Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1832 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1832

Facilities excellent

Mr Davies, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very well. Both arrival at airport parking and leaving airport parking. Can't fault it. Thankyou

Mrs Filipowicz, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Long queue at airport for bus back to car-park. We were at the front, but when the bus came people from the back pushed and shoved us out of their way. We know this is not your fault, it is just impolite people.

Mrs Barton, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Comfortable coaches. Return coach was a bit late though. Happy with the service overall

Mrs Nixon, 09 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Huskinson, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking facilities were excellent although finding a parking space was a little daunting The bus service was prompt All in all hassle free

Mr Mawer, 03 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Buses could do with being more regular. Bus shelters aren’t big enough for demand. Long stay better than Jetparks as there is actually space for a car in each bay!

Mrs Needham, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straightforward website. Options. Discount. Smooth in and out. Done.

Mr Atkinson, 30 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth, no fuss, great price!

Mr Molloy, 29 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems whatsoever Hassle free from the beginning to the end will definitely use again

Mr Lyons, 29 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, everything as stated.

Mrs Joannides, 26 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

have used you several times now with no problems, will be using you again soon

Mr Stevens, 25 May 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

No problems Everything went as stated

Mr Bailey, 25 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked well . Easy to follow instructions before we arrived. No problems on arrival . Plenty of parking near to bus stop . Bus arrived soon after our arrival . Return journey was equally straightforward and smooth .

Mrs Pattison, 24 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems faultless

Mr Fenlon, 22 May 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car park was great - it was the lady on the end of the phone at 1.30 am. Told me I didn’t have a booking, how did I get into the car park without one. I gave her the reference number- took over 5 minutes to find my reservation- them I was told it was my fault as I gave it her incorrectly. I told her there was a queue building up behind me and she wasn’t bothered. VERY POOR customer service. I use this firm and car park every couple of months-never had a problem line this

Miss Blakebrough, 22 May 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Car parking arrangements were seamless. I simply drove up to the carpark barrier which opened almost immediately. Parking was not an issue as there were plenty of available spaces and I simply had to walk 25m to a bus stop once parked....Simples.

Mr Hewson, 21 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking

Mr Beastall, 21 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, we wouldn't park anywhere else, we've used this place for years, great parking space near to the bus stop & the driver went above & beyond his job to help a couple who got on the wrong bus. Excellent service.

Herr Schennetten, 21 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use.

Mr Stafford, 19 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car parking was perfect but the bus driver was unhelpful and rude to myself and a few other passengers someone commented to me he must have had a bad morning

Mr Garrett, 17 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Painless, no issues.

Mr Byrne, 15 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

A little difficult finding our car when we got back but otherwise everything was great & the staff were very helpful

Mr/S Reed, 11 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went well. Straight in and out, no problems.

Mrs Wood, 10 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and a reasonable price.

Ms Brown, 09 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Need all bus stops open as we jags a long wAlk

Mr Green, 08 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free,no problems. Great company to book parking

Mr Vardy, 06 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Couldn't of been easier, drove up, barrier opens automatically reading your reg, parked, bus stop right there, jumped on the bus that arrived almost immediately, taken straight to airport. Return was just as easy! Really impressed.

Miss Jackson, 04 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Happy with long stay car park 1 at East Midlands Airport. Second time we have used them this year. Very efficient and easy to use.

Ms Cooke, 01 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Trouble free value airport paro

Mr Bentley, 01 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booking via app easy, no issues on arrival, use every time - will be times this year.

Mrs Percival, 30 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward parking

Mr Clifton, 30 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park pickup very efficient

Mrs Mistry, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

it did everything it says ðŸ‘

Mr Purcell, 23 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems from start to finish. Good price as well.

Mr Hubbard, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, no hassle and the booking process is so easy.

Mr Webster, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Our problem was on the return flight on Tuesday 16 April when we had to wait about 20 minutes for a bus from the terminal to Long Stay 2. During that time two Jet Car Parks buses came and went with another just arriving as we left. Something wrong with scheduling or perhaps some jobsworth drivers having a long cigarette break and not at all helpful.

Mr Stansfield, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

great service

Mrs Cooper, 12 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking, including transfers worked very well.

Mr Lancaster, 10 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The bus driver on the return drop off was extremely good

Mr Gawith, 10 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great experience, no problems, very good transfer both directions. Would highly recommend.

Mr Kayer, 10 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Cant fault the carpark and the bus service will use again .

Mr Shutt, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park East Midlands Airport. Problem once again with the number plate recognition-I have a personal plate. Resolved at the exit OK

Mr Marston, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything as expected except directions to car park were incorrect

Mrs Storer, 06 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Used the long stay one car park, no problem with entry or exit barrier raise on recognising car reg on both occasions transfer quick and easy on shuttle bus.

Mr Grocock, 04 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was absolutely fine and went very smoothly.

Mrs King, 04 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, from the e-mailed instructions to entry and exit of the car park.

Mrs Cakebread, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I suspect that the no plate reader is not angled to accommodate Alfa Romeo cars that have the front no plate offset towards the nearside. I come to this conclusion as I had to speak to the attendant to lift the barrier.

Mr Ash, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Bus was very full

Mr Barrett, 01 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went Smoothly and as expected

Mr Coller, 30 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1832

Top