East Midlands Long Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (331 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 331

Excellent service!!

Mr Straw, 25 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All fine and straightforward

Mr Mccarthy, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes everything went according to plan

Mr Oliver, 21 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Well signposted and easy to get to. Only about 5/10 mins walk but buses run regularly too.

Mrs Boulton, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Not as described. Your website https://www.holidayextras.co.uk/long-stay-2-eastmidlands-airport-parking.html says courtesy bus runs every 10 minutes. Sign on bus shelter reads "Shuttle Bus to the terminal every 15 minutes" Screen inside bus gave incorrect location at start of journey from terminal. Long Stay 2 car park poorly lit, which didn't help at 2 in the morning!

Mr Bull, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

The instructions on how to get to Long stay car park 2 need updating, but once we got there everything was fine, excellent bus transfers to and from the terminal.

Miss Burditt, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park is very close to the terminal but we had difficulty at the barrier with a number of attempts to get the barrier up. Repositioning the car backwards and forwards until the camera accepted us. Coming out was fine. The car park was very full and it took time to find a very narrow space due to poor parking by others.

Mr Britton, 11 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Long stay 2 - easy to find. Plenty of spaces. Bus stop on the road easy to get on and off. I will book long stay 2 next time.

Mrs Patel, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, smooth as silk. Spaces available even at the height of he season. Good quick transfers at a decent price

Mrs Mcnicol, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All perfect as previous experiences. Long stay 2 is preferred as tarmac carpark - suggest this surface is adopted to all car parks. Possibly the only negative is the option of toilets - were there any? if these exist, better signage please.

Mr Setchfield, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Miller, 01 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Space found easily, no issues entering or exiting, bus transfer good.

Mrs Betts, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, clear travel details no problem on arrival, slight problem getting out of the car park quickly resolved

Herr Reichert, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Signage to the car park could be better, there was a bit of a trek with cases and children

Mr Graham, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Stayed in long stay 2 easy to find found a space within a minute or two and bus stop straight opposite. Bus arrived within 5 minutes there and back and only takes about two minutes to terminal. Great service definitely use again

Mr Langford, 26 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great experience from start to finish

Mr Hopkins, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy transfer to airport,buses every 15 minutes,no issues and will book again.

Mr Everitt, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful as we had a problem with our car when we arrived back at the airport car park

Mr Toothill, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All ok apart from long stay2 not been where it shown on the map you changed all parking areas around it was a good walk to the terminal

Mr Thorley, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

We paid for parking via the app, on arrival we were given a coin unlike my sisters party. On our return we used the token, however were give a fee to pay again. After a quick chat with customer service all sorted.

Mr Mayer, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Great hassle free parking and exit, as always.

Mr Tomordy, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We hadn’t used long stay 2 before. There was plenty of empty spaces. We had to walk to the terminal as after waiting for a while no bus had turned up. We did manage to get the bus back to the car park.

Mrs Giles, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy to find and all paperless so just drove straight in and out when we collected the car. Like all long stay parking, was a bit of a way from the terminal but coach shuttle was quick

Mr Childs, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the booking process was simple & directions to the car park were spot on, no lengthy wait for transfer & the pick-up point on returning to the UK was easy to find. We have used this service before & have already recommended it to others.

Mrs Stoltz, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Postcode perfect - drove straight in to a generous parking space and on return no problems on exiting the well-lit car park in the small hours.

Mrs Seals, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

having used east midlands airport before, this was the first time anpr system recognised vehicle upon entry. bus service to terminal was very efficient, waited less than 5 minutes each way.

Mr Skeith, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It’s a car park🙄

Mr Thomas, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Every thing was perfect. Thank you.

Miss Rippon, 11 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Stayed in long stay 2 car park at East Midlands airport. Very easy to find and very easy my to get to the terminal

Mr Cupit, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff but we found the car park we needed quite easy the bus service was very good didn’t have very far to walk

Mrs Morris, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The staff on shuttle bus were really helpful didn’t see anyone else

Ms Toon, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

No problems at all from entry to exit. Fantastic.

Frau Diete, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as stated, very good.

Herr Leb, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, barriers lifted as expected the registration recognition before enterance and exit. Price very good compared to travel agents and airport.

Mr Webb, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy to find car when came back bit of a walk to and from bus stop

Mrs Bryan, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park needs more lighting

Mrs Phillipson, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the car park is close to the airport very pleased cheers

Mr Shingler, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Would be helpful if bus driver gave out info on where he is on return drop off. Things look different in the dark 2 weeks later

Mr Salisbury, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was okay

Mrs Mountjoy, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The normal hassle free parking and exit from the car park again afterwards.

Mr Tomordy, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We arrived back at 1.30am the only problem we had was waiting over 25 minutes for the bus to take us back to the car park I asked a jet park drive if he could drop us of as the stop we needed was on is route and he was very abruptly just what you need when it’s cold and you want to get home

Mr Scott, 30 May 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

booked parking at east midlands airport .paid extra for long stay 2 because it had a bus every 10 min.long stay 1 had a bus every 15 min .BUT it was the same bus for both. i was happy with this but why is this not checked.

Mr Hale, 25 May 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Unusually I did have a little bit of bother getting in and out of the car park. The numberplate reader did not read my plate going into the car park and I was given a token for exiting the car park which would not go into the machine. But this was the exception rather than the rule.

Mr Walsh, 23 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as expected

Mr Staniforth, 21 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and hassle free

Miss Page, 20 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really efficient service - all went smoothly and according to plan.

Mr Atkinson, 14 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras very helpful staff and good car parking easy to find.

Mr Dawson, 11 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The parking was well signed and both entry and exit were easy.

Mr Elsome, 05 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Dropped car into car park barrier let us straight in parked near bus pick up, bus was waiting went straight to airport departures, on our return bus waiting dropped us at stop near car park barrier let us straight out

Mrs Martin, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit, but bays a little narrow

Mr Golding, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 331

Top