East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4816 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4816

Yes everything went smoothly can’t fault it

Mr Sides, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy check in, efficient and friendly staff

Mrs Shield, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual.

Mr Cowey, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and friendly service

Mr Hughes, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked fine as usual

Mr Emery, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with meet and greet parking at east midlands airport will use again deffenatly great service

Herr Hindersmann, 16 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good information and prices, we have used Holiday Extras for the last few years, airport parking and airport lounges, great service. Everything went smoothly great staff.

Mrs Davies, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service at EMA. Suggest that the online booking system could make provision for indicating wheelchair users.

Mr Rule, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to use. Very helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Mr Hollings, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very pleased with our booking.All staff were very helpful, clear instructions and no delays. Well worth the little bit extra.

Mr Loe, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked parking and transfers. Very easy to do. Confirmation process for transfer was a bit confusing as I got 2 messages in the app stating different pick up times for the return so had to call to ensure right time booked. Apparently one of notifications was a ‘holding’ message

Tbc Tbc, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Car recognition helps a smooth entry to meet and greet. Would definitely recommend to everyone

Mr Seddon, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, very friendly staff. Really easy and quick, no problems when collected car either. Would definitely use again

Mr Whitehead, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, very efficient service and speedy.

Mrs Lambert, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpfull so in no way am I blaming them ,it was extremely busy and they really could have done with more staff. We have used meet and greet many times and have always been more than happy although we do not normally travel at this time of year . In this instance there was many People using this service which you must know in advance because of the amount of people collecting cars quite a few including ours was not at the meet and greet site and had to wait nearly an hour for it to arrive and the staff were under a great deal of pressure. As this is a service you have to pay extra for on this occasion it was below standard.

Mr Vaughan, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The ease of drop off / pick up of car at meet and greet was brilliant as usual. The transfers in Corfu both ways were prompt and excellently organised as usual. What is really impressive with Holiday Extras is the ease of booking and price cannot be beaten.

Tbc Tbc, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use service adjacent to the terminal

Mr Lacey, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use facilities at airport brilliant

Mrs Willis, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Whyle, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great with the meet me greet service. I love that I can drop the car off and pick up right by the departures and arrivals so there’s no buses to catch to and from the car.

Miss Stirland, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use efficient service. The office is onlym from departures and only 30m from arrivals, making it ideal for travelling with children or disabled. Staff very helpful and understanding.

Mr Fellows, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Hayes, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Howley, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient & efficient, just did exactly what I required & would definitely use again

Mr Mitchell, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I got the Reg no. Wrong but that didn’t upset the carpark staff, they sorted it instantly, thank you

Mr Rowlson, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, polite, car well kept.

Mrs Dunleavy, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been any easier, the office is outside the airport door, 2 mins to check the car in when we left, prob only 1 min to collect it on return.

Mrs Drake, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful the man on the speakerphone when we arrived was fantastic very upbeat and cheerful

Mrs Barnett, 08 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The booking process was easy, my car was looked after and the staff were helpful and friendly

Mr Robinson, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at the car park are extremely efficient every time we use it

Mr Bembrick, 07 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as it said would highly recommend this service

Mrs Woolford, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy access, conveniently close to terminal. Efficient check in and out. Very good parking system.

Mrs Barber, 05 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Will use meet and greet again, all went quickly and smoothly

Mr Brown, 06 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great efficient service

Herr Capecchi, 05 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Even when I had booked coming back a day earlier than we were actually due I wasn’t charged. Smooth and easy transaction from the word go. Will definitely use again.

Miss Dyett, 03 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely use again

Mr Roberts, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy and no problems which is how it should be

Frau Boldt, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All the meet and greet system was prompt and efficient. The only negative was that the car must have been parked in a field as the tyres were very muddy with mud and grass in the wheel arch’s.

Mr Beedham, 02 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very clear instructions and close reception even closer to departures an arrival. Fast and efficient

Mr Parkin, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities clean but had to request bed sheets be changed after 6 days Staff helpful but as seen in other reports extra charges for air con pool side loungers plus €50 each adult taken as room security for damages

Mr Wakerley, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect easy and quick

Mrs Timson, 31 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, smooth transition.

Mrs Dolby, 01 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were amazing

Mrs Townsend, 29 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well. Easy to book and first time for Meet and Greet. That saved walking and the system worked faultlessly.

Mr Amies, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward & clear directions to airport car parking space. Meet & greet reception a few yards away! Staff very helpful! Brilliant for a family with young children & luggage! Totally stress free. On return, the car was ready & waiting & we were on our way home within half hour of landing! Perfect!

Mrs Woodrow, 26 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. When booking, I put in a time of 11pm. The gentleman behind the counter 'luckily' flagged up this time. Our flight landed at 7:30. As I selected the meet & greet option when booking our parking the car wouldn't have been there. This was changed and the car was ready for us when we arrived home. Great work.

Mr Cox, 26 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Thanks

Mrs Fowler, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Neul, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car off within minutes with short walk to departures. Car waiting on return, no queues to drop off or pick up.

Mrs Mullin, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service, customer service very good, information provided excellent and very close to the terminal.

Mrs Boulton, 25 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4816

Top