East Midlands Long Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (316 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 316

Great experience from start to finish

Mr Hopkins, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy transfer to airport,buses every 15 minutes,no issues and will book again.

Mr Everitt, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful as we had a problem with our car when we arrived back at the airport car park

Mr Toothill, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All ok apart from long stay2 not been where it shown on the map you changed all parking areas around it was a good walk to the terminal

Mr Thorley, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

We paid for parking via the app, on arrival we were given a coin unlike my sisters party. On our return we used the token, however were give a fee to pay again. After a quick chat with customer service all sorted.

Mr Mayer, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Great hassle free parking and exit, as always.

Mr Tomordy, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We hadn’t used long stay 2 before. There was plenty of empty spaces. We had to walk to the terminal as after waiting for a while no bus had turned up. We did manage to get the bus back to the car park.

Mrs Giles, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to find and all paperless so just drove straight in and out when we collected the car. Like all long stay parking, was a bit of a way from the terminal but coach shuttle was quick

Mr Childs, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the booking process was simple & directions to the car park were spot on, no lengthy wait for transfer & the pick-up point on returning to the UK was easy to find. We have used this service before & have already recommended it to others.

Mrs Stoltz, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Postcode perfect - drove straight in to a generous parking space and on return no problems on exiting the well-lit car park in the small hours.

Mrs Seals, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

having used east midlands airport before, this was the first time anpr system recognised vehicle upon entry. bus service to terminal was very efficient, waited less than 5 minutes each way.

Mr Skeith, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It’s a car park🙄

Mr Thomas, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Every thing was perfect. Thank you.

Miss Rippon, 11 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Stayed in long stay 2 car park at East Midlands airport. Very easy to find and very easy my to get to the terminal

Mr Cupit, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff but we found the car park we needed quite easy the bus service was very good didn’t have very far to walk

Mrs Morris, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The staff on shuttle bus were really helpful didn’t see anyone else

Ms Toon, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

No problems at all from entry to exit. Fantastic.

Frau Diete, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as stated, very good.

Herr Leb, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, barriers lifted as expected the registration recognition before enterance and exit. Price very good compared to travel agents and airport.

Mr Webb, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy to find car when came back bit of a walk to and from bus stop

Mrs Bryan, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park needs more lighting

Mrs Phillipson, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the car park is close to the airport very pleased cheers

Mr Shingler, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Would be helpful if bus driver gave out info on where he is on return drop off. Things look different in the dark 2 weeks later

Mr Salisbury, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was okay

Mrs Mountjoy, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The normal hassle free parking and exit from the car park again afterwards.

Mr Tomordy, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We arrived back at 1.30am the only problem we had was waiting over 25 minutes for the bus to take us back to the car park I asked a jet park drive if he could drop us of as the stop we needed was on is route and he was very abruptly just what you need when it’s cold and you want to get home

Mr Scott, 30 May 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

booked parking at east midlands airport .paid extra for long stay 2 because it had a bus every 10 min.long stay 1 had a bus every 15 min .BUT it was the same bus for both. i was happy with this but why is this not checked.

Mr Hale, 25 May 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Unusually I did have a little bit of bother getting in and out of the car park. The numberplate reader did not read my plate going into the car park and I was given a token for exiting the car park which would not go into the machine. But this was the exception rather than the rule.

Mr Walsh, 23 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as expected

Mr Staniforth, 21 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and hassle free

Miss Page, 20 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really efficient service - all went smoothly and according to plan.

Mr Atkinson, 14 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras very helpful staff and good car parking easy to find.

Mr Dawson, 11 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The parking was well signed and both entry and exit were easy.

Mr Elsome, 05 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Dropped car into car park barrier let us straight in parked near bus pick up, bus was waiting went straight to airport departures, on our return bus waiting dropped us at stop near car park barrier let us straight out

Mrs Martin, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit, but bays a little narrow

Mr Golding, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Directions easy to follow. plenty of parking spaces.

Mr Schmitt, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The normal smooth hassle free airport parking and exit from this highly recommended firm.

Mr Tomordy, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight in the car park going, straight out coming back. Nothing more to add

Dr Sullivan, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

On arrival at the car park our car registration was not recognised by the machine. We had to find the printed information and use the bar code. Coming home was far worse. At 3am, again we were not recognised and couldn't exit the car park. We pressed the button for help only to be told that they had no record of our car registration, my name or our address. We were not allowed out of the car park until we had managed, after a long search, to again find the documentation with the bar code. The whole farce took about 20 to 25 minutes, again at 3am. Fortunately there were no other cars behind us. You obviously have a problem with your recording system and with the person who answered our call. He was most abrupt and dismissive to the point of being rude.

Mr Beswick, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

Everything was great. Easy to park. Only waited a minute for a bus and just a very short distance from departures.

Mrs Fish, 02 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Long Stay 2 car park has only one bus stop that is quite a walk from the car park. Additionally, the walk is uphill on the return rather than the flat walks in the Jet Parks.

Mr Black, 02 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

No problem finding a parking space, transfer bus arrived as we got to the bus stop and on return the bus was waiting.

Mrs Pedley, 01 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went perfectly smoothly, even the man on the intercom told me where the bus stop was. Our return journey was delayed by a storm but we were able to leave the car park without any problems. Many thanks we will use this service at East Midlands Airport again.

Mr Sandy, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Ladlow, 28 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking excellent. The only problem as that the price I ended up paying was more than I saw on the previous page of the website

Ms Smith, 27 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was a little "tight" we have a small car and had to shuttle several times to get safely out of the spot we put it in. You could suggest to the car par operators that instead of cars parking at 90 degrees to the road, the bays be put at 45 degrees so that backing out or driving out is both easier and less likely to result in damage to other cars.

Mr Barson, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was able to access parking very easily

Mr Smith, 23 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No information given in the booking process,as to the location of pick up bus stops, also a long way from car park when I did find it

Mr Newman, 19 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Car parking was excellent as usual, Airport is becoming a joke, totally unable to handle the volume of people.

Mr Armstrong, 19 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Had to talk to your representative on both arrival and departure and delt with quickly and friendly thank you

Mr Gregory, 18 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 316

Top