Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1840 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1840

Found car park easily from the directions given plenty of parking spaces available and a regular bus service to the terminal

Mrs Juggins, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Access went fine, registration recognition. It’s was pretty full, just had to drive up and down a bit to find a spot. Bus to airport comes in 15 minute intervals

Mrs Tansey, 24 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

On-line booking was easy, the price we paid was fair and on both outward and inward journeys we were picked up quickly by the bus. Excellent service all round.

Mr Stansfield, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras to book car parking at East Midlands. The long stay car park is good value for money and the shuttle bus service is excellent. The only time we had a problem with the car park being full, the staff at holiday extras sorted it immediately and we parked without trouble.

Mrs Crawley, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very simple process , everything went to plan , pick up buses on time so no problems at all .

Mr Braithwaite, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All ok but a bit too expensive

Miss Kaminska, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent Service From Beginning to End I Would Highly recommend Holidayextras For all Your Airport Parking Needs.

Mr Exley, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Received 2 confirmation emails, I did not notice the second one had my old car reg on it, so I had problems getting out of the car park

Tbc Tbc, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Found it easy to get into the carpark, though at first i was worried the car park was full, spent a few minutes looking for a space when I noticed there where a few empty spaces at the back, perhaps a visible sign saying which zones are full and which zones have empty spaces? On leaving the carpark late at night the camera didn't work and barrier didn't lift, I pressed the help button a couple of times but got no answer, in the end I had to reverse and use a different lane which worked straight away, so I think the middle barrier on long stay 1 wasn't working!

Ms Taylor, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straight forward to book. Ease of access at Long Stay Car park 1 at East Midlands. The transition was seamless throughout the trip to the airport and my late return at.

Mr Cuthbertson, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Could not get out of airport car park took a while to get help then lost help , Phone again check our details ok barrier should lift it did not had to go through events again, Still problem, phoned again eventually barrier lifted

Mrs Farquhar, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Third time using holiday extras, very easy to use..I've recommended the app to friends and family.. + it saves you money.

Miss Phillips, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

WE GOT TO EAST MIDLAND AIRPORT AT 5-0 am DROVE UP TO BARRIER WITHIN SECONDS THE BARRIER LIFTED AND ALTHOUGH THE CAR PARK WAS FULL WE SOON FOUND A SPACE WITHIN MINUTES THE BUS CAME AND WE COULD FORGET ABOUT THE CAR FOR 10 DAYS BIG THANKS

Mr Hardy, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

5 minutes bus ride to the airport entrance with good secure parking

Mr Moody, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The driver of our transfer was absolutly brilliant, nothing to much trouble for him ðŸ‘

Mr Ashworth, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Majid, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The online booking process was easy, and the number plate recognition made arrival and departure from the car park seamless - a blessing when you’re leaving in the early hours and you just want to get home.

Mrs Hancocks, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nice, clean and great food. Great staff.

Mr Eden, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Every thing was 10/10 would do again. Easy to get there and by the time I parked my car the bus was there friendly service throughout.. easy exit at the end 10/10 â¤ï¸â¤ï¸

Miss Modi, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Once again a smooth easy process and great prices

Mrs Hayward, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service - easy to use - highly recommended

Mrs Gilmore, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, transfer good from car park to the terminal.

Mr Rowlands, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Grace, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find from directions given and well signposted. Bus came quickly on departures but was a bit delayed on return. Car was unmarked (previous car park car was damaged on return)

Miss Toner, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to use, bus was on time and transfer was smooth.

Miss Le-Boutillier, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The website wouldn’t let me book online, but called the number given and everything was great after that.

Mrs Fletcher, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very little signage in the car park to assist with locating vehicle. Exit signage confusing.

Miss Shotton, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Bus driver extremely rude, horrible lady

Mr Williams, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Everything went great

Mr Everitt, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent thankyou

Mr Higgins, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use.

Mrs Wood, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy enough although we missed the sign and ended up paying £3 to get out the drop off point

Mrs Maddox, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find ,bus connections quick. No problems.easy drop off outside terminal Smaller airports are more preferable to larger ones such as Manchester

Mr Sutcliffe, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top quality no hassle getting in or out the car park

Mr Moir, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I've never known anything run so smoothly ...it was perfect! I would not hesitate using this service again ...in fact I would travel again from East Midlands airport because of it.

Mr Mcclenaghan, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Facilities exactly as described. Bus driver was very helpful Would definitely use again and recommend to others

Mr Smith, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and relaxing experience.Car park was well signed and buses ran regularly to and from airport so only waited 5 mins each way.Driver was very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Aitchison, 24 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Found a space straight away, bus came within 5 minutes. Very quick service

Mr Eckersley, 22 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth, so smooth that we did not have to interact with staff

Mrs Tiley, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly we timed the shuttle service to perfection courteous drivers on both transfers.

Mr Abraham, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good carpark, plenty of free spots (when we used it July), and a quick frequent bus shuttle to the terminal. Would use it again if the Mid Stay was not available

Mr Reeves, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple to use, quick and easy access and exit to the car park.

Mr Gibson, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Bus was just leaving stop when we arrived at car park but the driver reversed the bus to wait for us to get to the stop with our luggage a kind gesture. No waiting around went really smoothly. Would re use service again.thank you.

Mrs Mitchell, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park secure and easy to find

Mrs Tidey, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park close to airport, buses every few minutes. No problems with car. All good

Mrs Cottam, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Garner, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Had to wait far too long for a bus back to the car park. One did turn up around the 15 minute mark but changed to service not available. Again wait for nearly 10 mins for a tiny bus to get everyone on with bags. Terrible service will make me thunk twice about booking with you again.

Mr Nolan, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

Car park entrance and exit all wrnt smoothly. Thankyou.

Mr Cumberpatch, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy to book and manage with the app. It’s all in one place. It all just works!

Mr Latham, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Used a few times before .great prices easy to book never had a problem even when we arrived 3 hour late back from holiday due to jet2 delays .

Mr Featon, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1840

Top