac surfaced car park. We were able to park close to Bus Stop 1, so everything was great for us. Another stress free booking with Holiday Extras. Thank you!

Mr Austin, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth on your part. Thank you

Mrs Dace, 28 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All as described, no issues

Mr Dallison, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No hassle car park .

Mr Cameron, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very efficient and straightforward, basically does what it says on the tin .

Mrs Reilly, 24 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book reasonable price

Mrs Easom, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good. Quick pick up and return.

Mr Newton, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

So simple. We drove up to the barrier and it raised up in seconds. Plenty of spaces. Courtesy bus to terminal came in minutes. On return, bus was waiting. Drove up to barrier and on our way home in seconds.

Mr Waldron, 22 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

On return to East Midlands Airport it was a bit chaotic getting on at the bus stop. The buses used are not the best for people with luggage.

Mr Mcgown, 22 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Normally use meet and greet which is excellent,due to last minute holiday M@G too expensive.long stay 1 disappointing,parked near one stop but not in use.meant long walk to find open bus stop.on return bus took different route which left us disorientated.

Mr Findlay, 19 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

It was very good service and car was safe

Mr Hopson, 18 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park and pick ups were great. Plenty of spaces close to the bus stops and buses regular and not much waiting time

Mr/S Wing, 16 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Costa, 16 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Found booking car park easy,approach to barrier easy, just wait few seconds for barrier to lift, no ticket to wait for, find parking space and bus was only a few minuets before it arrived , would book this park again.

Mrs Hitchcock, 15 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

easy to book. No problems with entering and leaving the car park. Will use again.

Ms Foster, 14 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to pay and to park

Mr Sharon, 10 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Does as it says on the tin

Mr Vassilakopoulos, 04 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Trouble free transfer - Thank you

Mr Mercer, 04 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All is very simple, will be back.

Mr Obodovs, 31 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, as usual. No problems at all.

Mr Dawson, 31 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The directions provided were out of date, we were advised to catch the bus after turning left at the information desk and Spar shop. There is no Spar, it has changed to WH Smith, you need to keep everything suitably updated, otherwise, a good service I hope to use again.

Mr Olley, 29 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! excellent service.

Mr Bailey, 29 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Not recognised on gate, also on return. Spent 15 minutes until they founde on the sistem and let me go

Mrs Amanovic, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Long stay 1 car park bus stop 4 was not in use for some reason Missed first bus as didn't see not being used until I went to front of shelter

Mr Hade, 27 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Shore, 26 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Arrived to Long Stay 1 with no issues. I had saw a sign that stated that the transfer buses run every 15 minutes however they appear to run more frequently which is great.

Miss Keys, 20 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Cooper, 11 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to locate, easy to find on return, no issues at all.

Mr Bentham, 09 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly. However, one piece of advice for anyone parking in Long Stay 1: Make sure to make a note of the closest bus stop number and where you are parked in relation to it - otherwise, it can be difficult to find your car on your return, especially when peering through the windows of the bus at night. There are 3 bus stops in all in Long Stay 1.

Mr Paine, 08 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

The parking process from booking to returning to our car was as simple and efficient as possible

Miss Nind, 05 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good car park and easy to get shuttle bus to and from terminal

Mrs Hastewell, 03 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Parking, transfers to the airport and collecting my car was super smooth. Will definitely recommend.

Mr Irfan, 01 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Long stay 1 is better than jet 2 as it's proper tarmac and better sized spaces

Mrs Davison, 01 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We used Long Stay 1 and were able to park easily near a bus stop. The bus came quickly and the drop of point is excellently positioned outside Departures. Return journey was just as easy.

Mrs Fields, 29 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Wiggins, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park ,plenty of spaces as we have a camper so needed a big space.Buses run every 15 mins to the airport.we will be using you again .

Mr/S Ford, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All as stated.

Mr Game, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1695

Top