East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (4816 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4751 - 4800 of 4816

everything went smoothly.

Wilson, 13 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine - agent was waiting for us. Pick up we had to wait more than 5 mins for the car to arrive. Doesn't sound like much but i could have walked to the nearer (cheaper) carpark in that time. Car wash very good.

Smalley, 12 Nov 2012

Prestige Bronze Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service!

Wright, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent no worries about parking the car,would be better if delivered back to the arrivals door instead of departures,other wise cannot fault the service,will definitely use again.

Bate, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Confusion was caused by the entry key pad numerals being worn away and waiting for assisitance to get in to the car park

Cross, 06 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff, a most efficient service

Weber, 06 Nov 2012

Prestige Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we were very pleased with airport transfers to our holiday hotel! great service!

Lang, 05 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were welcomed on time going out and received on time on return. It could not have been better.

Lane, 02 Nov 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would not hesitate to use greet and meet again, first class service and so much better than parking away from arrivals., it was literally across the road from the main doors, perfect when you arrive home in the dark and in cold weather, thankyou!!

Shaw, 01 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The instructions supplied to reach the airport meet and greet parking gave the wrong junction number at which to leave the M1 to East Midlands Airport and the directions were vague at best when we finally got near the car park. Otherwise ok.

Williamson, 01 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good service would use again

Capewell, 01 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly and the staff are helpful.

Sterland, 01 Nov 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly

Butler, 28 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a great service, it was easy, the staff were great and I would definatly use the service again.

Marriott, 25 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service - efficient, friendly staff just what we needed when its 2o/c in the morning and freezing!!

Fletcher, 24 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all as stated

Mrs Crossland, 18 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, very easy to book and use, very good price,made a great start & finish to our Holiday

Mr Flanders, 18 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Will do I again

Mr Todd, 17 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Transfer took an hour longer than advertised

Mr Jenkinson, 14 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at East Midlands Airport the night before travel - no problems. Would recommend this service without hesitation.

Mr Meacham, 10 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant - no complaints

Mr Brannan, 08 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked Meet and Greet car parking with Holiday Extras at East Midlands Airport, extreme value for money!

Mr Dyer, 08 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing was as it said it would

Mr Obrien, 06 Oct 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

THE AIRPORT LOUNGE WAS NOT EXPECTING US AND THE MEET & GREET HAD NOT BEEN INFORMED OF THE CHANGE OF REGISTRATION OF THE VEHICLE. OTHERWISE VERY SATISFACTORY.

Mr Chapman, 03 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

1)Yes, facilities very good 2)The staff helpfull and very Kind 3)And the most important, departure and landing in time. Thanks.

Mr Stefanou, 02 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes,very helpfull

Miss Gannon, 01 Oct 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

parking fantastic, no waiting, friendly staff on picking the car up and dropping off , hassel free , just what you want when you land in the early hours .

Mrs North, 26 Sep 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant service and attention

Mr Simister, 25 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

slightly cheaper prices would be good.

Miss Jessop, 22 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great value and service

Mr Gilberthorpe, 22 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great

Mr Needham, 18 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good client service

Mr Cooke, 18 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet but no one there to meetus on way out or way back. Only 15 minutes each way late but not as good as others I have used this year.

Mr Watson, 18 Sep 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I have sent full details to East Midlands car parking Meet and Greet as this service fell well below the standard we expected

Mrs Priestley, 14 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Dorrill, 08 Sep 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet parking was as described and very close to the terminal.

Mr Garfirth, 07 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and all ran smoothly, would definately book meet and greet again.

Mrs Kirk, 06 Sep 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

two times this year with you and will do so again thank you arthur

Mr Mckerral, 04 Sep 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpfull, great service

Mr Reilly, 30 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and friendly staff, very efficient

Mr Langler, 30 Aug 2012

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very courteous and all went smooth

Mr Askwith, 25 Aug 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All ran smoothly car picked up and brought back with no problems

Mrs Nunney, 13 Aug 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described!!

Mr Jephcott, 27 Jul 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant meet and greet service

Mr Fenton, 29 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, price and polite staff.

Mr Marr, 25 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Would use your services again and reccomend to others.

Mrs Chapman, 21 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent timing and very helpful staff.

Mr Cochrane, 16 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant service staff were brill :)

Mr Burnell, 14 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were great.

Miss Wild, 14 Jun 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, no hassle , did exactly what they said

Mrs Griffiths, 09 May 2012

Stress Free Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4751 - 4800 of 4816

Top