East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4825 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4825

Easy Friendly Cheap

Mr Taylor, 18 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Meet & Greet service at East Midlands Airport. Totally hassle free and quick. Just what need at either end of a flight. Well done to all the staff. Thanks

Mrs Hope, 19 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent and reliable as ever. Very friendly staff

Mrs Baskott, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick entry, polite staff, exit speedy, staff excellent, car close to arrivals and clean.

Mr Waterfield, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time using this car park, but everything went superbly. Very friendly and jovial staff on arrival. Great idea photographing/scanning the car on entry.

Mr Gilson, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service both times

Mr Morfitt, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth with helpful staff on hand. We arrived and was ready to walk straight into departures without having to wait for transfers etc. Very easy and stress free service.

Mrs Millington, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork again

Tbc Tbc, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet parking at EMA is a must for us due to the ease of use. The registration on arrival is quick and easy and when you return home your car is waiting for you.

Mr Taylor, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff quick swift service clear directions to car use this service every trip.

Mrs Bloom, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to access parking area. Efficient desk assistant for check in. Keys and car ready on time when we returned.

Mr Bilecki, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes the information you provided was correct staff very helpful

Mrs Ackroyd, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good flat battery on return jump started with in 5 min and on our way

Mr Johnson, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and ideal for our needs thank you.

Mr Neal, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, couldn't have asked for more at all.

Mr Eastwood, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful and everything was run so smoothly.. I have used this service many times.

Miss Wells, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual it was perfect

Mr Spurr, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Friendly staff.

Mrs Bonnick, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only downside was the 15 minute wait in the queue to enter meet and greet as only one person was on for 2 gates.

Mr Hewitt, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. I’m not sure it was necessary to pay extra for late arrival but I did.

Miss Johnson, 06 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient meet and greet parking at East Midlands Airport. Would always book this.

Mr Gill, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as well as I wanted

Mr Poundford, 05 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent service.

Mrs Clubley, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.Very efficient and quick

Mr Robinson, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Czajkowski, 03 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described. A superb service that we have used many times before and will continue to do so in the future.

Mr Hill, 02 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Beckett, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to just park up and give your keys to reception. We have never experienced any problems on return ( always booked the delay travel.of £1.99) so would definately recommend.

Mrs Crossley, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Quick and easy.

Mrs Kendrick, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes Very easy

Mr Bentley, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as always

Mr Sturgess, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and friendly.

Mr Adkins, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent booked in promptly car ready on return all I could need from airport parking.

Herr Locatelli, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Green, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.....no problems

Mr Dawson, 30 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well but when we got to car wpark e had puncture... completely flat tyre!!! Staff helped to inflate and use sealant to ensure we could get home!! They said their insurance company would be in touch yesterday but have nothing yet.

Mrs Cook, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent meet & greet facility, very friendly and efficient staff

Mr Lewis, 28 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent no stress parking would definitely recommend meet and greet parking at east Midlands airport

Herr Kirov, 28 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smooth check in and pick up with friendly helpful staff

Mrs Brook, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Spot on no issues

Mr Dodd, 28 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well.

Mr Dakin, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great service brilliant

Mrs Mclauchlan, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service from the staff already booked again

Mr Hall, 26 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Adkin, 26 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As ever, a fast efficient service even on a very busy Sunday afternoon.

Mrs Millings, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were delightful, a cheery welcome on a day when the rain was torrential !

Mrs De%20laine, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for a few years at East Midlands Airport and the staff are very helpful and the car is well taken care of.

Mr Smith, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All of the above was spot on

Mr Lee, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very nicely laid out lounge plenty of hot and cold food and drink, pleasant and friendly staff

Mr Hale, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not only exceptionally efficient, from first contact East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet bent over backwards to help us due to having to return at short notice due to our dogs sudden and sadly fatal illness. They couldn’t have been more helpful and actually cared. Little things can make a big difference. Thanks again. Ps incidentally we also felt good value.

Mr Broughton, 24 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4825

Top