Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1820 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1820

Excellent service - easy to use - highly recommended

Mrs Gilmore, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, transfer good from car park to the terminal.

Mr Rowlands, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Grace, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find from directions given and well signposted. Bus came quickly on departures but was a bit delayed on return. Car was unmarked (previous car park car was damaged on return)

Miss Toner, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to use, bus was on time and transfer was smooth.

Miss Le-Boutillier, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The website wouldn’t let me book online, but called the number given and everything was great after that.

Mrs Fletcher, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very little signage in the car park to assist with locating vehicle. Exit signage confusing.

Miss Shotton, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Bus driver extremely rude, horrible lady

Mr Williams, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Everything went great

Mr Everitt, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent thankyou

Mr Higgins, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use.

Mrs Wood, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy enough although we missed the sign and ended up paying £3 to get out the drop off point

Mrs Maddox, 02 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find ,bus connections quick. No problems.easy drop off outside terminal Smaller airports are more preferable to larger ones such as Manchester

Mr Sutcliffe, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top quality no hassle getting in or out the car park

Mr Moir, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I've never known anything run so smoothly ...it was perfect! I would not hesitate using this service again ...in fact I would travel again from East Midlands airport because of it.

Mr Mcclenaghan, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. Facilities exactly as described. Bus driver was very helpful Would definitely use again and recommend to others

Mr Smith, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and relaxing experience.Car park was well signed and buses ran regularly to and from airport so only waited 5 mins each way.Driver was very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Aitchison, 24 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Found a space straight away, bus came within 5 minutes. Very quick service

Mr Eckersley, 22 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth, so smooth that we did not have to interact with staff

Mrs Tiley, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly we timed the shuttle service to perfection courteous drivers on both transfers.

Mr Abraham, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good carpark, plenty of free spots (when we used it July), and a quick frequent bus shuttle to the terminal. Would use it again if the Mid Stay was not available

Mr Reeves, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple to use, quick and easy access and exit to the car park.

Mr Gibson, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Bus was just leaving stop when we arrived at car park but the driver reversed the bus to wait for us to get to the stop with our luggage a kind gesture. No waiting around went really smoothly. Would re use service again.thank you.

Mrs Mitchell, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park secure and easy to find

Mrs Tidey, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park close to airport, buses every few minutes. No problems with car. All good

Mrs Cottam, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Garner, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Had to wait far too long for a bus back to the car park. One did turn up around the 15 minute mark but changed to service not available. Again wait for nearly 10 mins for a tiny bus to get everyone on with bags. Terrible service will make me thunk twice about booking with you again.

Mr Nolan, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

Car park entrance and exit all wrnt smoothly. Thankyou.

Mr Cumberpatch, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy to book and manage with the app. It’s all in one place. It all just works!

Mr Latham, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Used a few times before .great prices easy to book never had a problem even when we arrived 3 hour late back from holiday due to jet2 delays .

Mr Featon, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problem getting in or out of the car park and the price was good aswell

Mr Gale, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Did experience a little issue on departing the car park at East Midlands Airport, Long Stay No1, when the barrier did not open. Moved to another one and that released us safely. Not sure why the first barrier did not lift up although I did try to contact the operator, but initially no reply and then with the bus waiting I moved to another barrier. Otherwise all was OK with the car park.

Mr Wood, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Portman, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked the car park last year drove up to the barrier at car park 1 at it worked first time same at exit no hassle the only slight downside there was a little walk to the bu stop as we parked in v area and the stop had been put out of commission we booked security fast track as well which again worked well. Thank you!

Mr Hallam, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras a lot and have no problems ever

Mr Kerry, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

There always seems to be a problem getting out of the barrier at this car park despite the fact we booked in advance with you and it recognises my number plate and lets me in. For about the 3rd time parking there- it took ages to get out and I had to contact on the phone button (who eventually answered) and then took ages and asked the same question of my number plate several although it could be seen on their camera. we must have been there for well over 5 minutes with a lengthy queue forming behind. Perhaps you could have a word with them as this obviously affects people booking with you for this car park

Mrs Fallowfield, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent

Mr Davies, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very well. Both arrival at airport parking and leaving airport parking. Can't fault it. Thankyou

Mrs Filipowicz, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Long queue at airport for bus back to car-park. We were at the front, but when the bus came people from the back pushed and shoved us out of their way. We know this is not your fault, it is just impolite people.

Mrs Barton, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Comfortable coaches. Return coach was a bit late though. Happy with the service overall

Mrs Nixon, 09 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Huskinson, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking facilities were excellent although finding a parking space was a little daunting The bus service was prompt All in all hassle free

Mr Mawer, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Buses could do with being more regular. Bus shelters aren’t big enough for demand. Long stay better than Jetparks as there is actually space for a car in each bay!

Mrs Needham, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straightforward website. Options. Discount. Smooth in and out. Done.

Mr Atkinson, 30 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth, no fuss, great price!

Mr Molloy, 29 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems whatsoever Hassle free from the beginning to the end will definitely use again

Mr Lyons, 29 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, everything as stated.

Mrs Joannides, 26 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

have used you several times now with no problems, will be using you again soon

Mr Stevens, 25 May 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

No problems Everything went as stated

Mr Bailey, 25 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked well . Easy to follow instructions before we arrived. No problems on arrival . Plenty of parking near to bus stop . Bus arrived soon after our arrival . Return journey was equally straightforward and smooth .

Mrs Pattison, 24 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1820

Top